Read 100 Simply Fit Board Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 3.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 36 4 star: 12 3 star: 5 2 star: 11 1 star:  36
Bottom Line: 53% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 100
Sort reviews by:

  • Truly works, enjoyable!

    I am 26 years old and have many different health issues that many wouldn't believe. That being said, I hurt all the time, and I finally started the Simply Fit Board and it feels like its working during and after! I feel everything burning, and with the weights I add with it, even better!

    I would definitely recommend it for when you're just stuck inside sometimes and still want to have your full body workout. I plan to keep doing it even along with other workouts!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best workout equipment I have ever bought

    • By Beatrice Floyd,
    • Louisville, Kentucky,
    • May 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    After one month of working out, I lost ten pounds, 2.5 inches off of my waistline, 5 inches off of my hips, and have toned up my back, arm, butt, and leg muscles. I have more balance and energy. I love working out and watching the girls and Kelly for motivation. My daughter-in-law lost over 30 pounds and 22 inches. She told me about the Fit Board.

    My advice is to listen to Gloria about taking it slow and at your own pace until you get your balance. It works. I do all six intervals, six times a week. I love, love, love the challenge and the results. Watch your diet. It doesn't make sense to workout and eat junk. Thank you Gloria Hoffman and your mom Linda. God bless you for creating something so easy but effective.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Works for me!

    • By Cathy,
    • Bowling Green, KY,
    • Apr 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased the Simply Fit Board in February of 2017 and it works my core as well as my arms, hips, and legs. I truly get a full body workout. I know that some type of exercise at 55+ is better than nothing at all. I like it, and the benefits that I am getting, and will continue using my lime green Simply Fit Board.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Not at all easy as you see on commercial

    • By Ronnie B,
    • Queens, NY,
    • Apr 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this Fit Board because I kept seeing the commercials and I thought to myself, this product looks easy to use and I can burn calories simply by watching TV and twisting. Boy, was I was surprised at how hard that it was. I also purchased the mat along with it because I have hardwood floors.

    It was really difficult to balance on this board and move side to side without feeling or actually falling off. I also had other members of my family try out the board who are more fit and agile. They fell off the board too. I packaged this product up so quick and returned to store for a refund.

    Do not purchase this. It is not as easy as they make it seems.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent for body control

    • By TamariW,
    • New Haven County, CT,
    • Apr 14, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    At first, when I started using this twist, and she poured, I had no clue as to where to place my feet. I kept slipping off the board or traveling unintentionally in it. Then I watched the videos on how to place the feet over the grab handles, how to rock back-and-forth on the board, and then actually do some controlled workouts. I was amazed and impressed with the versatility that the board has, and the firmness I am experiencing in my body after just a few days of workouts totaling only 10 or 15 minutes each!

    My mother bought the board but she gave up after a few tries, and then she gave it to me. I explored further, and I am so glad she gave me this piece of exercise equipment. It's also so convenient and easy to store.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Destroyed my new floor

    • By Kim,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Apr 14, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    While using the Simply Fit Board, the friction of using it caused a peeling hole in my linoleum floor.

    If you use this, place carpet or a mat down under it. It destroyed my new flooring!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • My Simply Fit Board

    • By Tamra,
    • Missouri,
    • Apr 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I absolutely love my Simply Fit Board. I have been using it for two weeks now, and it contributed greatly to my weight loss by simply making me feel better and more active, period. It was a little tricky at first, but I have it down now. And balancing should be a part of anyone's exercise routine.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love the Fit Board

    I bought the Fit Board two weeks ago. I'm 54 had two cervical spine surgeries with titanium bar put in, and a lumbar spine surgery. I quit smoking 2 and a 1/2 years ago and gained 50 lbs.

    Using the Fit Board is so easy and comfortable with no strain on my spine. And I've lost 2 lbs! For the people that complain about the board moving and going in circles, take it from me, it's because your balance is off. Once you get the hang of it as I have, you will stay in one place with no problem. I love my board.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Not worth it

    • By Steve,
    • Lebanon, MO,
    • Mar 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this for my wife as she wanted to tone up her waist, hips, etc. She works in a manufacturing warehouse, so she is in decent shape.

    The first time she used it, she had sore muscles around her tailbone area. She waited until it eased up and used it one more time. This time, however, she hurt more and ended up going to a chiropractor and a massage therapist. She won't use the board anymore as the massage therapist advised her not to as it is the worse thing you can do to tone up. She recommended sitting in an office type swivel chair with feet on the floor and swivel back and forth. She gets the same type of workout without hurting herself.

    This cost me over $130 (for the board and office visits). I don't think the board is worth it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • A fun way to exercise

    • By Bobbie,
    • Menifee, California,
    • Mar 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    It is a fun and easy way to exercise. But, after I used it for 15 minutes a day, my knees starting feeling stiff and were hurting. I bend my knees and stand straight. Am I doing something wrong? I WANT to use the fit board, but will my knees eventually go out, or is this exercise just strengthening my knees?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Extremely bad product

    • By Kelley,
    • Welland, Ontario, Canada,
    • Mar 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I spent $120 for the board, the matt, and the DVD.

    I used it for three days and had a hard time balancing while twisting. The fourth day I woke up and couldn't put any weight on my knee due to pain. The pain progressively got worse and I experienced pain in my calf and around the ankle. After x-rays and a hospital visit, I found out that I have a lateral strain and fluid under the knee cap from the injury. The fluid is seeping out and going down my leg, which is causing the muscle pain in my calf and around the ankle. I am on pain killers and anti-inflammatories and am scheduled for an ultrasound for a better look at the damage. I have missed three weeks of work and am couch bound.

    This product is the worst. I was fine until I used it. Not only did I lose the expense of the product, but due to the pain and suffering I have been having, I also have three weeks of lost wages. It also has stopped me from my usual exercise.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 34-44 of 100

Write a Review for Simply Fit Board!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
Simply Fit Board