Read 43 Roman ED Meds Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 3.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 22 4 star: 0 3 star: 1 2 star: 3 1 star:  17
Bottom Line: 49% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 43
Sort reviews by:

  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Couldn’t be easier

    • Miami, FL,
    • Dec 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    So I read the reviews for Roman after I went through the process. After seeing so many negative reviews, I was a little worried about my decision. So here was my experience.

    On Friday I filled out the online questionnaire. It took about 6 minutes. There was a special for a free order up to $50. I paid the $15 for the online evaluation and waited. In about 20 minutes I qualified to proceed. I was notified that my order was being processed and that it would ship in 2 days. I waited for the weekend and Monday morning I received a notification via email saying that my order has shipped along with a tracking number. My order was delivered today exactly as I ordered it. So far no complaints and Roman delivered exactly what they promised.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 16, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      We love it! Thanks so much for sharing, we're happy that you're happy. Don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of further service.


  • 13 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Save your money

    • USA,
    • Nov 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Ask your real doctor what you need, then buy it from Canada, India, or China, You'll save a bundle over Roman.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 31, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      Hi Jack, this is Mike with the Ro Care Team. Roman has real doctors. For real! The Roman physician who treats you is licensed in your state. We'd love to continue the conversation, if you're up for it. Feel free to email us at care@ro.co. Thanks!


  • 17 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Total Scam and ripoff

    • Detroit, MI,
    • Nov 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    They advertise the first month free but still charge you. You have to argue with customer service. Stay away from this horrible service. You will be sorry. Can’t believe pro sports lets a scam advertise on national TV.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 16, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      Hi J, this is Mike - I'm the Community Manager here at Roman. I've reached out privately to catch up on what happened here - I'm afraid my initial reply to you (last year) was never posted! Looking forward to reconnecting if your issue hasn't been resolved already. Thanks for getting in touch and apologies for any frustration.

      Best,

      Mike


  • 20 out 29 people found this review helpful

    Stay away

    • Texas,
    • Nov 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used this to quit smoking; they sent a prescription for Bupropion. I had a severe reaction to this medication. Then in a couple of weeks I received another bottle, and they charged my account, at which point I contacted them to refund my money for a product I could not take, and of course they refused, citing FDA guidelines, which does not state they cannot refund the money on a product I do not want, nor can I use it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 26 out 29 people found this review helpful

    No luck!

    • Grants Pass, OR,
    • Nov 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is an embarrassing subject. I signed up, went through the process, I described what the website asks, the phases, questions asked, gave my full information, credit card, and the instructions said you will be billed $15 and the rest after the doctor speaks to you. I contacted via email and online chat, my email and info were up on the site over 24 hours and bang, my info disappeared. All I got was you never completed the forms, no one looked into anything, and now I'm going to be charged 15 bucks, and I'll have to tell them I contacted an ED company about meds. These people do not care...all they said was you did not complete the process? How would I know the details then...

    They got my 15 bucks, and all I got was the runaround. My advice is to go to the real doctor, these guys are clowns. Sorry, no one cares at Roman or is accountable, you're just not here on our records Mr. Smith/Jones or whatever, see YA! Sammy...very poor customer service. Feel free to make an effort Roman.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 28 people found this review helpful

    Fast service, real meds!

    • Norfolk, VA,
    • Oct 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started the process around 6 pm on Tuesday and got my meds (generic Viagra) around noon on Friday! I ordered the 6/60mg, but received 18/20mg! Which was better because I was going to try to cut the 60mg in 1/4 with a pill splitter anyway! I try one 20mg around 4 and then proceed to give my wife 45 minutes of the best sex in years! She wanted to call off from work for more fun! So meds are definitely real! I am writing this at 6 am Saturday morning and I'm still getting extremely hard erections like I was 16 years old (I'll be 50 in February)! I am waiting for my wife to get home from work now.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Sent incorrect dosage

    • California,
    • Oct 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased six 60 mg tablets for $36, instead, I received six 20 mg tablets. I contacted customer service and received a reply saying that I need to take three 20 mg tablets to get the 60mg. 60mg tablets are $6 a piece and 20 mg tablets are $2 a piece.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 30 out 33 people found this review helpful

    They are a fraud and scam

    • Orlando, FL,
    • Oct 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It was my first experience with them and I have never received my order or my $15 back. I checked my bank account and sure enough, they took the money. Since our last correspondence, they stopped replying. I will now do all that's possible to report them everywhere I can. Beware of angry old men!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Heck yeah!

    • Colorado,
    • Sep 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was/am very impressed with this service. The entire process was seamless and I received the product at my door in less than a week. And wow, it worked amazingly, for this guy anyway. Awesome feeling when you know you rocked somebody's world beyond a shadow of a doubt.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 15, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      Thanks so much, J! You know where to find us if you need us :)


  • 3 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • Ohio,
    • Sep 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is a great product. It gave me a strong erection that lasted about 20 minutes. Ended in a very powerful way. I have not had an experience like this in a very long time. I would definitely recommend it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 26 people found this review helpful
    Updated review

    Awaiting a resolution

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Sep 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am currently awaiting a resolution.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Previous review
    • Sep 8, 2018

    Stay away from Dr. Furhan Qureshi!

    I started a subscription with getroman.com, after a couple of weeks, I contacted the company to receive a new order with more doses. The doctor agreed and let me know that the order will be there before Friday. The next day the order still hasn't shipped, the doctor said he could call in a prescription to a local pharmacy for me. Then he never did, so I contacted the company to cancel the order. They did so and said my refund should be back on my account in a couple of days, (which it still has not). I was confused because on my profile's dashboard it still said processing, so I contacted the doctor and asked him what was going on, he instantly, without confirming with me or anything, ships out another order and told me I wouldn't be charged for it. I was charged for it, so again after contacting customer service, they told me it's been canceled and I will receive a refund (which I have not). Dr. Furnhan told me if I didn't see the refunds in a couple of days to get in touch with him. Now my account has been deleted without my permission, and now I cannot get to my prescription, and I am still without my refunds.

    (read moreread less...)

Showing 23-33 of 43

Write a Review for Roman ED Meds!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review