• 1043 Customer Reviews
  • 94% Recommend This Product
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 65% 4 star: 26% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • No call back after leaving 4 messages and 2 emails.

    • By Marla Peters,
    • Hendersonville NC,
    • Nov 25, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I decided after the price I thought I would save on 3 bottles plus the forth was no savings. I called PayPal right away as the number on the website has a recorded message that says you can get a call back. I left 4 messages and have yet to receive a call back!.I left two emails. No response! I believe this company isn't right for me and I might even go further and wonder if the ingredients are what they say they are? You can go to Amazon and by all 3 ingredients way cheaper from reputable sources. I am worried I may not get my money back. I don't trust a product if the manufacturer won't list sources or even answer the phone. Going to report them to the Attorney Generals office!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 30, 2015

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Marla, this is Veronica with Princeton Nutrients. I wanted to thank you for your honest review. I am so sorry you have not heard back from our customer service center, that is unusual and very unfortunate. I want to assure you that our products do have their ingredients and quantities listed on our website. If you still need assistance with your refund, please feel free to email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, and I will personally take care of it for you. I look forward to hearing from you soon!


  • Princeton Nutrients isn't for me

    • By Kevin,
    • Kansas City,
    • Dec 2, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Ordered VitaPulse from Princeton Nutrients. Paid for two day shipping. It's been two weeks, I haven't received my order, no one answers the phone number provided on there website, no one returns a message, nor returns emails. This isn't for me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 2, 2015

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey Kevin, my name is Veronica with Princeton Nutrients. I am very sorry that you have been waiting so long for your shipment. That is definitely not right. Please go ahead and email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com and I will look into your order and see if there was a problem with it. I hope that we can resolve this issue for you quickly. Thank you, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.


  • Non Existent Customer Service

    Overall Experience:

    Both my wife and I purchased the 90 day free trial, and we have concluded that the product does nothing that it advertises it does.

    Furthermore, in both of our cases, we experienced moderate to severe gastrointestinal problems, which we cannot tolerate for obvious reasons. Since the company does not respond to customer assistance via the mail or telephone, we have notified our credit card company, and we'll have to suffer the loss for the return shipping. Remember: "if it says it's too good to be true, it probably is not true", we were hoping that this product was legit and contained ingredients that would benefit us. Do not make the same mistake we did.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 22, 2015

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Anthony, my name is Veronica and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. I am so sorry to hear that you did not seem to experience the wonderful benefits that VitaPulse has to offer. However, we do understand that a small number of people might not experience these benefits and that is why we offer a 90 Day Money Back Guarantee. I am shocked to hear that customer service did not respond to your calls. We have agents working very hard around the clock to help all of our customers during the busy holiday season. I do apologize for the lack of attention on behalf of our call center. Please email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, so that I can learn about your experience. I want to make sure you are left completely happy and that this never happens to another customer. I look forward to talking to you soon.


  • Disappointment

    Overall Experience:

    I am very disappointed with VitaPulse after believing pretty much everything that the doctor said about it, particularly since it came from Princeton which I believed was the university. After taking it for a week, I am more tired than ever, without energy to do anything but sleep.

    Now I see the problem, it is not Princeton University but yet another upstart from the West Coast, Chatsworth, California.

    So I will go back to my regular vitamins from Puritan's Pride.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 20, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hi Rachel, we appreciate your feedback, and thank you for trying Vitapulse. While admittedly not every product works the same way for every person, we assure you there is nothing contained in Vitapulse that would cause fatigue or loss of energy. In fact, the majority of our customers report increased energy levels. Nevertheless, you are always welcome to take advantage of our full money-back guarantee within 60 days if you are not satisfied. Please feel free to email me at any time with questions at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, thank you.


  • After 3 Weeks - Growing Foamy Urine

    • By Cheryl Meril,
    • San Francisco,
    • Feb 3, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was really hoping this was the product to lower my cholesterol LDL level I've noticed as a problem in my blood tests the past several years. Before I was able to do a blood test on the results, I had a serious symptom emerge causing a bit of alarm.

    Since I began taking the product three weeks ago, I've watched my urine starting to have tiny bubbles to full blown foaminess. I've been feeling fatigue as well. I keep tabs on my urine since I had a kidney stone procedure back in 2014. I haven't been taking anything different other than the VitaPulse. So it's the first suspect.

