• 1043 Customer Reviews
  • 94% Recommend This Product
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 65% 4 star: 26% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Princeton Nutrients isn't for me

    • By Kevin,
    • Kansas City,
    • Dec 2, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Ordered VitaPulse from Princeton Nutrients. Paid for two day shipping. It's been two weeks, I haven't received my order, no one answers the phone number provided on there website, no one returns a message, nor returns emails. This isn't for me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 2, 2015

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey Kevin, my name is Veronica with Princeton Nutrients. I am very sorry that you have been waiting so long for your shipment. That is definitely not right. Please go ahead and email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com and I will look into your order and see if there was a problem with it. I hope that we can resolve this issue for you quickly. Thank you, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.


  • I have my life back

    • By Sue Darby,
    • Grandview, TX,
    • Sep 16, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Since I have been taking VitaPulse, I have slept better, had more energy, better memory, and over all never felt better. I cannot tell you why though, since this is only suppose to be for your heart. I have told several people about this vitamin pill and several people have taken it and they have said the same thing.

    I am a little concerned because I really do not know exactly what all is in this little miracle pill. There are three things that I am fairly knowledgeable with but I feel that maybe there might be more health factors that I might not know exists. If there is, please let the public know.

    I have high blood pressure and since taking VitaPulse, my blood pressure is normal. Also, I have had no stomach problems, since I have been taking VitaPulse.

    I have been very satisfied with this product. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 19, 2015

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Sue! This is Veronica with VitaPulse! Thank you so much for such an awesome review. It is no surprise that your overall wellbeing has improved while taking VitaPulse. While it is formulated to improve heart health, the ingredients in VitaPulse have proven to maintain overall body health and improve energy levels. NAC, PQQ, and CoQ10 are all very powerful and beneficial ingredients that benefit the body in multiple ways. All ingredients are listed on the website, but if you ever have any more questions please feel free to contact me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com.


  • Non Existent Customer Service

    Overall Experience:

    Both my wife and I purchased the 90 day free trial, and we have concluded that the product does nothing that it advertises it does.

    Furthermore, in both of our cases, we experienced moderate to severe gastrointestinal problems, which we cannot tolerate for obvious reasons. Since the company does not respond to customer assistance via the mail or telephone, we have notified our credit card company, and we'll have to suffer the loss for the return shipping. Remember: "if it says it's too good to be true, it probably is not true", we were hoping that this product was legit and contained ingredients that would benefit us. Do not make the same mistake we did.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 22, 2015

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Anthony, my name is Veronica and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. I am so sorry to hear that you did not seem to experience the wonderful benefits that VitaPulse has to offer. However, we do understand that a small number of people might not experience these benefits and that is why we offer a 90 Day Money Back Guarantee. I am shocked to hear that customer service did not respond to your calls. We have agents working very hard around the clock to help all of our customers during the busy holiday season. I do apologize for the lack of attention on behalf of our call center. Please email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, so that I can learn about your experience. I want to make sure you are left completely happy and that this never happens to another customer. I look forward to talking to you soon.


  • This stuff actually works!

    • By Ali and Ed,
    • New Mexico,
    • Mar 30, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I bought VitaPulse a after watching an infomercial on Facebook. I experienced no side effects with this product and saw an increase in energy. The bottles arrived On Monday and we started taking them on Tuesday. I am writing this on Friday at 1:17 in the morning so we have taken it 3 days and wow, we have had more energy in these three days than we have had in years. I have lupus and other problems which give me a low energy level and chronic pain. I take vitamins and try to eat right. However, everyday I usually run out of energy and have a lot of pain but these past 3 days I've been running around and doing cooking and cleaning all day without pain. My husband usually doesn't like to take any extra pills because he has to take his cholesterol and triglyceride drugs. He actually asked me if I was planning on ordering more VitaPulse because he is feeling great during the last couple of days.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Disappointment

    Overall Experience:

    I am very disappointed with VitaPulse after believing pretty much everything that the doctor said about it, particularly since it came from Princeton which I believed was the university. After taking it for a week, I am more tired than ever, without energy to do anything but sleep.

    Now I see the problem, it is not Princeton University but yet another upstart from the West Coast, Chatsworth, California.

