Read 596 Quip Toothbrush Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 438 4 star: 57 3 star: 10 2 star: 21 1 star:  70
Bottom Line: 84% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 596
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Love it!

    • Boston, MA,
    • Aug 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love the quip! It’s definitely my new favorite toothbrush and toothpaste. I feel like I get such an amazing clean every time I brush. I love that the brush actually times how long I’m brushing for so I know I’m getting a full 2 minutes every time I brush. I have already referred friends to this product because it is so amazing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Nice toothbrush

    • Tennessee,
    • Aug 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have enjoyed my toothbrush. The timer and sleekness of the toothbrush make it great for travel and the battery life has been great also. I don't have any more to say but I must provide 180 characters in order to close out this review.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • So far so good

    • Fort Washington, PA,
    • Aug 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I really like quip so far and plan to continue using it. The timer is great and I’m surprised at how often they use the sticky tab to hang the brush from a wall or mirror when I’m traveling. The only constructive criticism I have is that I feel like I will need to change out the head more often than you recommend. I would be open to more frequent purchases and wouldn’t always need a battery. I like to change toothbrushes every 3 to 4 weeks so a plan that ships 3 heads and one battery every three months or some other combination would be great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Amazing

    • Sandwich, MA,
    • Aug 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I first ordered quip after having it on my radar for a few months. I was excited about a subscription service for new toothbrush heads since it seems like I never get around to buying new ones from the store. As soon as I got my quip in the mail I was more excited about my morning routine! I got the edition black toothbrush, which looks and feels very sleek, and it’s fun to use. I have already recommended quip to my friends and my sister just bought her quip!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Awesome toothbrush

    • Illinois,
    • Aug 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It is so easy to use and encourages you to brush your teeth correctly. Every child should be started out with this brush to teach proper brushing techniques. The shake reminder to change zones is awesome. Teeth feel great afterward. Woohoo.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Pleased

    • Maitland, FL,
    • Aug 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The first time I used it I was sold. Am still pleased with everything about it. Not sure about the toothpaste. Love the size of the brush and the stand to hold it. Good for travel.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Early days

    • Oklahoma City, OK,
    • Aug 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Haven’t had a dental check-up since getting Quip, but think there is less plaque build-up on the usual trouble spots. I like the quiet, gentle brush, and reminders to switch areas. Have already recommended to friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love the brush!

    • Sun Lakes, AZ,
    • Aug 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I really like the brush, especially the timed brushing feature. I had no idea I was not brushing nearly long enough. This has really helped my routine. I also much prefer the bristles and gum message to my former brand.

    I'm so glad I listened to the advert when driving.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love my quip!

    • Illinois,
    • Aug 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love my quip more than any other toothbrush I've used. I tried multiple different types of electric toothbrushes but I was terrible about replacing the batteries and the brush heads and I'm so excited that I don't have to deal with that anymore. The quip is whisper-quiet, the pulses are really noticeable, and the vibrations really do feel like my teeth are getting cleaner than with any other toothbrush. When I floss after brushing it is so much cleaner than when I was using my old Oral-B. Plus the storage container sticks right to the mirror and it's so small, it takes up a lot less space and I'm not knocking it into the sink by accident all the time. I absolutely recommend the quip for the price, convenience, and quality!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great, so far!

    • Crystal River, FL,
    • Aug 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using electric toothbrushes for so many years it can't remember how far back. I have used Oral-B, battery toothbrushes and Sonic's. While they are better than manual toothbrushes, I just wasn't happy with them.

    I've been eyeing the Quip Toothbrush on the internet since it came out. But since I had recently purchased a new Sonic, I couldn't justify the added cost of another toothbrush. Well, the Sonic brush heads became hard to find and the price has shot out the roof. So I pulled the trigger on the 1st of July 2019.

    I love this toothbrush so far. The weight and easiness to use and maneuver is great. I feel it cleans my teeth 10x better than all of the other electric toothbrushes I've used.

    The ONLY complaint I have is there is NO cap to cover the brush head. I have attached the white cap/holder to the mirror but now there isn't a cover for the head. I also realized last week when I traveled the white piece was stuck to the mirror and I had no cover for the toothbrush. That is the ONLY downside so far.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Quip for the family

    • Pembroke Pines, FL,
    • Aug 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started seeing quip ads on social media and was intrigued by the product. My family isn’t a fan of the small head other brand electric toothbrushes, so I thought this may be a great fit. After asking everyone in our family if they wanted to try quip, I purchased quip toothbrushes for my younger son and I back when I first saw them being offered at Target. You see, my older son was like "no mom, I don’t like powered toothbrushes nor need that." My husband thought it to be it more of a novelty and also opted out. Not long after we attend using them my older son was like "I didn’t realize it was a full head, where’s mine, etc." Even my husband frequently chimed in with "why didn’t I get one?" Suffice it to say that we all now have our quip toothbrushes and are signed up for automatic refills in the mail. You can’t beat a fresh toothbrush head and a new battery for $5 every quarter. It’s like having a brand new toothbrush and so convenient. Great product for the family!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 596

Write a Review for Quip Toothbrush!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review