Start your review of Nucific BIO X4:
  • 1390 Customer Reviews
  • 89% Recommend This Company
4.3 out of 5
5 star: 63% 4 star: 24% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 6%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Love it!

    • By Deborah S.,
    • Altoona, PA,
    • Feb 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have IBS and spastic bile duct syndrome, also GERD. I always have problems with just eating. I have a normal bowel movement in the morning, but within an hour will have diarrhea 2 or 3 times daily. Always careful with what I eat. I don't eat salads or raw vegetables because they really upset my stomach, to the point I may vomit. I was very skeptical to try pro-life biotic, didn't think it would make a difference.

    Well, I am in love! I have only been taking BIO X4 for about five days. I take it as directed, one before each meal. I haven't had diarrhea for four days, no upset stomach, and feel energized. I think you have solved my stomach problems. Thank you so much, I look forward to a new and happy life, so happy!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Helped me have daily movement

    • By Debra J.,
    • Harper Woods, MI,
    • Feb 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    After using BIO X4 for a week, I did notice it helped me have at least one daily bowel movement a day at the same time every day. Which is unusual for me because I may move only twice a week. So having movement one time a day was a big plus for me. But into my third week, I started noticing it was affecting the flora of my private lady causing me to have a strong ammonia smell. I stop taking the BIO X4 for a few days and the odor went away. Started taking them again and the odor came back. Needless to say, I stopped taking the BIO X4. I so badly need to take a good probiotic but just can't risk having this odor come from my private lady parts.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Helped my weight loss and digestive system

    • By Melanie B.,
    • Denver, CO,
    • Feb 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I began using the product after Thanksgiving and to date through the holidays I've lost 17 pounds. I've also found for the first time in my life that I can eat beans without pain and gas. I like what it has done for my overall digestive system function!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • BIO X4

    • By Karen W.,
    • Tustin, CA,
    • Feb 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love this product. It curbs my appetite, controls my cravings, and has been the answer to my bloating. I just feel better in general when I include this product in my daily diet.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Unhappy

    • By Mike L.,
    • Colorado,
    • Feb 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried one bottle of BIO-X4 and am very pleased so I ordered two more but they sent me Digestive Comfort Complete instead. I'm not happy, especially because of what it costs.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 20, 2019

      Company Response from Nucific, LLC

      Hi Mike, I'm Naomi from Nucific. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review today. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed Bio-X4! Regarding the delivery mix up, I can issue you a full refund of the product you did not wish to receive and assist you with purchasing Bio-X4. Please e-mail me at Naomi.Benson@nucific.com and I can help you with this right away. I'll keep a lookout for your e-mail! Again, I'm so sorry for the mix up.


  • KEEP TAKING IT!

    • By Lisa N.,
    • Maui, HI,
    • Feb 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I watched the long video that featured Amy Lee talking about digestive issues and the lead into the product BIO-X4. I was reluctant, as I am usually, but so desperate to fix my dietary needs that I was willing to try anything. I purchased one bottle, I took as directed and found that after the first week the bloating had gone down dramatically. I am now on my 4th month and can't think of going without the product. I have always eaten a pretty healthy diet but have had issues with gas and bloating. I am now regular and feel great! It may be to other factors as well, but BIO-X4 has been helpful.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Poor decision

    • By Leslie F.,
    • Virginia,
    • Feb 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased a three-month supply of BIO-X4 recently. I've taken as directed for about 10 days and now have extremely difficult to control heartburn.

    I feel like an idiot, as I usually view such products with skepticism. Perhaps it was Dr. Amy Lee's spiel that lent some credibility to BIO-X4 which influenced my purchase.

    I wish now I had stuck to my convictions and not made such a poor decision.

    I would not recommend this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 19, 2019

      Company Response from Nucific, LLC

      Hi Leslie, I'm Naomi from Nucific. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an honest review about your experience with Bio-X4. We do always recommend that our customers consult their primary physician prior to beginning any new product. And as with all products, we do understand that they may work well for some and not for others...But this is why we wholeheartedly stand by our 90-Day Money Back Guarantee! Please e-mail me at Naomi.benson@nucific.com and I can begin the refund process right away. Again, I am so sorry about the disappointment but I look forward to hearing from you and making this right!


