Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty

Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty

Overall Rating

4.5

391 Customer Reviews

Write a Review

Summary

The Multi-Action Sculpting Cream claims to moisturize your skin and reduce wrinkles, thanks to a blend of proprietary ingredients. Despite glowing reviews, there’s not much in this product that differentiates it from other—often cheaper—options.

Pros

  • Impressive discounts for purchasing more than one jar at a time
  • Ingredients show little sign of causing adverse reactions
  • Very positive customer reviews

Cons

  • Minimal clinical evidence is available for proprietary ingredients
  • Cheaper products are available
  • Most included ingredients are standard for skincare products

Customer Reviews

4.5 Stars out of 391 Reviews
5 Star:62% 4 Star:28% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:3%
94% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Apr 17, 2019

Not happy with the Sculpting Cream

By Rosiane D., Florida, Verified Reviewer

I watched the video about Sculpting Cream on Facebook, I was so excited to try my Sculpting Cream for the first time. I got mine on March 16, 2019 and I have been using since then and I don’t see anything different. I sent them an email and never got a response! The only thing they keep sending me is advertising to a new product! I'm very disappointed, I don’t recommend.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 36 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 17, 2019

Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

By Jenn S., Canton, OH, Verified Reviewer

Have been using the cream for about a week now. My skin feels good but I haven’t noticed much change yet. I will continue to use it for another week or two to see if there will be any significant changes.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 17, 2019

Great product

By Deb B., Mesa, AZ, Verified Reviewer

Noticeable improvement in firmness and my skin feels nourished. Will definitely be my go-to contour cream. I do let it fully absorb into my skin before proceeding with my makeup foundation application.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 16, 2019

MASC

By Gaye B., Denmark, Western Australia, Australia, Verified Reviewer

I have only been using MASC for three weeks so I'm hoping I see a change. I'm 62 and have tried so many products that promise they can take 10-20 years off - so far simply untrue. I do feel a tightening effect, but I do need to apply a moisturizer once dried as my skin feels dry. Also with geo-blocking, the $30 charge for posting ensures I cannot afford to buy often.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 16, 2019

Good hydration

By Michelle S., Dayton, TX, Verified Reviewer

I have almost finished my first jar, and I see a small improvement in pore size, very little improvement in the firmness of the skin. The overall quality of the product is good. It penetrates the skin quickly, which I like a lot. Works very well under makeup.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 15, 2019

Results speak for themselves.

By Julie A., United Kingdom, Verified Reviewer

I deliberated for a while before purchasing this product as I'd already spent a small fortune in an attempt to do something about my scrawny looking neck. I'm not very well off, but my turkey neck was making me feel old and self-conscious.

Over the years I've often been told how much younger I look than my true age, which for any woman is a boost to one's self-esteem, but suddenly, despite my still youthful looking face, my neck became an embarrassing give away and I had almost reached the point of resigning myself to the fact that I would have to accept this horrid sign of aging as inevitable.

So, this order was literally a last-ditch attempt and I wasn't feeling confident at all that it would work. On top of the expense of my order, I had to pay for shipping, and like previous orders for items from US, I was expecting it to take an age to arrive. I was psyching myself up for a disappointment when I received a card from my postman informing me that my order was retained at my local post office because there was a fee to pay to Customs before I could collect.

On the one hand, I was pleased with the relatively quick handling of my order and it's arrival, on the other, the extra unanticipated cost was a shock. I was berating myself for what I deemed to be, my pathetic gullibility.

The first time I used the cream, I thought I saw a slight improvement, but I wasn't ready to trust my own perception so early. Continued use over only a week, however, has been just short of miraculous. I use the cream on my face and neck twice daily. I really wish I'd felt confident enough to take a selfie at the start for comparison. My neck had looked like a 70-year-old's attached to the head of someone in their 50s.

I'm actually 63 but now back to looking 10 years younger. I'm now so pleased that I bought this sculpting cream and while I'm tempted to keep it as my own personal little secret, I also know that I'll be sharing details about it freely with every self-conscious crepey-necked woman I know who's feeling as desperate as I was and looking for a similar miracle when they ask me how I manage to keep looking so young. Thank you!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 15, 2019

Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

By Deb M., Rochester, NY, Verified Reviewer

I use this cream for my face, arms, and legs, and after using it for about a month, I do see a difference. I love how it makes your skin feel, beautiful scent. I have jowls on my lower cheeks and I can actually see a difference with an uplifting to the skin. You can feel a tightening feeling after you apply it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Apr 15, 2019

Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

By Margaret H., Cuyahoga Falls, OH, Verified Reviewer

I have seen an improvement in my skin. There are less wrinkles around my mouth. I was very skeptical about whether this would work on my skin. Nothing else I tried worked. I spent over $200 on other products I saw on the internet and TV. I will recommend this to my friends.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 13, 2019

Skin looks brighter

By Kristen B., Illinois, Verified Reviewer

I have been using this cream each morning and night for two weeks. I haven't noticed a significant change in the wrinkles but have noticed my skin appears brighter and smoother. I would recommend trying.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 13, 2019

Husband noticed the difference immediately!

By Fadwah C., Franklin, MA, Verified Reviewer

After using the product for only a couple of days my husband commented on how young my skin looked! I’d say that is worth a million stars! The parentheses around my mouth have reduced by 59% in just a week.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 12, 2019

Best face cream I’ve ever used

By Gretchen B., Oregon, Verified Reviewer

I’m absolutely in love with this product, and sometimes wonder how I ever went without it. I’ve always had very dry and sensitive skin, and because of this, I have to be impossibly picky about the products I use on my face. I apply this cream after my serum and it does such an amazing job of locking in all of that moisture and nutrients. In consequence, my skin has a better glow, a smoother feel and look, and an overall healthier and younger appearance. It really has been a game changer. I’m super grateful to have found a company that makes products that work so well and utilize safe, healthy ingredients.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted
Showing 320-330 of 391

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.