Start your review of Nucific BIO X4:
  • 1390 Customer Reviews
  • 89% Recommend This Company
4.3 out of 5
5 star: 63% 4 star: 24% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 6%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Improved quality of life

    • By Christy B.,
    • Tucson, AZ,
    • Mar 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    As a die-hard skeptic and critical care RN with over 30+ years of experience, I didn't expect much, if anything. For months my GI tract presented me with daily nausea and discomfort; occasionally with emesis. Low energy and frequent quality and quantity of BM's were the norm. Within 2 weeks, I noticed a marked improvement in all negative symptoms and my outlook on life and quality of life have dramatically improved. No weight loss has occurred as I was already practicing sufficient water intake throughout the day and before meals. For me, this product is worth every penny even though my income is entirely Social Security based.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My experience with BIO X4

    • By Bernadette F.,
    • Beaver Bank, Nova Scotia, Canada,
    • Mar 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have only been taking BIO X4 for a little over a month now and I don't see any change in my body size at the moment, but I also realize it may take a couple of months for me to notice any difference. I am not eating as much for it does suppress my appetite and I really cut back on my night time snacking.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent product

    • By Elda D.,
    • Loveland, CO,
    • Mar 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since I have always had a problem with constipation, I had tried many other probiotic products before, but none of them worked consistently. But now I am getting regular bowel movements and my abdominal bloat has disappeared. I've lost 7 pounds without dieting or increasing exercise. I love Nucific, I feel much better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Availability

    • By Brandy N.,
    • Texas,
    • Mar 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I really love the product so far. I seem to have more energy and overall just feel better, which was my primary goal. I'm not the greatest about taking it on a schedule but I still reap the benefits! When I initially ordered I wasn't paying attention (brain fog) to the deal on the table and only ordered 1 bottle. I sent an email (weekend) to try to change my order but I guess it had already processed. I would love to try to get the 3-bottle deal again if possible so that I can continue clear headed! Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Product that works

    • By Robert H.,
    • Alabama,
    • Mar 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have digestive problems and was looking for something that honestly worked and BIO X4 worked for me. An excellent product that works and I'm almost out and I am about to order some more right now, thanks again BIO X4!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best supplement I have ever taken!

    • By Sara R.,
    • Bronx, NY,
    • Mar 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was having a lot of digestive issues when I came across BIO X4. Upon reviewing the video and all the information given I went ahead bought 6 bottles for each member of my family. My sister, mom and I have been taking it persistently. My sister and mom haven’t weighed themselves, but they can visibly see the difference in the abdominal area where they have slimmed down tremendously. I myself have lost 18 pounds using these pills after each meal every day for a month and a half now. I no longer have digestive issues. I use the bathroom regularly and I actually take fuller longer unlike before when I would feel like I’m starving after just haven eaten an hour or two ago. I am definitely a lifetime customer. These pills truly improved the quality of my life and have helped me be able to go to work not feeling like I have to worry about if my body is going to act up all day. I feel lighter, more energized and definitely physically see the fat loss in my stomach.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product!

    • By Tammy Z.,
    • Minneapolis, MN,
    • Mar 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking a couple of weeks now, feeling great and have more energy. Looking forward to losing some weight as I being to work out. I would recommend to friends and family members. I am now regular and happy with the results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good product

    • By Deyon L.,
    • Moores Hill, IN,
    • Mar 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I did not experience any pain or bad side effects from taking this medication...my bloating did diminish. I would recommend this product. I do not remember all the benefits I was supposed to acquire from taking this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My results

    • By Nancy S.,
    • Minneapolis, MN,
    • Mar 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have used this product for two months and will continue to use this product. I have lost five pounds and have more energy, less food cravings, and seem to have less fluid retention.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great probiotic

    • By Nan M.,
    • Chelsea, OK,
    • Mar 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have tried several different brands from several different supplement companies and I might as well have taken a placebo. This probiotic got my gut back to feeling great. No more heartburn or indigestion problems. I can eat again without any problems. I was beginning to think it was one of those things that came with aging.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Better digestion

    • By Dawn S.,
    • Illinois,
    • Mar 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    After only a week I began to notice that I was no longer suffering from a bloated feeling after each meal. By six weeks I noticed I was having problems when I ate too much or snacked between meals. Starting to listen to my body more in hope of losing weight soon.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 45-55 of 1390

Write a Review for Nucific BIO X4!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Nucific BIO X4 Review: Effectiveness, Side Effects, Cost, and More