What is VitaPulse?

By Derek Lakin
HighYa Staff Published on: Aug 5, 2015

Created by Princeton Nutrients, VitaPulse is a natural supplement that promises to provide advanced antioxidant support to help maintain healthy cardio function and cholesterol levels, protect against cellular damage, decrease inflammation, and boost mitochondrial health and cellular energy.

Taken together, this means that VitaPulse may help protect you from heart disease, which is responsible for about 1 out of every 4 deaths in the United States.

In order to accomplish this, VitaPulse contains just 3 ingredients: NAC, PQQ, and CoQ10. On top of this, the manufacturer claims you’ll only need to take 1 capsule of VitaPulse per day, without any unwanted side effects.

At this point, you might reasonably believe that VitaPulse is your ticket to avoiding heart disease. But is this really the case? Let’s take it step by step.

What Are Antioxidants and Are They Beneficial?

As mentioned on the VitaPulse website, antioxidants are substances that can prevent or slow cell damage by inhibiting oxidation (i.e. electron loss) and the free radicals this process can release.

Common antioxidants found in everyday foods include vitamins A, C, E, folate, and beta-carotene.

Despite the key role that antioxidants play in the human body, there remains mixed clinical evidence as to whether or not antioxidant supplementation can provide any real-world benefits, especially related to widespread chronic conditions such as cancer, heart disease, cognitive decline, arthritis, diabetes, osteoporosis, and obesity.

But what about the specific antioxidants found in VitaPulse? Are they beneficial to your health?

A Clinical Look at VitaPulse’s Ingredients

According to the product label on the VitaPulse website, the only ingredients contained in the supplement are:

  • CoQ10 100mg
  • N-Acetyl Cysteine (NAC) 250mg
  • PQQ Na2 (Pyrroloquinoline Quinine Disodium Salt) 10mg

NAC (short for n-acetyl cysteine) is derived from the amino acid l-cysteine, which acts as a protein building block. NAC is a widely used antioxidant, and is often touted as an effective cancer prevention tool.

However, specifically regarding heart health, NAC is only listed as “possibly effective” by WebMD for reducing homocysteine levels, which is thought to be a risk factor for heart disease.

PQQ (pyrroloquinoline quinone) is a chemical that, among other things, may provide some antioxidant and neuroprotective properties according to authoritative websites, although most research appears to have been conducted on mice, not humans.

PQQ may also reduce “the size of damaged areas in animal models of acute heart attack (myocardial infarction),” although they indicate that it doesn’t appear to provide any preventative heart health benefits.

Finally, CoQ10 is the third antioxidant found in VitaPulse, although it’s different from the previous two in that it might also boost metabolism.

However, WebMD specifically notes that the clinical evidence for CoQ10’s heart-related benefits “is conflicting.” Ultimately, while some of this research is promising, it ultimately means that CoQ10 might not provide any heart benefits at all.

But is there even enough of these ingredients to provide any benefits whatsoever? Most health professionals recommend taking 1.2 grams of NAC daily for optimum benefits, although VitaPulse contains less than ¼ this amount.

Similarly, existing studies on CoQ10 have used daily dosages ranging from 50mg to 1,200mg, so VitaPulse is certainly on the lower end of this spectrum.

And to top things off, the manufacturer doesn’t provide any clinical evidence to support their specific claims about VitaPulse, either.

Although the benefits related to VitaPulse’s ingredients might be a little muddled, is it the same story for its side effects?

Potential VitaPulse Side Effects

With just 3 ingredients, VitaPulse should be well tolerated by most users, although the most commonly reported side effect is digestive upset.

In rare instances, we’re told that NAC may cause some users to experience “rashes, fever, headache, drowsiness, low blood pressure, and liver problems.”

What about other antioxidant supplements? Are they as safe as VitaPulse?

Antioxidant Supplement Options

A quick online search for the phrase “antioxidant supplement” or “heart health supplement” will reveal hundreds upon hundreds of products, many of which are priced lower than VitaPulse.

These types of supplements are even so popular that you’ll almost certainly be able to find at least one at your local pharmacy or big box retailer.

Granted, many of these supplements won’t contain the exact formulation found in VitaPulse, but the point is that you have options.

Speaking of which, it’s important to note that another company has created an identical product to VitaPulse named VitaCell 3, which is even priced the same.

Outside of VitaPulse though, are there other ways you can address your heart’s health and prevent heart disease?

Other Methods of Addressing Heart Health

As we mentioned at the beginning, heart disease is a huge problem, so you might be wondering what other options you have for improving your heart health and preventing/treating heart disease. Let’s take a quick look.

From a lifestyle perspective, WebMD recommends adhering to a plant-based diet, while the American Heart Association also recommend eating healthy (such as eating lots of fruits and veggies, and limiting intake of foods with high levels of saturated fats, trans fats, and sodium).

