Start your review of TestoFuel:
  • 44 Customer Reviews
  • 48% Recommend This Product
2.8 out of 5
5 star: 27% 4 star: 18% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 11% 1 star: 43%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • The "claimed" money back refund is a scam!

    • By Kyle G,
    • Texas,
    • Dec 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The product DID NOT work and caused severe intestinal cramps. The company will not refund your money as it claims on the packaging.

    The package claims "money back guarantee," but they have no intention of giving refunds even when their product makes you ill. I'm forced to file a suit in small claims court to try and get my money back.

    If I could give them less than 1 star, I would!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Did not work for me

    • By JP,
    • Canada,
    • May 8, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought this product, and after three weeks, I had to stop taking it. I had headaches and felt really moody; close to feeling depressed. I was also really tired. I stop everything, and after 5-6 days, all came back to normal. I was me again.

    It just did not work for me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Didn't see much

    • By Andrew,
    • Baltimore, MD,
    • Jan 25, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So, I tried this product for a few reasons, mostly libido. I'm 37 years old and feel like lost some of that edge. Also, I wanted to use it for strength and conditioning. I followed the directions to a T, and altogether, I really didn't see that much difference. I've worked out a lot lately, and my gains are very similar to just anytime I work out harder (and I've experienced better gains with just creatine). I guess my expectations were too high. I would not purchase this product again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Good Results

    • By Steve,
    • Florida,
    • Dec 29, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have tried similar types of products, but TestoFuel has given me results. I have been taking this product for approximately a month. I'm in my early 60's and still a "gym rat" although with lots of extra pounds to shed. I have definitely noticed an increase in my energy, and there are really no other standout reasons for this to have occurred. Actually, I started taking it because my energy levels seemed to be lower than normal. Also, while the scale hasn't moved, I feel that I am losing "fat". I know my body, and I can tell when I'm making fat loss progress. Also, my wife has said it is noticeable in my "stomach" area. I will keep taking it and report back in a month. Hopefully the holidays won't sideline me too often.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Save your money.

    • By Dan Emerson,
    • California,
    • Sep 29, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The product is a scam. Does not work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Works for me

    • By Jesse,
    • Clinton, PA,
    • Sep 16, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was given this by a friend. Started taking it. It worked for the first 2 weeks of taking it. I hit the gym three times a week and work back and upper body. I started to get cut and lean pretty fast. I weigh 125 lbs and a 27-year-old male. So will be buying the second bottle here shortly.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Did not work for me.

    • By David Nelson,
    • Northern Ireland,
    • Sep 12, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am a sixty year old male and have used TestoFuel for four months.

    I was very disappointed with this product it had no effect on me whatsoever never got any buzz or lost any fat.

    I train regularly in my local gym with weights and there was no improvement their either.

    I read a lot of reviews on the internet which convinced me that this was brilliant and after using it for four months I can honestly give my honest opinion that it was a waste of my hard earned cash.

    Some reviewers said that it helped to improve their sex life well for a sixty year old male it had no effect at all and at my age you are always hoping that you can find something that will help in that department.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not for me...

    • By BTK,
    • Lynchburg, VA,
    • Aug 26, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Not only did it give me headaches but also bad stomach pain. Not sure what causes that, but it happened with me with bad diarrhea. May work for some, but not me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Doesn't work. Have blood-work to prove it.

    • By John Smith,
    • Leesburg, VA,
    • Aug 22, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I used this for 4 months. I had blood-work done to see my test levels before I started and retested after the 4 month period.

    Natural males under 40 test levels are between 348-1197 ng/dL. I was 380 ng/dL when I started.

    After 4 months and wasting $200 I am 383 ng/dL. You can get this much of a difference by eating strawberries and shrimp. Do not waste your money on this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Terrible company and product

    • By Nathan Hays,
    • Florida,
    • Jun 29, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Do not purchase this product. I purchased the 4 bottle pack and took it for 6 weeks. I lift 5 days a week and am very careful about my diet and water intake but I had splitting headaches every day, from the first day to the last, that I took this product. The day I stopped taking it was the day the headaches stopped. I wasn't worried though because they have an "iron clad guarantee" right? Not so much. When I contacted customer service I was told that the guarantee was for people who bought 90 days worth and had used it for 90 days. Because it gave me migraine headaches for 6 weeks I was not able to receive the refund. They did agree to refund the unused portion minus a $35 "processing fee" as well as shipping costs. So after it was all said and done I would have gotten about 25% of my money back. I saw no noticeable positive effects from this product, only headaches. Their "guarantee" is worthless. Save your money and buy some creatine and quality protein and you will be much better off.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Zero Effect

    Overall Experience:

    I wouldn't recommend this product at all. First I waited weeks before I got the delivery, there were issues with the delivery company as well. But the main problem is that this product didn't actually work. Even cheaper testosterone boosters are working better than this. ZERO effect, nothing was working.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 44

Write a Review for TestoFuel!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
TestoFuel Review: Benefits, Effectiveness, Safety, Cost, and More