Start your review of Quip Toothbrush:
  • 768 Customer Reviews
  • 87% Recommend This Product
4.4 out of 5
5 star: 77% 4 star: 9% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 9%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • An excellent toothbrush for me

    • By Christie C.,
    • Massachusetts,
    • Apr 15, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am very very pleased with my Quip Toothbrush. My dental hygienist recommended it. I have had other electric or battery operated toothbrushes, all of which were far too harsh on my mouth. I have a tendency to brush "too hard" myself, and the Wuip has just the right amount of pressure for me if I just let it do the work on its own. I also like the narrow shape of the brush and its ability to move easily around all my teeth.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Simple, effective, modern and sleek

    • By Latasha T.,
    • Mount Laurel, NJ,
    • Apr 15, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Simple to replace heads and easy to use.

    Effective vibrations that aren’t too aggressive yet enough to help with brushing.

    Great sized brush head that massages as well as cleans deep and in between.

    The black stainless steel is sleek, modern, and not an eyesore in the bathroom.

    Well worth the money, convenience of auto refills and accessory options are pleasing and simple, yet necessary.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing product, cannot recommend more

    • By Melissa M.,
    • State College, PA,
    • Apr 10, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Having tried dozens of other toothbrushes, I can happily say that I will never use another! My Quip has been a Godsend! The timed vibrations, the gentle yet strong bristles, and the comfortably shaped handle makes this THE best toothbrush I’ve ever used! Weirdly enough, during this pandemic quarantine, I’ve started looking forward to brushing my teeth and taking more "me time" to start a better dental hygiene routine, all because of my Quip toothbrush!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love it!

    I have been a long time electric toothbrush user - like 10+ years...But Quip is different! It's not aggressive but gets my teeth feeling SO much cleaner. It's so lightweight and I LOVE the way it has a holder so no more toothbrushes taking up counter space!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best brush on the market. No more, no less.

    • By Christian D.,
    • Orlando, FL,
    • Apr 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Quip is a toothbrush. Simple as that, but also not so simple. Quip uses vibrating pulses to let you know when to switch quadrants. It doesn't have a dozen different settings like other toothbrushes - just one button. Press the button, get your mouth clean in 2 min, and call it a night.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Don’t wait any longer!

    • By Cara S.,
    • Alexandria, VA,
    • Apr 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased the basic model on a recommendation, after visiting the dentist for the first time in 5 years. The toothbrush came quickly and was packaged with clear instructions, but more importantly, it’s helped me maintain that same clean feeling I had when I left the dentist's office. I love this toothbrush.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Polished and clean, but readjust your grip! (See note.)

    I had been looking at quip for a while but never bought one because I was confident with my manual toothbrush and floss routine. Luckily, a relative gifted me a quip - it's been a month and I still love it!

    Very simple design, no bells and whistles that are ineffective or worse, damaging to your gums. Also, I love the materials Quip sent over (in the box or online) and had available on their site. Who'd have thought I'd still have more to learn about dental hygiene?

    Two notes:

    - If you're used to using a manual toothbrush, keep in mind you'll have to readjust your grip and the strength at which you brush your teeth. You don't have to scrub as hard anymore, so hold your toothbrush more gently. Also, use toothbrush angled away from gums (not perpendicular) to best clean your teeth without potentially damaging your gums.

    - I'm an adult with a pretty normal-sized mouth (I think), but my relative bought me a child's size toothbrush. It's been great! With the smaller brush head, I can more easily clean behind my teeth and molars. Just a thought.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Must have!

    • By Carson C.,
    • Mobile, AL,
    • Apr 6, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love my Quip! This toothbrush performs much better than a traditional toothbrush as far as cleanliness goes. The auto-refill setup of the brush head and battery is super convenient. I also love the built-in timer and reminders to change the brushing position throughout the brush cycle. It made me realize I haven’t been brushing my teeth long enough!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing changes

    • By Luis P.,
    • East Brunswick, NJ,
    • Apr 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    So ever since I started using this toothbrush my teeth are sooo much whiter and cleaner. I don’t know what it is but everyone is complimenting my smile. The design is great and you can tell it was really well thought out. I got my husband and mother-in-law into it as well and they LOVE IT!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Joseph S.,
    • Washington, D.C.,
    • Apr 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Quip not only does a great job ensuring I brush well, but also makes me WANT to brush my teeth. Truly an excellent product, and I've already recommended it to several friends who have purchased the product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Jan B.,
    • New York,
    • Apr 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    At first I was skeptical about this toothbrush and toothpaste. I have been using both now for two months and I can definitely see a difference! The soft bristles have been massaging my gums while cleaning my teeth. My gums no longer bleed when I floss and my teeth have that very clean feeling - just like when the dental hygienist cleans them. I would definitely recommend this product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 768

Write a Review for Quip Toothbrush!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Quip Toothbrush