Juliett E.
Juliett E.
MinnesotaMember since December 2018

Reviews (2)


    • Jan 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Luminess Air

    So complicated you will be pulling your hair out

    I couldn't even see if this product worked or not as you have to be a professional makeup artist just to figure out how to use it! It was so complicated to try to use that I gave up after like a half hour of getting frustrated and angry trying to use it!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    36 people found it helpful

    Comments (0) Link to this Review
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


    • Jan 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Plexaderm Skincare

    Don't waste your money

    I bought this product for the smile lines from my nose to the corners of my mouth, and it did absolutely NOTHING but make my face feel dry and tight. My lines did not change even the tiniest bit. I was so disappointed! Completely worthless!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    14 people found it helpful

    Comments (3) Link to this Review
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 8, 2019

      Jonathan G., CEO

      Hi Juliett. We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with your purchase. The key to results is the application process. With proper application, Plexaderm results can last up to 8 hours. Please reach out to us directly if you have any questions or need further assistance with your application. We look forward to hearing from you.

    • Jan 11, 2019

      Lakeyna B.

      Bad for business!

    • Feb 20, 2019

      stephen s.

      Will smiling break the seal...returning the skin to previous state?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-2 of 2