One Two Lash Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
One Two Lash

Overall Rating

4.1

416 Customer Reviews

Summary

One Two Lash extensions implement micro magnets that help you achieve more fuller-looking eyelashes. Learn how customers are rating this product.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.1 Stars out of 416 Reviews
5 Star:49% 4 Star:33% 3 Star:5% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:9%
86% Recommend This Product
Start your review of One Two Lash:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Jun 20, 2018

Looks great!

By Laurie M., Florida, Verified Reviewer

These lashes are so much better than ones that glue on. It took me a while to get the hang of putting them on, but once I did, I found it so easy to do. These are high-quality lashes, not even comparable to drugstore lashes. I'm glad I bought these and am now a fan for life. Thank you for making a high-quality product at an affordable price.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

Jun 21, 2018

Tatiana from One Two Cosmetics here, awesome review Laurie! Practice makes perfect!

Posted on Jun 19, 2018

Never received order, incompetent people

By Mary C., Pennsylvania, Verified Reviewer

I ordered lashes from One Two, and after a month and many phone calls, I still don't have my lashes for $70.00, which is a lot of money for lashes. You think they would have better customer service, but I call and I'm on hold FOREVER, only to have them come back and say "Oh sorry, we can't find you." Fifteen minutes later they find me and say "Oh sorry, your order never was sent" (no kidding). This went on each week, I call they say the same thing over and over yet NO ONE makes sure the order goes through.

I have seen many other lashes with 5 stars for anywhere between $5.00 and $20.00 (I'm only waiting for these because this is what my niece wants). I don't know if I will ever get them. At 70 bucks a pop you think they would treat you better.

Buyer beware, you may pay, but you will not get your order.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

Jun 19, 2018

Hi Mary, Tatiana here with One Two Cosmetics. We want to make sure that you have the best experience, please send an email to tatiana@onetwocosmetics.com and I will personally resolve this issue.

Posted on Jun 9, 2018

Best lash purchase I have ever made!

By Sarah J., Hamilton, New Zealand, Verified Reviewer

I am in love with these lashes; they are so quick and easy to apply and remove, gone are the days of sticking my eyelids to my eyebrows! I get excited to find an excuse to wear them.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Jun 7, 2018

I think I would try the original half lash instead

By Jacqueline H., Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

The first order I placed was lost, so I didn't receive them when I expected. When I did receive them, one of the pads on the applicator was missing so I was not able to use it to apply my lashes. I did call, and their customer service rep did offer to send me a new one, however, I did not bother. As for the lashes themselves, they aren't as easy to apply as the video demonstrates. Perhaps because I have the full lashes versus the original half lash. I do think they are great quality and I am very impressed with the customer service and follow up from One Two Cosmetics. If it wasn't for the crazy custom and duty charges (I paid $23 over and above the product and shipping), I would try the half lash.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Jun 6, 2018

Love these! Perfect boost, and still natural looking.

By Dominika R., Cleveland, OH, Verified Reviewer

I have the original half lash after meeting a client of mine and staring at her lashes for five minutes thinking, those can’t be real! I finally asked her, and she pulls out her little One Two Lash box! I ordered right away and have been super happy! I ordered the original half lash, and you do need to put quite a bit of mascara on your own lashes (if yours are tiny and thin like mine) to blend them nicely, but they look great! Perfect for everyday and occasions, the perfect little boost.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Jun 6, 2018

Good, but could be better

By Jennifer C., Malaysia, Verified Reviewer

The lashes are good, they stay on together all day. However, it would be great if the lashes came in different sizes as they are too long for me. Normally with falsies, I’ll snip the ends off to make them shorter to suit my eyes, however, with these One Two full coverage lashes I’m unable to do so as the magnets are right at the very edges of both ends. Nevertheless, these are still better than applying falsies or heaps of mascara every day.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Jun 5, 2018

Full Coverage Enhanced

By Michelle D., Queensland, Australia, Verified Reviewer

Great eyelashes, looked really good. Very easy to put on, although having said that, I have had a lot of practice. They were a bit too much lash for me personally as I would like to wear them every day and I would like a more subtle look as I have small eyes and shortish lashes. Also, I found that they lifted a little in the middle so maybe another magnet there as a suggestion. I should have bought the full coverage originals instead. My bad.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

Jun 6, 2018

Tatiana here from One Two Cosmetics, Hi Michelle! Thank you for your feedback! The best style for an everyday look would be the Original Half Lash or the Original Full Coverage! The two styles recommended, gives the most natural whispy look!