In addition, they note you’ll want to get plenty of exercise (specifically, 2.5 hours of moderate-intensity aerobic physical activity and 75 minutes of vigorous activity per week), avoid smoking, undergo regular wellness exams from your physician, reduce stress, know your family history regarding heart health, maintain a healthy weight, be mindful of snoring, follow your doctor’s orders, and learn the early warning signs of heart attack and stroke.

Other important considerations are understanding if you have a family history of heart disease, watching your weight, and actively managing your blood sugar.

If you already have heart disease, there are several supplements that may be effective in reducing your symptoms (as we briefly discussed in the previous section), including CoQ10, omega 3 fatty acids, pomegranate, magnesium, potassium, and green tea.

Outside of this, surgery might be a viable option, depending on the severity of your heart disease.

Remember though, whether you’re interested in preventing heart disease from occurring or effectively treating it once it does, the best person to speak with is your physician, who can recommend effective preventative measures or treatments based on your specific diagnosis.

Now, let’s learn a little more about the company behind VitaPulse.

Who Makes VitaPulse?

VitaPulse is manufactured by Princeton Nutrients, LLC based out of Woodland Hills, CA. Despite the name similarities, keep in mind that Princeton Nutrients has no direct link to Princeton University.

The company had an A rating with the Better Business Bureau and 5 closed complaints (as of 12/30/16), which referenced everything from advertising techniques to no results.

Since writing our original review, nearly 1,000 HighYa readers provided their feedback about VitaPulse, giving the supplement an average rating of 4.4 stars. Most compliments referenced improved health, such as increased energy and endurance, improved vitality, decreased aches and pains, and reduced cholesterol.

On the other hand, what few complaints there were referenced no results (this is common for nutritional supplements of all stripes, not just VitaPulse) and no response from customer service. For many of these complaints, the company responded quickly in an effort to resolve the issue.

Who Is Dr. Arash Bereliani?

The individual perhaps most associated with VitaPulse is Dr. Arash Bereliani, a board certified cardiologist who operates the Beverly Hills Institute for Cardiology & Preventative Medicine, where he specializes in “integrative cardiology, internal medicine, and health optimization services.”

Dr. Bereliani also acts as Princeton Nutrients’ Director of Research and is the Assistant Clinical Professor in Medicine and Cardiology at UCLA.

In his work at the Beverly Hills Institute for Cardiology & Preventative Medicine, Dr. Bereliani uses functional medicine to help his patients address root illnesses, chronic diseases, and genetics, and also provides nutrition therapy.

As such, this made him a logical choice for helping Princeton Nutrients bring “the highest quality supplements to the greatest number of people.”

Pro tip: For some insight into Dr. Bereliani’s views on the role of supplements in boosting health, be sure to watch this YouTube video.

From a patient perspective, Dr. Arash Bereliani seems to have mostly positive feedback, with a 4.5-star rating on Yelp, a 4.6 rating on HealthGrades, and another 4.6-star rating on Zocdoc.com.

According to his profile on Zocdoc, Dr. Bereliani graduated number one in his Medical School class, and has since received America’s Top Physician awards in 2006 and 2007, and a Patients’ Choice award in 2011.

VitaPulse Pricing & Refund Policy

VitaPulse is priced as follows:

  • 1 Bottle (30 capsules): $49 plus $6.95 S&H
  • 3 Bottles: $127 plus free shipping
  • 6 Bottles: $235 plus free shipping

All VitaPulse purchases come with a 60-day refund policy, less S&H charges. In order to request a refund, you’ll need to contact Princeton Nutrients’s customer service department at 866-427-3019.

Now, let’s bring it all together to give you the bottom line about VitaPulse.

Will VitaPulse’s 3 Ingredients Help Protect Your Heart Health?

Although some of VitaPulse’s ingredients may play a role in heart health, ultimately, authoritative websites indicate there remains inconclusive clinical evidence showing that supplementation of these ingredients can improve your health—much less prevent heart disease.

As such, if you’re interested in finding out if these ingredients can work for you, you might want to consider saving money by purchasing them individually from a local pharmacy. Better yet, why not speak with your physician about heart health prior to placing your VitaPulse order?

Price aside, the good news is that VitaPulse seems to come with overwhelmingly positive feedback from their customers and they stand behind their product with a 30-day refund policy. So if you feel like giving it a try and aren’t satisfied, you won’t be out more than a few bucks in S&H.

Add to the conversation about VitaPulse by writing your review below!

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!


