Read 1355 Nucific BIO X4 Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 869 4 star: 329 3 star: 40 2 star: 37 1 star:  80
Bottom Line: 90% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 1355
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Excellent product

    • Loveland, CO,
    • Mar 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since I have always had a problem with constipation, I had tried many other probiotic products before, but none of them worked consistently. But now I am getting regular bowel movements and my abdominal bloat has disappeared. I've lost 7 pounds without dieting or increasing exercise. I love Nucific, I feel much better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Availability

    • Texas,
    • Mar 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I really love the product so far. I seem to have more energy and overall just feel better, which was my primary goal. I'm not the greatest about taking it on a schedule but I still reap the benefits! When I initially ordered I wasn't paying attention (brain fog) to the deal on the table and only ordered 1 bottle. I sent an email (weekend) to try to change my order but I guess it had already processed. I would love to try to get the 3-bottle deal again if possible so that I can continue clear headed! Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Product that works

    • Alabama,
    • Mar 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have digestive problems and was looking for something that honestly worked and BIO X4 worked for me. An excellent product that works and I'm almost out and I am about to order some more right now, thanks again BIO X4!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Best supplement I have ever taken!

    • Bronx, NY,
    • Mar 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was having a lot of digestive issues when I came across BIO X4. Upon reviewing the video and all the information given I went ahead bought 6 bottles for each member of my family. My sister, mom and I have been taking it persistently. My sister and mom haven’t weighed themselves, but they can visibly see the difference in the abdominal area where they have slimmed down tremendously. I myself have lost 18 pounds using these pills after each meal every day for a month and a half now. I no longer have digestive issues. I use the bathroom regularly and I actually take fuller longer unlike before when I would feel like I’m starving after just haven eaten an hour or two ago. I am definitely a lifetime customer. These pills truly improved the quality of my life and have helped me be able to go to work not feeling like I have to worry about if my body is going to act up all day. I feel lighter, more energized and definitely physically see the fat loss in my stomach.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Great product!

    • Minneapolis, MN,
    • Mar 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking a couple of weeks now, feeling great and have more energy. Looking forward to losing some weight as I being to work out. I would recommend to friends and family members. I am now regular and happy with the results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Good product

    • Moores Hill, IN,
    • Mar 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I did not experience any pain or bad side effects from taking this medication...my bloating did diminish. I would recommend this product. I do not remember all the benefits I was supposed to acquire from taking this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    My results

    • Minneapolis, MN,
    • Mar 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have used this product for two months and will continue to use this product. I have lost five pounds and have more energy, less food cravings, and seem to have less fluid retention.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Great probiotic

    • Chelsea, OK,
    • Mar 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have tried several different brands from several different supplement companies and I might as well have taken a placebo. This probiotic got my gut back to feeling great. No more heartburn or indigestion problems. I can eat again without any problems. I was beginning to think it was one of those things that came with aging.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Better digestion

    • Illinois,
    • Mar 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    After only a week I began to notice that I was no longer suffering from a bloated feeling after each meal. By six weeks I noticed I was having problems when I ate too much or snacked between meals. Starting to listen to my body more in hope of losing weight soon.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Love it!

    • Altoona, PA,
    • Feb 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have IBS and spastic bile duct syndrome, also GERD. I always have problems with just eating. I have a normal bowel movement in the morning, but within an hour will have diarrhea 2 or 3 times daily. Always careful with what I eat. I don't eat salads or raw vegetables because they really upset my stomach, to the point I may vomit. I was very skeptical to try pro-life biotic, didn't think it would make a difference.

    Well, I am in love! I have only been taking BIO X4 for about five days. I take it as directed, one before each meal. I haven't had diarrhea for four days, no upset stomach, and feel energized. I think you have solved my stomach problems. Thank you so much, I look forward to a new and happy life, so happy!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Helped me have daily movement

    • Harper Woods, MI,
    • Feb 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    After using BIO X4 for a week, I did notice it helped me have at least one daily bowel movement a day at the same time every day. Which is unusual for me because I may move only twice a week. So having movement one time a day was a big plus for me. But into my third week, I started noticing it was affecting the flora of my private lady causing me to have a strong ammonia smell. I stop taking the BIO X4 for a few days and the odor went away. Started taking them again and the odor came back. Needless to say, I stopped taking the BIO X4. I so badly need to take a good probiotic but just can't risk having this odor come from my private lady parts.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 1355

Write a Review for Nucific BIO X4!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review