    So I will go back to my regular vitamins from Puritan's Pride.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 20, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hi Rachel, we appreciate your feedback, and thank you for trying Vitapulse. While admittedly not every product works the same way for every person, we assure you there is nothing contained in Vitapulse that would cause fatigue or loss of energy. In fact, the majority of our customers report increased energy levels. Nevertheless, you are always welcome to take advantage of our full money-back guarantee within 60 days if you are not satisfied. Please feel free to email me at any time with questions at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, thank you.


  • No call back after leaving 4 messages and 2 emails.

    • By Marla Peters,
    • Hendersonville NC,
    • Nov 25, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I decided after the price I thought I would save on 3 bottles plus the forth was no savings. I called PayPal right away as the number on the website has a recorded message that says you can get a call back. I left 4 messages and have yet to receive a call back!.I left two emails. No response! I believe this company isn't right for me and I might even go further and wonder if the ingredients are what they say they are? You can go to Amazon and by all 3 ingredients way cheaper from reputable sources. I am worried I may not get my money back. I don't trust a product if the manufacturer won't list sources or even answer the phone. Going to report them to the Attorney Generals office!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 30, 2015

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Marla, this is Veronica with Princeton Nutrients. I wanted to thank you for your honest review. I am so sorry you have not heard back from our customer service center, that is unusual and very unfortunate. I want to assure you that our products do have their ingredients and quantities listed on our website. If you still need assistance with your refund, please feel free to email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, and I will personally take care of it for you. I look forward to hearing from you soon!


  • More Energy & Better Focus

    • By Jon ,
    • Chula Vista, CA,
    • Mar 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased because my blood pressure levels are very elevated. My blood pressure hadn't change after using two bottles of VitaPulse, so I chose not to order another bottle. I didn't really notice anything different until a few days after finishing my second bottle. After I stopped taking VitaPulse I really started to notice how tired I was in the mornings and through out my days. It took me longer to fall asleep, I felt my joint pains more, I was forgetting little things more often and I seemed to have a harder time thinking straight or staying focused. It's strange how I never notice how much energy I had gained while taking the product but now that I don't have the energy it is very noticeable. I am 57 years old now, so perhaps it might me take longer to see the results with my blood pressure while using VitaPulse. But the energy I previously had gained and the clearer thinking & focus alone makes continuing the use of VitaPulse well worth it for me. So I'm back.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So far a rip off.

    Overall Experience:

    The VitaPulse company used a deceptive ordering practice that charged my card for 9 bottles of product when the order was for 6 bottles. Repeated attempts to resole the issue have so far been unsuccessful. To top that off, it's been more than 2 weeks since my card was charged and I still have not received the product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 29, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey Dan, my name is Veronica and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. I am so sorry to hear about your experience ordering VitaPulse. I want to assure you that it is never our intention to confuse our customers. We offer various deals on our website to ensure that our customers are getting the best possible price for their product. I am pleased to hear that our customer support agent was able to leave you a voicemail confirming a refund for your order. Please email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, if you ever have any future questions or concerns.


  • Get ready to WAIT

    • By Paul Chace,
    • Massachusetts,
    • Mar 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I placed an order last Monday. Called to see where it is. On back order, maybe 3 weeks out. They have my money. I have no Vitapulse yet. How long must I wait? I will post again to let you know.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 29, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Paul, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I apologize in the delay of your shipment, due to a backorder. I am glad to hear that our customer support agent was able to leave you a voicemail, saying that your order has been delivered as of 3/28. I want to ensure you complete satisfaction in dealing with our company and our customer support agents. Please feel free to email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, if you ever have any further questions or concerns.


  • It works!

    • By Helen,
    • Connecticut,
    • Dec 22, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been taking VitaPulse for two and a half months and I have found that I'm not as tired and I can think more clearly. Yes, you can purchase the ingredients separately, but the uniqueness with VitaPulse is how it is released into your system. Most vitamins that are on the market either get dissolved in the stomach and not absorbed or they go through your whole system with no absorption at all. I really like the product and now my husband has taken them too, and sees a big difference with this as opposed as separate vitamins. I highly recommend VitaPulse and there is a money back guarantee if it does not work for you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 28, 2015

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Helen! My name is Veronica and I work for Princeton Nutrients. I am so happy that VitaPulse is doing a great job in delivering the results you were looking for. That is awesome! Thank you so much for recommending us to your husband, we appreciate that very much here. If you ever have any questions about VitaPulse please feel free to email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com. Thank you.