Read 1044 VitaPulse Customer Reviews and Complaints

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 685 4 star: 275 3 star: 35 2 star: 10 1 star:  39
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 1044
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 83 out 87 people found this review helpful

    Princeton Nutrients isn't for me

    • Kansas City,
    • Dec 2, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    Ordered VitaPulse from Princeton Nutrients. Paid for two day shipping. It's been two weeks, I haven't received my order, no one answers the phone number provided on there website, no one returns a message, nor returns emails. This isn't for me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (13)
    View all 13 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 2, 2015

      Veronica Nicholson, Customer Care Manager

      Hey Kevin, my name is Veronica with Princeton Nutrients. I am very sorry that you have been waiting so long for your shipment. That is definitely not right. Please go ahead and email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com and I will look into your order and see if there was a problem with it. I hope that we can resolve this issue for you quickly. Thank you, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

    • Dec 9, 2015

      Cecil phillips

      Just got VitaPulse today, I will give info on it in 30 days, on 12 /14 /15. I will get a MRI to check on blocked artery's and in 30 days I will go back again for the same test. We will see.

    • Dec 12, 2015

      Lou Barnes

      I just ordered three bottles for $127.00. After reading the reviews, I feel like I've been ripped off. I want to return the product and get my money back.

    • Dec 13, 2015

      Linwood Smith,

      I just ordered this product. I would be very interested to hear what Cecil Phillips MRI results are.

    • Dec 13, 2015

      Sonni Quick

      I ordered 2 bottles on thanksgiving. With a holiday and a weekend to go through I still got my order within 10 days. I am looking forward to adding this product to the rest of my regiment and am encouraging my daughter to start as well. No, I am not going to ask my doctor for their advice. I know how little knowledge they have for health outside of pharmaceuticals. It's been proven to me numerous times. It isn't their specialty. So all of you Negative Nellie's who won't even try the product because of a stupid shipping issue, it's like cutting off your nose to spite your face. To the person who thinks their blocked arteries will be cured in 5 days: How long did it take for them to get clogged? Are you going to change your lifestyle habits, too? This isn't a miracle drug. They are nutrients to help you have a better life. By the way my cholesterol is fine. It's the other benefits I want and no one mentioned those. I'll be back.

    • Dec 17, 2015

      Anonymous,

      Thanks Miss Quick, you could have not said it better! If you think for a moment that your Doctor wants to tell you to take something better for your health that he is not getting a penny from, then think again. They make their rich lives richer by making you hooked on their drugs that they get big bucks from Pharmaceutical company's prescribing to you which is to keep you ordering more and more and not making you better. Wake up people, think about it. If they said "yes, take these natural herbs, they will help you to get better", then they would be out of a job.

      I just got mine in the mail and I am looking forward to getting started. One more thing, I have suffered with heel spurs for years. I could hardly walk, it was so painful. I started taking Marine-D3. From what I saw one day online and they have not bothered me once until I stopped taking them and the pain came back. I was skeptical and went back online and bought more to see if it really was what made them go away and sure enough after I started taking them again the spurs left and so did the pain. I was amazed. So now I am excited to give this a try. Don't always trust a doctor. They are looking for your money to give them a better life. They could care less about yours!

    • Dec 23, 2015

      Sonni Quick,

      Okay, now some of these comments are getting out of hand. The ingredients in these bottles have been around for a long time. If these particular gel caps keep from dissolving long enough for the product to get into your system then it is worth it. No one is denying the efficacy of the ingredients, but it is like buying any vitamin or mineral that the body doesn't have the ability to absorb. It's worthless if your body can't absorb it. For example, most vitamins that go into a hard caplet form go right through your system and into our drainage system with no benefit for you.

      As for doctors trying to get you "hooked" on their medicines is a bunch of bunk. But they aren't pharmacists - their knowledge is not in that area. They depend of the pill reps to know what to prescribe, but I doubt they are all out to dupe you for profit. Are there bad doctors? Of course, as there is in any profession. But doctors diagnose and give out pill to treat systems, not the causes, so when it comes to staying healthy in the first place there is little training. I wouldn't go to a medical doctor for advice about vitamins and minerals. It would be like asking his advice on how to change the oil in your car. But I do have health issues, so I do tell doctors what I'm taking in addition to meds because there could be interactions. Go to your pharmacist for interactions with meds.

      Once I had bad digestive problems so I started making my own yogurt. I like to know what I'm eating. My doctor was concerned because he thought maybe I didn't know what I was doing and said I should be taking a commercially made yogurt. It took me a while to stop laughing that he had even suggested I take something with added ingredients because they don't actually ferment store bought yogurt. He admitted that he knew little about healthy eating, which is ludicrous because he's a doctor.

      If you watched the video about these ingredients and ordered the products because you thought it would help you and then get so up in arms over a shipping issue, so you want to insist it's a scam and quit without even giving it a serious try to see if it's worth it, that's really pretty stupid. Keep your problem to yourself. 

    • Dec 28, 2015

      Joel

      My wife is on numerous medications. Is there any way to evaluate possible drug interactions?