Posted on Jun 4, 2018

Brilliant lashes

By Tara A., New South Wales, Australia, Verified Reviewer

These lashes are new to me, and I'm surprised how easy they are to apply, how real they look, and they are lashes that stay without fear of losing one in the wind, at a wedding, or at school.

I have purchased a variety to wear during the day for work and for evening functions.

It is pleasing to purchase a product that is as it is advertised.

Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on May 28, 2018

Better than I thought

By Dena F., Las Vegas, NV, Verified Reviewer

I'm a young looking 63-year-old and have wanted to use false lashes for the past few years but they just didn't work for me; the glue mess, the time to get them right, the fake look. And the applied extensions for me were way too costly, both in money and time, plus I like being able to take ALL my makeup off at night.

I think I first saw this product advertised on my home page so I thought I would try - the narrative was interesting and the price was good. As their name says, it took me one to two weeks to get them perfect - I found getting them on ok, but for me, I struggled at first getting them off and apart! But now I can put my lashes on in less time than it would take to put on a pair of earrings and they look really good. I also took the liberty to snip-snip them a bit so they fit my eyes. I like the "not too heavy" look that I get. I love them! Thanks for making such a quality product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

May 29, 2018

Tatiana from One Two Cosmetics here, awesome review Dena! Practice makes perfect! Great tips and tricks!

Posted on May 27, 2018

Changes my look!

By Elizabeth G., Memphis, TN, Verified Reviewer

I find these fairly easy to apply, very natural looking, and I get so many comments like "you look so pretty!" But the lashes are natural enough looking, they just enhance my appearance without looking fake. I love them! I’ve already recommended them to two friends.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on May 24, 2018

Tough to apply

By Kerrie R., Australia, Verified Reviewer

I really like the look of these lashes, however, I really struggle with putting them on. I have tried several times with no success. I watched the video twice, however, they are just really fiddly to apply.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

May 24, 2018

Tatiana with One Two Cosmetics, Hi there Kerrie! Feel free to send an email to info@onetwocosmetics.com, and we would be more than happy to assist you with further tips and tricks on the application!

Posted on May 19, 2018

I'm not an experienced fake lash wearer

By Katrina Hurst, Utah, Verified Reviewer

I haven't really worn fake lashes before, mostly laziness and cheapness on my end. I really wanted an easy and affordable way to enhance my eyes, and these seemed to provide that. I really just need practice putting them on and getting used to wearing them.

The one critique I would have is that I wish the part of the lashes that sits against my eyelid was more curved so it is more similar to the shape of my eyelid and doesn't kind of stick out at one end.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on May 19, 2018

Better than I expected

By Sophie Overend, Melbourne, Australia, Verified Reviewer

I love these lashes. I have only worn false lashes twice (which my daughter would apply as I had no idea)! They annoyed me so much and the glue irritated my eyes. When I saw these lashes, they sounded too good to be true, and when I got them and could apply them on the second go, I was thrilled. The only issue was the red dot on the bottom lashes wore off straight away, and some of the lashes came out very quickly, which was a little disappointing for the price you pay.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on May 19, 2018

Beautiful product, user error

By Melissa Demkovich, Naples, FL, Verified Reviewer

I bought the original half lashes and what a lovely product they are! I have not quite gotten the hang of putting them in yet. It seems that the curve of the lashes doesn’t quite fit my natural lash line. They are a bit too straight, so while fitting perfectly the outer third of my eye line, the middle third tends to veer off further out onto my lashes which makes the edges noticeable. I’m hoping that maybe bending them a little bit before placing them would make a better fit. I also should wear bigger eyeliner as I’m still learning, to make this imperfection less noticeable. I’m excited to get better at using this product to experience the glamor of wearing them more often!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on May 18, 2018

Best lashes!

By Kristin Dan, Ridgefield, NJ, Verified Reviewer

Easiest magnetic lashes to apply. They are very comfortable, and they didn’t bother me at all. They look great and add the perfect finishing touch to my makeup. I will definitely be getting them again, although the two sets I got seem like they will hold up so well and last long!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on May 18, 2018

Bought on recommendation of my cousin

By Mickie Baldwin, Schenectady, NY, Verified Reviewer

Absolutely love. Easy to use, high-quality and really make your eyes pop! I have developed an allergy to lash extensions, so One Two is my new go-to. Can’t wait to try some additional pairs.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on May 18, 2018

Full lashes are wonderful! Half lashes are not.

By Lydia Tefft, California, Verified Reviewer

I first ordered the full lashes. It took about a week to get good at putting them on. Once I figured it out, I can apply them both in about 1.5 minutes. The only thing that could be better is that they make a shorter band. I have tiny eyes, and the band is a little big for my eyes. However, they still look wonderful! I wear them almost every day, and I'm a mom on the go! I totally recommend them to anyone!

