Read 1362 Nucific BIO X4 Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 871 4 star: 329 3 star: 41 2 star: 38 1 star:  83
Bottom Line: 90% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 1362
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 21 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Disappointed

    • North Carolina,
    • Mar 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this product in January, and after changing my diet, exercising 5 days a week and taking BIO X4, I haven't seen any changes. Disappointing as this seemed like a great product and so many people see many benefits.

    Not really sure if I would recommend this to a friend.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 13, 2019

      Company Response from Nucific, LLC

      Hi Mindi, I'm Naomi from Nucific. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review about your experience with Bio X4. I'm so sorry to hear that you did not experience the improvements you had expected while using Bio X4. As with all products, we do understand that they may work well for some and not for others but this is why we stand by our 90-Day Money Back Guarantee. Please e-mail me at Naomi.Benson@nucific.com and I can issue you a full refund right away. I look forward to hearing from you! Thank you for giving Bio X4 a try.


  • 18 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Great results!

    • Virginia,
    • Mar 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am so glad I purchased this product as it was exactly what I was looking for. At the time I was 100 percent ready and committed to weight loss, which I was never before to that degree. But I needed a boost which is what this product is. I severely cut down unnecessary carbs/starches, alcohol and dairy, exercised and took BIO X4 faithfully and obtained results. I lose 15 lbs so far and am working on more. BIO X4 is not a product to be used alone, it is to be used along with proper diet and exercise. It has helped me consistently make better choices that will be lifelong. Thank you so much! I will be ordering more as I have a total of 30 more pounds to lose.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 20 people found this review helpful

    It worked for me!

    • South Elgin, IL,
    • Mar 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I wanted more energy to keep up with my grandchildren. Not only have I reaped the benefit of renewed energy in my 60's, I am more regular and I lost 35 pounds! I'm back for more because I put on a couple of pounds over the holidays. I've been recommending to friends!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Pretty good

    • British Columbia, Canada,
    • Mar 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am using BIO X4 and have been for a few months now. I am recommending the product as it has worked very well for me. I have had several surgeries and with that come complications down the road, ie, scar tissue and adhesions. Using BIO X4 helps with keeping my body's rhythm more constant. I am very pleased.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Love it

    • Independence, MO,
    • Mar 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I really love Nucific BIO X4. I take two capsules three times a day, five minutes before I eat. I also take the advanced probiotic supplement.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 22 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Improved quality of life

    • Tucson, AZ,
    • Mar 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    As a die-hard skeptic and critical care RN with over 30+ years of experience, I didn't expect much, if anything. For months my GI tract presented me with daily nausea and discomfort; occasionally with emesis. Low energy and frequent quality and quantity of BM's were the norm. Within 2 weeks, I noticed a marked improvement in all negative symptoms and my outlook on life and quality of life have dramatically improved. No weight loss has occurred as I was already practicing sufficient water intake throughout the day and before meals. For me, this product is worth every penny even though my income is entirely Social Security based.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    My experience with BIO X4

    • Beaver Bank, Nova Scotia, Canada,
    • Mar 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have only been taking BIO X4 for a little over a month now and I don't see any change in my body size at the moment, but I also realize it may take a couple of months for me to notice any difference. I am not eating as much for it does suppress my appetite and I really cut back on my night time snacking.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Excellent product

    • Loveland, CO,
    • Mar 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since I have always had a problem with constipation, I had tried many other probiotic products before, but none of them worked consistently. But now I am getting regular bowel movements and my abdominal bloat has disappeared. I've lost 7 pounds without dieting or increasing exercise. I love Nucific, I feel much better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Availability

    • Texas,
    • Mar 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I really love the product so far. I seem to have more energy and overall just feel better, which was my primary goal. I'm not the greatest about taking it on a schedule but I still reap the benefits! When I initially ordered I wasn't paying attention (brain fog) to the deal on the table and only ordered 1 bottle. I sent an email (weekend) to try to change my order but I guess it had already processed. I would love to try to get the 3-bottle deal again if possible so that I can continue clear headed! Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Product that works

    • Alabama,
    • Mar 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have digestive problems and was looking for something that honestly worked and BIO X4 worked for me. An excellent product that works and I'm almost out and I am about to order some more right now, thanks again BIO X4!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Best supplement I have ever taken!

    • Bronx, NY,
    • Mar 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was having a lot of digestive issues when I came across BIO X4. Upon reviewing the video and all the information given I went ahead bought 6 bottles for each member of my family. My sister, mom and I have been taking it persistently. My sister and mom haven’t weighed themselves, but they can visibly see the difference in the abdominal area where they have slimmed down tremendously. I myself have lost 18 pounds using these pills after each meal every day for a month and a half now. I no longer have digestive issues. I use the bathroom regularly and I actually take fuller longer unlike before when I would feel like I’m starving after just haven eaten an hour or two ago. I am definitely a lifetime customer. These pills truly improved the quality of my life and have helped me be able to go to work not feeling like I have to worry about if my body is going to act up all day. I feel lighter, more energized and definitely physically see the fat loss in my stomach.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 1362

Write a Review for Nucific BIO X4!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review