Start your review of Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty:
  • 391 Customer Reviews
  • 94% Recommend This Company
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 62% 4 star: 28% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Small results

    • By Helen C.,
    • New Zealand,
    • Aug 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Haven’t been using for 90 days yet but finding small results ie smoother skin around my eye area. Hoping my turkey neck will improve.

    Please also advise how I can order more as there seems to be no link via your emails, only able to find on advertising sites.

    Many thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Luxury feeling

    • By Alix N.,
    • Thompsons Station, TN,
    • Jul 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using the cream for a week and I feel it is already making a difference in my saggy neck and jowls.

    It goes on smoothly, drives mat and it seems to be working on my 63-year-old fat pocket under my chin.

    I’m excited to see how much more improvement I get!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Geralynn W.,
    • Manteca, CA,
    • Jul 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using this for a few months. I really like it. It goes on nice and is not greasy. I like the lightness of the formula and have noticed some tightening of my skin. I won’t say it is a miracle cream, but I think it helps.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • REAL results!

    • By Sydnei K.,
    • Riverwoods, IL,
    • Jul 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Love the texture of this cream! Have been using it for a couple of weeks and truly see firmer skin and an overall smoothing of my skin's texture. The few lines I have are less noticeable already. Am excited to see how my skin looks in another couple of weeks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Read the BBB views

    • By Rose V.,
    • Texas,
    • Jul 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I should have read the BBB reviews before purchasing this product. I encourage other people to do it too. Most other reviews you find online are fake or paid which makes it difficult to get honest real reviews.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Jamie V.,
    • Buford, GA,
    • Jul 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is my first order and I love the Multi-Action Sculpting Cream. It’s not greasy and it leaves my face feeling clean and smooth. The product arrived quickly. I plan on ordering again. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Goods not received

    • By Margaret G.,
    • London, United kingdom,
    • Jul 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I can't make a review as I can't receive my jar of cream. I would have to pay the post office another £16 plus in custom charges and handling fees. I already paid for the cream and the postage. I will not pay anymore. What a total rip off. I have learned a very costly lesson.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent

    • By Sheila S.,
    • Taylor, AL,
    • Jul 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love it. It is my splurge-on-myself item. Because of the price, I cannot use it day and night like I should and like I would like to do. I am sure I would love it even more, if I could use it more.

    It is a great product and I would use it all the time if it did not cost so much.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best cream ever

    • By Dea M.,
    • Alta Loma, CA,
    • Jul 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have looking for a cream for my face because I have become so allergic to so many.

    I also have started to get a rash across my cheeks. It gets better with antibiotic cream but still there.

    I started using Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty, and I could not believe the difference. In one night the rash went away and the swelling went down. I was totally shocked!

    It is still a little red but so much better and I have never had a face cream that feels so wonderful.

    So far it is the best cream ever!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Younger in days

    • By Andrea D.,
    • Ipswich, MA,
    • Jul 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve been using Multi-Action Sculpting Cream for about a week. Skin is tighter. Previously tired-looking skin, now looks healthy. Had two people tell me they couldn’t believe I was 50. Feeling good. Thanks so much!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So far, so good

    • By Renee F.,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jul 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I like that the cream does not have a greasy feel and is absorbed into the skin quite nicely. I layer a second application under my eyes and above my upper lip because I have some lines developing due to age (I’m 75). I think the cream is helping, especially under the eyes. I can’t say anything negative about the cream and I need to wait a little longer to report on the results of a longer-term of usage.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 122-132 of 391

Write a Review for Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty