Instaflex Advanced

Instaflex Advanced

Overall Rating

2.3

32 Customer Reviews

Summary

Instaflex Advanced is a supplement that allegedly helps relieve your joint pain after one week of use. Are the benefits backed by science and research?

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

2.3 Stars out of 32 Reviews
5 Star:25% 4 Star:3% 3 Star:6% 2 Star:9% 1 Star:56%
28% Recommend This Product
Start your review of Instaflex Advanced:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Dec 9, 2018

They are a rip off, tried to cancel multiple times and they kept charging my credit card, and it didn’t even work!

By Joanne L., Lake Mary, FL, Verified Reviewer

I tried multiple times to cancel my subscription, and they kept charging my credit card! Rip off.

I would not recommend them to anyone. Plus the customer service is terrible! Do not buy or fall for the scam!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 38 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 17, 2018

For knee pain

By Estella S., Jacksonville, FL, Verified Reviewer

After trying many over-the-counter medications for knee pain, I saw this advertisement for Instaflex Advanced and decided to give it a try. I ordered it online from Walgreens, two for one, 14 pills in each bottle. I took it for about 10 days and did notice some relief from pain, however, on the 11th day started to experience severe diarrhea and vomiting, to the point that I had to go to the emergency, and found out that an ingredient in this pill was the problem and caused a bad bacteria infection. So if you are going to take this pill, please check with your primary care doctor to make sure you can take this med. I am not saying it does not work, but everyone should make sure before taking it.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 37 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 20, 2018

Terrible and deceptive marketing

By David P., Porcupine, SD, Verified Reviewer

I ordered the free 14-day sample pack and agreed to pay for the shipping. The sample pack never arrived. Then I receive a large bottle in the mail and my account is billed nearly $75.00. I never felt any pain in my joints as I left my living room floor on my way to the ceiling. The only severe pain I felt was a severe and debilitating pain in the pocketbook.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 50 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 29, 2018

Does not work

By Patrick K., Lincoln, NE, Verified Reviewer

After reading the testimonials, I decided to try Instaflex Advanced for myself. I purchased two bottles at the local Walgreens and immediately started taking, per instructions. I took the tablets for 28 days with no noticeable results. What a waste of money.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 34 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 28, 2018

Not what it is advertised to be

By Mary H., Memphis, TN, Verified Reviewer

I ordered the sample pack of Instaflex for $4.99 and began taking it. I did not notice any difference in the first or second week but continued taking it just to see. Before I was through with the trial package, I received a bottle of Instaflex with a charge on my credit card for almost $80.00. This bottle was promptly returned, and I asked my credit card to reverse the charges because I did not order it.

In my opinion, it is a SCAM of the worst kind, and this company continues to advertise on TV. I am not sure why with such reviews. I only wished I had read all the reviews before I ordered.

People BEWARE! This is a scam, and if you cannot get your bank or credit card company to participate, you will be paying for a big bottle of Instaflex for a long time, and it does NOT work. Thank you and please heed this warning.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 39 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 21, 2018

No I would not recommend this product

By Carole W., Ohio, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking this product for almost two months and found little if any relief. It's very pricey. It may work for some, but based on my experience, I suggest don't waste your money! Don't waste your money.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 32 People Have Voted

Posted on May 23, 2018

Way overrated and ridiculous price

By MK, Florida, Verified Reviewer

I tried it, it did work for me, BUT, I immediately found another product with better reviews, and much, much cheaper, but with the same ingredients. A big waste of money buying Instaflex. I really think Instaflex is a major overpriced rip-off.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 49 People Have Voted

Posted on May 7, 2018

Is this a scam?

By Isabel Estrada, Bayamon, Puerto Rico, Verified Reviewer

I ordered the Instaflex free sample at the beginning of April, and the $4.99 were immediately withdrawn from my account on April 9, 2018.

Today is May 3, 2018, and I still haven't received my "free" sample. Is it because I canceled within the 18 days after I placed my order?

You still owe me $4.99. Is this a scam?

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 42 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 13, 2018

Don't waste your time or money

By Ron Kelley, Myrtle Beach, SC, Verified Reviewer

The only thing that was worse than trying this useless product was wasting my time talking to one of the worst customer service organizations on the planet. They didn't even have the decency to stand behind their advertised return policy as stated in their advertising. Trust me, you don't need the aggravation.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 46 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 10, 2018

Magic pill?!

By Christine Bachor, St Pete, FL, Verified Reviewer

I have been disabled since 1987 with mega injuries from head to toe; wheelchair stuck, cane, no nothing (malls, stores).

Through the years I have literally purchased every joint/pain relief on the market but to no avail. I spent thousands and thousands of money looking for relief.

I ordered the Instaflex 14-day trial. I saw a marked improvement in pain, flexibility, and overall mood.

I ran out of IA two days ago and am really feeling the loss. Those old pains were on the way. I can feel pain creeping in!

A life pain-free...never ever thought you would hear this from me.

People claim the price is too high. you have a choice: purchasing meds that do not work ($35 to $69), or Instaflex Advanced ($35-$69). So aren’t you worth it? What is the price of pain?

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 26 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 30, 2018

It doesn't work, scam

By Leon Toliver, Oklahoma, Verified Reviewer

Hi, I have bad knee joints. I started using Instaflex with the ad you can try it for free. The catch is you have to give them your payment in advance. After one month use, I saw no difference so I figured I'd give it at least three months. So, they automatically charge you after the first month. Then when I realize this product is a fraud, I go to try and cancel, and there's no cancellation. I had to go to my bank to actually make them stop paying them for a product that does not work!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 61 People Have Voted
Showing 12-22 of 32

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.