Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty

Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty

Overall Rating

4.5

391 Customer Reviews

Write a Review

Summary

The Multi-Action Sculpting Cream claims to moisturize your skin and reduce wrinkles, thanks to a blend of proprietary ingredients. Despite glowing reviews, there’s not much in this product that differentiates it from other—often cheaper—options.

Pros

  • Impressive discounts for purchasing more than one jar at a time
  • Ingredients show little sign of causing adverse reactions
  • Very positive customer reviews

Cons

  • Minimal clinical evidence is available for proprietary ingredients
  • Cheaper products are available
  • Most included ingredients are standard for skincare products

Customer Reviews

4.5 Stars out of 391 Reviews
5 Star:62% 4 Star:28% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:3%
94% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Oct 16, 2019

Does not work

By B K., Denver, CO, Verified Reviewer

I purchased this because of all the raving 5-star reviews.

I’m wondering how they got these reviews?

I’ve used morning and night for almost a month now with zero difference (other than it's a good moisturizer, but I already had a good one).

Feel like I was scammed.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 28 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 10, 2019

Doesn’t work for everyone

By Diane D., Kennesaw, GA, Verified Reviewer

While this product is a very nice moisturizer, after using this twice a day for over 7 months, I have not noticed any difference at all in my sagging jowls. I’m convinced that nothing you rub into your skin will be able to tighten it up because heredity is what you’re born with and there is no changing that (without surgery).

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 33 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 7, 2019

Have used the cream for 30 days

By Vickie V., Rocky River, OH, Verified Reviewer

I have used the Sculpting Cream for 30 days now and to my disappointment, there has been zero change to my skin. I have even asked friends if they notice any change at all and they agreed with me that they did not notice any changes. I don't want to be told to give it another month. I don't want to spend more money only to find that I'm throwing money to the wind.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 36 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 28, 2019

I am grateful for this product!

By Madeline R., East Stroudsburg, PA, Verified Reviewer

I started using this product for the first time this July 2019 and my face looks amazing. I just sent a photo to my sister because I am 59 years and I wanted to show her I have no wrinkles. I’m very grateful for this product.

I have tried so many different products since my early 30s but I was looking for a product that would actually take the wrinkles away, and City Beauty Multi-Action Sculpting Cream does exactly that for me.

When I was at work last week a person actually told me that I am much younger now than when I first started this job. I said thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 28, 2019

My experience with City Beauty skincare

By Nancy W., Massachusetts, Verified Reviewer

I lost weight two years ago due to hospitalization for pneumonia. The weight loss was about 25 pounds. I noticed my skin started looking loose and crepey. I have been using City Beauty body balm and sculpting cream, and have not seen any change in the look of my skin. I guess I should have started using it as soon as I lost the weight. I was about 160 pounds and now weigh 135 pounds. If someone loses this much percentage of their body weight, they should start using the product right away. I guess I just waited too long.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 24, 2019

Love it

By Joanie B., Caldwell, NJ, Verified Reviewer

I’ve been using it for at least two months and see a difference. Skin feels great and just yesterday someone asked me what I’ve been using on my face because I actually look younger.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 24, 2019

SCAM!

By Helene M., London, United Kingdom, Verified Reviewer

Back in June, I made a big order of City Beauty products (AROUND £100), got charged AN ADDITIONAL £60 for UK customs - which I paid for and received. Then I canceled my subscription. Then I got charged a SECOND TIME FOR $78 for their products and never received anything! I emailed 15 times to date - this Vanessa G Customer Service Representative kept giving me the run-around saying she can't find any record, and then saying I have to pay for the customs charge. This has been going on for MONTHS. I'm furious - and will never ever recommend them.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 50 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 23, 2019

Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

By Joni L., Oakland, CA, Verified Reviewer

Very pleased with the feel and smell of the product. Makes my skin feel very soft. With only 2 weeks of use, there is no dramatic change but I took a before pic and will take one after a month of use. So far so good.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 23, 2019

Everyday I live in the City (Beauty) but I'm a county girl at heart!

By EchoJade L., Tampa, FL, Verified Reviewer

I live in Tampa, Florida just outside of downtown in a cute little house with a surprisingly good size yard for being so close to the city. Five minutes away in any direction is any interstate to anywhere!

With that being said, I am still lucky enough (in my opinion, it’s not shared with many, lol) to be blessed with many chickens, a pig, a squirrel, 2 rats, a dog, 2 cats, and a marmoset monkey!

I have many fur babies I take care of both indoors and outdoors. The Florida sun and heat takes a toll on my face, neck (both front and back), chest, and hands for all those hours! I’m out there changing pine shavings and hay, giving them fresh water, cleaning out their cages, etc. Then I go indoors to take care of all those babies into the air conditioning which, well just an instant dry out flaky mess for my skin!

This rollercoaster loop ride has been going on awhile and it’s taken a toll! I’m young and needed a cream that was multifunctional/multifaceted. I did my research and read many reviews which brought me to a video for City Beauty. It was very interesting, kept my attention (which is very difficult) by the end I knew this was the cream I had been searching for, it hit all the criteria I wanted and needed! I ordered it, not a second thought!

I received the Multi-Action Sculpting Cream promptly and began using it right away, but you must read and understand the little instruction postcard included to ensure proper application of the cream! That is very important as well! I love this cream, it is very thick and covers well but it is NOT oily and leaves no residue at all. You only use a very small amount at each application so you won’t go threw the container fast either! The fragrance is wonderful and makeup is no problem to put overtop of this cream. A little plus, I like to do is put it in the fridge so it’s nice and cool when I apply it, it feels amazing on top of the fact that I know all of the great things it’s doing for my skin!

All in all, I just cannot say I have any complaints about this wonderful sculpting cream, City Beauty the company, and I must say as well, the customer service is absolutely fantastic!

So THANK YOU City Beauty! Every day I truly live in the City (Beauty) but I am a country girl at heart!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 22, 2019

Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

By Jean C., Hamilton, New Zealand, Verified Reviewer

I have only been using this cream for 5 days and I’ve already noticed a slight difference to my face. The cream is easy to apply, non-greasy, and you feel a little tightening of your skin as it absorbs. My jowl lines appear smaller each day I use this cream. Very happy with results so far.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 13 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 22, 2019

Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

By Susan H., Shawnee, OK, Verified Reviewer

Love it after a couple of days. My face is more hydrated I feel. Can’t wait to see what a full month does. Using my other cream on my upper body arms chest love it I feel in a month or so I will be able to give a true option. But four now I truly love it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted
Showing 67-77 of 391

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.