• 21 Customer Reviews
  • 48% Recommend This Product
3.0 out of 5
5 star: 38% 4 star: 9% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 4% 1 star: 42%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • I bought two jars of this for my sciatic nerve

    • By Daniel I.,
    • Florida,
    • Jun 23, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    This did not work on my sciatic nerve nor on my shoulder muscle. I guess that works for some people depending on how severe the pain is. Because everybody's pain is different than the other. I know we have to get the best relief so you need more marijuana and you just haven't got it inside.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Does not work as claimed

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Miracle!

    • By Ruby R.,
    • Texas,
    • May 14, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have degenerative joint disease, I have tried so many different things, including major pain killers from pain management doctors. Nothing, and I mean absolutely nothing, has ever worked for me...until now. This is a true miracle for me. It relieved my pain instantly. Being that I have tried everything under the sun I never would have bought it on my own but I tried my mom's and I couldn't believe how quickly and well it worked. I was definitely not expecting that! I am so happy to be pain-free again! I have to apply it 2 or 3 times a day but that's ok, this has given results that even oxycodone and oxycontin couldn't. I will be stocking up!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • No response

    • By Ed D.,
    • Illinois,
    • May 14, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Ordered 3 weeks ago and they haven't shipped. Can't get any response from telephone calls or numerous e-mails. I'm beginning to think it's a scam. Can't get them to refund either as no response.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Company does not respond

    • By Larry B.,
    • Oklahoma,
    • Apr 24, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered 3 jars online on March the 30th. As of today, April 22nd, I have received nothing. I have emailed several times and no response. I called and after several runaround numbers I got a male who couldn't speak real good and after a time of fumbling finally said he found the order and said it would be shipped in two weeks. Well, guess what has not arrived? Sorry company, sorry support, and I don't know about the cream because I DON'T HAVE IT TO TRY!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Hype

    • By Ronny W.,
    • Georgia,
    • Apr 22, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I found the massage when applying this cream was probably the beneficial part of the claimed relief...as the adage goes, "if you keep telling the story, it soon becomes believable." A good lubricant hand cream does as good as this 20 buck massage oil.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Hempvana Cream

    • By Teresa D.,
    • Missouri,
    • Apr 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was so looking forward to using this cream to relieve the pain in my hip so I could possibly walk without my cane. I was so disappointed! No relief what-so-ever! I was duped! I suppose I should've known...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Worked for me!

    • By Karen F.,
    • Ohio,
    • Mar 31, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I got online to order more Hempvana because it works so well for me, although not on all kinds of pain. I had a knee strain from falling on the ice, and Hempvana is the only cream that gave me enough relief to allow me to fall asleep at night. I also had one of those creams that smells strongly of menthol or something similar, and it did nothing but open my sinuses (lol). However, I also have chronic right hip pain, and Hempvana didn't do much for that. Anyway, I now have a neck strain and am looking to buy more. I think it's worth a try.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I bought at Walgreen, I suffer from sciatica nerve and for 3 months pain.

    • By Stacha B.,
    • Fort Gibson, OK,
    • Mar 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was so glad that my daughter told me about this. The tingling was the worse part and waiting for the MRI. Now at least I can drive and my anxiety and depression are not so bad. I am 72 and an extreme sports nut. I felt like I cried all the time and was afraid and worried. I am more confident and today I moved furniture but did so slowly with no lifting. I use it twice a day morning and evening. So glad I bought it, it was pricey and thought of it gives me relief.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Complete crap

    • By Wayne C.,
    • USA,
    • Feb 7, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This stuff is overpriced Aspercreme, PERIOD. And if you think it’s not a scam, just call customer service...it’s in India. ANY company that takes your hard-earned AMERICAN dollar, should have their customer service IN AMERICA. This is not a racial statement, it is a BUSINESS statement. No matter what the company, product, or service is, if you’re dissatisfied and talking to ANY operator in India, THEY ALL READ FROM THE VERY SAME SCRIPT and don’t give two craps and a rolling donut about EVER resolving your issue, much less getting ANY MONEY BACK for your purchase.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Hempvana

    • By Ginger P.,
    • Summerville, SC,
    • Jan 28, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am 67 years old. I am a believer and I am a skeptic. I have pain in my arm from an injury. Also arthritis in my knee. I bought Hempvana for my arm pain. It worked. I put it on sometimes during the day, and right before I go to bed. It takes the pain away immediately and helps me to go to sleep. I have a lot of pain in my knee. I take shots for this. But I find that the creme does take the edge off of my knee pain. Hempvana works enough for me to continue buying it and using it. And to take time to write a positive review about it. I have recommended it to others.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome

    • By Ongela M.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Jan 14, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It's awesome, put it on my lower back and within 10 minutes my pain was somewhat more tolerable. I've been using this now for about 6 months, it has truly made a difference in my life, even though the relief is short term, I'll say about 3 to 5 hours it last, I totally agree with the old saying (what good for the goose isn't always good for the gander), different strokes for different folks. I love this product and will continue to purchase it...I give it 4 stars.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great stuff

    • By Clarence B.,
    • Quincy, FL,
    • Jan 7, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just want to say it works. You don't have to belive me, it takes the pain away fast. I have 4 to make sure I have it on hand. I am a veteran with pain from working in the cold. Four years in the Coast Guard and 30 years in the Merchant Marines on board ships. You take a beating working the seas and oceans, so Hempvana is a Godsend to me and my wife. She was in an auto accident some years back and she asks for it quickly when she is in pain. Thanks Hempvana for your discovery.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • This is all a SCAM FROM BEGINNING TO END!

