Start your review of Simply Fit Board:
  • 103 Customer Reviews
  • 52% Recommend This Product
3.0 out of 5
5 star: 34% 4 star: 11% 3 star: 6% 2 star: 10% 1 star: 35%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Amazing!

    • By Amanda Mann,
    • Virginia,
    • Feb 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is low impact and perfect for those of us with knee or joint problems. I've done everything from to just twisting in front of the TV to following YouTube workouts. It's helped me trim down and lose weight (about 30 lbs in 9 months). I LOVE IT!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Cracked

    Overall Experience:

    It cracked down the middle, and I'm only 185 pounds. I only used a couple of times. So not worth the price I paid. Bummer, very disappointing. And because I've had it longer then 60 days I'm screwed. It says 400 pounds, but that's not true at all, so think twice before buying. It is not a good investment.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Board has a big crack in it after being used less than a year

    • By Debra Granby,
    • Newton, IL,
    • Dec 30, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought the Simply Fit Board about a year ago. I love it and use it almost every day. It is cracking, and now I’m afraid to use it because I’m afraid it will break while I am on it. I am a size 12 and don’t think I am too heavy for the board.

    I thought they would last longer than this and am disappointed that I am not able to use it anymore. I think there should be a warranty on the board.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Quality of board

    • By Mary Miles,
    • Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada,
    • Dec 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received the board last Christmas and have used it at least 20 times a month. I am way below the weight maximum, and when I went to use the board tonight, I heard a crack. I checked the board and sure enough, there is a stress fracture in the board. it didn't even last a year. I loved it while I had it, but am very disappointed in the quality of the board.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Simply Fit is the perfect fit for me. I've lost 34 pounds over 8 months and feel incredible.

    • By Terry Harris,
    • California,
    • Nov 1, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    As 2017 started, I was nearly 35 pounds overweight and not sure what to do about it. After watching Shark Tank, I knew the Simply Fit Board was for me so on January 8th I bought my first board. Within 4 weeks, I lost 10 pounds using it 20 minutes a day, 3-4 times per week. That got my attention, so I decided to reconsider a few things I was eating. I removed some fast food from my diet and continued using the board. A few weeks later I was down 18 pounds. Awesome!

    Suddenly I started having a sore tooth, so I went to see my dentist. It turned out to be an infection and a 3-week nightmare, of which I could not exercise or workout (getting my blood pumping would cause great pain).

    I missed my Simply Fit Board. I missed it badly.

    During this downtime, I decided to go through my closet and try on some of the nice clothes that I had not been able to wear for many years. I was amazed. Some of them I could actually fit in and some I was really close. I knew I had more work to do but was feeling re-energized.

    Finally, the swelling and infection were gone and I resumed using my Simply Fit Board. I kept on a steady plan of 3-4 times per week using many of their exercises shown on the DVD. Just about the time I had lost more than 20 pounds, I dislocated a rib on my left side. I thought I was going to pass out. The pain was intense.

    Ugh! That means 2-3 more weeks of not being able to use my SF Board due to the swiveling. I was able to do some speed walking during this time, which allowed me to maintain my weight, but I knew in order to really lose the weight I wanted to I would need the Simply Fit Board workouts.

    Finally, I resumed my exercising on the board and started doubling my plank and ab workouts. To date, I've lost about 34 pounds and can fit into any and all of the clothes hanging in my closet. I am now wearing slacks I had not worn in nearly 20 years.

    I love my Simply Fit Board and continue to use it to maintain my incredible weight, as well as working the belly fat that a 58-year-old man has to deal with into muscle.

    Others in my life are asking how I lost the weight and after telling them about the Simply Fit Board, some are using it for themselves. I just got an email today from a client that I work with who said he bought one after we talked and he's lost 5 pounds in 2 weeks. That's what it's all about!

    I love you Simply Fit Board. You are a perfect fit for me and my health!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Buyer beware

    • By Susan Reese,
    • Blairsville, GA,
    • Oct 30, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Even though the board is advertised to support weights of 400 pounds, I only weigh 126 and my board has cracked down the middle. I went to the QVC site which is where I purchased the board, and it seems they no longer sell this item.

    I am very disappointed as I did enjoy using it prior to it cracking.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Balancing

    • By Rita Mosher,
    • Wellsboro, PA,
    • Aug 22, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just received the Simply Fit Board, and have tried it out. I know I must be doing a little of something correct because I do feel my legs burning and do get sore when I tried it out.

    My problem is with the balancing. Can someone give tips on how to balance correctly? I have watched the intro on the DVD that comes with it, and they make it look easy. I know I am not doing it correctly, because I can turn myself completely around, and from one side to the other. I would love to be able to get the hang of it, and I think it would help me out tremendously.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Cracked Fit Board

    Overall Experience:

    I've had my Simply Fit Board for quite some time now, and with that being said, while using it today, it cracked. So my question is, will they replace it and has this happened before? And if so, how often and has anything done to correct this problem?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The greatest weight loss ever

    Overall Experience:

    Well, I was weighing 228 lbs when I started, and now I'm at 165. I started from the get-go, and I really love my Fit Board. I tell people how good it is. I would recommend it to anybody that's looking to lose weight, tone and look great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Board broke in two

    • By D. Scott,
    • Wapakoneta, OH,
    • Jul 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased the Simply Fit Board after seeing it on Shark Tank. My husband and I exercise regularly, and I thought this would be a nice addition at night after our kids go to bed. The board was easy to use, but neither of us ever got that sore, burning feeling. We only had the board for 35 days, and it cracked in two. The board instructions say it will hold up to 400 lbs. My husband weighs 200 lbs, and I only weigh 145 lbs, so size was not an issue.

    Dunham's Sports only has a 30-day return policy (with or without a receipt), so they advised me to contact the company. When you go to the website, it says 100% return guarantee, but that is only if you purchase the board through them. No one will take it back, so we lost $40. If we had the board for a year then I wouldn't feel so duped but we purchased it on 6/3/17, and it cracked last night (7/7/17). Do not buy this board.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Cracked board

    • By Ruth Smith,
    • Daingerfield, TX,
    • May 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've had my Simply Fit Board for several months but never used it faithfully until the last three weeks. I weigh 220 pounds and am down 10 pounds. I am using the board for 30 to 45 minutes a day. However, the board is cracking across the middle. If it is rated for 400 lbs and I weigh 220, so why is it cracking?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 103

Write a Review for Simply Fit Board!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Simply Fit Board Review