Read 1362 Nucific BIO X4 Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 6)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 871 4 star: 329 3 star: 41 2 star: 38 1 star:  83
Bottom Line: 90% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 56-66 of 1362
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    BIO X4 review

    • North Carolina,
    • Nov 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had an excellent experience with BIO X4. My digestive issues were greatly reduced and I feel a lot better. I have more energy and my workouts have been easier because of it. I would recommend BIO X4 to anyone who is looking for a healthier lifestyle. It is truly an excellent product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    So far, no complaints

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Nov 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I began my weight loss/fitness journey in August 2018. While I was already making progress, I felt like I needed something that cannot only fuel that progress, but also help me sustain the changes I have made, so I invested in BIO X4.

    So far, so good. While they recommend waiting about 60 days to give a full and fair evaluation, I've noticed that my digestion has improved quite a bit and my nighttime bloating stopped. This could be attributed to several factors, but I'm quite sure these supplements helped.

    I'll be able to give a more detailed review in 30 days, but so far, I've been pleased.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    I love BIO X4

    • Canal Winchester, OH,
    • Nov 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been using BIO X4 for about 9 months now. Prior to starting it, my nutritional status was poor. My Hgb level was 8.2 and my protein was at a level of 3.0. Initially, I started BIO X4 to help with weight loss. I did lose weight! Over the course of 6 months I lost 10 pounds, and now my appetite is controlled! As I mentioned earlier, I had poor nutrition. After 6 months my Hgb was 11.2 and my protein is now 3.9! My physician was impressed!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Excellent

    • San Diego, CA,
    • Nov 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been taking Bio x4 for about 7 weeks. I am a 70 year old female starting at 164 lbs. I am down to 158 lbs now. I found that I have less bloating and gas than before and more regular bowel movements which is a plus. As a result, my clothes fit better and I have less of a "pooch". The capsules are easy to take and I will continue to use them in my daily routine.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Slow but steady

    • Evergreen Park, IL,
    • Nov 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Constipation - excellent. Weight loss - zero. Hopefully, in time, weight loss will accrue. It’s difficult taking 3 pills a day. First thing in the morning, not a problem. I wish they had a time release pill.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    My experience

    • Shreveport, Louisiana,
    • Nov 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great Product I lost weight around my stomach and slimmed down a lot.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 31 out 32 people found this review helpful

    Buy BIO X4

    • Durham, NC,
    • Nov 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this product because the idea that my digestive system was inundated with candida explained the symptoms I was having. I would eat a Mexican meal and gain three pounds. I had a protruding stomach even though I wasn't really very overweight – 5'6" and 143 ish. I would work all week to lose weight and a weekend of not being super careful would bring all the weight back, and a bad weekend would have me higher on the scale.

    I fluctuated easily 6 pounds and felt I was creeping up despite essentially no sweets and no carbs, and a protein shake for breakfast with exercise and a very active lifestyle. I only eat 2 food meals a day.

    I've been on BIO X4 for about four months. After a week I was hooked. Fast forward. I have no weight fluctuation anymore. I can eat salty food and my body doesn't absorb water like a sponge.

    Without doing anything different than before, I'm down eight pounds, from 146 at my highest to 138. My stomach is flat again, my face doesn't look swollen from water retention, and my favorite thing is that I poop once a day in the morning, and feel like it's everything I ate the day before. That makes me feel physically so much better than I felt.

    If you haven't had a good poop since you were younger, take this pill. It's enough of a reason right there. Watch the documentary “What's with Wheat?” on Netflix, and it will explain to you in detail what this pill is helping with and performing in your body. I think we're being slowly poisoned with our diets in America, and this makes me feel like I'm slowly turning back years of imbalance and getting things right again.

    I am such a fan everyone I know has gotten this pitch. Many of them are on this pill now. Do it for three months and feel the joy of having a digestive system that works again.

    My skin looks great, my body isn't “cellulitey” from water inundated skin. I feel like I can have pizza and Mexican and not eek up the scale anymore. It's right there in the bowl the next morning. :)

    I promise you, this will really change your life, if you feel something's just not right anymore. And, you're right, something's not right. If you look like someone has filled your stomach with air, if you're carrying a ball in your midsection, If you eat a meal and feel bloated, you are full of candida, and all the weight losing you will try to do will not work or help. You have to get rid of that candida and replace it with a healthy gut biome, and this will do it. I kid you not.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Have a “Good Feeling”

    • Pleasant Grove, CA,
    • Nov 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Easy to take, no after taste. Haven’t used it long enough to see any changes yet. Easy People to work with. Have been trying to get all my hormones in order so I can live a better life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Nucific Bio X4

    • Wisconsin Rapids, WI,
    • Nov 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've used it now for a few months! I feel like I have more energy. I'm getting more regular with my bathroom habits since I've been using it. I really feel a difference compared to how I was feeling over the past year. This product has helped me. I was starting to be getting sick from being backed up and starting to be throwing up when I would eat. I even lost about 30 lbs. from all of this. There is definitely a difference in how much better I feel today,

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Good product

    • Wake Forest, NC,
    • Nov 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    After taking Bio X4 several weeks I was able to experience softer stools and better digestive results. I would recommend this product realizing you need to be patient to experience full and effective results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    This product is not working for me

    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Nov 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    At first, it seemed to be fine, but as I got into my second and third weeks I started to get gas and bloating, cramping and stomach pain, and heartburn. It did not control my appetite or give me energy. In fact, it made me very lethargic and sleepy, sleeping through the night and most of the day. I started getting headaches every day, the last one came on like a storm shortly after taking the pill, and put me in bed the rest of the day. These symptoms seemed to be increasing each time I took it, so I have had to stop.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 27, 2018

      Company Response from Nucific, LLC

      Hi Todd, I'm Naomi from Nucific. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with BIO X4! I am so sorry to hear that you did not experience the results you had expected when using BIO X4. As with all products, we do understand that they may work well for some and not for others. In addition, we always suggest that you consult your primary physician prior to beginning any new product to ensure that it is right for you. I would personally love to issue you a full refund, just for giving our product a try. Please email me at Naomi.Benson@nucific.com and I can begin the refund process right away! I look forward to hearing from you and making this right!


Showing 56-66 of 1362

Write a Review for Nucific BIO X4!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review