1252 Consumer Reviews for Nucific BIO X4 - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 816 4 star: 299 3 star: 37 2 star: 32 1 star:  68
Bottom Line: 91% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 1252
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Worth trying out

    • Rio Grande Valley, TX,
    • Sep 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am usually not a fan of supplements like these, but after trying out BIO X4, I was pleasantly surprised. I liked that it helped regulate your gut health while only needing to take a small dosage, unlike other brands that require that you take more as the weeks progress. During my weight loss journey, I was able to progress without help before. Because I'm older I needed an extra little help. This was perfect for me!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Physical effect of BIO X4

    • Indiana,
    • Sep 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    After using BIO X4 for one month, I have lost five pounds and 25% of external abdominal fat. I no longer experience constipation and produce regular and normal bowel movements. Although I have reduced my caloric and bulk food intake, totally eliminating the use of sugar, I have no annoying hunger or craving between meals. The product has met my expectations and may be considered a complete success.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Well done

    • Virginia,
    • Sep 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am elated with the results of this bottle. It would be an honor of me to inform family and friends how well this weight loss help to shed 10 lbs. I am looking forward to losing another 10 lbs. I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart, I believe your BIO X4 product is top shelf.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Outstanding!

    This product has worked wonderfully for me! I had lost 50 pounds by joining Weight Watchers and still need to lose another 40 pounds. Before using BIO X4, the weight came off but quite slowly and I was getting frustrated at all the plateaus I kept getting stuck on! After the BIO X4, I began losing at least two pounds per week, which is considered a safe weight loss.

    At this time, I am unable to exercise due to back surgery, but I feel my results are fantastic considering I am unable to exercise!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Finally a supplement that works!

    • Sep 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    At the time I discovered BIO X4 I felt desperate. Nothing else was working, my diet was strict, and I was getting frustrated. Not seeing any results while doing everything I was supposed to do to lose that extra 10 lbs, I stumbled upon an advertisement online where I watched Dr. Amy Lee's video. I was impressed with the information. It was a different approach to health and weight loss and seemed to be a simple no-brainer solution. So I took a chance with BIO X4, what did I have to lose? I already tried 100's of other "diet pills," what was one more?

    I started taking BIO X4 and slowly started to notice changes, I didn't have cravings, I didn't feel starving, I felt less bloated, and after about a month I really noticed results, finally! I am down 7 lbs and feel great! There are no side effects or jitters and no restrictions with caffeine. I am so thankful I found this product. I am going to be a customer for life!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Nucific BIO X4 and Probiotic Complex

    • Payson, AZ,
    • Sep 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been on BIO X4 and Probiotic Complex for almost three months now. My digestive process has become regular maybe for the first time in my life. I am also able to eat more types of foods without trouble to digestion. I have little to no gas or bloating, which has always been an issue for me. I would be concerned about going off these products now. I am amazed. Thank you so much.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great for digestive issues

    • Michigan,
    • Sep 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking this product for three weeks. I give it a four-star rating for helping with digestion. I no longer have to take medication for my IBS. As far as for losing weight, nothing so far. In fact, I feel like I’ve gained weight because my pants fit tighter. I’m getting a little frustrated, but will allow it more time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great product

    • California,
    • Sep 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    BIO X4 has helped me lose the pounds and inches I've always wanted to lose. It's very easy to use, just one pill three times a day and the weight and inches just melt away. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Good experience so far

    • Victoria, Canada,
    • Sep 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've definitely noticed a difference in my energy and my appetite has decreased quite a bit (as has my desire to consume much alcohol, a lovely side effect!). We've been taking it for about four weeks now, and I've lost about 3 pounds. Which doesn't sound like much, but I've also noticed that my weight is not yo-yoing as much (I used to bounce up to 8 pounds in either direction over the course of a few days) and am now within the same 2-3 pounds consistently. My mood is also better, and I'm craving much healthier food when I eat. If I had any critique (and I'm really grasping here), I guess it would be the expense and that it makes me pretty gassy for the first hour or two after I take a dose. Other than that, very happy so far.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Skeptical whiff

    • Sterling, NY,
    • Sep 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was skeptical in my outcome of this product. It seems to be working, however. I am eating better and my digestion is better as well. I am now able to bypass many sweets and breads that I couldn't resist before now. When I go shopping and see something that I want so bad, I now will just take a whiff of it (yea, I know that sounds strange), and then turn my back and say "do I really need it now."

    When I went shopping this last week and did this with my husband standing there staring at me and asking if that really works? I said, "so far so good." A whiff will do me for now...thanks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Excellent rating

    • Florida,
    • Sep 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking BIO X4 for about a year now, and I just bought another year's worth! It works wonders for me! I have digestion problems whereas my food doesn't get broken down properly, which gives me severe instant diarrhea. With BIO X4, I do not have this problem at all. I take one capsule for each dish I eat, which usually amounts to two pills. But when I eat out, it could mean four pills, i.e., salad and chicken is two pills. Salad, chicken, another vegetable and bread is four pills. Awesome product for me! My sister also developed this problem, and now she is taking it. Works awesome for her, as well. Good luck!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 1252

Write a Review for Nucific BIO X4!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review