Start your review of Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty:
  • 391 Customer Reviews
  • 94% Recommend This Company
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 62% 4 star: 28% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Subtle but sweet results

    • By Sherry B.,
    • Lee's Summit, MO,
    • May 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've been using this product for about 2 weeks and have noticed a very nice result...my face feels and looks plumper. I love the feel when I wake up in the morning and my face is fresh and dewy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Review of Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

    • By Linda G.,
    • New York,
    • May 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This cream keeps the delicate skin on my neck hydrated all day long. The firming action has made a significant difference in my jawline too. The overall improvement I have seen from this cream has made me feel more confident and positive about my appearance.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Two weeks in

    • By Beverly N.,
    • Florida,
    • May 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am 66 years old with lots of sun damage. I have noticed a difference in my neck in just 2 weeks and my skin looks a lot better. I just placed an order for a second Multi-Action Sculpting Cream.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Pleasantly surprised!

    • By Su D.,
    • Malibu, CA,
    • May 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I knew I needed to find something so I was willing to give it one more try. I have found this to be moisturizing without that greasy feel that has always appeared in other products. Time will tell if it prevents or at least slows down the aging that is taking place! In the meantime, I am happy to have a softer feeling skin...

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very pleased!

    • By Marjorie A.,
    • Columbia, TN,
    • May 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have purchased my third jar of the Multi-Action Sculpting Cream. I bought 2 jars on my first order and have enjoyed the cream so much that I’ve purchased a third! It leaves my skin feeling soft and non-greasy. I can easily apply makeup over the cream and it goes on smoothly. My skin looks and feels softer and smoother. I am 58 years old and have used many different anti-aging products over the years. This one is becoming my favorite! I expect as time goes by, according to the City Beauty information I’ve read, I will continue to see improvement.

    I’m particularly concerned about the jowl area and neck. I’m beginning to see slight tightening in those areas. Granted it is subtle, but I’ve just been using the cream for about two months. I’m looking forward to an even more improvement with time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good

    • By Brenda N.,
    • Cincinnati, OH,
    • May 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just started using, can see results, especially around the mouth and jaw area. I am a black female, did believe it was going to work, but I have seen changes. I have tried other creams for months and could not see a difference. I have not used this cream for a month and can see the difference. My sister commented that there was something different. I ask her what she said, there was a glow in my face. To be honest, I just smiled. I didn't tell her, I am waiting until I have used the cream for at least 3 months. Not only will I tell her, I will tell the other females in my family. Why I said 3 months? I want to see if there will be more changes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I love its ease, its simple cream texture

    • By Julie F.,
    • Australia,
    • May 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Your cream is silky soft, it applies easily, it has good texture. I love the way it disappears into your skin, and leaves my skin feeling soft, the best part your partner doesn’t know you have done your nightly routine. You. Can go to bed feeling good about your skin and not leave it on your pillow. Thank you for my cream, I love it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Not very good

    • By Joyce W.,
    • Payson, AZ,
    • May 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The cream just doesn’t absorb into my skin, it rolls off after applied. I’ve applied to clean washed face, followed directions. It will go into the bin with the rest of the hype of face creams.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • I love this treatment

    • By Julie S.,
    • Missouri,
    • May 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I really love this skin treatment. It has tightened and firmed my skin and leaves a more youthful appearance. It's the best cream I have found. I use it 2 times a day and it has not caused any breakouts. Love it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Only been using it four days.

    • By Sandy C.,
    • Australia,
    • May 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    As I only received it four days ago I really don’t have an opinion yet, but I do find it makes my skin feel dry and tight, and I need to apply moisturizer to combat that feeling. However, it’s early days yet and I have three jars so will report back when I have finished them. Can moisturizer be applied over the top as I don’t want to negate your creams ability? Could you please let me know.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It really works!

    • By Stephanie Z.,
    • San Clemente, CA,
    • May 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was starting to notice sagging skin around my mouth and jawline, which was definitely making me look older than I actually am and feel. I tried the City Beauty Multi-Action Sculpting Cream and have seen wonderful results that I never thought I could get unless I had a facelift. So glad I found this amazing cream. I’m definitely going to spread the word to my friends and family!

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 287-297 of 391

Write a Review for Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty