Start your review of Nucific BIO X4:
  • 1390 Customer Reviews
  • 89% Recommend This Company
4.3 out of 5
5 star: 63% 4 star: 24% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 6%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • AMAZING product! Can't recommend it highly enough.

    • By Julia O.,
    • Washington,
    • Aug 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this product but didn't use it right away (I wish I had). Fortunately, I did watch the video again and decided I had nothing to lose by giving it a chance. The first thing I noticed was the inflammation in my hands and ankles began to disappear, which helped immensely with my pain level (I'm no longer taking pain medication). The next, was better mental clarity, I didn't have the brain fog anymore. Then gradually, I noticed that my cravings were subsiding. Now, I feel a better sense of control over my appetite. I know my digestion is working better and this gives me an overall peace of mind. Thank you for this product! I won't be without it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Review of BIO X4

    • By Jane K.,
    • Glorieta, NM,
    • Jul 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried BIO X4 for a few weeks and found that it resulted in digestive issues such as gas, bloating, and burning. I originally thought these side effects would be temporary but in fact they seem to be increasing, not decreasing. I know sometimes things react differently in some people. Thanks.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 17, 2019

      Company Response from Nucific, LLC

      Jane, thank you very much for giving the product a try. Please email me at naomi.benson@nucific.com and I'll take care of your order immediately!


  • Totally works!

    • By Julianne P.,
    • South Milwaukee, WI,
    • Jun 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am back buying more of this product...I lost 32 pounds last year over a 4-5 month span by limiting carbs, increasing protein, and taking this product 2 pills 3 times a day. I noticed a surge in energy and a MAJOR decrease in cravings. I believe all 3 components worked together nicely and I rarely exercised aside from casual dog walks. I am a major foodie and the fact that this item curbed even MY cravings is outstanding! I would highly recommend this product along with being more disciplined in food choices.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Surprisingly effective

    • By Katherine R.,
    • Decatur, IL,
    • Mar 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was not really expecting this stuff to work, but I figured it couldn't hurt, right? I was about ready to write it off but weighed myself the other day and found that I had actually lost 6 or 7 pounds. Can't say the product increased energy much, at least not that I noticed, but something is working. Will probably purchase again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 12, 2019

      Company Response from Nucific, LLC

      Hello Katherine. My name is Naomi and I’m with Nucific. I would like to thank you for your review of Bio X4. Many of our customers experience increased energy levels, but we understand this may not be the case for everyone. I am excited to read that you have seen weight loss while taking Bio X4. We are very happy to be an important part of your lifestyle change. Because Bio X4 works to support your digestive system, you are still receiving optimal nutrition during your weight loss journey. Feel free to reach out to me at naomi.benson@nucific.com if you have questions or comments about Bio X4!


  • Just starting.

    • By Jeannie C.,
    • Blackfoot, ID,
    • Mar 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am not thru my first bottle as of yet. So far I feel better and have more energy. I was way late getting started as my husband was ill and we were six weeks out from receiving my order.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • First-time users

    • By Robin P.,
    • Colorado Springs, CO,
    • Mar 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My wife and I started taking BIO X4 in mid-January of this year, so we have been using it now for about 8 weeks. So far we have experienced a renewed sense of energy, appetite control, and gut/bowel regulation. Also, we’ve noticed that we seem to be dodging many of the illness and bugs that those around us are contracting. We are thinking about reordering soon!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Disappointed

    • By Mindi F.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Mar 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this product in January, and after changing my diet, exercising 5 days a week and taking BIO X4, I haven't seen any changes. Disappointing as this seemed like a great product and so many people see many benefits.

    Not really sure if I would recommend this to a friend.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 13, 2019

      Company Response from Nucific, LLC

      Hi Mindi, I'm Naomi from Nucific. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review about your experience with Bio X4. I'm so sorry to hear that you did not experience the improvements you had expected while using Bio X4. As with all products, we do understand that they may work well for some and not for others but this is why we stand by our 90-Day Money Back Guarantee. Please e-mail me at Naomi.Benson@nucific.com and I can issue you a full refund right away. I look forward to hearing from you! Thank you for giving Bio X4 a try.


  • Great results!

    • By Tennele D.,
    • Virginia,
    • Mar 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am so glad I purchased this product as it was exactly what I was looking for. At the time I was 100 percent ready and committed to weight loss, which I was never before to that degree. But I needed a boost which is what this product is. I severely cut down unnecessary carbs/starches, alcohol and dairy, exercised and took BIO X4 faithfully and obtained results. I lose 15 lbs so far and am working on more. BIO X4 is not a product to be used alone, it is to be used along with proper diet and exercise. It has helped me consistently make better choices that will be lifelong. Thank you so much! I will be ordering more as I have a total of 30 more pounds to lose.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It worked for me!

    • By Cheryl M.,
    • South Elgin, IL,
    • Mar 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I wanted more energy to keep up with my grandchildren. Not only have I reaped the benefit of renewed energy in my 60's, I am more regular and I lost 35 pounds! I'm back for more because I put on a couple of pounds over the holidays. I've been recommending to friends!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Pretty good

    • By Linda K.,
    • British Columbia, Canada,
    • Mar 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am using BIO X4 and have been for a few months now. I am recommending the product as it has worked very well for me. I have had several surgeries and with that come complications down the road, ie, scar tissue and adhesions. Using BIO X4 helps with keeping my body's rhythm more constant. I am very pleased.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love it

    • By Elise A.,
    • Independence, MO,
    • Mar 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I really love Nucific BIO X4. I take two capsules three times a day, five minutes before I eat. I also take the advanced probiotic supplement.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 34-44 of 1390

Write a Review for Nucific BIO X4!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Nucific BIO X4 Review: Effectiveness, Side Effects, Cost, and More