Mindvalley Review: Is It Worth It?

By Lydia Noyes
HighYa Staff
Updated on: May 1, 2019

What Is Mindvalley?

Founded by Vishen Lakhiani and headquartered in Beaverton, OR, Mindvalley is a developing online university focused on transformation education.

They claim to be the world’s first online education site devoted to “personal growth, self-education, and entrepreneurship.” By providing “courses that really matter and elevate your human potential,” they’re focused on helping you “unlock your extraordinary life.”

According to the company representative we spoke with, it’s Mindvalley’s goal to help humans live happier, healthier lives by filling in the knowledge gaps that the modern education system creates.

Their programming consists of online courses and real-world events, including a mobile campus that moves from city to city.

Mindvalley has been featured in Inc. magazine, BBC, HuffPost, and Forbes, among other publications, and it holds an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau, which is based on 14 closed complaints within the past three years.

Will this alternative education company help you achieve transformations in your mind and body? We looked at the details to help you make an informed decision.

How the Mindvalley Academy Works: Courses and Pricing

Mindvalley Academy claims to have more than 2.5 million active users and features some of the world’s top teachers, thought leaders, and experts, all of whom are focused on building new models of education, wellness, and methods of leading your ideal life.

The company calls this idea “culture hacking,” which involves the close integration of technology and education aimed at “recoding” the culture and moving humanity forward. It’s their goal to have helped more than one billion people by the year 2050.

Mindvalley Academy currently features several paid courses across a variety of categories. At the time of writing, there are approximately 30 English language courses that offer actionable advice from personal growth gurus like Robin Sharma, Eric Edmeades and Lisa Nichols.

The courses are divided into five categories that we’ve highlighted below—along with their cost—at the time of writing.

Career and Influence

These courses give you access to interviews with the world’s top entrepreneurs and professionals and are designed to improve your work performance and impact.

Example courses include:

  • Equip Yourself with Key Habits, Techniques, and Skills to Turn Yourself Into a Super Performer at Life by Robin Sharma ($545)
  • Discover Your Voice, Speak With Confidence, and Inspire any Audience by Lisa Nichols ($349)
  • Build Unstoppable Resilience and Unshakeable Inner Peace by Sri Kumar Rao ($399)

Lifestyle and Productivity

These courses teach you the skills necessary to foster support, consistency, and accountability for your most productive state of mind so that you can become a better performer.

Example courses include:

  • Unleash Your Brain From All Limitations and Develop a Super Memory by Jim Kwik ($399, or $449 with completion certificate)
  • Design Your Ultimate Life in 2019 with Lifebook Online with Jon and Missy Butcher ($500)
  • Learn the Difference Between Means Goals and End Goals by Vishen Lakhiani (free)

Mind and Spirit

Mindvalley Mind and Spirit courses teach you how to achieve lifelong learning and challenge your core believes and daily practices to free your mind from the mold fit on in through mainstream education.

Example courses include:

  • Strengthen your ‘Spiritual Muscles’ and Reconnect with the Essence of Your Being by Jeffrey Allen ($349 or $399 with completion certificate)
  • Energy Clearing for Abundance by Christie Marie Sheldon ($299 for digital access, $495 for DVD and digital access)
  • Attract Greater Success, Prosperity, Love and Wellness Into Your Life by Marie Diamond ($795 or $845 with completion certificate)

Health and Fitness

These courses focus on scientific breakthroughs and time-tested wisdom about human health, longevity, and fitness to help you live the most physically healthy life you can.

Example courses include:

  • Transform Your Body in Just 90 Days: No Diets or Exercise Required by Eric Edmeades ($695 or $745 with completion certificate)
  • A Roadmap to a Fitter, Healthier and More Youthful You by Ben Greenfield ($399 or $449 with completion certificate)
  • Transform Your Body Based on the Science of Minimum Effective Dose Workouts by Christine Bullock ($199)

Love and Relationships

If you’re struggling to find meaning and personal growth in your love life, these courses focus on helping you forge relationships with others and yourself so that you can nurture the best version of everyone around you.