  • Huge Con!

    • By Declan,
    • Warwickshire, England,
    • Jul 29, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Do not buy these products. I ordered mine and the money was gone from my credit card. There was no delivery and the company appeared to not be interested. Instead, they referred me to their couriers! Absolutely incensed!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 20, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Declan, my name is Veronica and I work with Princeton Nutrients, LLC. I wanted to take the time to address some of the concerns you voiced in your feedback. Our customers are our number 1 priority and we will always go the extra step to ensure their total satisfaction. I am sorry that you did not have such a positive experience with our customer service center. Please always allow 14-21 days for international delivery. In regards to royal mail charges, Princeton Nutrients, LLC is not responsible for them as we do not make these charges. That is why our agent advised you to speak to the courier about them. I want to ensure that you are completely refunded for your order. Please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, so that I can learn more about your situation and fully refund you. Thank you.


  • Clarity

    • By Karen,
    • Traverse City,
    • Mar 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have really felt a tremendous clarity since started taking the VitaPulse supplement. I suffer with chronic headaches, and along with those often comes the difficulty to concentrate. Since taking the VitaPulse supplement, I have noticed a tremendous increase in my ability to concentrate and keep on task in my busy office environment. My stamina has also improved.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Can't say anything

    Overall Experience:

    I wish I could say something about Vita Pulse's effect on my health. I ordered on March 18th and so far I did not receive it. My credit card was charged for both orders (3 bottles at the standard price and 3 more for a discounted price). I am scared and worried, that is why I was looking for information to be sure that this is not a scam. I will initiate a claim for refund as it is taking too long. Even the sponsor (Dr. B) is sending me advice on how to use and increase the effects of Vita Pulse, as if I had the product. Hope it is not lost.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 12, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Angela, my name is Veronica and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. I am so happy to hear from my agent, that your order was delivered and she resolved any issues you may have had with the shipping process. I want to extend my personal email to you, so that you can reach out to me with any future questions you may have. My direct email is, vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com. I wish you the best of luck on your journey to a healthier heart with Vita Pulse. I look forward to hearing any future updates you may have. Thank you.


  • Positive Results

    • By Raquel,
    • North Hollywood, CA,
    • Jul 22, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am in my early 60s, and on my third bottle of these supplements. I started feeling improvement for about 2 weeks now. I no longer have leg pain during the night and I wake up to no stiffness or pain in my legs. On a recent blood pressure check at the medical office, my blood pressure was normal. Prior checkups always resulted in high blood pressure (even though I'm on BP meds) and the tech had to retake it 3 times, while I stood up, to register a "normal" reading, in the high end range. I also watch what I eat, organic only, stay away from gluten and GMOs and started swimming 3-4 days a week. I have Kaiser medical care and am seeking a Functional Medicine Dr. I am "firing" my current doctor who tells me to stay away from holistic practices and wants me to only use prescription meds. I would recommend natural products to everyone and tell them prescription drugs will never cure.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • VitaPulse

    Overall Experience:

    I have been using VitaPulse for over a month and I feel so much better. My energy level is great and overall I feel great. I love the product and will definitely recommend it to everyone. I don't understand all the negative results. Research it for yourselves. You will be glad you did.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 12, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Tammy. My name is Veronica Nicholson and I am the Customer Care Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. I wanted to thank you for providing our Highya followers with such great feedback! I hope you continue to see even greater improvements in your health for months to come. Please feel free to reach out to me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you ever have any questions. Thank you!


  • It worked for me

    • By Kevin,
    • Virginia,
    • Nov 5, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After taking this supplement, I am breathing easier, my heart feels better, and my arthritis has abated.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 19, 2015

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Kevin! My name is Veronica and on behalf of VitaPulse I wanted to thank you for a wonderful review. I am really happy to hear that VitaPulse is helping you breathe easier and has abated your arthritis. I also take VitaPulse and have seen similar results with breathing as I have asthma. It is definitely a helpful supplement for your overall diet. If you ever need any questions answered please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com


  • Did Not Receive My Order

    Overall Experience:

    I ordered my product over two weeks ago and have not received it. My debit card had been charged for over $100. Do not order from these people.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 29, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello John, Veronica here from Princeton Nutrients. I am so sorry about the delay in shipping you experienced when ordering from us. Our fulfillment centers always ship out within 48 hours and delivery times vary based on the USPS. I had my agent call you and leave you a voicemail confirming the delivery of your product as of 3/28. Please feel free to contact me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you ever have any future questions or concerns.


