Read 636 Quip Toothbrush Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 477 4 star: 58 3 star: 10 2 star: 21 1 star:  70
Bottom Line: 85% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 636
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Love it!

    • Delaware,
    • Oct 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Best toothbrush ever and I don't have to remember to change heads! Also tells me when I have brushed as long as my dentist recommends (divided into quarters so I can get all 4 quadrants).

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Best toothbrush

    • Chattanooga, TN,
    • Oct 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My husband and I love Quip Toothbrushes. The 30 seconds per section of your mouth keeps our brushing regular.

    The new toothbrush heads and batteries that are sent every quarter are a nice touch.

    The only product we do not like is the quip toothpaste.

    Highly recommend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great way to start a good habit

    • Hendersonville, NC,
    • Oct 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The built-in timer keeps me on track when I'm getting ready for work and mostly still asleep! I was afraid the vibrations would tickle the roof of my mouth causing me to be hesitant to use it, but that wasn't the case. Most importantly, it helps me to not brush too hard. I've always scrubbed the heck out of my teeth and the dentist constantly told me to go softer. The Quip helps me do that.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Rave reviews in Reno

    • Reno, NV,
    • Oct 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Love our new Quips! So convenient and what a great design! Traveling ease alone is worth it and we like the brush. We have already recommended Quip to all of our friends and family.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great service. Easy to use.

    • Edmond, OK,
    • Oct 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is a wonderful service that provides a scheduled replacement of your toothbrush head. Toothbrush is easy to use and has a timer for each quadrant of your mouth. The toothbrush is very portable and uses batteries that you can acquire anywhere.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Quip is a great electric toothbrush

    • Alabama,
    • Oct 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Quip is great. I had never owned an electronic toothbrush before quip. Its unique shape and small size and cost got me to try it. And it's great. I have always had issues with brushing too hard and this really helps with that. It feels good in the hand too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • I love my Quip!

    • Sidney, OH,
    • Oct 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love my Quip toothbrush! I have a lot of sensitivity when it comes to using electric toothbrushes and the Quip has been perfect for me. I love the vibration indicators to switch sections and the affordability of the replacement heads.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great design for a basic teeth brushing utensil!

    • East Hartford, CT,
    • Oct 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Referred to by my daughter who camps/travels and cannot plug regular electric toothbrushes at all locations. Very convenient for travel! Picked one up for me and my husband, and am very impressed with the simplicity of design and well thought out features - considering humans started by rubbing their teeth with their fingers, graduated to sticks, brushes, and now- tada! Quip!

    I finally (after 50 years) am brushing for 2 minutes as has been recommended by, well, everyone (especially Dentist) for EVER! Also, never actually replaced brush heads every 3 months either (yes, bad human)! Thanks for helping me with my life training skills!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love it!

    • Branson, MO,
    • Oct 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love the Quip electric toothbrush. It's stylish with cool colors. I have the limited teal color. The brush is pliable and holds up well to daily use. The vibration is gentle but gets my teeth much cleaner than manually brushing my teeth. I look forward to the quarterly shipment of a replacement brush with toothpaste too. They take care of everything so it's a no-brainer. I highly recommend the Quip Toothbrush.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great way to brush your teeth

    • North Carolina,
    • Oct 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love my Quip. For years I have used another electric toothbrush and I have found recently the replacement brush heads are just too expensive. While looking at the Quip and reading the back of the box I learned for $5.00 every 3 months Quip will send me a new brush head. I loved this idea and it keeps me on track to change my brush head. My teeth look cleaner and whiter. I highly recommend Quip to anyone. I like the fact the Quip is ADA accepted and certified.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great at keeping my kids brushing

    My 8-year-old loves trying to brush until it stops. I am just about to order one for myself. Such a sleek and nicely made toothbrush, and I love the option of having replacement heads shipped on a scheduled 3 months - no more excuses for not switching them out!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 636

Write a Review for Quip Toothbrush!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review