Read 25 Instant Knockout Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 0 4 star: 2 3 star: 1 2 star: 0 1 star:  22
Bottom Line: 16% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 25
Sort reviews by:

  • I believe they work for me.

    • By Kevin Bassett,
    • Andover, United Kingdom,
    • Jul 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Now I was rather dubious of purchasing items like this as 1) it is pricey and 2) reviews I found online seemed to be promotional ones where the reviewer is even wearing an instant knockout T shirt, and that did not seem impartial.

    So after taking the plunge, I took the prescribed dosage every day.

    Now I started my weight loss six weeks ago and have been taking Instant Knockout for four weeks. Also, I am on a high protein and low carb/low fat diet (which always makes you feel hungry).

    I have gone from 109 kg to 104kg from a mixture of the high Protein diet, 30-40 minute cardio and 30-minute weight lifting sessions six times a week and taking Instant Knockout four times a day, with only three days of non-pill taking.

    I have seen a visible difference in losing fat, my belly fat is no longer solid and jiggles about, and my clothes are becoming extremely baggy and have had to purchase a new belt in the last four weeks.

    The only major downside to these supplements is that they do not make me feel full in the evenings. This has been from the start of this regime, it's something I have battled with and trust me, I am still struggling with it. And after four weeks, trying to fall asleep at night is becoming a nightmare. I am taking my final pill earlier now to try and settle, but my body wants me to head back to the gym, becoming frustrating.

    Bar the side effects I am suffering, still hungry and lack of sleep, I feel it really has been helping to shift my excess fat.

    I have just purchased a second month's worth to help hit my goal of 100kg.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Lies! Product doesn't work, and false refund "guarantee"

    • By J D,
    • Australia,
    • Jun 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    It is a waste of time and money, with a false advertisement of "hassle free 90-day money back guarantee." I have been given the runaround. I sent the unused products back (registered post cost me $35 Australian) and won't be given a refund because I didn't send the empty bottles (who knew you had to keep empty bottles).

    I took this product for three months with healthy eating and three boot camp sessions a week. It didn't have any affect at all! Three kg in three months is a joke considering my BMI equals obese.

    Not happy at all, and the company is a joke! Avoid at all costs.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Worst fat burner ever, plus refund lie

    • By Marie Lacour,
    • Houston, TX,
    • May 31, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am a professional fitness enthusiast. I have taken fat burners, amongst other supplements many times over the years, cycling as needed. I must say, this product had zero effect. In fact, I gained weight and fat while taking this product on a strict diet. I contacted the Instant Knockout company customer service and was told refunds are only issued within 30 days of purchase. The 90-day satisfaction guarantee is a lie.

    I am looking into proceeding with a lawsuit against the company for false statements. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Save your money

    • By D. Gaddy,
    • South Carolina,
    • May 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Unlike many others, I didn't receive any benefit or effects from this product. No jitters, no energy, no nothing. It felt like I was taking nothing. I didn't even feel anything from the caffeine. Try something else.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Worst customer service ever

    • By Mok,
    • Paris, France,
    • Apr 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered on March 8th, and I still didn't receive my package. The first package was sent back to U.K. for "unknown reasons." The customer service representative said I have to contact the carrier to know the reason of this nondelivery. Me, the customer paying for the delivery? I couldn't believe it. Then it took a week for the company to send another package, which now has been lost.

    I have no feedback from them, no excuses, no compensation and now no answers. They killed my plans, as I'm following a program and needed this product, and I'm going on holidays in two weeks. You should avoid this company, I mean it. I asked for a refund but received no answers from them after multiples emails. Apparently, they have enough customers to ignore you when something wrong happens; I hate that.

    Luckily, I used PayPal, and I'll claim a refund directly from them. I ordered another product which has very good reviews from "transparent labs."

    Even if I didn't try the product, Instant Knockout does not deserve a single star. Go away from this company!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Works for me

    I've been working out for about ten years, and in that time I have tried a lot of supplements.

    I like to use a fat burner when I'm dieting and shredding down for summer. The fat burner doesn't do the job by itself; it just makes the dieting and the cardio easier. It makes the whole process less of a chore.

    Instant Knockout is one of the best that I've used. The glucomannan stops me from being so hungry, and the caffeine, green tea, and cayenne give me the extra energy that I need to work out.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Please be careful

    • By Mary,
    • County Fermanagh, Ireland,
    • Feb 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Please be careful, this product does not do what it says, and neither does the company.

    These made me feel sick, jittery and very anxious. When I emailed the company, I received a reply that basically said: "tough, unless you continue to take it for 90 days, get lost."

    Please be aware that you are buying something that can have bad side effects and doesn't work. Roar Ambition is a suitable name. They're ambitious and don't care about people's health, and they "roar" that they will only give you money back if you continue to take a product that makes you ill.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam!

    • By Sean M,
    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Aug 19, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Don't waste your time! I tried Instant Knockout for a week and, because of its extreme amount of caffeine, I felt continuously dizzy and lightheaded. Very unhealthy feeling.

    Then, to top it off, as the review states above, the "refund" policy is a total lie. There are so many hoops involved taht you'll never meet their criteria for a refund. I would love to know how many refunds they've actually given. My guess is ZERO! Save your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam

    • By Ryan,
    • CT,
    • Jul 31, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Complete rip off. No added benefits other than having to pee 10 times a day and throughout the night. Returned the product after 90 days and they are refusing to offer a refund because I did not return the free items. Dispute opened with AMEX. Avoid this product and company at all costs!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Does not work - refund scam.

    • By Rachel,
    • Fort Worth, TX,
    • Jul 30, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Does not work! Maintained healthy eating and daily workouts, nothing. Then because I threw away my empty bottles I can't get my money back. I will be more than happy to share my horrible experience with EVERYONE I come in contact with, that their associate insinuated that if you didn't keep your trash bottles then you have sold the product. Absurd.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Another failed promise

    • By KNovell,
    • Jacksonville, FL,
    • Jul 13, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am totally dissatisfied with the product. I recently ordered 2 bottles, used as directed, worked out regularly and even ordered two different Paleo meal plans to be sure I stayed on track. I experienced absolutely NO RESULTS except feeling that I was eating cleaner.

    Totally disappointed again with this and other weight loss pills. I'm questioning whether the outcome of the 90 day guarantee and if that's even legit.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 25

Write a Review for Instant Knockout!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
Instant Knockout