Start your review of Theraworx Relief:
  • 39 Customer Reviews
  • 85% Recommend This Company
4.1 out of 5
5 star: 64% 4 star: 12% 3 star: 5% 2 star: 5% 1 star: 12%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Theraworx and Aspercreme with lidocaine

    • By Toni C.,
    • Texas,
    • May 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I massage Theraworx into my knees, and then follow with Aspercreme with lidocaine. The results are amazing! The only thing I have found that relieves my knee pain. I couldn’t sleep without it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Foam is useless - the product leaks when trying to use and runs down the bottle.

    • By Barbara A.,
    • Richmond, VA,
    • Mar 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought at CVS - bar card for foam is 93198 00237.

    I also bought the spray at first (93198 00248) but wanted the foam thinking the application would be less messy!

    It is effective but difficult to use. The cost was $22 each.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Use for arms, hands, and legs

    Overall Experience:

    My husband and I both are so glad we found Theraworx. We both get leg cramps that are excruciating. He also gets them in his hands and arms and I have an injury to my wrist and hand and this is the only thing that helps.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Relieved

    • By Anita W.,
    • Florida,
    • Mar 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Since I started using Theraworx, I have not had a single cramp. I got them every night before. The foam is massaged into my feet every night. I also used it on my calf one time when I had a cramp and it worked at once. It is wonderful not being awakened by cramps that had to be walked off in the middle of the night.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It actually works!

    • By Larry H.,
    • Tyler, TX,
    • Feb 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    As a 60-year-old man, after having leg cramps at night, I decided to try the product, skeptical but determined. It actually worked! I am impressed! Kind of pricy, but worth it! The relief was tremendous. I wasn't sure at first when to apply it, but one night I decided to use it during a spasm, and I could feel it working. Excellent product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Another gimmick

    • By Denise Z.,
    • Salina, KS,
    • Feb 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I paid $20 for this product and it's a JOKE! I have used 6 pumps, let dry, reapplied and am still waking up in pain. I tried it at work, rest and gym, no relief. I'll pay $15 less and use the trustworthy Icy Hot.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Work better than a prescription.

    • By Robert S.,
    • Swannanoa, NC,
    • Feb 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I know this product as it is made in Asheville and I have used this product for relief of spasms, which works great.

    But I have started using it for Arthritic knees and ankle pain.

    I have found that it works better than what the Doctor prescribed (a topical cream with Diclofenac, Gabapentin, and Lidocaine).

    I really do not know why it is not listed as a treatment for Arthritic pain as this would really help millions of people.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Thank you Theraworx

    • By Doug R.,
    • Vermont,
    • Jan 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm in my late 60s and have suffered cramps at night, especially leg cramps, for at least 30 years. I used to take Quinine pills when they were available. For the last ten years or so I would have to take at least one and sometimes two or three hot showers in the middle of the night two or three times a week because of the excruciating pain. This stuff works. I now spray Theraworx on, rub it in, and then spray a second time immediately. The cramp disappears within a few minutes, even inner thigh cramps. I have been using this for a couple of months now and it is a godsend for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing product

    • By Herb W.,
    • Laureldale, PA,
    • Jan 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After my motorcycle accident in 2006 with two broken femurs and major scar tissue on left femur, the accident limited my ability a lot. My wife could rub my leg for 30 minutes just to get the lump back in two hours. I applied Theraworx and in 15 minutes I was almost back to pre accident condition. It has only been two days using this product but I will be running again, that's something I have not done in 12 years and three months. WOW, AMAZING! Where can I buy stock in this product?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • This is the best

    • By Carole B.,
    • Rhode Island,
    • Dec 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Theraworx really works fast to take my muscle cramps away. Thank you for a wonderful product. My cramps get so bad that I almost feel like I am going to pass out. After applying this foam, in only a few minutes I am feeling so much better. Awesome product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing product

    • By Becky M.,
    • Gaffney, SC,
    • Nov 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have suffered from night leg and foot cramps for years. In recent months, I have had such severe cramps in my ankles that it often feels as if my bones will break if I try to stand. I tried Theraworx Relief last night when I woke up having one of those ankle cramps. I rubbed two pumps on my ankle, and the cramp instantly stopped. This is an amazing product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 39

Write a Review for Theraworx Relief!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Theraworx Relief