    I have to discontinue and test to make sure it's the product and not a symptom of kidney disease. I suspect the ingredient in VitaPulse is causing protein to build up in my urine to abnormal levels.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 5, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Cheryl, my name is Veronica and I work here at Princeton Nutrients. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. I am happy to hear that our customer care team was able to help you with any concerns you may have had, as well as provide you with a full refund. I am so sorry that you did not have a 100 percent wonderful experience with our product and I hope that our customer care team was able to fix that experience for you. Please feel free to reach out to me if you ever have any future questions or concerns at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com. Thank you.


  • It did not have any effect on me.

    • By Butch Palmer,
    • Augusta, GA,
    • Mar 14, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a 90 day supply of Vitapulse and took it on an empty stomach as directed, 30 minutes before eating, and got no effects from it at all. I am now in the process of getting my money back. The paper insert that came with the Vitapulse gave the following number 1 866 427 3019, and then this was printed: "We'll issue your refund immediately. No-questions asked."

    I am mailing the remainder of the product back today. We shall see if my Discover card is credited (immediately).

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 16, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Butch, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I am so sorry to hear that you did not experience any positive effects with Vitapulse. We do understand that it may not be for everyone and always stand by our refund policy. Please feel free to contact me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you ever have any questions about your refund or any other concerns. Take care.


  • Did Not Receive My Order

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered my product over two weeks ago and have not received it. My debit card had been charged for over $100. Do not order from these people.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 29, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello John, Veronica here from Princeton Nutrients. I am so sorry about the delay in shipping you experienced when ordering from us. Our fulfillment centers always ship out within 48 hours and delivery times vary based on the USPS. I had my agent call you and leave you a voicemail confirming the delivery of your product as of 3/28. Please feel free to contact me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you ever have any future questions or concerns.


  • So far a rip off.

    Overall Experience:

    The VitaPulse company used a deceptive ordering practice that charged my card for 9 bottles of product when the order was for 6 bottles. Repeated attempts to resole the issue have so far been unsuccessful. To top that off, it's been more than 2 weeks since my card was charged and I still have not received the product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 29, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey Dan, my name is Veronica and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. I am so sorry to hear about your experience ordering VitaPulse. I want to assure you that it is never our intention to confuse our customers. We offer various deals on our website to ensure that our customers are getting the best possible price for their product. I am pleased to hear that our customer support agent was able to leave you a voicemail confirming a refund for your order. Please email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, if you ever have any future questions or concerns.


  • Get ready to WAIT

    • By Paul Chace,
    • Massachusetts,
    • Mar 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I placed an order last Monday. Called to see where it is. On back order, maybe 3 weeks out. They have my money. I have no Vitapulse yet. How long must I wait? I will post again to let you know.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 29, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Paul, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I apologize in the delay of your shipment, due to a backorder. I am glad to hear that our customer support agent was able to leave you a voicemail, saying that your order has been delivered as of 3/28. I want to ensure you complete satisfaction in dealing with our company and our customer support agents. Please feel free to email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, if you ever have any further questions or concerns.


  • Can't say anything

    Overall Experience:

    I wish I could say something about Vita Pulse's effect on my health. I ordered on March 18th and so far I did not receive it. My credit card was charged for both orders (3 bottles at the standard price and 3 more for a discounted price). I am scared and worried, that is why I was looking for information to be sure that this is not a scam. I will initiate a claim for refund as it is taking too long. Even the sponsor (Dr. B) is sending me advice on how to use and increase the effects of Vita Pulse, as if I had the product. Hope it is not lost.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 12, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Angela, my name is Veronica and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. I am so happy to hear from my agent, that your order was delivered and she resolved any issues you may have had with the shipping process. I want to extend my personal email to you, so that you can reach out to me with any future questions you may have. My direct email is, vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com. I wish you the best of luck on your journey to a healthier heart with Vita Pulse. I look forward to hearing any future updates you may have. Thank you.


  • Be careful

    • By Randy,
    • Traverse city, MI,
    • Apr 14, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I took it for three weeks and felt absolutely terrible. Headaches, dizziness and tingling in extremities especially after eating. I swear this stuff really messed up my blood sugar. I stopped taking today and got lost going to the grocery store I have been to hundreds of times. Very disoriented, seems that the only thing worse than taking pills was stopping them. You should read WebMD for side affects first and then closely monitor your BP, blood sugar and other vitals as you go. Everyone is different but my experience was really awful. Missed some work and almost passed out numerous times, no kidding. Beware.

    Company was okay with return and didn't seem much surprised at my symptoms. Headache was pretty consistent since the beginning. I took the last pill yesterday morning and I still feel really bad 24+ hours later.

