Start your review of Instaflex Advanced:
  • 31 Customer Reviews
  • 29% Recommend This Product
2.4 out of 5
5 star: 25% 4 star: 3% 3 star: 6% 2 star: 9% 1 star: 54%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • For knee pain

    • By Estella S.,
    • Jacksonville, FL,
    • Nov 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After trying many over-the-counter medications for knee pain, I saw this advertisement for Instaflex Advanced and decided to give it a try. I ordered it online from Walgreens, two for one, 14 pills in each bottle. I took it for about 10 days and did notice some relief from pain, however, on the 11th day started to experience severe diarrhea and vomiting, to the point that I had to go to the emergency, and found out that an ingredient in this pill was the problem and caused a bad bacteria infection. So if you are going to take this pill, please check with your primary care doctor to make sure you can take this med. I am not saying it does not work, but everyone should make sure before taking it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Terrible and deceptive marketing

    • By David P.,
    • Porcupine, SD,
    • Sep 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the free 14-day sample pack and agreed to pay for the shipping. The sample pack never arrived. Then I receive a large bottle in the mail and my account is billed nearly $75.00. I never felt any pain in my joints as I left my living room floor on my way to the ceiling. The only severe pain I felt was a severe and debilitating pain in the pocketbook.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Does not work

    • By Patrick K.,
    • Lincoln, NE,
    • Aug 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After reading the testimonials, I decided to try Instaflex Advanced for myself. I purchased two bottles at the local Walgreens and immediately started taking, per instructions. I took the tablets for 28 days with no noticeable results. What a waste of money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not what it is advertised to be

    • By Mary H.,
    • Memphis, TN,
    • Aug 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the sample pack of Instaflex for $4.99 and began taking it. I did not notice any difference in the first or second week but continued taking it just to see. Before I was through with the trial package, I received a bottle of Instaflex with a charge on my credit card for almost $80.00. This bottle was promptly returned, and I asked my credit card to reverse the charges because I did not order it.

    In my opinion, it is a SCAM of the worst kind, and this company continues to advertise on TV. I am not sure why with such reviews. I only wished I had read all the reviews before I ordered.

    People BEWARE! This is a scam, and if you cannot get your bank or credit card company to participate, you will be paying for a big bottle of Instaflex for a long time, and it does NOT work. Thank you and please heed this warning.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • No I would not recommend this product

    • By Carole W.,
    • Ohio,
    • Aug 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been taking this product for almost two months and found little if any relief. It's very pricey. It may work for some, but based on my experience, I suggest don't waste your money! Don't waste your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Way overrated and ridiculous price

    • By MK,
    • Florida,
    • May 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I tried it, it did work for me, BUT, I immediately found another product with better reviews, and much, much cheaper, but with the same ingredients. A big waste of money buying Instaflex. I really think Instaflex is a major overpriced rip-off.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Is this a scam?

    • By Isabel Estrada,
    • Bayamon, Puerto Rico,
    • May 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the Instaflex free sample at the beginning of April, and the $4.99 were immediately withdrawn from my account on April 9, 2018.

    Today is May 3, 2018, and I still haven't received my "free" sample. Is it because I canceled within the 18 days after I placed my order?

    You still owe me $4.99. Is this a scam?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Don't waste your time or money

    • By Ron Kelley,
    • Myrtle Beach, SC,
    • Mar 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The only thing that was worse than trying this useless product was wasting my time talking to one of the worst customer service organizations on the planet. They didn't even have the decency to stand behind their advertised return policy as stated in their advertising. Trust me, you don't need the aggravation.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Magic pill?!

    Overall Experience:

    I have been disabled since 1987 with mega injuries from head to toe; wheelchair stuck, cane, no nothing (malls, stores).

    Through the years I have literally purchased every joint/pain relief on the market but to no avail. I spent thousands and thousands of money looking for relief.

    I ordered the Instaflex 14-day trial. I saw a marked improvement in pain, flexibility, and overall mood.

    I ran out of IA two days ago and am really feeling the loss. Those old pains were on the way. I can feel pain creeping in!

    A life pain-free...never ever thought you would hear this from me.

    People claim the price is too high. you have a choice: purchasing meds that do not work ($35 to $69), or Instaflex Advanced ($35-$69). So aren’t you worth it? What is the price of pain?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It doesn't work, scam

    Overall Experience:

    Hi, I have bad knee joints. I started using Instaflex with the ad you can try it for free. The catch is you have to give them your payment in advance. After one month use, I saw no difference so I figured I'd give it at least three months. So, they automatically charge you after the first month. Then when I realize this product is a fraud, I go to try and cancel, and there's no cancellation. I had to go to my bank to actually make them stop paying them for a product that does not work!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Dishonest company

    • By Hesham Moselhy,
    • Burlington, Ontario, Canada,
    • Dec 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Customer care is not truthful, satisfaction is NOT guaranteed, and I was not able to return the product because it did not work. I would never recommend this product to anyone for any reason.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 31

Write a Review for Instaflex Advanced!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Instaflex Advanced Review