An example course includes:

  • Limitless Love and Intimacy With The Ancient Art of Tantra by Psalm Isodora ($295 for digital access or $495 for DVD and digital access)

Mindvalley also offers free course content. These smaller programs are designed to provide entry-level access to their content style, and each course is available for a limited amount of time.

A few of the options available at the time of writing included “Learn 10 Hacks to Develop a Super Memory”, “How to Uplevel Your Meditation to Become a Super Performer,” “The Path Towards Self-Awakening, “How to Instantly Apply Feng Shui In Your Life” and more.

What Is the Mindvalley App Like?

Mindvalley offers an app called Mindvalley Quests that is tailored to help those who use it to absorb life-changing knowledge into 20-minute or shorter sessions.

According to the Google Play Store, this app provides you with opportunities for daily personal growth to help you “become your greatest self in mind, body, health, and spirit.”

At the time of writing, the app provided both free and premium content related to goal setting, meditation, public speaking, productivity, mindfulness, fitness, weight loss and more.

Previous customers have a lot of positive things to say about it, as it’s ranked at 4.6 stars out of 5 after more than 900 reviews.

What Is the Mindvalley Refund Policy?

As we showed above, Mindvalley courses range in price from free to almost $900 each, and the company representative we spoke with told us that Mindvalley often offers course discounts and special offers.

The course’s cost range depending on the length of the course, and whether it is online, includes a Completion Certificate or includes physical materials.

Regarding refunds, Mindvalley has three levels depending on the depth and concentration of the course you choose.

Level 1: Mentoring or App Subscriptions

The company website states that these subscriptions work in a similar way to Netflix. Many of Mindvalley subscriptions have a 7-day trial. You won’t be charged if you activate a course and then cancel it within seven days. After the seven days, Mindvalley does not offer refunds for subscription purchases.

Level 2: Quests and Classic Courses

The company website states that Quests are special programs where you can start the learning adventure with over a thousand other students on a predetermined date. Students can refund their Quest anytime during the first ten days from the start of the Quest.

Classic Courses can be started at any time, and they have a 30-day refund policy.

Level 3: Refunding a Degree of Mindvalley University Online Annual Membership

Students can cancel their annual membership to the online university within ten days to get a full refund.

Looking at Mindvalley Academy Customer Reviews: What Do They Show?

One of the best ways to see how an educational course series like what Mindvalley offers performs in the real world is to check out reviews from previous users. We looked at comments on the company Facebook page and Trustpilot to see what the consensus was.

Overall, we found that the Academy received high rankings on both platforms. Mindvalley averaged 4.5 stars out of five on Facebook and five out of five on TrustPilot at the time of writing.

The accounts we read can best be described as glowing. Numerous users reported how much both the free Masterclasses and paid content changed their lives, and how they couldn’t wait to take more courses.

Many people also indicated that they appreciated the company’s refund policy and found customer service helpful when they had tech problems.

Here at Highya, we have over sixty customer reviews, with an average ranking of 3.5 stars. A few of these reviews critique the company for offering high-priced fluff and for trying to upsell more courses.

Overall, though, the general mentality is similar to the other review sites we looked at – people who are willing to put in the work for self-improvement find Mindvalley courses to be valuable.

Our Bottom Line: Is Mindvalley Worth Considering?

In light of this information, what do we think of Mindvalley Academy? The company website shows that the Academy offers a broad range of both free and premium content that’s designed to help you achieve the best results for your life.

Since we last wrote about Mindvalley, the company has significantly expanded its course options and now offers access to programs to help you personally, professionally, and relationally.

You’ll pay several hundred dollars per course for most options, and the company provides detailed refund policies for every program tier.

It’s interesting to note that few of the negative reviews we read about MindValley referenced the course content. Rather, most dealt with billing and customer service complaints.

In contrast, positive reviewers frequently mentioned how life-changing they found Mindvalley content and that they planned to buy more courses as soon as possible.

As with all online courses, the value that you get out of them depends on your willingness to take them seriously and your level of commitment.