    FYI, otherwise, I'm a healthy 49 year old male and take no other meds. No more supplements for me, just exercise and healthy diet with focus on antioxidant foods. Thought I was going crazy and dying all at once, no exaggeration. I even had blurry vision and went to an eye doctor. I'm writing this from bed as I recover, not kidding.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 20, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Randy, my name is Veronica and I am the Customer Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. I am extremely sorry to hear about your experience with VitaPulse. The ingredients in VitaPulse (NAC, PQQ and CoQ10) are all natural compounds shown to be completely safe for consumption with no side effects. However, as you mentioned, everybody is different, and in rare instances, some people react negatively to certain ingredients. We always stress to consult with your physician before beginning any supplementation program, and to discontinue use immediately if you experience a bad reaction. And, of course, we are happy to promptly provide a full refund in the case of any dissatisfaction, as you also mentioned in your case. Once again, we apologize for your experience, and assure you we will pass along your feedback to our lab, as we are always working to make all of our products as safe and effective as we can. Please feel free to email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, with any further questions you may have. Take care.


  • Don't Feel Any Different

    • By Arthur Belt,
    • Mt. Airy, Maryland,
    • Apr 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After taking VitaPulse for two month's I don't feel any different.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 25, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Arthur, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I am sorry to hear that you are not having a positive experience with Vitapulse. Some of the benefits of Vitapulse are more subtle and may not be immediately obvious; some are more long-term benefits that may not make themselves known in just two months; and some of the most important benefits of VitaPulse are in fact the absence of symptoms that might otherwise occur without it. I encourage you to check with your physician to determine if there has been any notable improvement to your health that certain tests might reveal, so you know you're not missing anything. If you are still unhappy with your purchase, I will personally refund your total order for you. Please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, if you have any further questions. Take care.


  • This stuff works

    • By Linda Bernal,
    • Valencia, CA,
    • Apr 28, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered 9 months worth of VitaPulse and have been taking it every day with 4-5 glasses of water and no longer have headaches. When I miss a day, the headaches return even if I drink the same amount of water. I know it is working to cleanse my body. After sharing your presentation and my results with family members, they want to start taking VitaPulse too! Thank you for an excellent product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Don't even go close to this horrible company

    • By Larry,
    • New Jersey,
    • May 9, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They'll take your money, won't give you info on when the product will be shipped and if you want a refund they'll dodge you till the cows come home. Take a look at all the negative posts about this company's products and policies, and especially look at the negatives on the Better Business Bureau website.

    Purchase products from this company, when I received them I saw that they said "do not use if you are using one of these blood thinning medications."

    Called them, they said return, which I did. Few weeks went by and they never credited my credit card, called and asked, they in turn asked me for my tracking number - I gave it to them. Low and behold they saw that it was returned to them a few weeks earlier, I asked about WHY I wasn't given my credit, she blamed it on the shipping/returns department (I'm still laughing).

    Obviously they had no Intentions of giving me my refund, till I called - I thought. Waited a couple of weeks, credit never came through. Made another call, she blamed it on someone in a department that issues refunds/credits. Week later, STILL waiting for my refund.

    Now tell me, does a company that runs its business in an unethical manner like this seem like a company that sells quality products. Yep, I think the same - absolutely not.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 10, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hi Larry,

      My name is Veronica with Princeton Nutrients. I am truly sorry to hear about your refund process, and I want to take care of this for your right away. Please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com so that I can get your refund to you personally.

      I want to assure you that this is not the way we do business, and I look forward to hearing from you so that I can take a closer look into what happened and make it right.

      We always stand by our 90 – day money back guarantee, and I am happy to extend our guarantee for you even if it has been past the 90 days, for your trouble. Thank you for bringing this to my attention, I hope to hear from you soon.


  • Be very sure you wish to purchase before giving your details

    • By Tan D Arnold,
    • California,
    • May 11, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    As of May 5th, 2016, I persuaded by their endless live ad, I gave my details and then INSTANTLY regretted it and immediately tried to cancel. There was no way. They had already sent confirm emails and charged the credit card, instantaneously.

    So within 5 minutes I emailed them to cancel and this morning I called Customer Service & repeated “Cancel”. They said that it was too late. This was all within 10 hours of the initial transaction. So beware this company in my opinion.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 29, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Tan, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I am sorry to hear about your experience ordering our product. There is absolutely no reason as to why you should not be allowed to cancel your order. I want to make sure that this is taken care of right away. Please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutriens.com, so that I can issue you a refund for your purchase. Thank you.


