724 Consumer Reviews for Nucific BIO X4 - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 477 4 star: 164 3 star: 19 2 star: 21 1 star:  43
Bottom Line: 90% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 724
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Expecting a miracle

    After watching a lengthy video, I did order three bottles of BIO X4.

    Following the instructions given with the first bottle, I did lose some weight, up to 10 lbs. However, shortly thereafter, the weight stayed the same, the pills no longer have an affect. My diet has not changed. Not sure if I will reorder. But then, I still have over 1 and 1/2 bottles, and maybe a miracle will happen.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 20, 2017

      Naomi Benson, Customer Care Manager

      Hi Werner! Naomi from Nucific here. Thank you so much for letting me know about your experience with Bio X4 so far! I am happy to hear that you began having a good experience with Bio X4 during your first month! I agree with your suggestion about continuing the product.

      We always suggest that you try BIO X4 consistently for at least three months to experience the maximum amount of benefits. After the three-month mark, if you are still not satisfied with BIO X4 you can just email me at Naomi.Benson@Nucific.com. I can then begin your refund process right away! Again, thank you for leaving us a valuable review!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Good product

    • San Anselmo, CA,
    • Oct 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I took this for one month and felt pretty good. I had good energy and digestion. I just thought it was a bit too costly and found alternatives at the health food store and in my food, such as fermented veggies for the probiotic benefits, but it did get me back to drinking more water, which is free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Immediate results! A product that really works!

    I purchased BIO X4 to help with my digestion. I was surprised how quickly it made a difference for me. I have no doubt that using BIO X4 is effective and that it’s the “real deal." A very smart purchase. A product that really works.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    It helped in life

    • Michigan,
    • Oct 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    When I first saw Nucific BIO X4, I was a bit iffy about using it, but after the presentation that I watched, it made me trust it. Before buying the product, I was already trying to lose weight and eat healthily, but it was seeming unsuccessful. I only saw that I stopped gaining weight and I would feel terrible when I went on a scale.

    After taking BIO X4 for I believe two months, I have lost about thirty pounds, and I couldn't be happier. It has also stopped these insane cravings for sweets that I would sometimes have, and I've stopped feeling constipated. It has changed my life for the better. From me to Nucific I say thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Super happy

    • San Diego, CA,
    • Oct 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using BIO X4 for three months. I have lost over 35 pounds. I sleep better, eat better and my stomach problems have dissipated. I can't believe how much energy I have. I will continue to use BIO X4. I no longer take prescription medications for my past stomach problems, fibromyalgia, diabetes or pain management. The video inspired me to change my entire way of eating and living, at age 49.

    Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Improved digestion

    I don’t feel bloated after each meal and feel full after every meal! Also, it gives me energy every meal, which is the green tea in it. And being that is natural, I love this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Energy!

    I have been using Nucific BIO X4 for at least a year, and I am convinced that the product does exactly what it says does, especially giving you energy. I bought more bottles and gave one to a relative, and she's raving about this product. I am a believer and would not write this if it wasn't true. Try it; you'll be a believer too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Love this product!

    • Spring Creek, NV,
    • Oct 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have never felt better! Before finding BIO X4, I always felt bloated, and never felt like I was digesting my food properly. I had horrible cravings for sweets and junk food, and no matter how healthy I was eating, it didn’t change.

    I was diagnosed with hypothyroidism about six months ago and had gained 30 pounds. I was so confused because I was lowering my portions, eating healthier, and stepping up my fitness game, but nothing helped! Once I got on thyroid medication, the gaining stopped, but I couldn’t lose any weight. Just plateaued, and I felt horrible. I tried a few different systems with probiotics, and it started to help, but I was spending so much money a month.

    I came across BIO X4 on my Facebook feed and was pretty happy about the price, so I gave it a shot. I’m two months in, and I’ve paired it with some of my it-works products, with 15 minutes of cardio, and yoga before bed every day. I’m proud to say, I have lost 20 pounds, and feel amazing! I don’t have any cravings anymore, and I get full off much smaller portions. I don’t feel like I’m starving myself anymore! I’m so thankful I found this product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Good start

    • St. Petersburg, FL,
    • Oct 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I think it's good and helpful. I likely need to be more carefully following the prescribed schedule for taking the supplement. I tend to feel better when I follow the regiment. I want to continue to see if, in the long run, this is what I need.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Good results with BIO X4

    I bought 8 bottles and distributed them to kids and grandkids. My youngest son, oldest granddaughter, and I lost weight, but the youngest granddaughter has not lost weight. She is on her second bottle. When I hear from Amy again, I'll have the youngest granddaughter reply and discuss her efforts.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    It gave me energy but I couldn't sleep at night.

    I did have more energy, felt better, and had less cravings, but I would have liked to have a point of contact to see if there was something I could do to sleep better and maximize my results. I stopped taking the product due to not being able to sleep, and I have insomnia to begin with, so I just wonder what's in the product to trigger me to start having it again. I sweat a lot more during my workouts, so I knew it was working. I would definitely recommend this product to family and friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 16, 2017

      Naomi Benson, Customer Care Manager

      Hi Latoya! Naomi from Nucific here. Thank you so much for leaving us a valuable review of your experience with BIO X4 so far! I am so happy to hear that you are feeling better and experiencing fewer cravings while using BIO X4! Regarding your inquiry about not being able to sleep, there is green tea extract in the BIO X4 formula, so if you do have a caffeine sensitivity then BIO X4 may not be right for you.

      If you continue experiencing this side effect, please consult your primary physician. If you ever have any questions, you can always email me directly at Naomi.Benson@Nucific.com and I can assist you right away! Thank you!

    • Oct 22, 2017

      Marta Mosquera

      It's hard to find a way to order.

    • Oct 22, 2017

      Joanne Hinsperger-Scott

      Thanks for this review. I am considering purchasing BIO X4 to help with energy and clarity of thought. Like you, I also have challenges with sleep. Other challenges I deal with are chronic fatigue and autoimmune diseases. I cannot drink coffee at all. So, now knowing about the caffeine in BIO X4, I think I would take this at breakfast and lunch ONLY and not at supper time. I suspect that for me, taking BIO X4 earlier in the day would still provide benefits that my body definitely needs. I just have to wait till next month before I can order.

      -Thanks again. (Canada)

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 724

Write a Review for Nucific BIO X4!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review