The information in Mindvalley courses won’t magically improve your life unless you do the work and put the strategies into action. For many people, the relatively high price point of the courses may act as an advantage by incentivizing them to “get their money’s worth.”

Overall, Mindvalley’s stellar online reviews and transparent refund policy makes us believe that there is little risk from trying out Mindvalley courses.

So long as you’re willing to put in the time work on yourself, we think there is a good reason to believe that you’ll have a positive experience.


Read 69 Mindvalley Customer Reviews and Complaints

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 3.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 34 4 star: 2 3 star: 4 2 star: 2 1 star:  27
Bottom Line: 57% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 69
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Untrue scam company

    • Washington, DC,
    • Oct 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is a totally scam company, money-hungry, not being true to their words...I will never give up if you guys don't refund my money or never exchange it. I will report you guys wherever we meet. I'm in the Washington DC area and I would never EVER recommend your platform...if you spread untrue in your platform it will ruin your company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 10, 2019

      Company Response from Mindvalley LLC

      Dear Res,

      Thank you for reaching out! We apologize that you are experiencing a delay in receiving your refund and we certainly want to make sure you have a wonderful and seamless experience with Mindvalley. We would like to look into this issue immediately. However, because this website is anonymous, we would need your information to effectively investigate further.

      If you're willing to work with us in resolving this, please contact us by visiting our Help Centre at support.mindvalley.com and clicking on the Contact icon in the lower right corner. Please mention your review while doing so and leave your email address.

      In the meantime, if you haven’t already, you can read through the Help Centre article on how to get a refund with Mindvalley: https://support.mindvalley.com/en/articles/2516456-how-to-refund-or-exchange-any-program-or-event-ticket.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Some very good stuff in there

    • Panama,
    • Aug 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Even though I am not convinced by all the topics they cover, my experience with Mindvalley has been very good.

    I took one course with them (they call it a quest) which was very good. I took the Lifebook quest which invites you to focus on different areas of your life, helps you understand them, set goals and turn those goals into habits. Very good class, high-quality production.

    It's expensive but I got value for my money.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Be cautious

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jul 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have signed up for "The Uncompromised Life" program, which so far I have little complaints about, though I wouldn't mind if they spent less time touting Marissa Peers contact with famous people and how great the program is. I've already bought the program, no need to continue to sell it to me. Regardless, I downloaded the app and started to check out some other free programs and was recommended to "How to get 10X the results from your workout". In the discussion, Lorenzo Delano brings up a study by McMaster University where he claims they discovered that only lifting heavyweight (90% of your 1 rep max) is effective. So I decided to look up the study myself to learn more only to find that the study says the exact opposite. It found that there was NO DIFFERENCE in the two groups, one lifting 50% of their 1RM and the 90% group. So before we even get into the meat and potatoes of this workout, the expert is giving out inaccurate information and wrongly citing scholarly articles. That really put me off. So use caution when evaluating "facts" from their experts.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 23, 2019

      Company Response from Mindvalley LLC

      Hello! My name is Janja and I’m from Mindvalley’s customer service team. I would like to extend my sincerest apologies for this!

      We appreciate you for bringing this issue to our attention. As a fast-evolving company, we are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is an important part of that process. We will look into this and make the appropriate changes.

      If there is anything that our team can help you with, let us know, we'll be more than happy to assist you.


  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    SCAM company with the worst customer service

    • London, United Kingdom,
    • Jul 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    After believing their "Mindful" marketing on how much they care about the customers and that "customers are safe with us," etc., all of those fake promises, I bought few courses from them. One of which was near $1450 for an energy clearing live course. Due to health reasons, I couldn't join the course and I asked for a refund or resit of the course or a reduced account credit with Mindvalley. They were so not even wanting to know or see the evidence on my health issues but just refused to agree on any of my requests.

    I couldn't believe they claim to take care of the "mind and spirit" then not having any care for the customers.

    I have to admit that the 3rd party course providers are good and very credible people like Marisa Peer and Lisa N, however, one can buy their courses directly with the 3rd party and no need to go through Mindvalley paying almost double the price for their share of the deal and have the worse customer service experience.

