About TestoFuel

Manufactured by Roar Ambition, TestoFuel is an anabolic support complex comprised of safe, all-natural ingredients that are claimed to increase testosterone production, boost muscle growth, reduce fat, and increase sex drive. While the manufacturer claims that TestoFuel was developed for professional athletes to “boost their gains,” it can also be used by older men looking to supplement their natural reduction in testosterone.

Roar Ambition is not listed with the Better Business Bureau, and according to the product’s website, the company appears to be registered in Panama. After discussing this fact with the company’s owner, we learned that Panama was chosen because it is difficult to obtain a merchant account in the UK and US without prior trading history. Now that they have this though, they claim that they’ll be moving their full operations over to the UK in 18 months. With this in mind, we were able to verify that all products are indeed manufactured in the US and UK (see next section for details).

How TestoFuel Works

According to the company, the supplement is manufactured in the US in a Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) facility, which meets all FDA guidelines. For European customers, TestoFuel is manufactured in the UK, and meets all EU requirements.

TestoFuel contains all-natural ingredients such as amino acids, plant extracts, vitamins and minerals, does not contain any banned substances, and is safe to use on a daily basis. When taken regularly, and combined with a weightlifting program and healthy nutrition, TestoFuel can help your body release more of its own naturally-produced testosterone, which can result in increased muscle mass, as well as faster workout recovery and increased energy levels.

TestoFuel claims to accomplish all this using only the following key ingredients:

  • Oyster Extract – Oysters contain 10 times the amount of zinc found in beef steak, which has been shown to raise testosterone.
  • Vitamin D – Vitamin D is normally produced during exposure to the sun, which can be in short supply in some parts of the world. Vitamin D has also been shown to support hormone production¾including testosterone.
  • D-aspartic acid (DAA) – DAA is an amino acid that has been shown to boost testosterone by as much as 45.5% in just 13 days.
  • Ginseng – Ginseng is an herb that has been shown to increase sex hormone and adrenaline levels, thereby producing more testosterone.
  • Fenugreek – In one Australian study, Fenugreek was shown to help normalize testosterone levels within the body.
  • Magnesium – Magnesium helps decrease muscle fatigue and to metabolize a wide variety of proteins and fats.
  • Vitamin B6 – This essential nutrient is required for numerous primary functions within your body, not the least of which is testosterone production.

See Also: Do Testosterone Boosters Really Work? Find Out What Science Says

TestoFuel Pricing & Refund Policy

When purchasing TestoFuel, you’ll have three options:

  1. One-month supply (90 capsules) for $69.00, plus $7.95 shipping and handling.
  2. Two-month supply (180 capsules), for $138.00, plus free worldwide shipping.
  3. Four boxes of TestoFuel (360 capsules), one T-shirt, two free ebooks, and free worldwide shipping for $219.00.

Unlike many other supplement manufacturers, you will not be signed up for any kind of autoship program. In other words, the only time you’ll be sent any additional TestoFuel is if you order more. From a shipping perspective, if you live in mainland United States, you can expect your package to arrive within 2-6 working days. For those outside the contiguous 48, you can expect delivery within 5-10 working days.

TestoFuel comes with a 90-day money back guarantee, but this only applies if you purchase at least a 90-day supply, which would translate into three boxes. On the other hand, if you only purchase a single box (30-day supply), this guarantee is reduced to 7 days, which begins from the date your receive it. If you’re dissatisfied with TestoFuel for any reason, you’ll need to do the following in its entirety, otherwise your refund request will not be honored:

  1. Have taken TestoFuel for 90 days, while regularly working out and eating a “healthy and rich calorific diet.”
  2. Email or call customer service to advise them that you’re requesting a refund.
  3. Include your name, address, and order number in the return packaging, along with any unused product. In addition, you’ll need to include a description of your diet and workout plan.
  4. Send the package with signature required, and agree to a $35 “admin fee.”

