Start your review of Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty:
  • 391 Customer Reviews
  • 94% Recommend This Company
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 62% 4 star: 28% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Not happy with the Sculpting Cream

    • By Rosiane D.,
    • Florida,
    • Apr 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I watched the video about Sculpting Cream on Facebook, I was so excited to try my Sculpting Cream for the first time. I got mine on March 16, 2019 and I have been using since then and I don’t see anything different. I sent them an email and never got a response! The only thing they keep sending me is advertising to a new product! I'm very disappointed, I don’t recommend.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

    • By Jenn S.,
    • Canton, OH,
    • Apr 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Have been using the cream for about a week now. My skin feels good but I haven’t noticed much change yet. I will continue to use it for another week or two to see if there will be any significant changes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Deb B.,
    • Mesa, AZ,
    • Apr 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Noticeable improvement in firmness and my skin feels nourished. Will definitely be my go-to contour cream. I do let it fully absorb into my skin before proceeding with my makeup foundation application.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • MASC

    • By Gaye B.,
    • Denmark, Western Australia, Australia,
    • Apr 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have only been using MASC for three weeks so I'm hoping I see a change. I'm 62 and have tried so many products that promise they can take 10-20 years off - so far simply untrue. I do feel a tightening effect, but I do need to apply a moisturizer once dried as my skin feels dry. Also with geo-blocking, the $30 charge for posting ensures I cannot afford to buy often.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good hydration

    • By Michelle S.,
    • Dayton, TX,
    • Apr 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have almost finished my first jar, and I see a small improvement in pore size, very little improvement in the firmness of the skin. The overall quality of the product is good. It penetrates the skin quickly, which I like a lot. Works very well under makeup.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Results speak for themselves.

    • By Julie A.,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Apr 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I deliberated for a while before purchasing this product as I'd already spent a small fortune in an attempt to do something about my scrawny looking neck. I'm not very well off, but my turkey neck was making me feel old and self-conscious.

    Over the years I've often been told how much younger I look than my true age, which for any woman is a boost to one's self-esteem, but suddenly, despite my still youthful looking face, my neck became an embarrassing give away and I had almost reached the point of resigning myself to the fact that I would have to accept this horrid sign of aging as inevitable.

    So, this order was literally a last-ditch attempt and I wasn't feeling confident at all that it would work. On top of the expense of my order, I had to pay for shipping, and like previous orders for items from US, I was expecting it to take an age to arrive. I was psyching myself up for a disappointment when I received a card from my postman informing me that my order was retained at my local post office because there was a fee to pay to Customs before I could collect.

    On the one hand, I was pleased with the relatively quick handling of my order and it's arrival, on the other, the extra unanticipated cost was a shock. I was berating myself for what I deemed to be, my pathetic gullibility.

    The first time I used the cream, I thought I saw a slight improvement, but I wasn't ready to trust my own perception so early. Continued use over only a week, however, has been just short of miraculous. I use the cream on my face and neck twice daily. I really wish I'd felt confident enough to take a selfie at the start for comparison. My neck had looked like a 70-year-old's attached to the head of someone in their 50s.

    I'm actually 63 but now back to looking 10 years younger. I'm now so pleased that I bought this sculpting cream and while I'm tempted to keep it as my own personal little secret, I also know that I'll be sharing details about it freely with every self-conscious crepey-necked woman I know who's feeling as desperate as I was and looking for a similar miracle when they ask me how I manage to keep looking so young. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

    • By Deb M.,
    • Rochester, NY,
    • Apr 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I use this cream for my face, arms, and legs, and after using it for about a month, I do see a difference. I love how it makes your skin feel, beautiful scent. I have jowls on my lower cheeks and I can actually see a difference with an uplifting to the skin. You can feel a tightening feeling after you apply it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

    • By Margaret H.,
    • Cuyahoga Falls, OH,
    • Apr 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have seen an improvement in my skin. There are less wrinkles around my mouth. I was very skeptical about whether this would work on my skin. Nothing else I tried worked. I spent over $200 on other products I saw on the internet and TV. I will recommend this to my friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Skin looks brighter

    • By Kristen B.,
    • Illinois,
    • Apr 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using this cream each morning and night for two weeks. I haven't noticed a significant change in the wrinkles but have noticed my skin appears brighter and smoother. I would recommend trying.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Husband noticed the difference immediately!

    • By Fadwah C.,
    • Franklin, MA,
    • Apr 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After using the product for only a couple of days my husband commented on how young my skin looked! I’d say that is worth a million stars! The parentheses around my mouth have reduced by 59% in just a week.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best face cream I’ve ever used

    • By Gretchen B.,
    • Oregon,
    • Apr 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’m absolutely in love with this product, and sometimes wonder how I ever went without it. I’ve always had very dry and sensitive skin, and because of this, I have to be impossibly picky about the products I use on my face. I apply this cream after my serum and it does such an amazing job of locking in all of that moisture and nutrients. In consequence, my skin has a better glow, a smoother feel and look, and an overall healthier and younger appearance. It really has been a game changer. I’m super grateful to have found a company that makes products that work so well and utilize safe, healthy ingredients.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 320-330 of 391

Write a Review for Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty