Read 512 Quip Toothbrush Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 360 4 star: 52 3 star: 9 2 star: 21 1 star:  70
Bottom Line: 81% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 512
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Absolutely love it!

    • Palm Desert, CA,
    • May 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Way better than the toothbrush I used to use. This helps me brush longer with the built-in timer and the toothbrush itself feels great. I purchased one of the metal ones and I love the weight. Already recommended to multiple friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • I love the Quip

    • Sacramento, CA,
    • May 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    You know what did it for me...the packaging. It reminded me of how Apple takes such care in their packaging. You have duplicated that. It becomes an experience. And what completes everything is that I love the toothbrush, the intermittent pause every 30 seconds, the holder that sticks to the sink as well as becomes a travel cover. And then you top it off by offering replacements every three months. I am sold and a big fan!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love it

    • New Jersey,
    • May 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great product and my kids love them too. Finally can get them to brush as much as they should be. The toothpaste is great too. Best battery toothbrush I’ve tried so far and a fair price.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great toothbrush

    • Baltimore, MD,
    • May 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love the toothbrush, it makes a huge difference rather than using a manual toothbrush, my teeth feel clean for much longer. Both my husband and I got one and we love them. The only thing I don't like is that the toothpaste does not have an option for sensitive teeth.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Better than Sonicare

    • Potomac, MD,
    • May 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is the perfect sonic toothbrush. The full sized brush head is a must for me. The very affordable quip, along with the auto brush head replacement every 3 months, makes this the perfect product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Switching from Oral-B

    • North Carolina,
    • May 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Having used my Quip brush for about a month now, I've stopped using my trusty old Oral-B for good. Quip seems to give me the next gen cleaning experience (more gentle vibration-type cleaning than heavy rotation) without the noise, weight, relative inconvenience, and expense of the system I've been using for the last 15 years. Though I won't receive my replacement head for a couple of months the Quip auto replacement schedule seems like a good fit for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love Quip

    • Saudi Arabia,
    • May 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Ordered Quips for me and my husband following ads on Crooked Media podcasts. I was skeptical about my husband liking it. We both love our Quip toothbrushes AND the toothpaste. Converts and looking forward to converting family and friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Awesome

    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • May 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using a regular soft-bristled toothbrush all of my adult life. My girlfriend introduced me to your product. She loves it and swears by it. With that, I decided to try it.

    I must say I too love it. I have already introduced it to family and friends. I even purchased another one to keep at my girlfriend's place when I stay there. I also signed up for the new battery and new brush replacement package every 3 months. I will continue endorsing the product. I give it two thumbs up.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • I like it, but I wanted to love it

    • Nashville, TN,
    • May 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    There are certain things that I absolutely love about my quip. I love the travel carrying case, the replaceable battery, the built-in timer to make sure I'm always doing 2 minutes of brushing. Based on those things I was really hoping that I was going to love my new toothbrush. The main thing that holds me back from that is really the strength of the vibration. If feels more like a manual toothbrush that just sort of shakes a lot in your hands. Don't get me wrong, that's not the worst thing in the world but I'm not getting the kind of clean that I get with my normal electric toothbrush at home. That being said, I am still a fan.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Awesome

    • San Antonio, TX,
    • May 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve never used a motorized toothbrush that works so well. My teeth and mouth feel clean after brushing every time. I was hesitant to use a non-name brand I heard of at first. But. I was wrong. Thank you Quip.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Overall great but not a Sonic

    • Nebraska,
    • May 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Brushing with a Sonic and going to a Quip was definitely a change, but a good one. Quip helps with making you do what's right and reaches you to brush in quarters than just brushing the way you are used to. The price compared to Sonic was for sure a plus but I have noticed I "brush" more with the Quip then I did with Sonic. Sonic, you key the brush do the work and the Quip is a vibrating actual toothbrush. Overall all I do not regret the decision to buy it and love using it, just not as lazy with the Sonic.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 512

Write a Review for Quip Toothbrush!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review