Read 29 Instaflex Advanced Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 7 4 star: 1 3 star: 2 2 star: 3 1 star:  16
Bottom Line: 28% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 29
Sort reviews by:

  • 31 out 33 people found this review helpful

    Does not work

    • By Patrick K.,
    • Lincoln, NE,
    • Aug 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    After reading the testimonials, I decided to try Instaflex Advanced for myself. I purchased two bottles at the local Walgreens and immediately started taking, per instructions. I took the tablets for 28 days with no noticeable results. What a waste of money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 35 out 37 people found this review helpful

    Not what it is advertised to be

    • By Mary H.,
    • Memphis, TN,
    • Aug 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the sample pack of Instaflex for $4.99 and began taking it. I did not notice any difference in the first or second week but continued taking it just to see. Before I was through with the trial package, I received a bottle of Instaflex with a charge on my credit card for almost $80.00. This bottle was promptly returned, and I asked my credit card to reverse the charges because I did not order it.

    In my opinion, it is a SCAM of the worst kind, and this company continues to advertise on TV. I am not sure why with such reviews. I only wished I had read all the reviews before I ordered.

    People BEWARE! This is a scam, and if you cannot get your bank or credit card company to participate, you will be paying for a big bottle of Instaflex for a long time, and it does NOT work. Thank you and please heed this warning.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 29 out 29 people found this review helpful

    No I would not recommend this product

    • By Carole W.,
    • Ohio,
    • Aug 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking this product for almost two months and found little if any relief. It's very pricey. It may work for some, but based on my experience, I suggest don't waste your money! Don't waste your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 45 out 47 people found this review helpful

    Way overrated and ridiculous price

    • By MK,
    • Florida,
    • May 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried it, it did work for me, BUT, I immediately found another product with better reviews, and much, much cheaper, but with the same ingredients. A big waste of money buying Instaflex. I really think Instaflex is a major overpriced rip-off.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 38 out 39 people found this review helpful

    Is this a scam?

    • By Isabel Estrada,
    • Bayamon, Puerto Rico,
    • May 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the Instaflex free sample at the beginning of April, and the $4.99 were immediately withdrawn from my account on April 9, 2018.

    Today is May 3, 2018, and I still haven't received my "free" sample. Is it because I canceled within the 18 days after I placed my order?

    You still owe me $4.99. Is this a scam?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 43 out 45 people found this review helpful

    Don't waste your time or money

    • By Ron Kelley,
    • Myrtle Beach, SC,
    • Mar 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The only thing that was worse than trying this useless product was wasting my time talking to one of the worst customer service organizations on the planet. They didn't even have the decency to stand behind their advertised return policy as stated in their advertising. Trust me, you don't need the aggravation.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 26 out 44 people found this review helpful

    Magic pill?!

    I have been disabled since 1987 with mega injuries from head to toe; wheelchair stuck, cane, no nothing (malls, stores).

    Through the years I have literally purchased every joint/pain relief on the market but to no avail. I spent thousands and thousands of money looking for relief.

    I ordered the Instaflex 14-day trial. I saw a marked improvement in pain, flexibility, and overall mood.

    I ran out of IA two days ago and am really feeling the loss. Those old pains were on the way. I can feel pain creeping in!

    A life pain-free...never ever thought you would hear this from me.

    People claim the price is too high. you have a choice: purchasing meds that do not work ($35 to $69), or Instaflex Advanced ($35-$69). So aren’t you worth it? What is the price of pain?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 60 out 61 people found this review helpful

    It doesn't work, scam

    Hi, I have bad knee joints. I started using Instaflex with the ad you can try it for free. The catch is you have to give them your payment in advance. After one month use, I saw no difference so I figured I'd give it at least three months. So, they automatically charge you after the first month. Then when I realize this product is a fraud, I go to try and cancel, and there's no cancellation. I had to go to my bank to actually make them stop paying them for a product that does not work!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 63 out 65 people found this review helpful

    Dishonest company

    • By Hesham Moselhy,
    • Burlington, Ontario, Canada,
    • Dec 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Customer care is not truthful, satisfaction is NOT guaranteed, and I was not able to return the product because it did not work. I would never recommend this product to anyone for any reason.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 53 out 55 people found this review helpful

    Severe reaction

    • By Debbie Howe,
    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Nov 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    After taking it for only two days (two capsules), I have had severe cramps and diarrhea for 5 days now, it has left me tired. I have never reacted to any products before, so this is a surprise for me. I now will seek out a physician to help me recover.

    I would not recommend this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 30 out 44 people found this review helpful

    A believer

    • By Jill Wing,
    • Saratoga Springs, NY,
    • Oct 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've had extensive spine and knee surgery. I am fused on my back from the top (cervical) to the bottom (lumbar) and thorax in between.

    While the surgery has straightened me out, the 24 3-inch screws and two rods that hold me together can get cranky. And my left knee was replaced 20 years ago and it's pretty angry, too.

    Now I have a dog that I walk several times a day and even with tramadol and 6 ibuprofen a day, I was still pretty uncomfortable.

    I, too, have tried everything from steroid shots and nerve blocks and they weren't very effective.

    So when I saw reviews for Instaflex Advanced, I thought of it as another snake oil, but worth a try. I got the two-week trial and, after a few days, felt better.

    By the time my trial was over, I had not felt so good in 15 years. I thought I'd wait and see if my pain returned and it did, so I ordered a 30-day supply.

    It's expensive; the cheapest was on Amazon. I took the first pill today and eagerly awaiting relief in a few days.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 29

Write a Review for Instaflex Advanced!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review