  • Be careful

    • By Randy,
    • Traverse city, MI,
    • Apr 14, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I took it for three weeks and felt absolutely terrible. Headaches, dizziness and tingling in extremities especially after eating. I swear this stuff really messed up my blood sugar. I stopped taking today and got lost going to the grocery store I have been to hundreds of times. Very disoriented, seems that the only thing worse than taking pills was stopping them. You should read WebMD for side affects first and then closely monitor your BP, blood sugar and other vitals as you go. Everyone is different but my experience was really awful. Missed some work and almost passed out numerous times, no kidding. Beware.

    Company was okay with return and didn't seem much surprised at my symptoms. Headache was pretty consistent since the beginning. I took the last pill yesterday morning and I still feel really bad 24+ hours later.

    FYI, otherwise, I'm a healthy 49 year old male and take no other meds. No more supplements for me, just exercise and healthy diet with focus on antioxidant foods. Thought I was going crazy and dying all at once, no exaggeration. I even had blurry vision and went to an eye doctor. I'm writing this from bed as I recover, not kidding.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Apr 20, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Randy, my name is Veronica and I am the Customer Manager here at Princeton Nutrients. I am extremely sorry to hear about your experience with VitaPulse. The ingredients in VitaPulse (NAC, PQQ and CoQ10) are all natural compounds shown to be completely safe for consumption with no side effects. However, as you mentioned, everybody is different, and in rare instances, some people react negatively to certain ingredients. We always stress to consult with your physician before beginning any supplementation program, and to discontinue use immediately if you experience a bad reaction. And, of course, we are happy to promptly provide a full refund in the case of any dissatisfaction, as you also mentioned in your case. Once again, we apologize for your experience, and assure you we will pass along your feedback to our lab, as we are always working to make all of our products as safe and effective as we can. Please feel free to email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, with any further questions you may have. Take care.


  • Be Careful

    • By Mike,
    • Sydney, Australia,
    • Jul 15, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered VitaPulse three weeks ago and have had no delivery details or product delivered. I emailed their support but haven't had any response. I called their number and just got bounced around and put on hold. To me this is an internet scam where they promise a miracle, take your money and deliver nothing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 19, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Mike, my name is Veronica and I work for Princeton Nutrients. I am so sorry to hear of your experience with our customer service center. International orders usually take up to 3 weeks to deliver, so I am hoping that you have received your product by now. I want to take the opportunity to make this experience right for you. Please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you.


  • Nothing yet.

    • By Bruce Deveau,
    • PhenixCity, Al,
    • Jan 3, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After one and half bottles, I haven't noticed anything. I realize that sometimes it takes a while for any change to be noticed. I still have another bottle and a half to go. I will let you all know if anything changes.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 4, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Bruce, my name is Veronica and I work with Princeton Nutrients. Thank you so much for leaving us comments about your experience with VitaPulse. I am sorry to hear that you have not begun to notice any changes. It usually takes a few weeks for your body to adjust. Please feel free to email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you want to take advantage of our 90 Day Money Back Guarantee. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Take care.


  • I will never buy them again.