    I have informed all my friends in the UK about the bad experience and I will seek legal help in this matter because paying nearly $1500 for nothing is a joke!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 21, 2019

      Company Response from Mindvalley LLC

      Hello!

      My name is Janja and I’m from Mindvalley’s customer service team. I would like to extend my sincerest apologies for your negative experience! In the last months, we have implemented additional reviews on our current processes and we are looking forward to addressing any pressing concerns that customers may encounter.

      We appreciate you for bringing this issue to our attention. We would like to get into contact with you and hopefully resolve this situation with a positive outcome. However, because this website is anonymous, we would need your information to effectively investigate further.

      If you're willing to work with us in resolving this, please contact us by visiting our Help Centre here https://support.mindvalley.com/ and clicking on the Contact icon in the lower right corner. Please mention my name - Janja - while doing so and leave your email address.

      Should you need help in the future as well, please do not hesitate to contact me directly, as I will be very happy to assist you personally with anything you need.


  • 51 out 51 people found this review helpful

    All fluff for $349 - energy medicine

    • Riverside, CA,
    • Feb 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am SO disappointed. I purchased this for $349, and all it has is a small workbook, short testimonies, and all FLUFF and sales pitch. Nothing truly usable. At the end, Donna is asking us to invest yet more money to obtain information on five of our nine energy systems in our body, for $499 (54% discount from $1095). I was originally looking forward to learning, but if $349 is a teaser, I feel I really wasted my money. I would be crazy to spend another $499. I think Mindvalley is an umbrella for some good content, but otherwise a lot of talk.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 19, 2019

      Company Response from Mindvalley LLC

      Hello!

      My name is Janja and I’m from Mindvalley’s customer service team. I would like to extend my sincerest apologies for your negative experience!

      In the last months, we have implemented additional reviews on our current processes and we are looking forward to addressing any pressing concerns that customers may encounter.

      We appreciate you for bringing this issue to our attention. I believe there was a misunderstanding as the program you purchased for $349 is definitely not only a few short videos and testimonials, but is full of content. My guess is that you were looking at the masterclass preparation guide by mistake, which can also be found in your account.

      We would like to get into contact with you and hopefully resolve this situation with a positive outcome and find your program. However, because this website is anonymous, we would need your information to effectively investigate further.

      If you're willing to work with us in resolving this, please contact us by visiting our Help Centre here https://support.mindvalley.com/ and clicking on the Contact icon in the lower right corner. Please mention my name - Janja - while doing so and leave your email address.

      Should you need help in the future as well, please do not hesitate to contact me directly, as I will be very happy to assist you personally with anything you need.


  • 8 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Mindvalley offers the highest education ROI on planet Earth, imho.

    • Oregon,
    • Feb 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I recently completed the Marisa Peer Rapid Transformational Hypnotherapy for Abundance 30 day series starting Dec. 10, 2018. The quality of Marisa's teaching and guidance was phenomenal. Vishen's hosting of Marisa for the free introductory masterclass was exceptional and offered a compelling preview of the course content. Her method of discovering and neutralizing the unconscious root causes of the self-sabotaging beliefs and obstacles most of us experience was powerful and transformative. I recommend this education with the highest praise to everyone motivated enough to take action to improve your life and maximize your ability to personally make a difference on our planet.

    After watching another free masterclass, I just signed myself up for Vishen's newest Quest for Personal Mastery featuring Srikumar Rao. I am expecting a transformative experience to accelerate my own path to bringing my own unique gift to the planet.

    I just discovered that Mindvalley's U.S. office is only 30 miles away from me in Beaverton, Oregon near Tektronix. I will drop in next time I'm in the area and say Hi to whoever is holding down the fort. Someday I will meet Vishen...and maybe even become the first out-of-this-world Mindvalley presenter one day.

    Mega Kudos to Vishen for his HUGE contribution to raising the bar for all of humanity and offering meaningful and effective jumpstart education to raise the collective consciousness of My Earth Planet.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 19, 2019

      Company Response from Mindvalley LLC

      Hello!