    • Dec 28, 2015

      S. Merrell,

      It's true about doctors and pharmaceuticals, but the point is (for the guy that says his doctor told him not to take VitaPulse) in the video the Doctor says to take VitaPulse to you doctor on your next visit. If he doesn't agree that the listed ingredients are good for your heart, they will refund your money no questions ask. Possibly these ingredients wouldn't be good for this particular guy. So, they should refund his money as stated. I order this a couple of days ago and haven't received mine yet. I must say that after reading some of these reviews it does make me a little nervous. However, I'm willing to keep a positive attitude until I've tried it out myself. I'll keep you posted. Happy New Year!

    • Dec 28, 2015

      Veronica Nicholson, Customer Care Manager

      Hey there Joel, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for your interest in VitaPulse. VitaPulse has many very happy customers, however we always recommend consulting your physician about drug interactions. They will be able to answer your questions about drug interactions in the best manner as they are familiar with your health history. Please feel free to email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you have any additional questions. Thank you.

    • Dec 28, 2015

      Veronica Nicholson, Customer Care Manager

      Hey there S.Merrell, Veronica here, Customer Care Manager at Princeton Nutrients. Thank you so much for taking the step towards a healthier heart. We want to welcome you to the Princeton Nutrients family. We have many happy customers who take VitaPulse everyday. I can't wait for you to start experiencing its awesome benefits. Please feel free to email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you ever have any questions or concerns about our products. Thank you!

    • Jan 15, 2016

      Stephen,

      I ordered a bottle three days ago and I haven't heard a peep. After reading about the unresponsiveness and slow shipping I've decided to cancel my order.

    • May 17, 2017

      Gamaliel

      Good call there Stephen.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 71 out 76 people found this review helpful

    Non Existent Customer Service

    Both my wife and I purchased the 90 day free trial, and we have concluded that the product does nothing that it advertises it does.

    Furthermore, in both of our cases, we experienced moderate to severe gastrointestinal problems, which we cannot tolerate for obvious reasons. Since the company does not respond to customer assistance via the mail or telephone, we have notified our credit card company, and we'll have to suffer the loss for the return shipping. Remember: "if it says it's too good to be true, it probably is not true", we were hoping that this product was legit and contained ingredients that would benefit us. Do not make the same mistake we did.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (8)
    View all 8 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 22, 2015

      Veronica Nicholson, Customer Care Manager

      Hey there Anthony, my name is Veronica and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. I am so sorry to hear that you did not seem to experience the wonderful benefits that VitaPulse has to offer. However, we do understand that a small number of people might not experience these benefits and that is why we offer a 90 Day Money Back Guarantee. I am shocked to hear that customer service did not respond to your calls. We have agents working very hard around the clock to help all of our customers during the busy holiday season. I do apologize for the lack of attention on behalf of our call center. Please email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, so that I can learn about your experience. I want to make sure you are left completely happy and that this never happens to another customer. I look forward to talking to you soon.

    • Dec 23, 2015

      Candice ,

      I have only seen these two reviews on this product. One says it is the next best thing since sliced cheese and the other comment was, it did not work like it was suppose to. Not to get personal and I know you are obviously taking it to better your heart conditions, but how bad are your heart conditions? I am interested and I know that what might work for one person might not work for another, but it would help me have a better decision on if I want to buy this product or not. I am not in the best health conditions and I believe that diet and supplement will help more than taking prescribed drugs that have horrible side effects. I would appreciate it and be very thankful for more information. Thank you.

    • Dec 28, 2015

      Diane Worthington Taylor

      This is an interesting product, but no science behind it. What I use is cheaper by $9 a bottle. What I use has the science to back up how it works and what the doctor describes sounds so much like mine that I thought that was what he was going to advertise. Email me dnd2life@yahoo.com.

    • Dec 28, 2015

      Janet

      I know you can find other antioxidants with these but are any of them encapsulated to dissolve in your small intestine? If so I would really like to know. This would be my determining factor.

    • Dec 29, 2015

      Venus Tahbaz,

      My experience with this product is outstanding. I feel much better in total, I just finished 30 days and I am definitely feeling better in total. More energy, I sleep better, and my blood pressure is stable. I could feel the difference the first week. I emailed customer service and I immediately got a response. This is a great company handling their business well. Thank you all.

    • Dec 31, 2015

      Veronica Nicholson, Customer Care Manager

      Hey Venus, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I am so happy to hear that you are feeling so much better with VitaPulse. As the Customer Care Manager here, I am happy to know that my employees are doing their job replying to customers like you. We value you here very much. Please feel free to email me at vnicholson@princtonnutrients.com if you ever have any questions or concerns. Thank you!

    • Jan 10, 2016

      Deborah Mumford,

      I listened to the whole presentation and would like to begin taking Vitapulse but I have 2 questions that I need answers before I can order.

