Nucific BIO X4

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Nucific BIO X4

Overall Rating

4.3

1391 Customer Reviews

Summary

Nucific BIO X4 is a probiotic-based nutritional supplement that’s claimed to help improve digestion, suppress appetite, and support your weight loss efforts.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.3 Stars out of 1391 Reviews
5 Star:63% 4 Star:24% 3 Star:2% 2 Star:2% 1 Star:6%
89% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Nucific BIO X4:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Feb 13, 2020

Great product!

By Kelly R., Gilbert, SC, Verified Reviewer

This product is really giving me extra energy and suppressing my appetite without the jittery feeling. It doesn’t make me feel weird at all. It also helps me with concentration and motivation. I love it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 11 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 13, 2020

Great

By Rosemary L., San Jacinto, CA, Verified Reviewer

I recently had very bad stomach and back pain, and it wouldn't go away, so I decided to go to urgent care. Doctor thought it was kidney stones and sent me to the ER. After a cat scan and very strong medication, they said it was diverticulitis. I received antibiotics and pain pills and was sent home. After 6 weeks, I was still bloated and the pain came back. I knew right away what it was and went back. Doctor said if I come back I will be admitted and most likely surgery. I was on FB the next day and I saw your video and decided to try BIO X4. It has been almost a month and I have not had any symptoms. I am not bloated, feeling tired, and eating less. For the first time in years, I was not getting pills for weight loss. I was doing it for my health. So far I have lost 4lbs in 3 weeks, and I feel wonderful. I am taking back my health and my life. One day at a time. Thank you so much.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 10 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 13, 2020

So far so good!

By Angela M., Indiana, Verified Reviewer

I've only been taking it a month now, and I've definitely noticed I'm less gassy so that's a plus. I also have lost a few pounds and haven't been working out! I would definitely recommend this to a friend!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 12, 2020

BIO X4

By Josephine V., New Mexico, Verified Reviewer

Product seems to be working for me. Been on BIO X4 for a month now. Beginning to feel more energy and feeling full faster, so as not to eat as much.

I am also using Deep Cell Activator and the Probiotics. I continue to have sugar cravings so I believe I will need to add the craving product, which currently I am not able to remember its proper name at this time.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 11, 2020

Newbie

By Cedric C., University Park, IL, Verified Reviewer

Just started my regimen and so far I am enjoying the results of becoming healthy. I take two capsules per day along with a full 12 ounces of water and a meal. I find myself not craving soda as I once did and no more spontaneous snacking.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 8 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 9, 2020

Great product!

By Emma M., Chicago, IL, Verified Reviewer

I have been using BIO X4 for about one month and couldn’t be happier! I used to drink at least two cups of coffee per day. Within a few days after starting this product, my energy level increased to the point that I now drink maybe 1-2 cups of coffee per week! My appetite is better controlled and this has allowed me to be more aware of my meal portions. I have finally been able to stop my bad habit of mindlessly grazing between meals. Additionally, my bowel habits have regulated so that is an added plus!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 9, 2020

Nucific BIO X4

By Louella A., Utah, Verified Reviewer

I feel Nucific BIO X4 has helped my energy. I have Chronic Fatigue Syndrome and other chronic pain issues. BIO X4 has helped me be more productive during my days. I am grateful for the daily support it has given me.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 8, 2020

Feels like a scam

By Stephanie C., Pittsburgh, PA, Verified Reviewer

If I could rate this company a zero I would. Terrible terrible customer service. I already didn’t trust the company before my product shipped. I ordered 1 bottle for $49 and said NO about 6 times to any additional products or offers. Despite that, my bank card was charged $49 TWICE and $99 once! When I reached out to the customer support, they said there was nothing they could do. Absolutely ridiculous. I now have FIVE bottles and I feel like I can’t even trust the product when the service I got was so horrendous. Very very disappointed in this company and the way they handled, or lack of handling my experience.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Nucific, LLC

Feb 10, 2020

Stephanie, I'm very sorry this was your experience with our checkout process. We would never charge our customers more than what they had approved of, as this is highly unethical. Please email me naomi.benson@nucific.com so I can further look into your account and your order. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Helpful Review? 17 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 7, 2020

I like it!

By Angela G., Walker, LA, Verified Reviewer

I have used BIO X4 for one month and I can definitely tell a difference in my stomach. It has helped with the bloating. I will continue to use to hopefully see more results. Happy to take my health back!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 6, 2020

I don't know if it did anything to my body

By Dung M., San Jose, CA, Verified Reviewer

I probably took BIO X4 for around a month already I believe, or a little less than a month. But when I take it, there were days I didn't take it 3 times but 2. But it was a pretty rare occasion. At first, I did feel more energized when I had a good amount of sleep, even on days I only slept 5 hours. I didn't really feel the need to take naps like I did before, so the amount of naps I take has been reduced. I don't know if my digestion got better, but I have noticed I would go to take number 2s more often than usual. So it did help with digestion from time to time. Another thing I noticed changed was my cravings. It definitely completely took a turn, as I don't crave certain foods anymore. Especially those that are bad for my body. I used to crave foods like fries, Starbucks, milk teas, etc. But now it's completely gone. But I have noticed that I get hungrier when I took BIO X4. More than usual, but it's a good hunger. It's not a fake hunger, but a hunger where I'm actually hungry. So it did help my digestion, but in terms of weight loss, I don't think I lost any weight but instead gained some. But I don't know if it's muscle gain or fat gain. Because I went from 130 and maybe gained some before I took BIO X4. But I'm currently 145, so I don't think in terms of weight loss I lost any.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 3, 2020

So uncomfortable

By Vickie S., Derby, KS, Verified Reviewer

I took it religiously since I got it, 3 times a day for a week, and every day got worse. First it was nausea, then severe constipation, even with all the water I drink daily. Stool softeners did not help and horrible abdominal pain finally made me stop taking it. Ugh, definitely not going to try it again.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Nucific, LLC

Feb 4, 2020

Hi Vickie, I'm very sorry to read that this was your experience with Bio-X4. These are not typical side effects of taking this product. As always, we ask that our customers consult their physicians prior to starting any news supplement to ensure that they are the right fit for them. I have escalated your issue to our customer relations so please expect a follow-up email from them within 1-2 business days regarding your experience. Again, I want to apologize that this was your experience with our Bio-X4. Please email me at naomi.benson@nucific.com in the meanwhile and I can get you fully refunded for your order.

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted
Showing 12-22 of 1391

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.