Read 636 Quip Toothbrush Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 477 4 star: 58 3 star: 10 2 star: 21 1 star:  70
Bottom Line: 85% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 636
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Never felt cleaner

    • Long Island, NY,
    • Oct 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This toothbrush seriously has made my teeth and mouth feel so clean! I feel like my teeth are brighter, and overall healthier! I’ll never use another toothbrush. Plus it’s super pretty!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love it

    • Cranbury, NJ,
    • Oct 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Love it more than expected.

    Soft but thorough cleaning.

    Timed quadrants really helps you take your time.

    I haven’t replaced the head yet but seems easy enough. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking to take better care of their teeth.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great product

    • Ann Arbor, MI,
    • Oct 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is a great product. I had been going back and forth on whether I wanted to invest in a toothbrush, but I’m very glad I did. Let’s face it, it’s easy to get lazy when it comes to replacing your toothbrush timely. Now I don’t have to worry about that.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • This toothbrush saved my relationship

    • Washington, DC ,
    • Oct 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was so fed up with the disgusting electric toothbrushes that take up so much space and need to be plugged into the wall. I would complain about my fiancé’s toothbrush almost daily. It was such an eye sore. Finally we both decided to go get Quip toothbrushes and suddenly that was one less thing we argued about (lol).

    But in all seriousness, I cannot recommend this toothbrush enough, it makes your mouth feel so clean and it is so easy to travel with.

    Stop living in the dark ages and go get a Quip toothbrush, it may even save your relationship!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love this thing

    • Cincinnati, OH,
    • Oct 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It’s a fraction of the price of other high-end toothbrushes - the pulsing is effective and it's cool the way it times your brushing. Getting a new toothbrush head in the mail without thinking about it is awesome, and I just feel like my mouth is cleaner than using a normal toothbrush.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love it!

    • Brighton, CO,
    • Oct 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had no idea 2 minutes was such an easy amount of time to achieve while brushing my teeth. My gums no longer bleed, my teeth are getting whiter and my hands don't hurt after brushing anymore. Thanks Quip!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Yes yes yes!

    • Seattle, WA,
    • Oct 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love my quip! I don’t know why I waited so long to get it but I regret not getting it the moment I found out about it! My teeth feel great and have improved so much since receiving my toothbrush.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Awesome!

    • Indiana,
    • Oct 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    So convenient and nice! My teeth feel so clean and I love the carrying tube. The delivery of a new brush head and battery is awesome. Makes it so much easier to remember to take care of yourself.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • I can finally brush my teeth again after years of debilitating mental illness

    • New York, NY,
    • Oct 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Quip Toothbrush changed my life. I have struggled for over a decade with brushing my teeth. I have really bad depression which made taking care of myself hard. I felt like I needed all my resources to survive and didn't feel I had time to brush my teeth. In addition, I had severe anxiety about anything touching my mouth...I am a sexual assault survivor, I think that's why. This all led to serious issues with my oral hygiene. My gums started bleeding profusely for years. I had to undergo painful procedures at the dentist and gum specialist to fix it and they didn't really work because I didn't take care of things at home. I was in pain all the time. Every week a different section of my gums would become inflamed and throb. I was basically forced to make changes, my dentist said that my gums would start recreading and I could lose teeth. I was really starting to scare myself, and knew I needed to start brushing my teeth even if it disturbed me.

    I tried a variety of electric toothbrushes and I just couldn't do it. The most I could do was run the brush over my teeth for maybe 20 seconds before I had to stop because I was gagging.

    Then I went on a Tinder date with a guy who worked at Quip. At first I was like, alright, he's just trying to sell me his product and that toothbrush doesn't even spin, it's not going to clean under my gums. But I kept thinking about the toothbrush...googling it and looking at pictures. It was really really cute. It was the most beautiful toothbrush I'd ever seen. It was vaguely expensive but then I was like you know what, and I ordered it.

    My life changed the minute I received it in the mail. The second I tried it, I loved it. It was actually fun to hold and use. The shape and size of the brush head felt like it could get into a lot of services. The 2 minute timer was amazing - I didn't have to get my phone out and stare at a timer which made me feel like I was dying.

    I have brushed my teeth everyday since I've got the toothbrush and...My gums no longer bleed...They no longer become extremely inflamed and painful...I am absolutely relieved and overjoyed.

    I highly recommend this toothbrush, especially to people that have mental health issues and those with difficulty touching your mouth. It may be a hassle to order and a little more expensive than a regular toothbrush from the drugstore but, it's worth it. I never thought having a beautiful and cool toothbrush would make me take care of myself better but it's made so much of a difference.

    Thank you quip for changing my life, and thank you to that random tinder date that convinced me to buy it (we didn't see each other again, but I wish him the absolute best!).

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great toothbrush

    • Texas,
    • Oct 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love this toothbrush! It's a little less intense than my previous Sonicare, which I like because I have sensitive gums. I like the sleek design. I have very little on my bathroom counter and I really prefer the Quip to my Sonicare with the bulky charger cord. I love the convenient travel case as well. Oh, and not to mention the convenience of the quarterly battery and fresh head.

    Both of my girls want them now. Planning to get them as stocking stuffers!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Wonderful solution!

    • North Royalton, OH,
    • Oct 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I think it is safe to say that if you care about your teeth, you have gone through the struggle of finding a toothbrush you love. I have been through that struggle many times.

    Manual toothbrushes never seemed to leave my teeth feeling clean and I’m certain that I did not brush anywhere near two minutes. Other electric toothbrushes became expensive and made me feel like my entire head was going to vibrate off when I used it.

    The quip toothbrush is the solution! It makes two minutes seem like 2 seconds. It is gentle enough to make me feel comfortable when I use it, yet cleans thoroughly to always give me good checkups at the dentist!

    Do you need more reasons to love quip?

    Everything is shipped directly to your front door for ease and accessibility. The intermittent pulses while brushing make it easy to split brushing between sections, in order for you to know your brushing your whole mouth. Replacements are inexpensive, and you can order them as a subscription to come when needed.

    Try it out for yourself! You’ll love it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 636

Write a Review for Quip Toothbrush!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review