Start your review of Tommie Copper:
  • 239 Customer Reviews
  • 47% Recommend This Company
3.0 out of 5
5 star: 40% 4 star: 7% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 10% 1 star: 38%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Worst customer service ever.

    Overall Experience:

    This is said to be a good product. So that aside, in my own experience it is the very worst company for returns and they are nasty and unpleasant, as they send return labels from a third party, 'Stamps,' and you think it is spam mail and you ignore it and the label is wiped off in less than 24 hours. My credit card company is putting this in dispute. I do not have to pay for the items that do not fit. One was sent back and another larger size sent. So far I have not heard that they got the first one. The replacement order had included in it women socks size 11+ and the socks are a size 7. This company seems to hire the nastiest customer service people and with all the business we do this is a first for us. Thank God for the good companies in America. I will order this product from Amazon from now on.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Love my Tommie Copper!

    • By Linda Hicks,
    • De Soto, IL,
    • Sep 20, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I asked a basketball referee before purchasing my first knee Tommie Copper product and he told me they were wonderful. He said he was hurt to the point where he could not referee any longer until he purchased his Tommie copper supports. Only then he was able to continue to run up and down the court.

    I purchased one and it wasn't long that I purchased another for my other knee. Since then, I have purchased the ankle one and also the ones for my hands. I don't know what it is but for me they absolutely do work. In fact, my knees have been starting to bother me again so I have them both on today at work.

    Sometimes, if I have been on my feet all day, I will even wear them to bed. I don't wear them all the time, but they certainly help when I have pain flare-ups. I highly recommend them!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Knee compression

    • By Mitch S,
    • British Columbia, Canada,
    • Jul 16, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am almost 50, I have had knee problems my entire life. I have tried every brace imaginable, and aside from the $500 to $1000 braces nothing else works. I bought the Tommie Copper brace for kicks n giggles, I had no hope in it working. To my shock, this thing works. I thought it was my imagination, so I stopped wearing it for a couple of days, and the pain was back, intense and almost crippling. I work at a marina, and I am on my feet most of the day and without the Tommie Copper Knee sock, my work sucks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Can't work without them

    • By Susan ,
    • Rockville, MD,
    • Jun 16, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am a older dental hygienist. Wrist would hurt so much at the end of the day. Desperate I tried Tommie Copper Wrist bands. Surprised and relieved they work. I am no longer in pain. I wear gloves at night for thumb pain.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Elbow

    • By Roland ,
    • Texas,
    • Feb 22, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have a Tennis elbow. When trying to get some sleep lying down flat on my back, my elbow will hurts so much that I have to turn on my side for relief. However, when putting on the Tommie Copper band on, it makes it comfortable to sleep. I'm amazed on the relief it gives me. I would recommend this product for sure.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It's awesome! I wasn't a believer at first.!

    • By Jojo,
    • Houston, TX ,
    • Feb 13, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have dealt with pain involving lower back, neck, hands, knees, and ankles all due from auto accidents or injuries growing up and have tried many different products in order to receive relief. Tommie Copper has been the only product to help reduce my pain all day and all night! I have been enjoying my everyday life a lot more than before. I have bought the knee, shirts (long/short sleeve) and the gloves and am happy to say I will be a proud Tommie Copper customer for life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Back wrap

    • By Dianne Markley,
    • Greenview, Illinois,
    • Feb 1, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using the back wrap for about a year now. I have had significant back pain for multiple reasons, for at least 25 years. I have bulging discs, pinched nerves, bone spurs, DDD, and arthritis. I also have severe muscle spasms in my back and neck. Being in the health care field for 32 years, my back has taken a beating. I now work a desk job because of the pain, which can also be tough in the back. My pain gets worse as the day goes on. I started out using the copper wrap just when the pain was starting to worsen through the day. It helped tremendously and I was shocked. It has taken me a year to figure out that I should wear it all day to try to avoid the pain. I apply it when I get to work and will move it up and down my back as the day progresses.

    It has been a God send and for whatever reason it works, I am thankful. I have worked in my nurse friends to try it out, so they can have the same relief. I actually have two of them now so I can wear them on more of my painful areas at once. I would recommend them to anyone with ongoing pain or even occasional aces and pains.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Now happy

    • By Ray Bernard,
    • New Brunswick, Canada,
    • Jan 18, 2016
    Overall Experience:

    In the past I had purchased the Tommie Copper compression gloves and was quite unhappy with the quality as the stitching would let go. The cloth was made in the US but the they were stitched in China with inferior thread. I had to call Tommie Copper to complain to get replacements sent on three occasions, but they did make my hands better.

    This time I got new gloves and the quality was much superior to the previous ones and they are actually helping my hands. I don't know if it is actually the copper or if it is the compression that is actually helping me, but I am happy with the product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing

    Overall Experience:

    From what I read about people who say they get no relief, I can only assume that maybe it works on a certain type of pain or for certain individuals. As for me, I have several areas of the body that I have bought items for. When my ankles start hurting, either from stepping on my foot long, or from arthritis that was inherited, I can put it on the ankle, and my pain is gone almost instantly.

    The same goes for my elbow, after going to the doctor and finding out I had tennis elbow. He sent me downstairs to buy the expensive huge sleeves. I left and ordered Tommie Copper sleeve and the pain was gone instantly and has never returned. I don't know why it works wonderfully for some and not for others.

    You have to take very special care when washing them to preserve the copper. Cold wash and air dry.

    My back is a little harder to make happy, but definitely an improvement. It's not in my head, that's for sure.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Scam

    • By Mimi,
    • New York,
    • Dec 23, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    This product does not work, it was a huge waste of money. I am so sorry I fell for their commercial. Lesson learned the hard way.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Shipping time

    • By Dave,
    • Texas,
    • Dec 23, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I am still waiting for the item to come after 11 days. Bad service, but good product. I will try some other brand on my next order.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 45-55 of 239

Write a Review for Tommie Copper!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Tommie Copper