Lemonaid Health Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Lemonaid Health

Overall Rating

4.9

1465 Customer Reviews

Summary

Lemonaid Health is a telemedicine company that provides online access to board-certified doctors who can diagnose and write prescriptions for common medications. Learn how customers are rating this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.9 Stars out of 1465 Reviews
5 Star:96% 4 Star:1% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:0%
99% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Lemonaid Health:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Apr 25, 2021

Outstanding and very quick

By Eric H. , Fort Calhoun, NE

My experience was great and I will absolutely be returning! The instructions were simple and easy to follow. I’m not sure what else to write.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Efficiency

Kindness

Resolve

Not able to prescribe fluids (albuterol sulfate)

Posted on Apr 25, 2021

Quick and comfortable

By Mitch G. , Oklahoma

My video consultation was straightforward and painless. This is not always a comfortable subject to discuss, but I never felt embarrassed.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 25, 2021

It’s about time!

By Allison Y. , Las Vegas, NV

As a uterus-having human, I’ve been forced to see my PCP every year for refills on my birth control. The control insurance companies have over our bodies is ridiculous. Lemonaid has solved that with exceptionally kind providers who get it. It’s my body.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease

Availability

App

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 25, 2021

Wonderful and efficient service

By Olivia C. , Little Rock, AR

I recently moved to a new city for med school and no longer had access to my primary care physician. After doing some research online, I realized that it would take a while to get into a new clinic with social distancing restrictions. Lemonaid Health gave me access to my birth control which would’ve taken me two weeks otherwise!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Affordability

Accessibility

Variety of medication options

Online on phone without app is difficult

Posted on Apr 25, 2021

Amazing

By Nicholas S. , Houston, TX

Very professional, seems like the caregiver really cares for the customer and listens.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Listens

Cares

Awesome

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 25, 2021

Great

By Jason D. , Miami, FL

Trisha was excellent. Highly recommend. Fast service and extremely friendly. I would recommend Lemonaid to all my friends and family members. I have used them now for 3 years and I will continue to use them for years to come.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Good service

Great price

Friendly staff

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 24, 2021

Great company

By Kris S., Seattle, WA, Verified Reviewer

I’ve used Lemonaid for a couple of years now and they are so great and such a great service. Just being able to get some things taken care of without having to go to the doctor’s office is so worth the time savings and convenience. Also, it is so nice to have Lemonaid around during this pandemic.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Great communication

Easy to use

Flexible for my prescriptions

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 24, 2021

Very easy, simple, kind, and understandable

By Alexandria K., Perry, GA, Verified Reviewer

They ask very straightforward questions to get the information they need to assist you while allowing you to elaborate as you need. The video chat was pretty simple and it reassured me a lot to be able to ask questions or be just generally informed about the process and options. It was overall a much less stressful process than I imagined it to be and I'm thankful for that.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick

Easy

Understandable

Stress free

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 24, 2021

Unbelievable!

By Stephanie S., Chattanooga, TN, Verified Reviewer

Fantastic! I didn't know this was possible, so glad it is!

I had relocated and needed my Rx and they completely came through. Friendly, professional, my information safe, and affordable!

Wow, blown away!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick

Professional

Affordable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 24, 2021

Would absolutely recommend

By Caroline K. , New York City, NY

So quick and easy working with Trisha! I love the convenience of Lemonaid, it made my day so much easier than having to go to the doctor for an easy-to-manage condition.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Easy

Convenient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 23, 2021

Convenient and perfect

By Patricia D., Shelbyville, KY, Verified Reviewer

Great to work with and very responsive. Very attentive to needs and quality service. The staff is very attentive to your needs and quick to respond if you need anything.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Quick delivery

Quality care

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 22, 2021

World class customer service

By Juan C., Kansas City, MO, Verified Reviewer

I spoke with Maria Q at Lemonaid Health on April 15, 2021. She provided world class customer service and answered all of my questions.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Customer service

Confidentiality

Affordable prices for medication

Wait time for a customer service representative is too long

Posted on Apr 21, 2021

Amazing

By Chasity B. , North Carolina

Love the app and the convenience. Since Covid, I have been unable to visit my doctor like normal and this is a lifesaver.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Convenient

Fast

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 21, 2021

Excellent!

By Haley R., Mesa, AZ, Verified Reviewer

This service was quick, easy, and super friendly! I filled in some information, got a prompt call back from a doctor and they answered my questions. This service is awesome!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease

Friendly service

Knowledgeable staff

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 20, 2021

Easy to set up and great service!

