Start your review of Roman ED Meds:
  • 48 Customer Reviews
  • 48% Recommend This Company
3.1 out of 5
5 star: 50% 4 star: 0% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 8% 1 star: 39%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Legit

    • By T D.,
    • Florida,
    • Jan 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm now 30 and have been dealing with ED for a few years. My primary doctor didn't want to help me with it after I had been on antidepressants for a while.

    Getroman.com has boosted my confidence, self-esteem and has made a drastic improvement in my sexual function and sex life.

    Very legit and easy to use. I question if it is on the more expensive side though.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 16, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      Thanks for sharing, TD! Don't hesitate to reach out if we can be fo service down the line.


  • Customer service

    • By Michael G.,
    • Wyoming,
    • Dec 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have worked in retail and customer service for 35 years. I can tell you this company has gone ABOVE and BEYOND with my order and getting my account set up. They have told me everything to expect and what will happen next.

    BRAVO to Roman.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 16, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      Thank you so much for sharing, we're incredibly grateful to be of service. Don't hesitate to get in touch if we can be helpful now or in the future.


  • Excellent and fast

    • By Joe R.,
    • Florida,
    • Dec 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I read all the reviews here and made a calculated risk. I'm glad I did. I was contemplating buying ED meds from India or Pakistan. I hated the thought of going to my PCP and explaining my "problem." I suspect people here did not meet the health requirements for getting the meds and are sour on paying the $15 check-up fee. I found it online for free. So do a little research before jumping in. This site does not promise to give everyone ED meds regardless of health, and I feel a little better knowing they actually screen the applicants. 10/10 would use again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 16, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      We appreciate you sharing, J! Don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of further service.


  • Fraud!

    • By AG G.,
    • Boulder, CO,
    • Dec 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Initiated contact, sent $15, and submitted headshot and ID photos. The latter was sent 4 times with ro.co saying that they never got it or was blurry. Then they stopped responding after I sent a larger, very clear photo of my ID. I have requested a refund and submitted a complaint to Visa.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 17, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      Hi AG - thanks for the note! This is Mike with the Roman care team. We're sorry if we missed your last email. However, our physicians and pharmacists need a clear ID photo in order to ensure they're treating the right person. I'll be happy to search for that ID photo sent over, just send an email to care@ro.co with the information you provided above and I'll take care of the rest. Thanks AG!


  • Scam

    • By David B.,
    • Washington DC,
    • Dec 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I filled out a bunch of questions and paid $15 for a doctor to "review my chart," only to be automatically denied based on my answers to the questions. They could have rejected me without a doctor’s review and without taking my money, so thanks for the scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 17, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      Hi This is Mike from the Roman care team. I understand your frustration following the decision your physician made, and would be happy to clarify.

      The $15 consultation fee is paid to your physician and their practice for the consultation they provided. This is the same as if you visited a doctor in person and paid a co-pay to discuss your sexual health. Just as in a doctor's office, we cannot provide a refund for this fee.

      As stated on our website, the only cases in which a refund is provided are if the individual has too complex of a medical history to be properly evaluated via telemedicine, which was not the case here.

      I’m so sorry you did not receive the results you wanted. If you’d like, we can offer a free phone consultation with our clinical director to speak about any health concern you may have and to further expand on this decision. You can schedule that through email at care@ro.co . Thanks David!


  • Couldn’t be easier

    • By Dave J.,
    • Miami, FL,
    • Dec 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    So I read the reviews for Roman after I went through the process. After seeing so many negative reviews, I was a little worried about my decision. So here was my experience.

    On Friday I filled out the online questionnaire. It took about 6 minutes. There was a special for a free order up to $50. I paid the $15 for the online evaluation and waited. In about 20 minutes I qualified to proceed. I was notified that my order was being processed and that it would ship in 2 days. I waited for the weekend and Monday morning I received a notification via email saying that my order has shipped along with a tracking number. My order was delivered today exactly as I ordered it. So far no complaints and Roman delivered exactly what they promised.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 16, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      We love it! Thanks so much for sharing, we're happy that you're happy. Don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of further service.


  • Save your money

    • By Jack W.,
    • USA,
    • Nov 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Ask your real doctor what you need, then buy it from Canada, India, or China, You'll save a bundle over Roman.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 31, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      Hi Jack, this is Mike with the Ro Care Team. Roman has real doctors. For real! The Roman physician who treats you is licensed in your state. We'd love to continue the conversation, if you're up for it. Feel free to email us at care@ro.co. Thanks!


  • Total Scam and ripoff

    • By John S.,
    • Detroit, MI,
    • Nov 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    They advertise the first month free but still charge you. You have to argue with customer service. Stay away from this horrible service. You will be sorry. Can’t believe pro sports lets a scam advertise on national TV.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 16, 2019

      Company Response from Roman Health

      Hi J, this is Mike - I'm the Community Manager here at Roman. I've reached out privately to catch up on what happened here - I'm afraid my initial reply to you (last year) was never posted! Looking forward to reconnecting if your issue hasn't been resolved already. Thanks for getting in touch and apologies for any frustration.

      Best,

      Mike


  • Stay away

    • By Jayson B.,
    • Texas,
    • Nov 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used this to quit smoking; they sent a prescription for Bupropion. I had a severe reaction to this medication. Then in a couple of weeks I received another bottle, and they charged my account, at which point I contacted them to refund my money for a product I could not take, and of course they refused, citing FDA guidelines, which does not state they cannot refund the money on a product I do not want, nor can I use it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • No luck!

    • By Jw O.,
    • Grants Pass, OR,
    • Nov 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is an embarrassing subject. I signed up, went through the process, I described what the website asks, the phases, questions asked, gave my full information, credit card, and the instructions said you will be billed $15 and the rest after the doctor speaks to you. I contacted via email and online chat, my email and info were up on the site over 24 hours and bang, my info disappeared. All I got was you never completed the forms, no one looked into anything, and now I'm going to be charged 15 bucks, and I'll have to tell them I contacted an ED company about meds. These people do not care...all they said was you did not complete the process? How would I know the details then...

    They got my 15 bucks, and all I got was the runaround. My advice is to go to the real doctor, these guys are clowns. Sorry, no one cares at Roman or is accountable, you're just not here on our records Mr. Smith/Jones or whatever, see YA! Sammy...very poor customer service. Feel free to make an effort Roman.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Fast service, real meds!

    • By Dave J.,
    • Norfolk, VA,
    • Oct 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started the process around 6 pm on Tuesday and got my meds (generic Viagra) around noon on Friday! I ordered the 6/60mg, but received 18/20mg! Which was better because I was going to try to cut the 60mg in 1/4 with a pill splitter anyway! I try one 20mg around 4 and then proceed to give my wife 45 minutes of the best sex in years! She wanted to call off from work for more fun! So meds are definitely real! I am writing this at 6 am Saturday morning and I'm still getting extremely hard erections like I was 16 years old (I'll be 50 in February)! I am waiting for my wife to get home from work now.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 48

Write a Review for Roman ED Meds!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Roman ED Meds