  • I have seen my cholesterol go down at least 50 points since taking this pill.

    Overall Experience:

    My breathing going up and down the stairs is much better also. I took it for a month so far and I just ordered another 3-month supply.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I will be asking for a refund!

    • By Paula Spahn,
    • San Antonio, TX,
    • May 21, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After consulting my PCP and reading much about the ingredients in VitaPulse I have discontinued taking the supplement. I should have done more research before purchasing. I developed Burning Mouth Syndrome (BMS) since starting this. As this is the only new thing I have added to my daily regime, I am afraid VitaPulse is the cause. I have discussed my new problem, in detail, with my PCP and dentist and have had three, CBC's in the past four months. Bloodwork shows no reasons or causes for the BMS. Since cessation of the capsule, my mouth is beginning to return to normal.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 23, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Paula, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I am so sorry to hear about the condition you have developed. I want to assure you that this is an unheard of side effect of Vitapulse. I want to ensure that you are left completely satisfied, even though you cannot continue taking vita pulse. Please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, so that I can refund you right away. Thank you.


  • No benefit

    • By Pete,
    • New Jersey,
    • Jun 2, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've been taking Vita Pulse for over 4 months. I decided to give it a try after years and years of severe fatigue and joint pain.

    I'm osrry to say that after 4 months of daily use I have no more energy than before and painful joints do not feel better. I cannot recommend this product. Also, I don't like how they market their products. I constantly receive solicitations to buy additional products they sell with a pressure to hurry now before they run out. This kind of makes me wonder about the real clinical value of Princeton nutrients.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 29, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Pete, my name is Veronica and I work here at Princeton Nutrients. I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with your order of Vitapulse. While Vitapulse is a wonderful supplement that helps many of our customers, we do understand that everyone's body is different and what may work for one person may not always work for another. I want to ensure that you are left completely satisfied with your Princeton Nutrients experience. Please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, so that I can make this right for you. Thank you.


  • Trouble: Vomiting and diarrhea

    Overall Experience:

    I started Taking the VitaPulse supplements May 6th. About one week later I started having diarrhea that lasted for 3.5 weeks resulting in dehydration, losing 20 lbs, 2 ER visits, 2 doctor visits, many lab tests and prescriptions. The diagnosis was viral infectious diarrhea but no tests revealed anything definitive

    I was not taking VitaPulse again until two days ago and today the vomiting and diarrhea returned with a vengeance.

    My energy levels have plummeted.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 29, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Priscilla, my name is Veronica and I work for Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your experience. I am truly sorry to hear that you had to suffer through a viral infection, I know just how difficult that must be. I want to ensure you that there is no link shown between the ingredients in vita pulse and viral infections, in any clinical studies. I do recommend that you discontinue use immediately and speak to a physician, to rule out anything that may not be helping you feel better. Please email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, so that I can issue you a refund for your troubles. Thank you.


  • Absolutely no effect on cholesterol levels

    Overall Experience:

    I purchased VitaPulse for its commitment to lowering cholesterol. I followed the regimen strictly for 4 months. At the same time, I removed all wheat, sugar, and soy from my diet. My cholesterol was actually higher during my physical than it had been before taking VitaPulse.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 29, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Virginia, my name is Veronica and I work here at Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for your experience with Vitapulse. I am happy to hear, however, that it encouraged you to remove all excess wheat, sugar, and soy from your diet. That is always a very positive benefit! Because we understand that what works for one person, may not work for another, we always stand by our 90 Day Money Back Guarantee here at Princeton Nutrients. Although you are past the 90 day period, I would still be happy to offer you a full refund. Please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, so that I can make this right for you. Thank you.


  • VitaPulse

    Overall Experience:

    I saw a big difference in my energy level within about a week of taking it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • No results whatsoever

    • By Anello S.,
    • Calgary, Alberta, Canada,
    • Jul 9, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Made no difference after 1.5 months of use. Coincidence or not, I've been feeling even more fatigued lately.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 19, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Anello, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I am sorry to hear that you did not feel a difference while on Vitapulse. Please be advised that we recommend trying Vitapulse for up to 3 months, before discontinuing use. This is because everyone's bodies are different and it may take longer for some people to start seeing the benefits Vitapulse has to offer. Nevertheless, if you feel that you do not want to continue with Vitapulse, I will be happy to extend our 90 Day Money Back Guarantee to you. Please contact me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, so that I can start a refund for you. Thank you.


