Nucific BIO X4 Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Nucific BIO X4

Overall Rating

4.3

1394 Customer Reviews

Summary

Nucific BIO X4 is a probiotic-based nutritional supplement that’s claimed to help improve digestion, suppress appetite, and support your weight loss efforts.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.3 Stars out of 1394 Reviews
5 Star:63% 4 Star:24% 3 Star:2% 2 Star:2% 1 Star:6%
89% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Nucific BIO X4:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Feb 15, 2020

BIO X4

By John V., Verified Reviewer

Started using BIO X4 about 3 weeks ago. I’ve lost about 10 lbs so far. Using X4 with healthy smart eating choices and regular exercise seems to work. I want to give this product 3 months to see where I am and how I feel! So far great!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 10 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 15, 2020

BIO X4

By Hugh B., Miramar, FL, Verified Reviewer

I recommend this product to anybody who’s interested in weight loss. I walk daily, I don’t go to the gym, I’m a 45-year-old man and I have lost 15 pounds in 18 days.

I’m not hungry all the time anymore. My energy went up. I will do another review in a few months after I get in the gym and start eating better.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 21 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 15, 2020

What an awesome product.

By Michele G., Georgia, Verified Reviewer

I started using this product about a month ago, my stomach and waistline reduced remarkably. I have adjusted the way I eat, however, I am not exercising, so I can just imagine what my results would be when I incorporate exercise with it. I am very happy, will be telling everyone.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 10 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 13, 2020

Great product!

By Kelly R., Gilbert, SC, Verified Reviewer

This product is really giving me extra energy and suppressing my appetite without the jittery feeling. It doesn’t make me feel weird at all. It also helps me with concentration and motivation. I love it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 12 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 13, 2020

Great

By Rosemary L., San Jacinto, CA, Verified Reviewer

I recently had very bad stomach and back pain, and it wouldn't go away, so I decided to go to urgent care. Doctor thought it was kidney stones and sent me to the ER. After a cat scan and very strong medication, they said it was diverticulitis. I received antibiotics and pain pills and was sent home. After 6 weeks, I was still bloated and the pain came back. I knew right away what it was and went back. Doctor said if I come back I will be admitted and most likely surgery. I was on FB the next day and I saw your video and decided to try BIO X4. It has been almost a month and I have not had any symptoms. I am not bloated, feeling tired, and eating less. For the first time in years, I was not getting pills for weight loss. I was doing it for my health. So far I have lost 4lbs in 3 weeks, and I feel wonderful. I am taking back my health and my life. One day at a time. Thank you so much.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 11 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 13, 2020

So far so good!

By Angela M., Indiana, Verified Reviewer

I've only been taking it a month now, and I've definitely noticed I'm less gassy so that's a plus. I also have lost a few pounds and haven't been working out! I would definitely recommend this to a friend!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 12, 2020

BIO X4

By Josephine V., New Mexico, Verified Reviewer

Product seems to be working for me. Been on BIO X4 for a month now. Beginning to feel more energy and feeling full faster, so as not to eat as much.

I am also using Deep Cell Activator and the Probiotics. I continue to have sugar cravings so I believe I will need to add the craving product, which currently I am not able to remember its proper name at this time.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 11, 2020

Newbie

By Cedric C., University Park, IL, Verified Reviewer

Just started my regimen and so far I am enjoying the results of becoming healthy. I take two capsules per day along with a full 12 ounces of water and a meal. I find myself not craving soda as I once did and no more spontaneous snacking.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 8 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 9, 2020

Great product!

By Emma M., Chicago, IL, Verified Reviewer

I have been using BIO X4 for about one month and couldn’t be happier! I used to drink at least two cups of coffee per day. Within a few days after starting this product, my energy level increased to the point that I now drink maybe 1-2 cups of coffee per week! My appetite is better controlled and this has allowed me to be more aware of my meal portions. I have finally been able to stop my bad habit of mindlessly grazing between meals. Additionally, my bowel habits have regulated so that is an added plus!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 9, 2020

Nucific BIO X4

By Louella A., Utah, Verified Reviewer

I feel Nucific BIO X4 has helped my energy. I have Chronic Fatigue Syndrome and other chronic pain issues. BIO X4 has helped me be more productive during my days. I am grateful for the daily support it has given me.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 8, 2020

Feels like a scam

By Stephanie C., Pittsburgh, PA, Verified Reviewer

If I could rate this company a zero I would. Terrible terrible customer service. I already didn’t trust the company before my product shipped. I ordered 1 bottle for $49 and said NO about 6 times to any additional products or offers. Despite that, my bank card was charged $49 TWICE and $99 once! When I reached out to the customer support, they said there was nothing they could do. Absolutely ridiculous. I now have FIVE bottles and I feel like I can’t even trust the product when the service I got was so horrendous. Very very disappointed in this company and the way they handled, or lack of handling my experience.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Nucific, LLC

Feb 10, 2020

Stephanie, I'm very sorry this was your experience with our checkout process. We would never charge our customers more than what they had approved of, as this is highly unethical. Please email me naomi.benson@nucific.com so I can further look into your account and your order. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Helpful Review? 17 People Have Voted
Showing 12-22 of 1394

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.