Start your review of Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty:
  • 391 Customer Reviews
  • 94% Recommend This Company
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 62% 4 star: 28% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • So far...I like Multi-Action Sculpting Cream a lot!

    • By Bonnie B.,
    • Milwaukee, WI,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have only used the Multi-Action Sculpting Cream for less than one month. But lately, when I meet up with friends, almost every one remarks on how good I am looking. A few of them have even asked me if I have lost some weight. Your Sculpting Cream is definitely working. I am very glad that I stumbled on your City Beauty site.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Improving

    • By Dorothy B.,
    • Burlington, KY,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    There are so many advertisements on beauty and anti-aging that it's difficult to figure out who is legitimate. I thought that I would give City Beauty a try because of the science. And, trust me, I'm a hardcore cynic! Yet this seems to be working! I'm almost finished with my first jar, and I can see improvement.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good so far

    • By Jane L.,
    • Neshanic Station, NJ,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using the product for almost 2 weeks and so far I like it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Lin K.,
    • Tucson, AZ,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I really didn’t expect this to work. It does work and I love it. It smoothes fine lines. Helps in the neck area. Gives your skin a youthful glow and at 73 I really appreciate that feature.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I’m a true skeptic

    • By Jessica S.,
    • Tennessee,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After checking reviews I took a chance and ordered the Multi-Acting Sculpting Cream. Now let me tell you, I have lost over 100lbs and have lots of loose and crepe skin. Omg, I noticed a difference within a week and I’ll be honest. I use it in the mornings and that’s really it. I use the up and out technique. I sometimes miss the weekend too but I still notice a huge difference!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Multi-Sculpting Cream

    • By Angi B.,
    • Hendersonville, TN,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Since I started using the Sculpting Cream my face feels smoother. I love that it feels creamy when I wash my makeup off and then reapply it.

    Before I started the product, my skin felt dry and a tad crepey. But now any fine lines that I have seem to look smooth. I’m sure I’ll reorder!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Wish I’d bought 2 jars!

    • By Chris F.,
    • Aptos, CA,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve been using for two weeks and I do see a difference. I was just using the Sculpting Cream and then read I need to use my moisturizer first. That’s when I really noticed a change.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The best cream I have ever used!

    • By Kathy K.,
    • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia,
    • Dec 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I cannot put into words the absolute brilliant effects of this cream has had on my neck and jowls. Within 1 week I saw a big difference and now after just over 2 weeks of using it 2 times a day, all I can say is FANTASTIC! I was very skeptical, but let me tell you, it’s the first beauty cream I’ve used that actually does what it says it will. I would recommend everyone to try it. You will not be disappointed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So far...so good!

    • By Marilyn C.,
    • Neptune, NJ,
    • Dec 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I haven't been using this cream for long, however, I've been getting a lot of compliments (from both men and women), saying how '"wonderful" I look.

    I enjoy using this cream. It feels good, like it is improving the appearance of my skin. I think with more time, my skin will look better and better. I will definitely purchase again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Speechless

    • By Alma B.,
    • Portland, OR,
    • Dec 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was skeptical at first, I have tried so many products out there, as well as high-end products. Didn’t know what to expect, how can a cream sculpt your face? I really can’t explain, but I love the look! I love the way it feels on my skin, my makeup lasts all day and I don’t even need to touch up. These are all extras that I’ll take any day, the last thing on my face is the sculpting cream, then my makeup begins. The way I look when it’s complete is amazing, but the way it makes me feel is priceless.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I love this cream

    • By Teresa M.,
    • Rigby, ID,
    • Dec 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It took me a long to finally order this cream, I thought it was going to be like all the other creams out there, and not live up to all the hype! But this stuff works! I just wish I wouldn't have waited so long to order it! Order this sculpting cream, you won't be disappointed!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 391

Write a Review for Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty