Read 97 Simply Fit Board Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 3.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 35 4 star: 12 3 star: 5 2 star: 10 1 star:  35
Bottom Line: 54% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 97
Sort reviews by:

  • 12 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Balancing

    • Wellsboro, PA,
    • Aug 22, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just received the Simply Fit Board, and have tried it out. I know I must be doing a little of something correct because I do feel my legs burning and do get sore when I tried it out.

    My problem is with the balancing. Can someone give tips on how to balance correctly? I have watched the intro on the DVD that comes with it, and they make it look easy. I know I am not doing it correctly, because I can turn myself completely around, and from one side to the other. I would love to be able to get the hang of it, and I think it would help me out tremendously.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Cracked Fit Board

    I've had my Simply Fit Board for quite some time now, and with that being said, while using it today, it cracked. So my question is, will they replace it and has this happened before? And if so, how often and has anything done to correct this problem?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 37 out 40 people found this review helpful

    The greatest weight loss ever

    Well, I was weighing 228 lbs when I started, and now I'm at 165. I started from the get-go, and I really love my Fit Board. I tell people how good it is. I would recommend it to anybody that's looking to lose weight, tone and look great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 45 out 51 people found this review helpful

    Board broke in two

    • Wapakoneta, OH,
    • Jul 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased the Simply Fit Board after seeing it on Shark Tank. My husband and I exercise regularly, and I thought this would be a nice addition at night after our kids go to bed. The board was easy to use, but neither of us ever got that sore, burning feeling. We only had the board for 35 days, and it cracked in two. The board instructions say it will hold up to 400 lbs. My husband weighs 200 lbs, and I only weigh 145 lbs, so size was not an issue.

    Dunham's Sports only has a 30-day return policy (with or without a receipt), so they advised me to contact the company. When you go to the website, it says 100% return guarantee, but that is only if you purchase the board through them. No one will take it back, so we lost $40. If we had the board for a year then I wouldn't feel so duped but we purchased it on 6/3/17, and it cracked last night (7/7/17). Do not buy this board.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 29 out 35 people found this review helpful

    Cracked board

    • Daingerfield, TX,
    • May 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've had my Simply Fit Board for several months but never used it faithfully until the last three weeks. I weigh 220 pounds and am down 10 pounds. I am using the board for 30 to 45 minutes a day. However, the board is cracking across the middle. If it is rated for 400 lbs and I weigh 220, so why is it cracking?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 42 out 70 people found this review helpful

    Injury

    So I bought this board thinking I could improve my core strength. Instead, I'm now almost immobile. I have injured my SI Joint and now am in awful pain daily. I saw a chiropractor who said that was a bad idea for exercise. I will be seeing another doctor tomorrow for an MRI. This board has ruined my life.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 38 out 44 people found this review helpful

    Simply Fit Board is great

    • Cape Girardeau, MO,
    • May 14, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am overweight, have severe degenerative disk disease, no cartilage at all left in my knees, and a ton of other health issues including PTSD. With my PTSD, it makes it hard for me to leave my house to exercise and with my other health issues traditional exercise is not going to cut it with me.

    My board (I got the magenta one) has increased my balance by a considerable amount. I don't fall near as much as I used to, I am getting cardio by doing it very quickly and working up a sweat, I have lost some weight and toned, and the best part is, it is so much fun. I'm not going to lie, my calve muscles still ache afterward, since maintaining perfect balance uses more muscles than you think and you quickly know if you're not doing it right with this board because it will walk across the floor with you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 29 out 30 people found this review helpful

    It gets me going

    I am 66, retired, have lower back issues that limit walking and sit too much. My legs are weakening, and balance is getting worse. Then, ta da!

    I got this board. I get up, hop on, and get going. I put a rug under it to protect my wooden floor and a chair or counter top in front to grab just in case I wobble. I started slowly. I watched the video online to see how it's done.

    I love to hop on every hour for a few minutes when sitting around. Life is good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Truly works, enjoyable!

    I am 26 years old and have many different health issues that many wouldn't believe. That being said, I hurt all the time, and I finally started the Simply Fit Board and it feels like its working during and after! I feel everything burning, and with the weights I add with it, even better!

    I would definitely recommend it for when you're just stuck inside sometimes and still want to have your full body workout. I plan to keep doing it even along with other workouts!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 36 out 39 people found this review helpful

    Best workout equipment I have ever bought

    • Louisville, Kentucky,
    • May 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    After one month of working out, I lost ten pounds, 2.5 inches off of my waistline, 5 inches off of my hips, and have toned up my back, arm, butt, and leg muscles. I have more balance and energy. I love working out and watching the girls and Kelly for motivation. My daughter-in-law lost over 30 pounds and 22 inches. She told me about the Fit Board.

    My advice is to listen to Gloria about taking it slow and at your own pace until you get your balance. It works. I do all six intervals, six times a week. I love, love, love the challenge and the results. Watch your diet. It doesn't make sense to workout and eat junk. Thank you Gloria Hoffman and your mom Linda. God bless you for creating something so easy but effective.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 15 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Works for me!

    • Bowling Green, KY,
    • Apr 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased the Simply Fit Board in February of 2017 and it works my core as well as my arms, hips, and legs. I truly get a full body workout. I know that some type of exercise at 55+ is better than nothing at all. I like it, and the benefits that I am getting, and will continue using my lime green Simply Fit Board.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 97

Write a Review for Simply Fit Board!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review