Synbiotic 365

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Synbiotic 365

Overall Rating

4.7

1231 Customer Reviews

Write a Review

Summary

Synbiotic 365 is a dietary supplement that is alleged to help you address your digestive issues by combining probiotics and prebiotics. While the individual actions of these ingredients have scientific support, research confirming the benefits of synbiotics is lacking.

Pros

  • There is some research backing the individual ingredients
  • Added B vitamins are a bonus if you’re deficient
  • Favorable return policy
  • Favorable safety profile, though immunodeficient people should avoid

Cons

  • Research specific to synbiotics is needed to identify the potential role
  • Pricier compared to other synbiotic blends
  • A probiotic supplement with a high-fiber diet may be just as effective

Customer Reviews

4.7 Stars out of 1231 Reviews
5 Star:79% 4 Star:14% 3 Star:2% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:2%
96% Recommend This Product
Start your review of Synbiotic 365:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Oct 22, 2020

Synbiotic 365 gives rewarding health benefits

By Abram F., Winkler, Manitoba, Canada, Verified Reviewer

Great for bowel movements, energy, and stomach health. I always take one before breakfast with a cup of water. It gives me a boost for the day.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Energy

Bowel movements

Stomach health

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 22, 2020

Stopped my hot flashes!

By Patricia H., Montreal, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I have always taken probiotics but clearly not the right ones! This year at 50 I was catapulted into menopause and was suffering through hot flashes, relentless insomnia, debilitating fatigue, and felt like I was losing my mind. My GP recommended anti-anxiety medication and sleeping pills to quell the insomnia and we started looking at hormone therapy. I felt even worse after starting to follow my doctor's plan. In addition to feeling like a zombie, I was starving all the time. I started to put on weight and that made me feel even lousier. My ex-husband introduced me to Synbiotic 365. He had started taking it to combat weight gain he was struggling with...and I noticed that the midsection he had put on was no more. So I decided to give it a try and to my complete amazement, my hot flashes disappeared and I started sleeping through the night. No hormones, no anti-anxiety meds, and no further sleeping pills required. During my first two weeks in Synbiotic, I noticed discomfort in my colon so I started taking the pills with two full glasses of water and that solved the problem. I also did some Acupuncture for the first two weeks to help reset my system. I swear by Synbiotic 365. I had no idea it would help with menopause symptoms to the extent that it has. More women need to give this a try!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Eliminated my hot flashes

Improved my sleep

Gained energy

It took a while for my colon to adjust

I need to take on an empty stomach with lots of water

It takes a long time to arrive in Canada

Posted on Oct 22, 2020

Happy

By Melody Y., Barnstead, NH, Verified Reviewer

I feel so much healthier and have more energy!

Not sure if it helps blood levels but when I donated this past Friday it was 14! Never has it been that high!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No more bloated feeling

No more hard belly

Blood level was better for donating to the Red Cross

Price

Posted on Oct 22, 2020

Relief

By Randy W., Grand Blanc, MI, Verified Reviewer

I have been having gastrointestinal issues for some time. Since taking Synbiotic 365 I do not have to worry about having a problem when I leave home. Previously, I was barely able to prevent bowel movements when a bathroom wasn’t immediately available.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to swallow

Only needed once a day

No side effects

The cost

Posted on Oct 22, 2020

Glad I found this product!

By Melva M., Pensacola, FL, Verified Reviewer

I take this product and it's made me feel better than ever. I no longer have constipation and bloating to which I've had all my life.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The natural capsule sold me, I just can't swallow a capsule that is not a dissolvable product

Once a day and individually wrapped

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 21, 2020

My wife and I both like it

By Gary D., Imperial Beach, CA, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking it for a long time and got my wife to try it and she loves it.

I told my sister about it, not sure if she has tried it yet.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Well packaged

Easy to take

I initial each day on the package so I know if I have taken it

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 21, 2020

Feeling great

By Sandy N., Kalispell, MT, Verified Reviewer

My meal habits are very random, and I like knowing I have this product for proper digestion in my system. I don't always remember to take multiple vitamins, and this one capsule fits in my pill pack easily.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It's easy

Clearly explained

Affordable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 21, 2020

It seems to be okay

By Dawn B., Tamarac, FL, Verified Reviewer

I've been using this off and on for about a year. I do feel like I have a little more energy. Nothing extreme, I thought I would visit the bathroom. I was looking for something to help regulate my stomach.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Energy

No bloating

Increase work

Smells weird (pill)

Thought it would help me with using the bathroom more

Delivery takes a while

Posted on Oct 21, 2020

Gut pills

By Deidre D., Oklahoma, Verified Reviewer

I've truly enjoyed taking this product for my gut. I noticed an improvement almost immediately. I haven't been ill, not even a cold since I've been taking the 365 gut pills. I even shared a few with a friend who was just getting over COVID-19. She said that she felt better as well.

Thanks for just a great product. I will pass my knowledge on to my friends and family.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to swallow

Easy to open

Price

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 20, 2020

Wow!

By CJ G., Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

These supplements are amazing. It took maybe a week to notice the change in my body. I have always had problems with my stomach but now the bloating went away, I lost weight, and I have more energy.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Bloating gone

More energy

Inches off my waistline

Pain in the butt to get out of packaging, lol, but worth it

Large pills

Posted on Oct 16, 2020

It really works

By Angela M., Beverly Hills, CA, Verified Reviewer

Started taking Synbiotic 365 a few months ago, and I have to say this product really delivers results. Now my son is also taking it and feels great, his gut problems are slowly going away.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

One pill is all it takes

Best on an empty stomach

No side effects

The website

A bit costly

The sales pitch goes on and on

Showing 12-22 of 1231

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.