Bottom Line on TestoFuel

Roar Ambition is based out of London, England and as a new supplement company, it’s often difficult to obtain a merchant account in the US and UK without a prior trading history. However, since they’ve now been in business for a bit and have established a solid trading history, TestoFuel has its full operation in the UK within the next 18 months.

Next, we originally had some concerns over the plethora of affiliate reviews regarding TestoFuel, and the seeming lack of legitimate online customer reviews. We raised this concern because, with “review” titles such as “The Best Bodybuilding Supplement” and “Low Testosterone Cure,” shoppers who are uninformed about affiliate marketing practices may not understand that these reviews are often more about creating a sale than they are about legitimately weighing the pros and cons of a product. With this said, affiliate programs are often a tried-and-true method of creating “buzz” about a new product, and—at least in this instance—may not necessarily reflect poorly on the product or the company.

Pros

  • Claims to increase testosterone production, boost muscle growth, reduce fat, and increase sex drive.
  • All natural ingredients.
  • 90-day money back guarantee.

Cons

  • Money back guarantee only applies to 90-day supply orders of TestoFuel, the refund process is fairly cumbersome, and you’ll be subject to a $35 “admin fee.”
  • Very few legitimate online customer reviews.

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!

45 Consumer Reviews for TestoFuel

Average Consumer Rating: 2.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 12 4 star: 9 3 star: 0 2 star: 6 1 star:  18
Bottom Line: 49% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 45
Sort reviews by:

  • 100% DO NOT HESITATE

    • Kent, United Kingdom,
    • Mar 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I would like to start by saying I am no way being paid to write this review, I am totally doing it of my own back, and I'm not affiliated with TestoFuel what so ever.

    I am 41 years of age and go to the gym on a regular basis. I started going September 2016 and I was 18 stone, after a good 9-10 months got down to my ideal weight at 15.5 stone. Anyway, November 2018 and I lost all interest in going, then got Christmas out the way and noticed the weight going back on, so tried to get back into it January, still wasn't enjoying it, only going a couple of times a week, not pushing myself as hard as I should. So I did some research and found my Testosterone could be low, so on 04/03/19 I purchased some TestoFuel, started taking the pill in the morning and went to the gym after work, which is totally out of character for me as I only go to the gym on my 4 days off, and hey, presto, I feel like a new man. My energy levels are up, lifting heavier, doing more reps, and spending longer in the gym and going 5 days whether it's a work day or not. And the gains I've achieved in a small amount of time is unreal.

    I would 100% recommend TestoFuel, at £42 delivered in the UK I thought it was expensive at first, but now I think it's great value for money. One bottle has 120 pills, to my calculation, that is one month's supply, as you have to take 4 pills a day every 2-3 hours. But me personally, I take them every three hours with food or a snack. I would also like to add that you will get them in 2 days of ordering. I ordered some more on Thursday, the 14th of March 2019 and they came today, the 16th of March 2019, so a speedy delivery I would say.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    What a scam

    • Antioch, CA,
    • Feb 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I thought I was just getting just a free sample to try it out. It wasn't clear that just like many free offers you are signed up for an expensive subscription. You can cancel but you won't get your money back if don't cancel within 14 days which was not clear in the offer on the website.

    The product does not work. I noticed no difference in energy level, strength, muscle building or libido. Experienced loss of appetite, nausea, and nervousness after taking. Don't waste your money here. None of these products do what they claim, and this is just another of many that don't live up to the hype.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Been using this for 3 years

    • Cumbria, England,
    • Jan 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been using TestoFuel for a long time, for me, it works well.

    I'm 36, and I found out when I was 30 that I have lower test levels than average, they were not low enough for synthetic testosterone, so I went the natural root.

    I've tried most of the test boosters, my preferred choice is TestoFuel. It's not just that it works well but it sits well with my body, I don't have any stomach issues or any other problems.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Racket

    • Montréal, Canada,
    • Dec 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered four boxes. I was really surprised that I had to pay #61 CAD when I received my order after 1.5 months.

