• 35 Customer Reviews
  • 89% Recommend This Service
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 85% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 11%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Very good service to have

    • By Robert S.,
    • Florida,
    • Aug 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Good service to have. It helps me every time. Good response time and very knowledgeable people. I would not know what to do if I did not have this service it is worth every dollar I spend to have it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great work!

    • By Larry F.,
    • Miami, FL,
    • Sep 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This company has done a great job of repairing my computer.

    They have repaired my system completely. The sales dept were extremely helpful and the Technical Department was outstanding!

    I purchased their service and it was worth every penny. I highly recommend the "MyCleanPC" company. Have a great day!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Review...

    • By Dr. George P.,
    • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada,
    • Oct 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    MyCleanPC is a sold, reliable product, which I have used since roughly 2012. I tried ostensibly similar, products and services, but always come back to MyCleanPC, which does what it claims and does it well. MyCleanPC support is remarkable, too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • PC was receiving "Blue Screen: errors, and shutting down.

    • By John R.,
    • Branchburg, NJ,
    • May 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The problem was finally handled expertly, and professionally by Dean! Thank you.

    I must tell you though, I first tried to go via "Chat" and it took me approximately 30 minutes, and waited for a technician for quite a while, although the chat screen said "Technician has arrived to help you." Huh? But at the top of my PC screen, it continued to say "Waiting!"

    It's very confusing to your customers when you are sitting, and waiting so long, only to have to end up calling you on the phone to finally get some action.

    Try to fix that for the future, please?

    Thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Not worth it. Don't try it. Avoid it. Dangerous.

    • By Mark,
    • PA,
    • Jun 15, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Don't use this product with any computer, wiped out the operating system on my HP Pavilion DV6T-1200 CTO laptop with Windows 7. Completely and utterly destroyed the operating system and killed the hard drive. This product is not safe in my opinion, do not try it and has dangerously costly results.

    Wound-up having to replace the hard drive with another of the same type from the company manufacturer and thank God that I had purchased restore disks for Windows 7 from Hewlett-Packard with my laptop when I purchased it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • I feel so scammed

    • By Ireland G.,
    • Texas,
    • Feb 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I used MyCleanPC for awhile and it worked well for what I needed. The problem came when my laptop died on me and I built my own PC. I had forgotten to cancel my membership so when I got charged for another year I called, canceled, and asked for a refund. No problem I thought. That was December 2017, I got charged again in December 2018, got angry, called and asked why I got charged and requested a refund. Not only did they try arguing with me, they tried to SELL ME MORE PRODUCTS. Eventually, I got my membership canceled again and a refund put in motion. Except I never got my refund. I called again and they gave me a confirmation number, which didn’t exist according to them. So no, it’s February of 2019 and I still haven’t been refunded. Not worth it, not reliable, slow program and crappy customer service.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Sales pitch

    • By Della P.,
    • Colorado,
    • Jul 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I called in to have my computer checked. Kept locking up. I spoke to a nice gentleman who was willing to help. However, he kept trying to sell me an upgrade. I told him I had a doctor appointment shortly and didn’t have time for this. Didn’t matter. The sales pitch went on and on. Eventually, I ended up buying an upgrade I am not sure I needed ($200) just to get off the phone AND was late to my appointment. I know you have sales expectations of your employees - but, when I call in to get my computer fixed, that’s all I want. If you have specials, email me. Not happy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Problem with pop-ups

    • By Georgette C.,
    • Bacliff, TX,
    • Oct 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I called because of pop-ups and their technician did something to my computer and now it’s really messed up. They tried to fix it and I was supposed to call them back. When I tried 6 times finally I got a message that said they were closed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 28-35 of 35

Write a Review for MyCleanPC!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
MyCleanPC Review