Read 590 Quip Toothbrush Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 432 4 star: 57 3 star: 10 2 star: 21 1 star:  70
Bottom Line: 84% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 590
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Great product

    • Sigourney, IA,
    • Aug 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Before buying a Quip Toothbrush, I always had trouble remembering or refusing to brush my teeth. Ever since I bought this toothbrush, not only do I remember to brush my teeth every day, I look forward to brushing my teeth every day.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Best electric toothbrush I’ve used

    • Ferndale, WA,
    • Aug 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Quip is a joy to use. It is easy to hold and compact. I am much more likely to use it for the full two minutes than any other electric toothbrush I’ve tried. The compact design really makes a difference to me in deciding which toothbrush to use. I also like how easy they make replacing batteries and heads. I highly recommend!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Best ever

    • San Benito, TX,
    • Aug 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am so happy with this toothbrush. My gums are no longer sore and bleeding. My teeth sensitivity has been almost eliminated. My teeth feel dentist clean every day! I tell everyone to get one of these.

    Traveling with this brush is super easy since it is small and has its own cover!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Best toothbrush ever

    • Belleville, IL,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Quip makes brushing easy, fun, and fashionable. I don’t feel like I’m missing spots in my mouth when brushing with quip. Also, I don’t over brush. I love that quip has a timer on how long to brush. I love that quip sends you new brush heads every three months so your mouth can stay healthy and clean. Heck, I love that brushing is easy. With my old regular $3.97 Walmart bought toothbrush, I could hardly remember when I bought it and over brushed and felt like I wasn’t brushing my teeth the best way possible, yet with quip, you don’t have to worry. The bristles on the toothbrush hit every spot. I love the stand and cover it comes with. I love I don’t have to place my toothbrush on the sinks because I am a germ cautious girl. I also love that they send you a big tube of toothpaste that will last you up until three months as well. Now you can’t get any better than that. So I suggest, if you guessed it already, this is a great buy. You are paying for what you get and better mouth care.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Best toothbrush on the market

    • Arizona,
    • Aug 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This brush is the best from design and aesthetics to functionality and simplicity. I really enjoy that the brush is battery powered and portable, something you don't find in many electric toothbrushes. I would definitely recommend this toothbrush to friends, family, and even dentists.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Best power toothbrush ever!

    • Clay Township, MI,
    • Aug 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have owned Sonicare and Oral-B electric toothbrushes - quip is my favorite by far! My teeth feel so clean after brushing with the quip! I love that I don’t have to keep it plugged in so it doesn’t take up as much space on my bathroom counter. This also makes traveling with it much easier. I’m extremely happy with my quip purchase!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Awesome!

    • Beaufort, SC,
    • Aug 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great product that encourages you to brush teeth consistently. The timer reminds you to move around your mouth, the toothpaste leaves a refreshing and long-lasting clean feel in the mouth, and the look and functionality are impressive. The dentist noticed a difference just after 30 days of use. Highly recommend! Great price as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Best toothbrush ever

    • Richmond, VA,
    • Aug 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love my Quip Toothbrush. I used a Sonicare for years, but I knew after the first time using my Quip that I found a new toothbrush. My mouth feels cleaner. I love that it has timers to tell me when to change to a different area of my mouth and when I have brushed for two minutes. And since I travel frequently, I love that it is the size of a regular toothbrush and portable. Quip provides great features at a fantastic price.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Like a kid!

    • Salt Lake City, UT,
    • Aug 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Remember when your mom placed an egg timer in the bathroom so you could time how long you should brush? You might think that you are still brushing for 2 minutes but I bet you're not! It took me a good week to get back to brushing long enough. Now that I am using my amazing Quip Toothbrush I brush for 2 minutes every time I brush. I am going to get a Quip Toothbrush for all my grandkids to get them brushing longer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Not a bad little electric toothbrush

    • Minnesota,
    • Aug 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I like the toothbrush, it's not super aggressive and the refills are cheap compared to others. The subscription replacement service is a great reminder that it's time to change your tip.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Quip = best toothbrush

    • Grand Rapids, MI,
    • Aug 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought my quip from Target after hearing about it on the Jenna and Julien podcast a few times and let me tell you this toothbrush is amazing. I recommended it to so many of my friends and family I feel like I’m getting a great brush and having a new brush head sent every 3 months is a great bonus. This helps make sure I am keeping up on switching out the heads to keep my brushing healthy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 590

Write a Review for Quip Toothbrush!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review