    First, there was nothing about extra fees on their page explaining international shipping conditions neither on the one where we are doing the order.

    Second, fees were charged on a value 65% more than what I paid in reality with the exchange rate.

    I contacted customer service in this regard, but they are arguing that it is not their responsibility even if they are the ones that are giving the value.

    On top on it, after just a few days, I start having huge pimples, so I just stopped using it.

    I clearly don’t recommend buying their products.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Definitely a scam

    • Devon, England,
    • Oct 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been taking these for the last two months and there's no effect whatsoever. I had loads of more improvement in libido and muscle growth when I had previously taken some cheap ZMA. What's worse is that there is no 90-day money back guarantee as they pretend: "The risk is on us." I have contacted them to try to return and recover some of the money, but I have obviously been rejected straight away. Somewhere in the small reading Terms and Conditions they say there is no money back for orders smaller than 3 months, although they advertise everywhere they do.

    The only thing that they're good at is fake advertising, because the tablets, in my opinion, aren't worth a penny.

    Anyway, NEVER AGAIN!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Waste of money

    • Scotland,
    • Oct 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this after reading what I now believe to be false reviews and pics! I am onto my 5th month as I wanted to give it a fair shot. Anyone who thinks that this works after 7-14 days must just be genetically gifted! I have been working out hard 4 days a week, eating high protein, carb and good fat diet, calorie surplus, and the results are what I expect to have seen without this product! The reason I know? I worked out a few years ago with no supplements, and now that I have been back again, I am no better looking with the help of TestoFuel than I was before. I think what most professionals say is that most supplements are a waste of money, exceptions of maybe creatine and a protein blend or whey post workout. I actually felt better without it! No side effects though, apart from being a few hundred quid down!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Marketing scam, no refunds

    • Florida,
    • Oct 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I saw a link and clicked on it (trytestofuel.com) and ordered the free trial where you only pay shipping. Then I find out that I've been charged $170 a month for two months and when I call the company they said they can give me a 35% refund, so I've paid $340 in two months and I'm getting about $60 returned to me because I'm only getting 35% one month because it's a 30-day guarantee. It's a scam. They get your credit card supposedly for shipping, but then they charge you the full price every month until you catch on.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Doesn't work!

    • Glen Allen, VA,
    • Aug 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried it for a month with no benefits or results that I noticed. I didn't read the fine print on the refund policy, so had to have the 1-month purchase. There were no results at all, and they have a crappy refund policy, seems like a scam to me. Don't buy it!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 9 people found this review helpful

    TestoFuel is weak

    • Denver, CO,
    • Aug 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    TestoFuel should be called "TestoFool" as anyone who buys this stuff will know that it is not worth your hard earned money and it does not work! I tried this for three months with no gains. I then switched to another brand and saw bigger gains in strength and size. Especially strength. Sorry, I hope this helps people who are putting their money out for a product that does not work.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 30, 2018

      A D.

      What other brand did you switch to?

    • Feb 4, 2019

      Matt M.

      Hi Jon, what other brand did you start using to see better gain?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    One month in

    • Boston, MA,
    • May 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking TestoFuel for a little over a month...no noticeable difference. I have been eating extremely healthy and working out 5-6 days a week. While I'm losing weight, I cannot say it is because of the TestoFuel. I have not noticed any increase in energy or muscle gains other then what's expected from working out regularly. I will continue to take for the next two months. I'll update in 30 days.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 11 people found this review helpful

    The "claimed" money back refund is a scam!

    • Texas,
    • Dec 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    The product DID NOT work and caused severe intestinal cramps. The company will not refund your money as it claims on the packaging.

    The package claims "money back guarantee," but they have no intention of giving refunds even when their product makes you ill. I'm forced to file a suit in small claims court to try and get my money back.

    If I could give them less than 1 star, I would!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 45

Write a Review for TestoFuel!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review