      1. I had bariatric surgery in 2001. My small intestine was removed (hence weekly Vitamin B 12 shots. As I listened to the presentation I understand that the absorption of VitaPulse happens in the small intestine like Vitamin B12. How could I absorb VitaPulse in amounts needed to benefit my health maximally?

      2. My husband would like to take this also but due to A-Fib takes the blood thinner Pradaxa. I understand this should not be combined with blood thinner Warfarin​. Does this statement also hold true for other blood thinners?

      Thank you in advance for your research and quick response.

    • Jan 28, 2016

      Bettye F. Wall

      I have not received my order of VitaPulse yet but I need to see your answer to Deborah's question before I begin taking it.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 76 out 84 people found this review helpful

    I have my life back

    • Grandview, TX,
    • Sep 16, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since I have been taking VitaPulse, I have slept better, had more energy, better memory, and over all never felt better. I cannot tell you why though, since this is only suppose to be for your heart. I have told several people about this vitamin pill and several people have taken it and they have said the same thing.

    I am a little concerned because I really do not know exactly what all is in this little miracle pill. There are three things that I am fairly knowledgeable with but I feel that maybe there might be more health factors that I might not know exists. If there is, please let the public know.

    I have high blood pressure and since taking VitaPulse, my blood pressure is normal. Also, I have had no stomach problems, since I have been taking VitaPulse.

    I have been very satisfied with this product. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 19, 2015

      Veronica Nicholson, Customer Care Manager

      Hello Sue! This is Veronica with VitaPulse! Thank you so much for such an awesome review. It is no surprise that your overall wellbeing has improved while taking VitaPulse. While it is formulated to improve heart health, the ingredients in VitaPulse have proven to maintain overall body health and improve energy levels. NAC, PQQ, and CoQ10 are all very powerful and beneficial ingredients that benefit the body in multiple ways. All ingredients are listed on the website, but if you ever have any more questions please feel free to contact me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 58 out 62 people found this review helpful

    Disappointment

    I am very disappointed with VitaPulse after believing pretty much everything that the doctor said about it, particularly since it came from Princeton which I believed was the university. After taking it for a week, I am more tired than ever, without energy to do anything but sleep.

    Now I see the problem, it is not Princeton University but yet another upstart from the West Coast, Chatsworth, California.

    So I will go back to my regular vitamins from Puritan's Pride.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (8)
    View all 8 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 20, 2016

      Veronica Nicholson, Customer Care Manager

      Hi Rachel, we appreciate your feedback, and thank you for trying Vitapulse. While admittedly not every product works the same way for every person, we assure you there is nothing contained in Vitapulse that would cause fatigue or loss of energy. In fact, the majority of our customers report increased energy levels. Nevertheless, you are always welcome to take advantage of our full money-back guarantee within 60 days if you are not satisfied. Please feel free to email me at any time with questions at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, thank you.

    • Jan 24, 2016

      Malte Micha,

      There are some positive ingredients in the pills, however how do we really know what's in the pills until one is tested in the lab! Also in certain cases the pill have caused a bit of commotion in older patients. And the liver problems indicate that there is a serious issue. I noticed that Veronica didn't respond to the RN who had twenty five years of experience in the medical field. I was told to stay clear of the product by a doctor due to certain known issues this product can cause in the long term way! We will find the answer. We will see what's really in the pills.

    • Jan 26, 2016

      Debbie Collins-Sewell,

      I purchased this about a month ago and tried taking it twice. Each time it caused a rash. I would like to get my money back.

    • Jan 26, 2016

      Terry,

      I have been taking the Vitapulse for 26 days. I never order from the online ads. However I did watch the video. And decided to give it a whirl. I am 58 and my body feels aches constantly and my feet hurt and I have horrible cholesterol. While planing a 40th anniversary trip I am concerned that I wouldn't feel like exploring the islands. So lately I have noticed that when I wake up, it is much easier to rise. I don't feel like I have been hit with a truck. My muscle aches are alleviated. After work I am not dragging. I actually feel like playing with my dog again and chasing her. So far so good! Don't know the results of lowering cholesterol yet but the benefits otherwise are worth it.

    • Jan 27, 2016

      Kathy Mize,

      Husband and I have been taking Vitapulse for a week. It has caused headaches and SEVERE constipation. I had a partial blockage from it. But it did lessen my appetite significantly. However, the problem with constipation was very scary. My gut completely shut down. Will be returning the product.

    • Jan 29, 2016

      Janet Shaw

      I have been using this product for 7 days and I have had a headache for 7 days. I will be returning this product.

    • Jan 29, 2016

      Georgina,

      I take thyroid medication first thing in the morning on a empty stomach and have to wait four hours before I take any other medications or supplements. Read you have to take this supplement also on an empty stomach. That would mean I have to wait four hours before eating breakfast. Any advice?