The only other complaint is that one of the lashes I have is looking a little bent at the ends. Not sure why, but it looks a little messy. But it still looks better than my natural lashes, which are pretty much non-existent!

I did try the half lashes, and they were terrible. I sent them back because there was no way to make them look good on my eyes. I would not recommend those at all. Too stiff and straight. Looks like a black stick on my eyes.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on May 12, 2018

Magnetic lashes lover!

By Anna Crossno, Paragould, AR, Verified Reviewer

I have never been a fan of falsies. I have deep hooded downturned eyes, and I could not figure them out. Here recently I have become a makeup addict, and I was on the hunt for some lashes to try, I needed to glam it up. Then I found One Two Lash cosmetics and thought, might as well try it. I LOVE them. They stayed on all day, were comfortable, and I had no problems! And this is coming from a girl who never wore falsies! Now I will wear them to my graduation this Saturday and feel good. Thank you so much for inventing these! I have stepped up my makeup game and couldn't be happier!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on May 12, 2018

Love it!

By Krista Tabacchi, Butler, PA, Verified Reviewer

I love these lashes so much! They are super easy to apply and remove. They don’t bother me at all when I’m wearing them it just feels like mascara. They make my eyes pop in all my pictures.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on May 10, 2018

Trialled and have been thrilled

By Jessica Wishart, Bunbury, Western Australia, Verified Reviewer

I am a complete novice when it comes to lash extensions, etc. (makeup in general if we are being honest). The extent of my lash routine is a lick of mascara, and on a rare occasion I will bust out the lash curler but hardly ever.

Having two small children I am time poor and the first thing I find going out the window is my makeup routine.

I do not find tinting a pleasant experience so when I came across this product, I was curious and hopeful.

They arrived on Thursday, and I had a special occasion to attend the following weekend (10 days away) and wanted to look the part. Admittedly the first time I tried to apply them it took me about 15 minutes to actually get them sitting correctly. I wore them to work on Friday and although it took me a couple of hours to get used to them (I wear glasses) I quite happily wore them ALL day until the early evening.

I wore them four times the next week to work and each time I got better at applying them. I still need a bit of practice but not bad for a couple of weeks.

I had so many comments on my lashes AND no one can believe they are magnetic. I have had people track me down from the event and ask for more information about the lashes!

I hardly feel them on my lashes and was surprised to be able to wear them all day from the first time I used them.

They are so affordable when you consider the factors including time, effort and maintenance.

Such a cool product. I LOVE IT!

Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on May 9, 2018

Not as easy as it looks!

By Sandy Erickson, California, Verified Reviewer

I couldn't wait to snap my new lashes on one, two three. I have very "hooded" eyelids, so I thought these would be perfect. I've never been able to use false eyelashes but I convinced myself even I could use these, it looks so easy! Well, let's just say I still have never worn false lashes! I've watched online over and over again, but after a few tries I get frustrated and have to take a break. I would like to say that they do seem very well made but somehow I've managed to twist one up so bad I don't think it will work if I could get it to stay on.

Anyway, I'm not throwing in the towel yet, I'm going to keep trying. I think this is a good product and I will get it right sooner or later!

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

May 9, 2018

Hi Sandy! Don't give up, practice makes perfect! Feel free to check out our "How Two" page at https://www.onetwocosmetics.com/howtwo/ for tips and tricks on the application!

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on May 3, 2018

Perfect for sensitive eyes!

By Mary Vo, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia, Verified Reviewer

For once, I can wear lashes without getting teary and smudging my liner thanks to these magnetic gems! The only criticism I have is that I’ve had a few lashes fall out after three wears and the red dot on the bottom magnetic lash actually ended up in my eye after I struggled to get a hang of putting them on the first time. But with practice, it becomes so easy to apply these babies, and they NEVER lift at the corners (in case you’ve ever had that issue while wearing traditional glue on lashes)! I’m planning to purchase more. Highly recommend buying 2-3 pairs of magnetic lashes in the Enhanced (for daytime) and the Bold (for a more dramatic look) when you order the first time around because you won’t be disappointed and you can save on shipping fees!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on May 2, 2018

Operator error

By Teri Bingham, Canyon, TX, Verified Reviewer

The lashes are fantastic. I teach at a university, and many of my students stay after class to ask me about my lashes and how they can get "that look." I think I look younger (hah.) I need an extra pair of bottom ones because while I practiced putting them on I beat them up a little bit. I have discovered just how I need to apply mine. I start with a little mascara just so there is more for the lashes to adhere to, then I hold the BOTTOM lash in place on my inner eye and bring the top lash down to meet it. Then I adhere the outer edge by again holding the bottom lash in place to help the magnets line up and lower the top lash down while gently pulling it across to upper lash line to be in place. Because my fingers get in the way and the metal of tweezers adhere to the magnets, I need plastic tweezers invented. They would be the same as regular tweezers, but made of plastic and a slighter larger head.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on May 2, 2018

Love them!

