VitaPulse Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
VitaPulse

Overall Rating

4.5

1044 Customer Reviews

Summary

VitaPulse is a nutritional supplement from Princeton Nutrients that’s claimed to combine antioxidants NAC, PQQ, and CoQ10 to provide heart healthy benefits.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.5 Stars out of 1044 Reviews
5 Star:65% 4 Star:26% 3 Star:3% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:3%
94% Recommend This Product
Start your review of VitaPulse:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Oct 10, 2016

Switched user

By Laurent Caux, Ontario & Florida, Verified Reviewer

After having seen your video, I ordered VitaPulse for myself. I am a very healthy 62 year old male but I do take Atorvastatin so I thought VitaPulse would benefit me. After several weeks I did not notice any difference but I did mention it to my spouse who is slightly older and who recently began to easily feel fatigued and had some memory loss. I stopped taking the medication and she started to do so. After a few days, she said she felt much better and she may continue to do so.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 9, 2016

VitaPulse

By Kyle McClurkin, Victoria, Australia, Verified Reviewer

Surprise! Energy building, apathy beating, clarity improving, aching depleting - all in one little pill. Thanks, Princeton Nutrients.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 9, 2016

Definitely makes a difference.

By Chris Finucane, United Kingdom, Verified Reviewer

Vitapulse definitely makes a difference, more energy, staying awake longer into the day, some evidence of slightly better concentration. It's not a huge effect but you will notice its absence on days when you don't take it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 9, 2016

Skeptical, but so glad I tried it!

By Melissa, Petersburg, PA, Verified Reviewer

I'm on my 2nd bottle of Vitapulse and I have so much more energy than I did before! I plan to continue Vitapulse and I will be interested to see how my cholesterol results come out next time I have blood work done at the doctor. Definitely worth a try.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 8, 2016

It really works.

By Nancy Galens , New Port Richey, Florida , Verified Reviewer

I tried them out of desperation to have some energy. I noticed shortly after starting them that I was able to do more without feeling exhausted. I am so thankful I found them.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 8, 2016

My Review of VitaPulse

By Geoffrey Johnson, Redmond, WA, Verified Reviewer

I appreciate that there is not an automatic re-fill program. When I first bought the sample of VitaPulse I was able to actually "try" VitaPulse. Before making the decision to continue purchasing it. Most similar products automatically send you subsequent bottles and charge your credit card before you even have a chance to decide if you actually want to buy more. Thank you!

I have used the sample and I am now ready to purchase more. I will have to use VitaPulse for a few months before I can reasonably give a more thorough review. Thank you for giving me the time to do so without forcing VitaPulse down my throat, and giving me the time to evaluate the results.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 8, 2016

My Experience

By Donald Pressley, Livermore, CA, Verified Reviewer

First of all, I have high blood pressure and cholesterol levels and have been following most of the recommended diet. But experiencing many different feelings with all the previous medication. I have been taking Vita Pulse for 2.5 months along with my regular medications and have noticed an increased amount of energy with blood pressure normal and cholesterol below or at normal. I will be renewing my order.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 8, 2016

Beat Type 2 Diabetes

By Sylvia, Verified Reviewer

I find VitaPulse keeps my body rejuvenated for my daily routines. I'm 50 years old and I need to keep energized for my line of work. So I need to keep on top of my health & wellbeing. I also ordered the Ultra Krill. I need to take care of my bones and cholesterol levels as well as my body. My daughter in law also mentioned the change in my facial skin since being on the product. (I hadn't seen her in over 1 year.)

I'm happy with the products.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 7, 2016

VitaPulse

By Karen Montgomery, Hickson, Ontario, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking the VitaPulse for about a little over a month. At first I really didn't notice much of a difference. I think I had more problems that I just hadn't realized. I started doubling up on the VitaPulse and it has shown great progress in how I feel. My heart palpitations have drastically been cut back.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 7, 2016

Feeling good

By Coralie , Dodsland, Sk. Canada, Verified Reviewer

Since taking VitaPulse I feel like I have more energy and have also been sleeping wonderfully and my head is clear to think. Before VitaPulse I didn't sleep well, felt tired, energy was low. Now I feel like a somebody and can function throughout the day.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 7, 2016

So far, so good.

By George Johnson, Ontario, Verified Reviewer

I just recently started using VitaPulse and I am feeling the benefits already. I am not feeling as sluggish as I was before. I cannot wait to feel the results after more use.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 6, 2016

Something may be happening

By Michael Knight, Madison, AL, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking VitaPulse for about 3 weeks now and have not noticed anything dramatic. But I will say that I have been more alert and active mentally, but still have my senior moments. I will know more in another month or so if this trend continues.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 6, 2016

More energy

By Jim, Evergreen, CO, Verified Reviewer

I have experienced more energy.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 6, 2016

So far so good

By Ed Neumeister, Vienna, Austria, Verified Reviewer

My wife and I have have been taking VitaPulse for six weeks now. Our energy seems quite good, so we just reordered. It's a little complicated because we live in Europe, so I have the shipment sent to my folks in California and they forward it to us.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 6, 2016

Review of VitaPulse

By David Graham, Melbourne, Australia, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking VitaPulse for just over a month now as a supplement to my regular cholesterol control statins. I'm taking a very measured approach to this review as I feel its a little soon to tell, but I can say that I certainly have not felt worse off for the experience. I have also mentioned VitaPulse to my brother, who is in the same risk category as me and recommended he try them.

