Howard U.
Howard U.
Cary, NCMember since January 2020

Reviews (1)

    • Jan 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer


    Fraud. No refunds, no phone, no icon to chat.

    Overall Experience:

    I am 60, successful, internet-savvy. Ask for a refund? You have to choose from 6 cats with 6 more subs. On hold forever. Claim they will call back or just call back later to be on hold forever again. They say go to an icon to chat. No such icon exists on any page, I checked 30 of them. They say to contact one of our friendly staff members, click here. Each one sent you to the customer web support form. I was skeptical when I first signed up and then only got several more solicitations to spend more money. Basically, it’s like every other infomercial.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    12 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Jan 14, 2020

      Company Response from Mindvalley LLC

      Dear Howard,

      Thank you for reaching out and we apologize that you are having trouble reaching our customer care department.

      I can see from our system that you have already been in contact with us and your issue has already been resolved. You were looking for a way to request a refund and this is why our helpful articles were sent to you with the refund request form. This is set up in such a way that makes requesting for a refund as quick and as easy as possible. No need to call or write to us! Your refund will simply be processed within 5 working days, no questions asked!

      We're sorry to hear you went through so much trouble with finding a way to contact us. If you need us in any point in the future, you can contact us through the chat icon on the lower right corner of our Help Center.

Showing 1-1 of 1