1147 Consumer Reviews for Nucific BIO X4 - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 751 4 star: 269 3 star: 33 2 star: 31 1 star:  63
Bottom Line: 90% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 1147
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    BIO X4 to date

    • Marinette, WI,
    • Jul 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am pleased with BIO X4 so far. I have not been able to take a capsule before every meal due to work schedule - so I haven't taken the full recommended dosage.

    That being said, so far I have experienced a less bloated feeling, noticeably smaller upper stomach area, no weight loss but have maintained current weight. I have not noticed any side effects and no digestive issues.

    I will continue taking my BIO X4 for continued good results - with the hope of even better results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Excellent, thanks!

    • Bellevue, WA,
    • Jul 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The teaching from Dr. Amy Lee is practical and interesting, very enlightening. The BIO X4 helps so much. Now my brain fog is gone. My body looks great. Granted I am very active in work and play.

    Life in the Pacific Northwest includes a great deal of nature hikes and physical activity. Thank you, Nucific, for the opportunity to improve myself in the most simple way as I continue to make better and better choices for nutrition and fine foods!

    Recipes are very welcome!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Does its job

    • Washington,
    • Jul 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started it, didn't change my eating, and noticed nothing. I tried it again while eating properly, and it helps curbs my hunger, without snacking. There aren't any magic ways to lose weight and feel better, without doing your part. I think this is a good product to help you clean up your gut, and give you a boost.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Did what it claimed to do

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Jul 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was satisfied with the results so far, a little expensive for me, but I did lose 10lbs! It really does help squash your cravings! My sister had lost 30lbs taking it and had referred me to this product. When you reach a certain age it becomes very difficult to lose even 5lbs, so taking this product really seems to have worked! I just wished it would have been more, but hey, it's just the beginning! I will probably try another month's supply and see how it goes!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    It works!

    • Jacksonville, FL,
    • Jul 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've always been a size 8 or 10. I hate exercising on top of being so busy raising five children. Since I've been on BIO X4, I can now fit into some size 6, my smallest I've ever been. I'm not as bloated as I used to be and noticed that I'm more motivated to eat healthy. I am ready to make my next purchase. I don't expect to be a size small. I'm 5'4" and happy with the results so far.

    I'm just worried about going into a plateau.

    I've also shared Dr. Amy Lee's video presentation to some of my friends and adult children. A few of those who tried, unfortunately, didn't get the results as good or great as mine. Why is that?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Changed our lives and our health!

    • Arizona,
    • Jul 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My husband and I have had digestion issues since we can remember, even though we were eating very healthy. We tried probiotics and prebiotics which helped, but we did not realize how much our digestive enzymes decline as we age. BIO X4 has dramatically changed how we tolerate food and has improved our health without belly bloat or pain. We are losing weight gradually again and we no longer have cravings or desires to binge on sweets! Thank you for giving us back our health!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    The absolute best, but SO expensive

    • San Diego, CA,
    • Jul 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have tried six different probiotics to aid in digestion and help with my stomach issues, which seem to be at random and inexplicable. This was instantly THE best I have ever experienced. I started taking it before I drove across country and was so worried about the food available and what that would do to my touchy stomach, not to mention bathroom breaks and uncomfortable times in the car. This was a freakin miracle. I can't recommend it enough, IF you have the means. I can no longer afford it, which is devastating because I need to return to life with uncertain stomach issues, bloating, gas, etc. I am very bummed I can't find anything similar (I have since tried and, nothing).

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Benefits of BIO X4

    • Upper Marlboro, MD,
    • Jul 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    BIO X4 is very beneficial, if used correctly. I have been using it for 4 weeks, I now have regular bowel habits, and the weight is dropping slowly. Thanks to the makers of this wonderful product, my digestive tract needs and weight loss goals are off to a good start.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Works

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Jul 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It really works. I take it before I eat a meal and it cuts my appetite so I don't overeat. I can maintain my weight and work on losing more. So I would tell anyone trying to lose weight to try it and see the results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Very helpful for chronic low level stomach pain

    • Greenville, SC,
    • Jul 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve had chronic stomach discomfort for many many years due to gluten and chemical sensitivities. This product completely eliminated that pain and discomfort. I seriously cannot believe it worked so well!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Say hello to a healthy life!

    • Salisbury, NC,
    • Jul 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Say goodbye to bloating, gas and indigestion! My improvement is dramatic! I plan to continue using BIO X4 as a part of a healthy, active lifestyle! Thank you Dr. Lee and Nucific!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 1147

Write a Review for Nucific BIO X4!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review