  • Be Careful

    • By Mike,
    • Sydney, Australia,
    • Jul 15, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered VitaPulse three weeks ago and have had no delivery details or product delivered. I emailed their support but haven't had any response. I called their number and just got bounced around and put on hold. To me this is an internet scam where they promise a miracle, take your money and deliver nothing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 19, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Mike, my name is Veronica and I work for Princeton Nutrients. I am so sorry to hear of your experience with our customer service center. International orders usually take up to 3 weeks to deliver, so I am hoping that you have received your product by now. I want to take the opportunity to make this experience right for you. Please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you.


  • Huge Con!

    • By Declan,
    • Warwickshire, England,
    • Jul 29, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Do not buy these products. I ordered mine and the money was gone from my credit card. There was no delivery and the company appeared to not be interested. Instead, they referred me to their couriers! Absolutely incensed!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 20, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Declan, my name is Veronica and I work with Princeton Nutrients, LLC. I wanted to take the time to address some of the concerns you voiced in your feedback. Our customers are our number 1 priority and we will always go the extra step to ensure their total satisfaction. I am sorry that you did not have such a positive experience with our customer service center. Please always allow 14-21 days for international delivery. In regards to royal mail charges, Princeton Nutrients, LLC is not responsible for them as we do not make these charges. That is why our agent advised you to speak to the courier about them. I want to ensure that you are completely refunded for your order. Please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, so that I can learn more about your situation and fully refund you. Thank you.


  • This is a Scam

    • By Jeanne,
    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Oct 1, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just ordered 3 bottles and before I confirmed it gives you a good offer or better price for 6 bottles which I accepted.

    After you accept, they then want you to buy about 6 more products with different offers and you go through about 6 pages of this. After going through all these additional offers I then get a total - they have charged me for 9 bottles. I didn't order 9 bottles. BEWARE.

    In summary, my order then converted to 9 bottles and they charged my card. I did not want 9 bottles.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 4, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Jeanne, my name is Veronica and I work for Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for providing us with your feedback. I am so sorry to hear that you experienced confusion during our order process. We strive to provide all customers with the best possible discount for our products. There is always a clear option to decline any discount offer presented during checkout. I apologize for the confusion we caused you. Please email me right away so that I can issue you a full refund. My email is vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com. I look forward to making this right for you. Take care!


  • I have concerns

    Overall Experience:

    I am on my fifth bottle of VitaPulse and I wanted to wait until I had my yearly blood test, yesterday, before I made a decision about this product.

    Unfortunately, my results weren't as positive as others. I just received a call from my physician and she stated that while my cholesterol dropped from 253 to 239 my triglycerides increased from 139 to 268!

    This is the dangerous stuff in our blood. Adding this product is the only thing I have changed. I have been working out more and have actually lost weight. I do not eat cake or cookies and generally, do not care for sweets. I eat very little meat so that can't be the drastic change. Because of the change in my triglycerides, I will stop using this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 20, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Kelly, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I wanted to personally reach out and thank you for providing us with useful feedback. I understand how frustrating it can be, to not get the results you desired. Please understand that it is always very important to speak to a physician prior to beginning the supplements to determine if Vitapulse is right for you. I encourage you to discontinue use immediately. Please contact me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, and I will be more than happy to issue you a full refund. Thank you.


  • Digestive issues with VitaPulse

    • By Dawn Rice,
    • Waco, TX,
    • Sep 22, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I took VitaPulse for 4 days, at which time I developed severe stomach pain for which I had to go to the ER. A CT scan indicated that I had a small bowel blockage and was hospitalized.

    For 3 days I was in severe pain at the end of which they started giving me hydrocodone orally since tests had since shown I did not have a blockage but that my small intestines had shut down for some reason.

    Since digestive upset is a known side effect of VitaPulse, I have to surmise that it was the supplement that caused the pain and shut down of my small bowel. I have since recovered, but will not take any more VitaPulse.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 4, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Dawn, my name is Veronica and I work with Princeton Nutrients. I am sorry to hear of your unpleasant medical experience. While an upset stomach is a side effect of all supplements, a small bowel blockage is not something we have ever experienced in any customers or lab tests with Vitapulse. I highly urge you to speak to your physician about any other supplements or medications you may be on, to rule out all causes. Regardless, I do want to make sure that you are fully refunded for your purchase. Please feel free to email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com. Thank you


Showing 1-27 of 1043

Write a Review for VitaPulse!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
VitaPulse