By Laurie Bufalo, Newport, RI, Verified Reviewer

I purchased the accent half lashes and love them. They are easy to use, look great, and have amazing hold. I have received countless compliments, and they held on tight on a three-mile walk with strong winds, I almost blew away but my lashes simply graciously fluttered. Just remember, you have them on when cooking. One good blast from opening the oven door and they react like a shrinky dink. However, I was able to straighten out their curl with an electric eyelash curler, so they had a few more lives left in them. Thank you for a wonderful product! I'm a lash lover for life!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on May 2, 2018

Love my lashes!

By Jen Lindberg, Kaysville, UT, Verified Reviewer

I purchased these lashes before a trip hoping they would help me avoid smeared mascara in allergy season. False eyelashes don’t work because the second my eyes water, they are off. The original full lash from One Two Cosmetics did the trick. I wore them all day and night for a red-eye flight and was so pleased with how they worked. They made getting ready to explore a new city a breeze, and I loved how they looked.

They go on easily (after a little practice) and look great. Best of all, they were comfortable to wear and I sometimes even forget I have them on! I have had so many compliments when I wear them. People wonder where I get my eyelash extensions, haha! If only they knew!

I can’t recommend them enough, and I keep doing just that, to anyone who asks!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 30, 2018

Jury still out but I like them

By Jessica Stanley, Denver, CO, Verified Reviewer

I really like these lashes. They are very pretty, and I love the no glue option. But, I do find them to be overpriced and wish a few things were better.

I have bought eight pairs now I think, (types are Enhanced, Original full, Original half, Bold half and Accent,) partially because of a really good half lash sale. Many have mentioned that they wish they curved (or maybe the half lash needs another magnet also.) I do also, as my lashes aren't long or full. It's hard to blend them.

The Enhanced lost lashes quickly, they were replaced free of charge, but replacement set doesn't look the same or as pretty. The Bold half lash, I am not sure if I can even wear it because it's super thick and dark black. It looks ridiculous with minimal makeup. And even if I wear more, they may be too much to blend with my lashes (even with a primer and mascara).

Original full, I LOVE, but not for every day. I am wearing the original half or accents daily and just wish they blended better so I didn't have to wear mascara with them (I want that lash extension look where it's all you need, but I must have a liner and a few good coats of mascara with these).

I am a huge lash product fan. You name it, I have tried it. I will probably continue to wear these. But, there is room for improvement for the price especially. The lash applicator is useless. The bottom lashes wear out quickly even now that I am getting pretty good at putting them on. People say they can last for months. I don't see it, not with daily use! I think I will try another lash serum to lengthen mine more so that they blend better. But, it's more than I wanted to do. I wanted these to be a one-step easy way to shorten and minimize makeup. But, not the case for me. I basically just added another step, LOL.

But I do like the way they look better than my natural (with mascara) lash. One last note, the case is beautiful. It would be more functional with a mirror.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Company Response from One Two Cosmetics, LLC

May 1, 2018

Hi Jessica, thank you for your comments and feedback! If you need tips and tricks for application, feel free to check out our "How Two" page on our website, or you can email us at support@onetwocosmetics.com. Thanks, once again!

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Apr 30, 2018

Good but not foolproof

By Stacey Jones, Florida, Verified Reviewer

I purchased a set of full coverage enhanced regular One Two Magnetic Lashes. They look good once you get them on straight, but mastering them is not easy.

I have only worn them a few times because they are so difficult to get on. It takes me over 30 minutes to apply and get them somewhat balanced. I had hoped that the included clamps would help, but they don't even come close. I should probably purchase a set of bamboo tweezers and try applying them that way. I don't have great vision to begin with, so getting them on is even more difficult for me. I would wear them on a daily basis if I could master them, but I quickly get annoyed with them. And without the daily task of putting them on you quickly lose whatever skill you might have developed the days before.

Verdict: if you have the persistence to wear them daily and patience to get them on straight, then they are a good choice over glue on lashes.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Showing 82-108 of 416

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.