Read 512 Quip Toothbrush Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 360 4 star: 52 3 star: 9 2 star: 21 1 star:  70
Bottom Line: 81% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 512
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Better and gentler than Sonicare

    • Washington,
    • Jun 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've had my quip for about a month now and after the first brush, I was hooked. It took a while to get used to its slender handle compared to my old Sonicare. It was so sleek! When I was done brushing my teeth felt so smooth - maybe they had previously with my old toothbrush but I could never brush long enough because of root sensitivity. The soft and partially rubber bristles are awesome and the vibrations are just right! I think the best thing is that I can still feel like I am brushing with the back and forth motions but still getting a deep clean with the vibrations without causing more root sensitivity! My kids also love theirs too! They think they are so cool with their awesome adult toothbrushes! My littlest (almost 3) begs to brush her teeth. One of our 5 toothbrushes did stop working suddenly and for no reason but I am not worried as I know I'm covered with the lifetime guarantee while on their renewal plan.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Wonderful

    • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,
    • Jun 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The brush is great and does not show signs of wear-and-tear. The timer is an ingenious addition. The brush focuses me on my brushing routine. The brush is compacted and fits my hand. The round toothbrush is great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love Quip...never thought there could be such a revolution to a toothbrush.

    • New York,
    • Jun 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Design is superior. Small like a pen. I carry it with me to brush during the day. Battery lasts such a long time. Brush head does not wear out too fast. What a great improvement to an everyday item.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Exceptional job

    • Iowa,
    • Jun 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have always had a problem with plaque build-up on the back of my teeth. Since using quip I have had it under control. Also being an avid tea and coffee drinker, my teeth have been whiter and not retaining the staining caused by these. My dentist is happy.

    Thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great product

    • Orem, UT,
    • Jun 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This was a gift and I hadn't done a lot of research, so I was honestly expecting more of a rotating toothbrush, so that was a bit of a surprise. I've been using it for over a month now and I'm loving it! I feel like my gums are healthier, and I love that it has the timer to ensure I'm brushing my teeth for the proper amount of time!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Awesome!

    • Burnsville, MN,
    • Jun 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    For the price, this is a great toothbrush, love the adhesive to stick the holder in a convenient place. Also love the carrying case! The offers for discounted replacements are very consumer friendly.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love this toothbrush!

    • New Orleans, LA,
    • Jun 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love my quip! I got the plastic green one a few months ago and from the first use, I’ve enjoyed it. My teeth have never felt cleaner. I find that I’m brushing for longer and really notice the difference in the way my teeth feel smooth and clean.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • All it claims to be.

    • Arizona,
    • Jun 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My husband and I were looking for a new type of toothbrush on the advice of his dental hygienist. We looked at the others out there for price, size, cost of replacement heads, etc. We travel quite a bit and wanted something compact and easy to pack. Quip checked all the boxes for us. It’s just the right size, easy to handle, gets all planes of your teeth, and leaves your gums massaged at the same time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great

    • Brooklyn, NY,
    • Jun 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is awesome, like that it time-vibrates to let you know it’s time to change the location for brushing! We saved the outer clear case to use when traveling! Like that it comes with a sticky that you can attach to mirror pretty colors!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Affordable + convenient!

    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Jun 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been using an electric toothbrush for a few years, but mine was bulky, had to be plugged in, and I couldn't keep mold from growing in the nooks and crannies of it...UGH. I ordered Quip, and it doesn't have any of these issues! I love that I can travel with it, and the sleek design is far more sanitary. Plus, I get a new brush head + battery sent to me when it's time for a replacement!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Happy customer

    • California,
    • Jun 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had been wary of quip since I heard of it. It honestly seemed like a scam to pay too much money initially on a single toothbrush. But after some crunching and the realization of just how much I spend on oral care. I took the bullet and ordered a brush and a refill plan. And I'm glad I did. The vibration every 30 seconds helps ensure that I am spending enough time on each part of my mouth. The brush doesn't make me bleed either, which was a problem with every single other toothbrush I have owned since I was a kid. It's great and so simple.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 512

Write a Review for Quip Toothbrush!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review