Read 1356 Nucific BIO X4 Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 46)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 870 4 star: 329 3 star: 40 2 star: 37 1 star:  80
Bottom Line: 90% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 496-506 of 1356
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    BIO X4

    • New Mexico,
    • Feb 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just started BIO X4 a month ago and I have lost 10 lbs so far. The best part is I feel better, and I'm not hungry. Nor is my blood sugar off like it's been recently. I have more energy and less depression. I hope this trend continues as I start my second month. I was already on a clean diet but to no avail, and now my work is paying off.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 7 people found this review helpful

    So far so good

    • Calgary, Alberta, Canada,
    • Feb 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It is too early to tell for sure, but it seems to be making a difference. Less bloating and discomfort for sure. I will likely try one more bottle and then be better able to respond. I am trying to find the right time to take the pill, i.e. 30 minutes prior to eating, with my meal, or shortly afterward.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 12, 2018

      Naomi Benson, Customer Care Manager

      Hey Rick, Naomi here with Nucific. I am happy to hear that you are noticing some positive effects with BIO X4. I'd love to learn more about your results when you have an update. Please feel free to email me at naomi.benson@nucific.com at your earliest convenience! Thank you.

    • Feb 19, 2018

      Jody

      I am so disappointed in this product. After reading all the positive reviews, I had very high hopes this would work for me also. Sadly, it did nothing for me. I did follow all the directions and never missed a dose in ten weeks. I have a hard time believing that I have not seen any bad comments. Surely I am not alone? I'm asking for a refund, I will update after or if I receive one. To those who say it's great, I am so jealous of your expectations.

    • Feb 21, 2018

      Naomi Benson, Customer Care Manager

      Hi Jody! I am so sorry to hear that you have not experienced all of the results you had expected while using our product, BIO X4. As with all products, we do understand that they may work well for some and not for others. I am so glad to hear that you are taking advantage of our 90-Day Money Back Guarantee. If you have any issues, or concerns along the way, please email me directly at Naomi.Benson@Nucific.com. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Take care!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Works great for me!

    • Paso Robles, CA,
    • Feb 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was a slave to my bathroom habits. I never knew what was going to happen next. After taking this BIO X4 combo, I feel confident and comfortable as if I am years younger. I can eat anything. Thank you for this product. It works great for me, and I am a customer for life!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Great stuff

    Really surprised at how fast getting my guts to work right happened.

    Also, it was a nice surprise to find a bottle of Antarctic Krill in my order. Another great product.

    This whole experience has been very nice and very refreshing.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    I will keep using this product

    I was having a lot of bloating, stomach and back pain. Taking Nucific made a huge difference. I can always tell if I forgot to take it. I feel like my food is actually nourishing me now opposed to just sitting in my stomach. I am not 100% better, but I at least have hope now that my gut is healing and I am going to be better with some more time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Feeling great and lost weight!

    Well, I don't know where to start. I will say though that the product does work and as a matter of fact, I felt a difference the very first day in how active and energetic I was. One thing I noticed as I had changed my eating habits and it helps suppress my appetite and feel alive. I just turned 69 years old last month and this product will be with my regime daily. I am glad I bought three bottles. BIO X4 has helped put a new lease on my life. Thanks, guys!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • Florida,
    • Feb 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking this for about three weeks. I really feel it helped with appetite, bloating and gas.

    I like only taking one capsule instead of probiotics and digestive enzymes, and also other benefits.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Work in progress

    I am using this product with Weight Watchers. My plan is to use both consistently for the month of February and see where I land. In my fantasy, this product will help offset the moments I go left with WW. I am pretty consistent during the week, but slide on the weekend. Based on my results at the end of the month, I may or may not continue with this product. This product is easy to use and has clear health benefits.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 9, 2018

      Naomi Benson, Customer Care Manager

      Hi Rochelle, I'm Naomi from Nucific. Thank you so much for updating me on your experience with Nucific Bio X4 so far. Thank you so for choosing our product to accompany you on your health journey! I would like to make sure that you consulted your primary physician prior to beginning Bio X4. If you haven't, please do so right away to ensure that you do not experience any interactions while you are on Weight Watchers. I would love to be updated on your experience as time goes on. If you would like, you can e-mail me at Naomi.Benson@nucific.com. Best of luck! I look forward to hearing from you!

    • Mar 7, 2018

      Bill Hammer

      I noticed you commented about Weight Watchers. Why do I need to consult with my physician before beginning BIO X4?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Pretty good!

    I can totally tell that my energy level and metabolism have increased! Which, is awesome. I wasn't really sure about this product at first but I have been using this product for about two months now, and I love it! I am not necessarily seeing the results that I expected to see but, I am not working out. I am starting to work out and make sure that I don't forget to take this pill every menu and I am starting to see a little bit better results! Make sure to exercise, eat well, and take at every meal, and you will see RESULTS!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Very effective, good results

    I had been researching products for a very long time. I had many bouts with Candida overgrowth. I took Benadryl for a year two times daily to cope with the itching. Doctors couldn't find anything wrong.

    A friend told me about Candida and how it can affect the body. She told me about a diet to combat it. I did it, and the results were great. But it was a very restricted diet, and I did not want to do it again. But I needed something to help me with this once again.

    I came across this product in my research, and it sounded good. So I decided to try it. I have had great results. The itching is gone, and I have lost 7 pounds so far. I recommend this product to anyone suffering from Candida problems. Of course, all results may differ. But for me, it has been great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Feel great

    I didn't think this would make a difference, but it sounded too good, so I decided to try.

    I have gotten more energy and am losing weight just as Dr. Lee said.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 496-506 of 1356

Write a Review for Nucific BIO X4!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review