    • By Juan C.,
    • Florida,
    • Dec 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was tricked from the moment I decided to call or order online watching the commercial of this product.

    I was charged more than advertised and tried the cream and it does not do anything. It is a scam, run run run, it is bad news.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam and poor customer service

    • By Pauline M.,
    • Green Valley, AZ,
    • Dec 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Will never recommend this product/company to anyone! I accidentally upgraded pain relief cream to Gold products when ordered online. I immediately sent an email requesting the order to be canceled. NO RESPONSE! I sent 2 additional emails to customer service to cancel the order. Again, NO RESPONSE! I finally found a phone number and called them 5 days after order placed and 3 email messages sent to cancel only to find out they shipped the order the day I called, 12/02. I am totally disgusted with this company and lack of follow up with their customers. I think this company is a total SCAM! Beware of ordering anything from them!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • SIMPLY USELESS

    • By Peter S.,
    • New York,
    • Nov 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Plain and simple, it is not a very effective pain-relieving cream. It's certainly no more effective than Aspercreme-type gels. The use of the word CANNABIS on the label may lead you to think you are getting some of the medicinal/narcotic effects of MARIJUANA, but that leads you to the disclaimer (much smaller print) that you are not getting THC or CBD but rather Hemp seed oil, which serves merely as a lubricant. They may as well use Chicken Fat instead!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • GREAT

    • By Loi P.,
    • Chicagoa, IL,
    • Oct 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    While this product works for me, it may not work for everyone. I figured for the price it was worth a try. The first time I used it my back pain was GONE. I told a friend of mine about the product and gave her a small amount. We were at a dance and she went into the ladies room and applied it to her back. When she came out she said, "I no longer have the pain". She had been complaining about back pain for years. I have suggested to others about Hempvana. Some were reluctant to try and my reply is "You don't know if it works until you try it". You have nothing to lose. Another friend said he could not use it because of TCH. He is a CDL driver and gets tested for drugs. Now I can let him know this is not an issue because it does not contain TCH.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Overpriced Aspercreme

    • By Timothy B.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Sep 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Does it work? Discounting any placebo effect from people thinking it contains THC or CBD (it doesn't), it most likely works exactly as well as Aspercreme. They both are 10% Trolamine salicylate skin cremes. One is $20 for a little jar on TV. The other is $5 at Walmart.

    Solid 3 stars for the actual product, since it's "just average," especially compared to its competitors that are pretty much identical. The company, however, seems less reputable, perhaps 2 stars.

    Also, on TV this same company, Hempvana, sells a back brace that is made at least in part with hemp fiber fabric. It is supposed to cure your aching back and their advertising implies that the hemp is somehow therapeutic (it's not). Perhaps the brace helps, but the hemp fibers do nothing extra.

    This seems like a scam company trying to rip off old people by hyping the most recent miracle cure-all plant du jour (anything and everything hemp). Perhaps it is best to avoid them entirely.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • AMAZING

    • By Lesie E.,
    • Texas,
    • Aug 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My husband fell and hurt his back. He went to the doctor and was prescribed several medications, that did nothing to stop the pain or correct the problem. As a last resort, I saw this on TV and I said, let's give it a try. After just one treatment, he felt better, and after using it for a week, he is out of pain, with NO side effects! This is the real deal people, it works!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Scam

    • By Jennifer S.,
    • Alabama,
    • Jun 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It promotes itself as having hemp oil but it really has hempseed oil. These are two different things with two different benefits. Basically, hempseed oil is just another moisturizer like argan oil. Sure, it has some benefits for the skin but it has none for pain.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Product is all it says it is.

    • By Michael L.,
    • Issaquah, WA,
    • Apr 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was a little skeptical and wasn't sure I wasn't wasting my money on another "seen on TV" product. I have had Rotor Cuff surgeries on both shoulders and still experience pain that nothing else I have tried came close to giving me any relief. That is until I tried Hempvana Pain Cream. Within a couple of minutes of applying it to my shoulders, the pain was completely gone.

    My wife has lower back pain so she tried it and within a couple of minutes, the pain was gone. And it stayed gone for hours. We both apply it when needed, but don't have to more than a couple of times to get complete pain relief. We are impressed and grateful, to say the least!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It works for me!

    Overall Experience:

    I had a total knee replacement back in July 2018. I am just getting the feeling back in my knee and it's been pretty stiff. This past Saturday it was raining and my knee was unbearable! I was going to order the buy one get one free, but I saw it in Walmart, so I said before I do that let me get it and see how it works. I went in and got it and went to my car and put it on. By the time I got out of the parking lot, the stiffness was GONE! I had two elderly ladies in the car with me and one was complaining about neck pain. I told her to try it and she as well stated that her neck pain was gone. I had a coworker try it yesterday on her back and she stated she no longer was hurting. I am a believer!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-21 of 21

Write a Review for Hempvana Pain Relief!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Hempvana Pain Relief