Start your review of Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty:
  • 391 Customer Reviews
  • 94% Recommend This Company
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 62% 4 star: 28% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • My experience with Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

    • By Teresa D.,
    • Florida,
    • Dec 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The moisturizer is easy to apply but not on dry skin. So I usually mist first before applying. I feel it is a good product but after I apply it my skin feels dry-ish. I held out hope that it would help my neck somewhat better than it did. I will keep using it and will review again later.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Pleased thus far

    • By Janice K.,
    • Wisconsin,
    • Dec 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am a 70-year-old woman with the usual wrinkles and saggy jowls of an old woman, I started using the sculpting cream about 2 weeks ago and I do notice a difference. My skin is softer and the wrinkles less noticeable, but the thing that makes me happiest is the fact that my turkey neck is better and I actually have a jawline again. I also bought a jar for my 97-year-old mother and she has noticed an improvement in her skin too. She had lots of scabby areas and they have improved...her wrinkles are still very noticeable but she has lost weight, and that is part of the problem at 97, things do not snap back like they used to.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It blends in with the skin quickly

    • By Debra T.,
    • Oceanside, CA,
    • Dec 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Other creams I have used do not seem to be absorbed as quickly as City Multi-Action Sculpting Cream beauty cream. It also has made my skin softer. I am on my second month almost so it can only get better. I have not bought the eye treatment but this will be next. I would like to compare it to my other cream used now.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Skin firmness

    • By Reta J.,
    • Tullahoma, TN,
    • Dec 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using this product for only 4 days now. I can tell a slight difference in my face. My neck area, however, is doing well with this product. I had lots of crepey skin. It has already shown signs of improvement. I have a frown line between my eyes that I would love to lift up. However, I haven’t seen much improvement in this area.

    The product is easy to apply, only takes minutes and is an easy morning and night-time routine.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • 61 and loving it

    • By Rose R.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Dec 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This cream absorbs nicely and leaves my skin soft and a bit tighter. Using it day and night, a jar didn't last a month. It's a little costly for the amount of cream. I'm 61 years old and have used this a month. I don't particularly like the smell, but I got used to it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fab 58!

    • By Kelly C.,
    • Louisville, KY,
    • Dec 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I wasn’t too sure about this product, but I LOVE the City Lips plumping gloss, so...I jumped. I’ve been using this for almost a month. I can honestly say I see a difference. My skin is softer and my jawline appears lifted as does that annoying turkey neck deal. My husband and I were in a restaurant and a gal came over and asked my name. I told her and she replied, "I thought you were a girl I cheered with in High School." I was not. "When did you graduate?" I queried. "1987." I graduated in 1979. Enough said. Great product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Sculpting Cream

    • By Tommy S.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Dec 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Just started using your product so I can't give an honest opinion on any results. It does go on easily with a pleasant smell. Packaging is excellent and contact with City is welcomed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

    • By Bonnie M.,
    • Ohio,
    • Dec 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love it. I started using on November 24th and can tell a huge difference - didn't think it was possible for my 65-year-old face - thanks so much! I have used other products but have never had these type of results. I am looking at other products you offer to possibly order after the holidays. I have recommended this to several of my friends to try.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Radiant and firmer skin.

    • By Adeola O.,
    • Baltimore, MD,
    • Dec 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    OMG, this product is awesome. I have never seen anything like it. I saw the visible difference in my first week of applying the cream. Skin is firmer and looks radiant. I strongly recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product!

    • By Jacqueline E.,
    • Rochester, NY,
    • Dec 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This product is fabulous! My skin hadn’t looked so young in several years. The cream glides on smoothly and is absorbed into my skin within a couple of minutes. My skin is soft, smooth, and virtually wrinkle-free after just a few applications. I love, love, live this body cream!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Multi-Action Sculpting

    • By Janie F.,
    • Manitoba, Canada,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Enjoy the product, it is light and non greasy, makes my skin feel soft and firm at the same time. I use it at night before bed and as a moisturizer in the morning under my makeup, which makes it stay on longer and keeps my skin looking fresh all day.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 391

Write a Review for Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty