Start your review of Piping Rock:
  • 277 Customer Reviews
  • 44% Recommend This Brand
2.8 out of 5
5 star: 37% 4 star: 5% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 6% 1 star: 48%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Great company

    • By Paul K.,
    • Georgia,
    • Feb 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Order was placed and goods received as communicated by the company. Products are well-packaged and labeled. Quality looks and feels good. The oil capsules do not leak. Great products and well-priced, will recommend it any time. Keep up the good work.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Decent prices but shipping is horrible

    • By Susan J.,
    • Alabama,
    • Jan 19, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I live in the US. Ordered on a Wednesday and the next Monday it still hasn't shipped. A week later and it just arrived at FedEx. This is horrible. Despite the great prices and decent quality, the frustration and getting my order on time is the reason I will no longer order from Piping Rock.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Great company!

    • By Yuli Z.,
    • Israel,
    • Jan 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve been quite skeptical first time ordering but since I’ve got the first package I’ve been ordering quite a lot and often I’m very pleased with the quality and the prices, especially when there are discounts. Anyway, I am a happy customer even though that it takes quite a while for my orders to arrive to Israel, sometimes over a month, but anyway still worth it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Horrible timeline for arrival of order and customer service

    • By Joni M.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Jan 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Hi. I waited for over 10 days for this order to arrive wondering where it went or if it was lost. After about a week of trying just to get a moment to call them, I was expecting upon calling customer service that they would surely understand my concern and make it right. However, unfortunately I got the opposite! Which was a bunch of stupid excuses, meaning on Friday afternoon their orders don't go out until Monday afternoon. In an era of cyber madness and multiple shipping options, this is the most ridiculous excuse I have ever heard.

    And after the representative talks to their supervisor, they confirm that's all they were going to do, end of story...basically, to go someplace else! Well, guess what, I will, and will also tell about a 100 other people about this horrible, nasty company as well! This was the worst decision I ever made. I have been shopping with Puritan Pride for over 10 years and decided on a whim to try these people, boy, what a mistake.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Very bad website, very bad company!

    • By Ashraf A.,
    • Saudi Arabia,
    • Dec 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The experience was very poor and the products did not arrive and shipping value was deducted from my refund money.

    The company uses a very old system that requires you to send a fax to get back the money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Never disappointed

    • By Lori D.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Nov 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been ordering from Piping Rock off and on for years and have never been disappointed, always received my order, there may have been a time or 2 that the order took longer than I expected, but it always showed up. I am especially glad that they have a manufacturing plant in NY and I don't have to worry that the products I am getting are from China. Their prices are much cheaper than Rocky Mountain Oil, DoTerra and Young Living. I have recommended their website to others and they also have been pleased with PR's products.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My orders

    • By John M.,
    • United Kingdom,
    • Nov 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Hi, I have read these reviews BEFORE taking a chance ordering a supplement, first order took 2 weeks, which I expected seeing it's US-based, second order came in 10 days, no problems at all.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Happy customer

    • By Frank D.,
    • Dublin, Ireland,
    • Nov 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered Turmeric Curcumin on 10/27/2019 and received it today 11/05/2019 very well packaged. It cost E16.95 for 360 capsules, a year's supply. In Ireland I recently paid E29.00 for 60 capsules.

    This is a fantastic value and the delivery time to Ireland was only 9 days. I am very happy with the product and the service and would recommend it to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Piping Rock supplements

    • By Stuart P.,
    • Thailand,
    • Oct 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Products have always arrived in reasonable time and at reasonable shipping costs considering my Thailand location.

    No use for UK though due to excessive import duty (EU haha).

    Prices for my particular choices are much better than anywhere else. Quality seems to be OK as far as I can tell.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Lost 1 year time and 50 Euro

    • By Julia K.,
    • Berlin, Germany,
    • Oct 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    On December 5, 2018 I made an order from Piping Rock in the amount of 44.76 Euro. Since I didn't receive the package and didn't have any tracking number, I requested them to make a refund to PayPal. But they said to me that the package wasn't accepted by customs and as soon as they receive the package back they will make not full refund and not on PayPal, but on their account. On April 29, 2019 (!) they finally informed me that they had received the package back and would refund me 29.70 Euro from 44.60 as soon as I make the next purchase.

    On June 27, 2019, I made the next purchase in the amount of 54.54 Euro and when I made the order, I received 29 Euro refund to my PayPal account. But the second package was again not delivered to me. Piping Rock again informed me that the package was sent back to their office and informed me that they were going to send 29.70 Euro (as the first time...(?)) to my account, but not to PayPal. Then for some time they just ignored my letters. But after 2-3 letters from my side, I finally received an answer that they would make an exception and resend me my last order.

    So the last order was sent on August 16, 2019 and again they informed me that customs sent the package back and in spite of the fact that I asked them to reimburse me 54.54 Euro to PayPal account, they wrote that would respond to me only when they receive the package back.

    I made claim to PayPal and they returned me 24 Euro from 54 because technically they already returned me 29 Euro. I contacted Piping Rock with request to refund me the rest 29.70 Euro, but received no response. So lost 50 Euro and 1 year.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Rip off people.

    • By J D.,
    • Essex, England,
    • Oct 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Purchased 4 bottles of Hawthorn capsules, cost £27.60 + £5.47 postage. I had to pay Royal mail £13.54 to receive the package. Contacted PR not our fault. No mention that there is a customs fee to pay when ordering. No reply to emails. Steer clear of this company, Rip off people. Don't order from them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 277

Write a Review for Piping Rock!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Piping Rock Review