    • By Maria Rosado,
    • Staten Island, New York ,
    • Feb 21, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The bottle I bought of VitaPulse is almost empty, but my cholesterol and triglycerides are in the same range. Why do they do this to people, knowing that these vitamins will not do anything for them? My energy levels are the same, and I will never buy them again. My cholesterol levels are the same, and my triglycerides were 28, but now they are 40. Why do they scam people this way, knowing that it is very hard for working people to buy these expensive supplements? And they know deep inside, that this is just to make them rich, and to make the poor people, even more poor. That's no way to make money, using desperate people that are trying to better their health. But that being said, nobody leaves this planet Earth without paying for what they do. It could be five, ten, or 20 years, but they will pay.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 23, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hi Maria, I am so sorry to hear that you were not satisfied. Some benefits of Vitapulse may be subtler and may not be immediately obvious; some are more long-term benefits that may not make themselves known after just one bottle; and some of the most important benefits of Vitapulse are in fact the absence of symptoms that might otherwise occur without it. We create the supplements we have because we truly care about your health and well being. Of course, as with any supplement, there is always the possibility that it may not work for a small percentage of people. This is why we are more than happy to offer our 90 Day Money Back Guarantee, so you are able to try all of our products risk free. Please do not hesitate to contact me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you need obtaining you full refund. Thank you, and again, I apologize.


  • Amazing Product

    • By L. Smith ,
    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Jul 16, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    As I approach my mid sixties, I experience daily stiffness in my knees, legs and shoulders, confused thinking and minimum amount of energy. Since using VitaPulse for the past 2.5 weeks, I have become a different person. I can stay up past 9 PM, my memory has improved drastically and my joints move more fluidly. Given those changes I feel that this is a anti-aging magic pill.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Energy & Focus

    • By Al,
    • Boise, ID,
    • Mar 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I seem to have better energy and sharper mental focus since taking Vitapulse.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I was surprised

    • By Baxanne ,
    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Mar 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After learning about your product my husband and I both went on it. I didn't expect to feel different as I was taking this as a preventative measure. It happened gradually over the first 60 days, I had more energy and although I couldn't put my finger on it I just felt better. By the end of 90 days, which is about now, I'm feeling like I did when I was 45, and I'm 61 now. It's great and my golf score has lowered along with my blood pressure. Thank you so much for this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Feel better

    • By Lane,
    • Knoxville, TN ,
    • Mar 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just started my 2nd month of VitaPulse, taken daily. I feel stronger, more mentally alert, and overall better than before taking it. I am unable to tolerate taking lipitor for high cholesterol. My hope is that this will help and/or work better to lessen atherosclerosis.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • All Good So Far

    • By Gram S,
    • Charlottesville, VA,
    • Jan 7, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Since a lot of these reviews comment on non-delivery or problems with customer service, I wanted to quickly note that even with it being the final leg of the Christmas delivery season, my order was filled and delivered in four days. I'll do a follow-up review later on the actual product, but so far I am positively impressed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 12, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hey there Gram, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients! Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your ordering and delivery process. We appreciate hearing such great feedback. I hope you enjoy your order of Vitapulse. Please feel free to reach out to me at my direct email if you ever have any questions: vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com. Thank you.


  • Don't even go close to this horrible company

    • By Larry,
    • New Jersey,
    • May 9, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They'll take your money, won't give you info on when the product will be shipped and if you want a refund they'll dodge you till the cows come home. Take a look at all the negative posts about this company's products and policies, and especially look at the negatives on the Better Business Bureau website.

    Purchase products from this company, when I received them I saw that they said "do not use if you are using one of these blood thinning medications."

    Called them, they said return, which I did. Few weeks went by and they never credited my credit card, called and asked, they in turn asked me for my tracking number - I gave it to them. Low and behold they saw that it was returned to them a few weeks earlier, I asked about WHY I wasn't given my credit, she blamed it on the shipping/returns department (I'm still laughing).

    Obviously they had no Intentions of giving me my refund, till I called - I thought. Waited a couple of weeks, credit never came through. Made another call, she blamed it on someone in a department that issues refunds/credits. Week later, STILL waiting for my refund.

    Now tell me, does a company that runs its business in an unethical manner like this seem like a company that sells quality products. Yep, I think the same - absolutely not.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • May 10, 2016

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hi Larry,

      My name is Veronica with Princeton Nutrients. I am truly sorry to hear about your refund process, and I want to take care of this for your right away. Please email me at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com so that I can get your refund to you personally.

      I want to assure you that this is not the way we do business, and I look forward to hearing from you so that I can take a closer look into what happened and make it right.

      We always stand by our 90 – day money back guarantee, and I am happy to extend our guarantee for you even if it has been past the 90 days, for your trouble. Thank you for bringing this to my attention, I hope to hear from you soon.


Showing 1-27 of 1043

Write a Review for VitaPulse!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
VitaPulse