Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty

Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty

Overall Rating

4.5

392 Customer Reviews

Write a Review

Summary

The Multi-Action Sculpting Cream claims to moisturize your skin and reduce wrinkles, thanks to a blend of proprietary ingredients. Despite glowing reviews, there’s not much in this product that differentiates it from other—often cheaper—options.

Pros

  • Impressive discounts for purchasing more than one jar at a time
  • Ingredients show little sign of causing adverse reactions
  • Very positive customer reviews

Cons

  • Minimal clinical evidence is available for proprietary ingredients
  • Cheaper products are available
  • Most included ingredients are standard for skincare products

Customer Reviews

4.5 Stars out of 392 Reviews
5 Star:62% 4 Star:28% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:3%
94% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Aug 6, 2019

Highly recommend!

By Sue D., Michigan, Verified Reviewer

I have just reordered and added an additional one to share with my mother! Excellent results along jawline and neck. I apply at night and again (with a smaller amount) in the morning. Do not hesitate to purchase.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 2, 2019

Small results

By Helen C., New Zealand, Verified Reviewer

Haven’t been using for 90 days yet but finding small results ie smoother skin around my eye area. Hoping my turkey neck will improve.

Please also advise how I can order more as there seems to be no link via your emails, only able to find on advertising sites.

Many thanks.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 29, 2019

Luxury feeling

By Alix N., Thompsons Station, TN, Verified Reviewer

I have been using the cream for a week and I feel it is already making a difference in my saggy neck and jowls.

It goes on smoothly, drives mat and it seems to be working on my 63-year-old fat pocket under my chin.

I’m excited to see how much more improvement I get!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 27, 2019

Great product

By Geralynn W., Manteca, CA, Verified Reviewer

I have been using this for a few months. I really like it. It goes on nice and is not greasy. I like the lightness of the formula and have noticed some tightening of my skin. I won’t say it is a miracle cream, but I think it helps.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 26, 2019

REAL results!

By Sydnei K., Riverwoods, IL, Verified Reviewer

Love the texture of this cream! Have been using it for a couple of weeks and truly see firmer skin and an overall smoothing of my skin's texture. The few lines I have are less noticeable already. Am excited to see how my skin looks in another couple of weeks!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 26, 2019

Read the BBB views

By Rose V., Texas, Verified Reviewer

I should have read the BBB reviews before purchasing this product. I encourage other people to do it too. Most other reviews you find online are fake or paid which makes it difficult to get honest real reviews.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 34 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 22, 2019

Great product

By Jamie V., Buford, GA, Verified Reviewer

This is my first order and I love the Multi-Action Sculpting Cream. It’s not greasy and it leaves my face feeling clean and smooth. The product arrived quickly. I plan on ordering again. Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 18, 2019

Goods not received

By Margaret G., London, United kingdom, Verified Reviewer

I can't make a review as I can't receive my jar of cream. I would have to pay the post office another £16 plus in custom charges and handling fees. I already paid for the cream and the postage. I will not pay anymore. What a total rip off. I have learned a very costly lesson.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 24 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 18, 2019

Excellent

By Sheila S., Taylor, AL, Verified Reviewer

I love it. It is my splurge-on-myself item. Because of the price, I cannot use it day and night like I should and like I would like to do. I am sure I would love it even more, if I could use it more.

It is a great product and I would use it all the time if it did not cost so much.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 12, 2019

Best cream ever

By Dea M., Alta Loma, CA, Verified Reviewer

I have looking for a cream for my face because I have become so allergic to so many.

I also have started to get a rash across my cheeks. It gets better with antibiotic cream but still there.

I started using Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty, and I could not believe the difference. In one night the rash went away and the swelling went down. I was totally shocked!

It is still a little red but so much better and I have never had a face cream that feels so wonderful.

So far it is the best cream ever!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Jul 12, 2019

Younger in days

By Andrea D., Ipswich, MA, Verified Reviewer

I’ve been using Multi-Action Sculpting Cream for about a week. Skin is tighter. Previously tired-looking skin, now looks healthy. Had two people tell me they couldn’t believe I was 50. Feeling good. Thanks so much!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted
Showing 122-132 of 392

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.