      My name is Janja and I’m from Mindvalley’s customer service team. Thank you very much for your kind words! We appreciate it very much. As a fast-evolving company, we are always looking for ways to better our service and content, and your feedback is an important part of that process.

      Should you need any help in the future, please do not hesitate to contact our team, we'll be more than happy to assist you.


  • 29 out 30 people found this review helpful

    Customer service is poor

    • Reno, NV,
    • Jan 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased a product from Mindvalley for the first time this week. I upgraded to the membership and mentoring using PayPal. I only have one email attached to my PayPal account. After spending a lot of money, I did not receive instant access. Ok, no problem. I wait all day and still no emails other than my receipt from them. I sent in an email to support. They respond back that I do not have an account with them with the email I provided. I have the receipts! I respond back with the PayPal transactions IDs and no response. I am very disappointed in the level of customer service that was provided to me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 19, 2019

      Company Response from Mindvalley LLC

      Hello!

      My name is Janja and I’m from Mindvalley’s customer service team. I would like to extend my sincerest apologies for your negative experience!

      In the last months, we have implemented additional reviews on our current processes and we are looking forward to addressing any pressing concerns that customers may encounter.

      We appreciate you for bringing this issue to our attention. As a fast-evolving company, we are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is an important part of that process. Unfortunately, the problem that you mentioned is one that our customer support agents are facing quite a lot. Unfortunately, our system automatically creates a new account when a payment is made using an email that's not connected to an already existing account. However, this should be resolved swiftly and easily. We apologize for your negative experience! We are very aware of the issue and our teams here at Mindvalley are currently working on it and innovating in order to avoid this problem in the future.

      We would like to get into contact with you and hopefully resolve this situation with a positive outcome. However, because this website is anonymous, we would need your information to effectively investigate further.

      If you're willing to work with us in resolving this, please contact us by visiting our Help Centre here https://support.mindvalley.com/ and clicking on the Contact icon in the lower right corner. Please mention my name - Janja - while doing so and leave your email address.

      Should you need help in the future as well, please do not hesitate to contact me directly, as I will be very happy to assist you personally with anything you need.


  • 41 out 43 people found this review helpful

    Bummed about the customer service

    • California,
    • Dec 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased a "Quest" and am yet to start, so this review will not be about that; however, when purchasing the Quest, the website sold me on a "Mindvalley" University subscription and oddly I felt like it was advertised to me as an additional "quest" for only $249 instead of the $349 I paid for the original quest. After paying the additional $249, I found out I just paid for a subscription to their "university." Honestly, I feel misled. And unfortunately, it gets worst...four days after the purchase, I sent Mindvalley an email requesting a refund in which I got an auto email that notes a response from them within 48 hours. It has been an additional four days, and still I have received no response from them. Talk about poor customer service.

    Did I mention that finding an email address for the refund request was almost impossible? Their website leads a person back and for to the same websites that in reality offer no email address for customer service. I want to believe the content on Mindvalley is good, however, the really bad customer service makes me believe this company is just a SCAM.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 19, 2019

      Company Response from Mindvalley LLC

      Hello!

      My name is Janja and I’m from Mindvalley’s customer service team. I would like to extend my sincerest apologies for your negative experience!

      In the last months, we have implemented additional reviews on our current processes and we are looking forward to addressing any pressing concerns that customers may encounter.

      We appreciate you for bringing this issue to our attention. As a fast-evolving company, we are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is an important part of that process.

      We would like to get into contact with you and hopefully resolve this situation with a positive outcome. However, because this website is anonymous, we would need your information to effectively investigate further.

      If you're willing to work with us in resolving this, please contact us by visiting our Help Centre here https://support.mindvalley.com/ and clicking on the Contact icon in the lower right corner. Please mention my name - Janja - while doing so and leave your email address.

      Should you need help in the future as well, please do not hesitate to contact me directly, as I will be very happy to assist you personally with anything you need.


