Start your review of Mindvalley:
  • 76 Customer Reviews
  • 54% Recommend This Company
3.1 out of 5
5 star: 47% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 5% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 42%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Fantastic customer support

    • By Amit K.,
    • Aug 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I like the customer support the most. I have taken a few courses and found them really great, but I had faced some technical issues. Their customer service helped me in a great way. Professional and polite.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Superb platform for life education

    • By Tracy M.,
    • Aug 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    As a single mother, I have a lot of challenges in life and I'm up for those, but sometimes I feel loneliness and need a support system. Here comes the Mindvalley in my life with a light of hope. The quality sessions by the well-known and established speakers showed me the path to happiness. I love MIndvalley and recommend to few of my office mates.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Something good for entrepreneurs

    • By Merry S. P.,
    • Cleveland, OH,
    • Aug 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It's Marry, a young entrepreneur in the field of e-commerce and has seen a lot of ups and downs at an early age. Sometimes it's like passing through a dark street with no clue of life as an entrepreneur.

    I've attended many seminars and sessions but didn't get the little answers, and then landed on a Mindvalley video by the speaker Jim Kwik. That was the kick, and I've enrolled in a couple of courses and found them great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I found this pretty awesome

    • By Kristine W.,
    • Mississippi, AL,
    • Aug 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm kind of a health freak and can do yoga and meditation on regular basis. Just to get into this more I've chosen Mindvally university after going to a webinar.

    The webinar was actually informative and gave replies to a lot of my queries but as we all know, knowledge is an ocean, so I decided to go deep and registered for a yoga program. I believe it was awesome with a lot of positives and out-of-the-box thought process.

    I've recommended this to my friends Ted and Marcy and they both are satisfied with the results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Mindvalley has great content

    Mindvalley has great content. What I like most about this platform is their apps and great structure of the courses. That is very meaningful to those of us who are very busy and have to do all the course "on the go." I've been able to unsubscribe to some newsletters and to only receive information/emails from Mindvalley, which I like and I am completely confident I'm getting the best and most relevant information available. Everything is pretty easy. And I like it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing experience

    • By Deepak K.,
    • Jul 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been struggling between my personal and professional life and really don't know how to balance these two. After a lot of research, I found Mindvally and it comes like a blessing. I got the peace of mind and some specific courses to desire. Thanks Mindvalley.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Hounding emails

    • By Brad F.,
    • Calgary, Alberta, Canada,
    • Jul 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I checked into the course because I was interested, but after reviewing it, I didn't think it was a whole lot of anything that I hadn't already heard, so I was not interested in purchasing the program. But since then I've been receiving emails after emails, and I've unsubscribed three times but they keep sending emails. They seem very determined even when you try to unsubscribe. I guess one could say that have it in their "mind" they want to sell you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 3, 2018

      Company Response from Mindvalley LLC

      Dear Brad,

      I am Joyce from Mindvalley Support, on behalf of Mindvalley, I would like to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience. We truly value you as our customer, and we want to thank you for trying our programs. It means a lot to all of us who dedicate our energy to creating this.

      I am truly sorry to see that you have been feeling this way with our emails. There is no intention to make you feel hounded by emails. On the contrary, we intend to empower people. We believe that we are sharing really meaningful content that can help improve people's lives, on behalf of our team I apologize for any inconvenience. We respect your decision to unsubscribe, and I have reported this to our team to check if the unsubscribe link has any technical issues.

      If you are still receiving emails from Mindvalley, there is a possibility that you are signed up for more than one author masterclass. I can check this for you and update our email list now.

      Please contact us by calling our contact center +1 888 5978384. Operating hours: Monday - Friday, 7 AM - 7 PM (PST). You may also email us at support@mindvalley.com care of Joyce.

      You are always welcome in case you are interested to know about other Mindvalley Courses, subscription and events, please let us know, and we will be here for you.

      Love and Light,

      Joyce


  • Truly amazing

    • By Tim H.,
    • Jul 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am an IT professional and living with a lot of stress due to the job and personal life pressure. I have gone through many videos and finally opted Mindvalley. The coaches are awesome and the methods are evenly better. So the bottom line is, go for it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Happiness to the soul

    • By Ranbir S.,
    • Jul 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am into meditation and yoga for the last two years and am finding it good and effective for me, but not as per my expectations. Then I have planned to go with a guide who can help to achieve the desired results and Mindvalley did that for me in a quick time. Simply amazing programs and mentorship by experts. I like Mindvalley and recommended it to all.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing platform for fitness freaks

    • By Girish B.,
    • Jun 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I genuinely feel it's an amazing platform for fitness freaks who all keep to knowing the ins and outs of the latest health trends. I mean both mental and physical. Thumbs up to Mindvalley guys for amazing services and promptly responding to my queries. Thank you, keep up the good work.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good platform for students and professionals

    Hi friends. I am a medical student doing my MBBS and facing a lot of stress and anxiety in day-to-day life, thinking about my career and life. This overthinking was killing my happiness, but Mindvalley helped me in a perfect way to overcome everything. I already recommended them to a couple of my friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 76

Write a Review for Mindvalley!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Mindvalley