  • Never answer emails

    • By Cindy B.,
    • Stuart, FL,
    • Feb 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have sent four emails with concerns and questions regarding BIO-X4 and not one has been answered. I ordered a 3-month supply, both my daughter and I are having issues. I am disappointed that nobody will return my emails. I have tried different email addresses still no response. Will not recommend this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 13, 2019

      Company Response from Nucific, LLC

      Hello Cindy, I'm Naomi from Nucific. I'm so sorry to hear that you have not received a response from our Customer Support team. While we do try to check our e-mails within one to two business days, our inbox can be backed up periodically. I'd like to give you my personal e-mail so you can contact me directly. It's Naomi.Benson@nucific.com. I check this e-mail every business day. I'll keep an eye out for your e-mail! We also have a Customer Service phone number, you can call us at 888-679-5520. Again, so sorry for the inconvenience. I look forward to hearing from you and making this right!


  • Ordering process

    • By Kelly V.,
    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Feb 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Like many others, after watching the video I decided to place an ordered. It was said in the video and on the website that it’s $49 plus free shipping. I was CHARGED for shipping! Before I can be done, there were tons of advertisements. Geesh, just let me try the product first before being so pushy on the many other sales.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 12, 2019

      Company Response from Nucific, LLC

      Hi Kelly, Naomi here from Nucific. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback with our ordering process and I'm so sorry to hear that you experienced a glitch in our system while checking out. I also wanted to clarify that we offer multiple deals at checkout to make sure that our customers are receiving the best deal possible. Please e-mail me at Naomi.Benson@nucific.com and I can assist you with receiving a refund for the shipping that you should have not been charged for. I'm so sorry for the inconvenience but I look forward to hearing about your experience with Bio X-4. Thank you!


  • Dishonest company

    • By Lori A.,
    • Fort Collins, CO,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I listened to Dr. Lee's presentation and decided to give BIO X4 a try. I've used other probiotics in the past, so knew the CFUs recommended in a good probiotic.

    Unfortunately, before I realized what was happening, I had purchased two additional products, totaling $100s.

    When I received my BIO X4 and unwanted products, I immediately emailed Nucific, asking for return and refund instructions, based on Nucific's 100% satisfaction guarantee.

    The BIO X4 doesn't contain sufficient CFUs of probiotic, which is probably why they deceived me into ordering three unwanted bottles of another probiotic.

    I am hopeful Nucific will respond promptly to my refund request. In the meantime...let the buyer beware!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 5, 2019

      Company Response from Nucific, LLC

      Hi Lori, I'm Naomi from Nucific. I'm so sorry to hear about this frustrating glitch in our checkout process. We would never want a customer to receive more product than they had wished to order, so I'd like to issue you a full refund for the extra bottles of Bio X4 that you do not want. I also wanted to mention that Bio X4 is more than just a probiotic, it is also a weight management product that contains a unique blend of 4 different digestive and fat-loss enhancers. Please e-mail me at Naomi.Benson@nucific.com and I can begin the refund process right away. Again, I'm so sorry for the frustration you experienced but I look forward to hearing from you and making this right.


  • Heart pain

    The first few days of taking the supplement things were going well. I felt the energy boost, I noticed swelling in my fingers was decreasing, feeling less fidgety, more active, but by the end of the week, I started noticing a sharp pain in my heart, shortness of breath, rapid heartbeat, and weakness. I stopped taking it mid second week and everything went back to normal in a day with my heart. I believe it’s the green tee extract. I’m very sensitive to caffeine.

    I believe this will be a very good product if the green tea extract could be illuminated. This is something that needs to be considered for people who are sensitive to caffeine, and should also be listed as a side effect.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 56-66 of 1390

Write a Review for Nucific BIO X4!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Nucific BIO X4 Review: Effectiveness, Side Effects, Cost, and More