  • 5 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Excellent company for self-improvement

    • Southampton, Canada,
    • Dec 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been a customer of Mindvalley for several years. Eventually, I honed in on energy work and took all energy work courses available from several different leaders. I chose one after a couple of years, and have been working directly with this teacher for the past year. Mindvalley is a wonderful provider of courses to improve mind, body, and soul. I highly recommend it to anyone that is seriously wanting to improve their personal life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 19, 2019

      Company Response from Mindvalley LLC

      Hello!

      My name is Janja and I’m from Mindvalley’s customer service team. Thank you very much for your kind words! We appreciate it very much. As a fast-evolving company, we are always looking for ways to better our service and content, and your feedback is an important part of that process.

      Should you need any help in the future, please do not hesitate to contact our team, we'll be more than happy to assist you.


  • 10 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Excellent course with Jeffery Allen

    • Toronto, Canada,
    • Dec 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have seen some negative reviews, so I thought I would chime in with my personal experience. I ordered the Duality Course with Jeffery Allen through Mindvalley, and the course is absolutely wonderful. It's easy to follow and Jeffery is a great, humble teacher. The course is very professionally put together. There are workbooks, review/recaps, and they have even thought through things like extracting the meditations onto a separate page to make them easier to find later. The course is slow and steady, allowing you to learn at your own pace. I highly recommend this course. The only negative thing I would say is that they send far too many emails once on the mailing list.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 19, 2019

      Company Response from Mindvalley LLC

      Hello!

      My name is Janja and I’m from Mindvalley’s customer service team. Thank you very much for your kind words! We appreciate it very much. As a fast-evolving company, we are always looking for ways to better our service and content, and your feedback is an important part of that process.

      Should you need any help in the future, please do not hesitate to contact our team, we'll be more than happy to assist you.


  • 49 out 58 people found this review helpful

    Awful company!

    • Florida,
    • Oct 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I signed up for a video from a third party person that was being marketed by Mindvalley. The video would not play, and access was only granted after giving them much personal information. I immediately started receiving spam emails from Mindvalley. They continue to spam my inbox with three to seven emails per day. The link to the video, which was finally provided after giving them my email address, appeared on the second screen. When I click on it, the entire video disappears. When I refreshed that page, the video reappeared. When I click on it again, it disappeared again.

    I tried to reach their customer service. They do not allow direct access to their customer service. You must go through multiple "help screens" (which are completely useless except for the most extreme imbecile) until you finally have the option to send them an email. So, I sent the email and received yet another email telling me that they would not get back to me for 48 hours. Thankfully, I had chosen a video that was free. Had I spent hundreds or even thousands of dollars with this company, I would be highly irate that they would take so much money, give such poor, poor service, and then refused assistance period for the kind of money that they charge, prompt assistance should be included. It's my hope that another company will start that will put Mindvalley out of business.

    As a side note, Mindvalley will not allow fast forwarding or rewinding in their videos. If your child cries, and you miss something said, you must start the entire video over again. This means that if you are 55 minutes into a one-hour video, you must start all over from the very beginning to be able to understand what was said. These kind of decisions are the decisions of a very greedy company. I am really saddened that good people are choosing to use Mindvalley to reach the public.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 6, 2018

      Company Response from Mindvalley LLC

      Hello Michiko,

      I am Greta from Mindvalley team. Please, accept my apologies on behalf of the team about the experience you had. I have checked your case and I noticed that our support agents have addressed it.

      It is true that we firstly guide our customers to our customer support center because there they can find immediate answers instead of waiting for the response of our agents. Our direct support aim is to answer all email inquiries as soon as possible, however, we always set expectations of 48 hours in case we have a big amount of emails coming in.

      You recently signed up for two masterclasses with Mindvalley, and I am sorry you had difficulties watching them. Your feedback was taken and we double checked possible issues within the team. We always recommend using Google Chrome as it is the most compatible with our platform. Both original and replay links work well and if you wish us to send them, let me know.

      As you have asked us to be removed from our database and get no more emails from Mindvalley, I want to assure you that we did that and sent you the confirmation.

      If you see that we could serve you in any other way, please let us know.

      Greta


Showing 1-11 of 69

Write a Review for Mindvalley!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review