    • Feb 7, 2016

      Jeanne

      I am taking this product to help lower my cholesterol which is high. In reading all these comments I do not see many about cholesterol changes. Has anyone had results yet?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 64 out 68 people found this review helpful

    This stuff actually works!

    • New Mexico,
    • Mar 30, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought VitaPulse a after watching an infomercial on Facebook. I experienced no side effects with this product and saw an increase in energy. The bottles arrived On Monday and we started taking them on Tuesday. I am writing this on Friday at 1:17 in the morning so we have taken it 3 days and wow, we have had more energy in these three days than we have had in years. I have lupus and other problems which give me a low energy level and chronic pain. I take vitamins and try to eat right. However, everyday I usually run out of energy and have a lot of pain but these past 3 days I've been running around and doing cooking and cleaning all day without pain. My husband usually doesn't like to take any extra pills because he has to take his cholesterol and triglyceride drugs. He actually asked me if I was planning on ordering more VitaPulse because he is feeling great during the last couple of days.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 53 out 56 people found this review helpful

    No call back after leaving 4 messages and 2 emails.

    • Hendersonville NC,
    • Nov 25, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I decided after the price I thought I would save on 3 bottles plus the forth was no savings. I called PayPal right away as the number on the website has a recorded message that says you can get a call back. I left 4 messages and have yet to receive a call back!.I left two emails. No response! I believe this company isn't right for me and I might even go further and wonder if the ingredients are what they say they are? You can go to Amazon and by all 3 ingredients way cheaper from reputable sources. I am worried I may not get my money back. I don't trust a product if the manufacturer won't list sources or even answer the phone. Going to report them to the Attorney Generals office!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (10)
    View all 10 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 30, 2015

      Veronica Nicholson, Customer Care Manager

      Hey there Marla, this is Veronica with Princeton Nutrients. I wanted to thank you for your honest review. I am so sorry you have not heard back from our customer service center, that is unusual and very unfortunate. I want to assure you that our products do have their ingredients and quantities listed on our website. If you still need assistance with your refund, please feel free to email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, and I will personally take care of it for you. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

    • Dec 11, 2015

      Mary Kincaid,

      I was just about to order product when I decided to check out the reviews. Why are you having such difficulties with product fulfillment and returns? This fact makes all the other claims regarding product unreliable.

    • Dec 22, 2015

      Veronica Nicholson, Customer Care Manager

      Hi Mary, I'm Veronica, Customer Care Manager at Princeton Nutrients. The majority of our customers are 100 percent satisfied with the product and shipping process. However, we do understand that our customer service center may be busier at certain times, especially during the holiday season. Not to worry, we always stand by our 90 Day Money Back Guarantee, and I will personally take care of any questions or concerns you may have regarding ordering our products and/or returns. Please feel free to email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com. Thank you.

    • Dec 23, 2015

      Sonni Quick,

      Mary, 

      All you read here are people who want to complain. What you don't read about are all the other people who aren't complaining. It said plainly on the video that you can buy these ingredients anywhere, but that doesn't mean your body's acid won't destroy it before it's absorbed. It is just like calcium. You can buy over the counter calcium from many companies. You buy it and think you are doing a good thing for your body, but it comes from rock, like chalk. Think "Tums". However, your body can only absorb a small portion of it. You have to buy it from a company that sells a quality product and I promise you, it isn't being sold in a drug store and you will pay more for it if you want it to be any good. Your doctor will know nothing about these things. You need to go to someone with knowledge about these things if it is important to you.

    • Dec 30, 2015

      Elizabeth Jaquay

      I am currently taking Crestor for my high cholesterol. I have a family history of high cholesterol and high blood pressure. I feel I should stop taking my Crestor to see if Vitapulse will help lower my cholesterol, but I don't know if it is created to do such a thing.

       

    • Dec 31, 2015

      Veronica Nicholson, Customer Care Manager

      Hey there Elizabeth, my name is Veronica and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for inquiring about VitaPulse. While the ingredients in VitaPulse have scientific evidence to help support a healthy heart, VitaPulse is not intended to replace medication. I suggest you always talk to your physician about any possible drug interactions. Please feel free to reach out to me directly through email at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you ever have any further questions or concerns. Thank you!

    • Dec 31, 2015

      Martha Ashton,

      Contrary to what other reviews are saying, I have to say that after three months of taking VitaPulse I just got the results of my blood work. My cholesterol had dropped 13 points and my LDL is w/I normal range for the first time ever! I recommend it for cholesterol.

    • May 10, 2017

      Gamaliel

      Maria Peters, I did not get my product. It has been six months now.

    • May 12, 2017

      Veronica Nicholson, Customer Care Manager

      Hey Gamaliel, thanks for reaching out! I am so sorry to hear this. I want to look into your order for you right away personally. Please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com so that I can take care of this for you. Thank you!