By Paul F., McKinney, TX, Verified Reviewer

It was super easy to fill out the application, the cost was very affordable, and the nurse practitioner I spoke to was incredibly friendly and helpful. Couldn’t have been a better experience.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Price

Ease of getting set up

Friendly staff

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 20, 2021

Excellent for underserved communities

By Katie R., Schuylkill County, PA, Verified Reviewer

I live in an area without easy access to psychiatric healthcare or physicians who take cash. I also cannot drive, so getting healthcare has been a struggle. Lemonaid is a great option for me because I don’t have to spend all day researching doctors that might take me or spending hundreds of dollars to be seen. Lemonaid is a fraction of the cost for all of the same care and medications I was spending big money on and Lemonaid takes away the stress and anxiety of finding care in an underserved community.

I would recommend Lemonaid to anyone but especially those who struggle with low-risk depression and anxiety. The care I have gotten for my depression through Lemonaid is even better than what I was receiving with in-person psychiatric visits and only a third of the cost. When I was seeing an in-person psychiatrist, I had to pay $85 every two weeks to see my doctor and an additional $300 a month for all my medications. With Lemonaid, I pay a flat $95 fee per month and it covers my visit with the doctor and all of my medications. I can’t recommend it highly enough!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Affordable

Caring staff

Short wait times

Cannot treat most mood disorders beyond depression and anxiety, locking underserved patients with severe mental health issues out of care

Posted on Apr 20, 2021

Trisha is excellent

By Stephanie B., New Jersey, Verified Reviewer

I had a phone call consultation with nurse practitioner Trisha Dmytruk and she was wonderful. She took the time to speak with me, was not rushed at all, and answered all my questions thoroughly. I am very pleased I found Lemonaid and this convenient source for online birth control!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Easily accessible

Helpfulness

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 20, 2021

First time with Danielle, loved it!

By Brooke J., North Kingstown, RI, Verified Reviewer

Danielle was super nice and very thorough! Asked all the right questions and got straight to the point - just how I like it!

As someone who gets urinary/bladder infections often, it's very difficult to find time in my schedule to get to the doctor for a lab test. It's especially frustrating when I know full well I have a UTI, but can't get antibiotics soon enough. Lemonaid saves me from that dilemma! I will definitely be using Lemonaid in the future.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Friendly

Convenient

Affordable

Played phone tag for 15 minutes, call kept getting dropped when I answered

Posted on Apr 20, 2021

I’m thankfully happy

By Jeff D., Puyallup, WA, Verified Reviewer

Lemonaid has saved me in a way that I cannot begin to explain. It has never been so comforting and convenient to get help right away.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Caring physicians

Courteous pharmacy team

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 20, 2021

Just started

By Anna S., Las Vegas, NV, Verified Reviewer

So far I really like the company. Just moving along with no set insurance yet combined with needing my old prescription - they were beyond helpful and available in my state! I had used Pill Club which when I started was great then led to no customer service so I decided to switch but every company hadn’t been available in my state except this amazing company.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Lovely people

Amazing communication

Simple and easy

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 20, 2021

Another good Lemonaid Health experience!

By Heidi P., Covington, WA, Verified Reviewer

I really appreciate Lemonaid Health for being there for those things you just want to get handled quickly and easily. They've always treated me so well and I've never had an issue with them, I get expert health care, and it's pleasant whether you're on a laptop or a cell phone, which is a huge plus if you ask me.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Expertise

Services I need

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 19, 2021

Depression

By Ramiro R. , Houston, TX

Depression, I have battled with myself for a long time. I was always afraid to talk with someone about how I feel. So I decided to do some research and I found Lemonaid Health. I really wasn’t sure what to think, I had never done this online tele doctor before. I did the online request for their service and was amazed at how quick and easy it was. My first visit was awesome, the doctors were very caring and understanding of my depression problem. Best decision ever made! Very happy!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 19, 2021

Used them twice!

By Andrea J. , Lakewood, CO

I have used them twice and they are the best! Easy to use and fast responses. I highly recommend this company. I hate waiting in doctor offices and this can all be done from your phone or computer.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast response

Easy to use

Quick turnaround

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 19, 2021

Great help to me

By J S. , Somewhere, MO

Ms. Danielle and the staff at Lemonaid Health make the process of taking care of yourself easy. They respond quickly to you. They help remove the embarrassment of talking with someone about your issues.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

People

Ease of use of website

Quick response

Price

Posted on Apr 19, 2021

First visit

By Joe D. , Dublin, VA

Very nice. NP Danielle was very kind and knowledgeable and made me feel at ease.

I would highly recommend this service to any and all. Waiting on my first shipment but the company itself was very kind and helpful.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of use

Very prompt

Kindness

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 18, 2021

Painless help

By John M. , New York

I’m finding this service to be far simpler, and more affordable than traditional therapy. Also, every person I have dealt with has been both likable, and professional. I’m happy.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 18, 2021

Personal care

By DJ M. , North Carolina

Very friendly and straight to the point. They cover all points, including health history, so it's like going to a family doctor.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast response via in app messages

Helpful, friendly, courteous

Discreet

No “cons” were specified in this review

Showing 433-459 of 1465

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.