Start your review of Quip Toothbrush:
  • 768 Customer Reviews
  • 87% Recommend This Product
4.4 out of 5
5 star: 77% 4 star: 9% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 9%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • In love

    • By Stephanie Z.,
    • Worcester, MA,
    • May 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Love Quip!

    Sleek, slender, and not in the way like a plug-in electric toothbrush. Can keep it clean by leaving it in my medicine cabinet.

    The bristles are soft and comfortable. I love the floss too! Not too waxy and I love the indicator that shows exactly the amount you need.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product - purchase from the website

    • By Deshant P.,
    • Brooklyn, NY,
    • May 7, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    The bristles and timer make all the difference. Quip makes an electric toothbrush, which is nothing sexy or special, but it's easily the best electric toothbrush I've used. Again, this is not an expert endorsement but it is superior to Oral-B and Colgate offerings if for nothing else than it allows you to replace the battery easily. The subscription service is brilliant and I must emphasize it is better to buy from the website than a retail store. I purchased mine from a Target location and the battery died after less than a month and the travel case holder never worked against any smooth clean surface. Luckily Quip's customer service leaped to the rescue and handled my issues swiftly!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Quip

    • By Lindsay F.,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • May 7, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased a quip toothbrush for myself and one for my 4-year-old daughter and we love them. The vibration is mild and our teeth feel clean. I like how there is an automatic mailing feature so you don’t have to remember when to replace the brush heads. I also like the sleek, small design, and that they don’t have to be plugged into an outlet.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Brushing made easy

    • By Josh H.,
    • Brooklyn, NY,
    • May 7, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve always been someone who enjoyed a softer toothbrush and therefore always strayed away from using electric, but quip combines the two and makes it really easy to time how you brush your teeth to do it effectively. I love the toothbrush and my mouth feels cleaner after than my old toothbrushes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product, only "okay" customer service

    • By Tyler W.,
    • Albany, NY,
    • May 5, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought my quip in January 2020. Back in April it was time to get new heads. I received a free code for a head in my quip box. I used it and accidentally hit for it to ship in 3 months. I contacted customer service and they said they couldn't change the subscription to ship right away. I was told to cancel my order and reuse the code, but the code did not work as it said it was already claimed. I contacted customer service after that and they didn't offer to do anything about it. The quip product is great, but their customer service isn't.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome hygiene

    • By Deborah R.,
    • Port Saint Lucie, FL,
    • Apr 28, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    The Quip Sonic Toothbrush is easy to use and efficiently cleans your teeth that’s battery-powered and timed for 2 minutes. I threw away the "free" standard toothbrush I got from my dentist and no longer use the Electric Rotating Toothbrush that didn’t leave my teeth feeling as clean &andsmooth as the Quip Sonic Toothbrush does!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great brush!

    • By Lane H.,
    • Clermont, FL,
    • Apr 28, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Love my Quip! Its sleek fits well in my hand, the brush does a great job on my teeth and gums. Love the convenience of the fresh brush head and battery delivery! Would and have recommended it even to my hygienist!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • New favorite toothbrush

    • By Jamie O.,
    • Columbus, OH,
    • Apr 28, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love my quip toothbrush. The bristles feel great, my teeth feel cleaner than ever. I even bought one for my son. He has sensory issues and used to argue with me when it was time to brush his teeth. He never does now!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Most effective toothbrush I’ve used

    • By Joseph A.,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Apr 28, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    So I’ve only owned and used this toothbrush for about 2 months now but I can honestly say that this is the best and easiest automated toothbrush I’ve used. The fact that it includes a 2-minute timer is a plus for me along with the refill brush head and battery every 3 months for such a low price. The social and environmental impact quip is having on the planet is what really drove me to purchase this product. Less trash and more savings. I’m overly satisfied!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • A great sidekick!

    • By Jair H.,
    • Kenosha, WI,
    • Apr 24, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I noticed the Quip brand while shopping at my local Target and decided to give it a try. I was instantly hooked! My teeth feel refreshed after every brush. The paste and floss are great add-ons as well, and I definitely see myself being a full product line subscriber in the future!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome toothbrush!

    • By Sloan S.,
    • Springfield, MO,
    • Apr 24, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Love this toothbrush! Bought one for my boyfriend too. Then brush feels cleaner and it’s a lot more gentle. I’m a Quip user for life! I have recommended it to all my friends. I was hesitant on the refill plan at first but I ended up loving it! I still buy my preferred toothpaste, so I just use the $5 every 3 months and I get my brush head without even having to think about it. Super satisfied customer here.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 768

Write a Review for Quip Toothbrush!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Quip Toothbrush