    • May 17, 2017

      Gamaliel

      Hey Veronica, obviously people have the same frustrating situations that your company has put us through. Get your act together. I know there are plenty of people just like me that are being hustled by Princeton Nutrients. Don't act so confused.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 42 out 48 people found this review helpful

    It works!

    • Connecticut,
    • Dec 22, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking VitaPulse for two and a half months and I have found that I'm not as tired and I can think more clearly. Yes, you can purchase the ingredients separately, but the uniqueness with VitaPulse is how it is released into your system. Most vitamins that are on the market either get dissolved in the stomach and not absorbed or they go through your whole system with no absorption at all. I really like the product and now my husband has taken them too, and sees a big difference with this as opposed as separate vitamins. I highly recommend VitaPulse and there is a money back guarantee if it does not work for you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (11)
    View all 11 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 28, 2015

      Veronica Nicholson, Customer Care Manager

      Hey there Helen! My name is Veronica and I work for Princeton Nutrients. I am so happy that VitaPulse is doing a great job in delivering the results you were looking for. That is awesome! Thank you so much for recommending us to your husband, we appreciate that very much here. If you ever have any questions about VitaPulse please feel free to email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com. Thank you.

    • Dec 30, 2015

      Lorraine Gildenhorn,

      I returned the three bottles of VitaPulse within the 90 day guarantee, but have yet to receive my refund. I tried calling, but was always left on hold for over 45 minutes. So I do not believe this is a reputable company to purchase this product from. 

    • Dec 31, 2015

      Veronica Nicholson, Customer Care Manager

      Hey there Lorraine, Veronica here, Customer Care Manager at Princeton Nutrients. I am so happy to hear that your complaint was quickly sorted out by a member of our Customer Service Center. I do want to just take the time to apologize on behalf of our Call Center for that ridiculous wait time. That is definitely not typical here at Princeton Nutrients. I am glad we were able to quickly handle this claim for you. Please feel free to email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you ever have any other questions or concerns for me. Take care!

    • Jan 1, 2016

      Sandy

      I just watched the ad video and was interested in VitaPulse. However, after reading the reviews I was wondering if the customer service is as bad as the people are saying. If I don't like the product, I don't want to wait forever to be reimbursed, nor wait 45 minutes on hold or emails to be ignored. Please set my mind at ease before I order. Thank You! Happy New Year.

    • Jan 4, 2016

      Henry

      I will mirror Sandy's comments. I just watched the ad video and was interested in VitaPulse. However, after reading the reviews I was wondering if the customer service is as bad as the people are saying. If I don't like the product, I don't want to wait forever to be reimbursed, nor wait 45 minutes on hold or emails to be ignored. Please set my mind at ease before I order. Thank You! Happy New Year.

    • Jan 10, 2016

      Elizabeth

      The same as Henry and Sandy, can you please put my mind at ease?

    • Jan 12, 2016

      Veronica Nicholson, Customer Care Manager

      Hey there Sandy and Henry. My name is Veronica and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. I want to assure you that Princeton Nutrients is a completely honest company. We value our customers experience and always stand by our 90 Day Money Back Guarantee. I urge you to give Vitapulse a try. If for any reason you are unsatisfied, I will personally handle your refund in a quick and convenient manner. My direct email is vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com. I look forward to having both of you join our Princeton Nutrients family. Thank you!

    • Jan 14, 2016

      Barry Masterson

      I have high LDL due to hereditary conditions. I take 40 mg of Crestor. My question is if I bought this product will this lower my LDL and increase my HDL? My doctor also I dictated that I shouldn't take CoQ10. Not sure why. Any input would be greatly appreciated. I'm 67 years old, workout almost daily, and not overweight.

    • Jan 18, 2016

      Howard

      Helen from Connecticut: there is nothing unique about how VitaPulse delivers the contents PAST the stomach [acid] so it can be absorbed in the small intestine [alkali]. It is called a "enteric" capsule and can be purchased at most any pharmacy. I take Enteric Coated Aspirin (325mg) daily so that the aspirin does not eat my stomach lining leaving ulcers. Sorry, no Princeton secret process here and the amounts, according to the Medical Journals/Studies, contained in VitaPulse are far below what's deemed necessary to have much effect at all. I'd suggest that those who thought they had more energy, etc. would be similarly psyched given a placebo. I'll wait until this "Miracle Drug" shows up in a real Medical Journal before shelling out 50 bucks.

    • Jan 19, 2016

      Loraine

      My only concern is that I am not sure this is hypoallergenic or non-GMO. I have problems with being allergic to many supplements. And GMO ingredients are the cause of many CKD problems.

    • Jan 28, 2016

      Marc Benzing

      You sound like an informative advising newsletter that I will read. Sign me up and continue to send me the truth.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 44 out 64 people found this review helpful

    Get ready to WAIT

    • Massachusetts,
    • Mar 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I placed an order last Monday. Called to see where it is. On back order, maybe 3 weeks out. They have my money. I have no Vitapulse yet. How long must I wait? I will post again to let you know.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (5)
    View all 5 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 29, 2016

      Veronica Nicholson, Customer Care Manager

      Hello Paul, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I apologize in the delay of your shipment, due to a backorder. I am glad to hear that our customer support agent was able to leave you a voicemail, saying that your order has been delivered as of 3/28. I want to ensure you complete satisfaction in dealing with our company and our customer support agents. Please feel free to email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

    • Mar 29, 2016

      Paul Chace

      I finally received my Vitapulse today, March 29,15 days after I ordered it. I went to cardiologist office and had a ultrasound of both carotid arteries, while waiting. I take Quinapril, Metoprolol​, aspirin, and now Atorvastatin. We'll just see how well this Vitapulse works or doesn't.

    • Apr 4, 2016

      Vivian weltet

      Hi Paul, I just ordered three bottles too. I'm still waiting for mine but I just ordered. Can you please let me know how they work on you when you have the chance? Thanks

    • Apr 6, 2016

      Mary Holley

      I want to order this product. I want a six months supply of it. My family has a history of heart disease for over 100 years. I want this product because in video I watched on my i6s phone it appears to have all the antioxidants I need (NAC, PQQ, and CoQ10) in a capsule that will by pass stomach acids before nutrients are released into small intestines where I can get the most of what Vitapulse offers. I want the product Dr. Bereliani talks about in video and the sooner the better. Please respond to me and I will give you payment information and my address. Thank you.

    • Apr 10, 2016

      armstrong

      Hey Paul, all the best of health to you. I am very curious to know of your own results in the future.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 48 out 50 people found this review helpful

    More Energy & Better Focus

    • Chula Vista, CA,
    • Mar 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased because my blood pressure levels are very elevated. My blood pressure hadn't change after using two bottles of VitaPulse, so I chose not to order another bottle. I didn't really notice anything different until a few days after finishing my second bottle. After I stopped taking VitaPulse I really started to notice how tired I was in the mornings and through out my days. It took me longer to fall asleep, I felt my joint pains more, I was forgetting little things more often and I seemed to have a harder time thinking straight or staying focused. It's strange how I never notice how much energy I had gained while taking the product but now that I don't have the energy it is very noticeable. I am 57 years old now, so perhaps it might me take longer to see the results with my blood pressure while using VitaPulse. But the energy I previously had gained and the clearer thinking & focus alone makes continuing the use of VitaPulse well worth it for me. So I'm back.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 44 out 46 people found this review helpful

    So far a rip off.

    The VitaPulse company used a deceptive ordering practice that charged my card for 9 bottles of product when the order was for 6 bottles. Repeated attempts to resole the issue have so far been unsuccessful. To top that off, it's been more than 2 weeks since my card was charged and I still have not received the product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 29, 2016

      Veronica Nicholson, Customer Care Manager

      Hey Dan, my name is Veronica and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. I am so sorry to hear about your experience ordering VitaPulse. I want to assure you that it is never our intention to confuse our customers. We offer various deals on our website to ensure that our customers are getting the best possible price for their product. I am pleased to hear that our customer support agent was able to leave you a voicemail confirming a refund for your order. Please email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, if you ever have any future questions or concerns.

    • Apr 4, 2016

      Angela Gala Gonzalez

      I've been looking for any reference or comment on Vita Pulse. I placed my order since March 18th and have not yet received my merchandise (was charged $127 for the first 3 bottles and $100 for additional 3). I feel a little afraid because there are many scams online. I have received messages from producers with instructions to potentiate the effect of Vita Force, but I can not apply them! Will I receive my order? Otherwise I'll have to start asking my refund.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 41 out 51 people found this review helpful

    Huge Con!

    • Warwickshire, England,
    • Jul 29, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Do not buy these products. I ordered mine and the money was gone from my credit card. There was no delivery and the company appeared to not be interested. Instead, they referred me to their couriers! Absolutely incensed!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 20, 2016

      Veronica Nicholson, Customer Care Manager

      Hello Declan, my name is Veronica and I work with Princeton Nutrients, LLC. I wanted to take the time to address some of the concerns you voiced in your feedback. Our customers are our number 1 priority and we will always go the extra step to ensure their total satisfaction. I am sorry that you did not have such a positive experience with our customer service center. Please always allow 14-21 days for international delivery. In regards to royal mail charges, Princeton Nutrients, LLC is not responsible for them as we do not make these charges. That is why our agent advised you to speak to the courier about them. I want to ensure that you are completely refunded for your order. Please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, so that I can learn more about your situation and fully refund you. Thank you.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 1044

Write a Review for VitaPulse!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review