I'm hopeful that when I have my cholesterol checked in around 5 months time that I will see a considerable improvement in my results.

Stay tuned.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 5, 2016

Bit to soon for proper assessment

By Clive Nielsen, West Sussex, Verified Reviewer

Have only been taking for two months. I'm 71 and go to the gym every other day for 2.25 hrs., which includes a 5km run, and can't say I've noticed any difference. My total cholesterol 6 months ago was 6.2 and is now 5.2, but maybe because of dietary change. Need more time I think.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 5, 2016

Off blood pressure meds after 18 years

By Michele Piper, San Diego, CA , Verified Reviewer

I am not one to write a review but feel the need to write on VitaPulse. After about 10 days taking this vitamin my blood pressure dropped to 89/62 after I took my Lisinopril and HTCZ. I was feeling really bad and when my BP meds were no longer in my system I realized I didn't need these BP medications while taking VitaPulse. I have not had any BP medications in a month after 18 years, my BP is 114/77, I feel great and I have chronic kidney disease caused by the blood pressures pills, I can feel my kidneys healing too. I am 62 years old and haven't felt so healthy in several years. VitaPulse is a miracle vitamin to my health.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 5, 2016

Healthy product

By Paul Thiesfeldt, Wisconsin, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking Vitapulse for a month. I enjoy this product as a healthy supplement to my diet. I feel the product provides the boost that I need from taking statin. I will continue to use this product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 4, 2016

Overall health improvement

By Betty Gebert, SC, Verified Reviewer

Noticed within a week that my energy level had increased. I started sleeping better and waking up ready to start my day. Hope the good results continue. Thank you for this product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 4, 2016

Good

By Anne Lawrence , Ontario, Canada , Verified Reviewer

It is starting to help. I feel more energetic than I did before.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 4, 2016

The Dynamic Duo

By Christopher Cook, Rockford, IL, Verified Reviewer

My wife and I are in our late forties and we consider ourselves 25-year-olds just stuck in an aging body. I have high blood pressure, high cholesterol, overweight, a little tired and my joints were killing me. My wife has low blood pressure, high cholesterol, overweight and somewhat tired. We both smoked and drank socially but nothing out of control. Needless to say we both needed help.

We accepted a job as a couple for a company doing mobile health testing. This would require us traveling state to state, city to city. Neither one knew what to expect, but after prayer and commitment we started.

I came across Vitapulse right after we started our new job which we found to be exhausting. We ordered Vitapulse after my wife did a lot of research about the ingredients, the company and the Dr. behind it all. We received Vitapulse a week into our new job, we both started taking it and after about a week we both started to have more energy, sleeping better, my knees that have hurt for the past couple of years got a little better then a lot better.

It's been a month now and we are going strong. We both quit smoking and we both feel better, more energy doing our traveling, moving our stuff staying in hotels. We travel in a Day-Cab Freightliner pulling a 48 ft. trailer. Testing hundreds of people across the country each week. We're ordering more Vitapulse for us both and we've also started taking ProLesterol for our cholesterol problems.

We try to honor God for everything in our lives, we believe he brought us to Vitapulse and the great team of people behind this awesome product. We're doing great and plan on opening our own business in a couple of years. You know, something to do in our retirement years.Thank you Vitapulse for giving us our life back.

Christopher and Leah Cook

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 4, 2016

Great for the immune system

By Kim Stripe, Wandering, Western Australia, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking Vitapulse for the last couple of months now. My husband had a really bad flu virus a few weeks ago and was coughing and sneezing throughout the day and night. Even though I was exposed to his germs I did not get his flu. As I am a coeliac my immune system is compromised therefore I usually pick up viruses easily. Since taking your product my immune system has strengthened. Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 4, 2016

Vitapulse

By Bryan Jarvis, Torquay, Victoria, Australia, Verified Reviewer

More active since taking Vitapulse. Still on the programme but feel better each day. Will have to reorder when stock is low.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 4, 2016

Gave me more energy and less pain.

By Susan Strug, Selleville, PA, Verified Reviewer

I have Lupus, kidney, heart, liver, diabetes disease. With all of that, it is difficult to find anything that makes me feel better. I know Vita Pulse is not a cure but it gave me some relief of the pain. It helped me to be at ease with everything that is going on. It helped me to feel better.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 3, 2016

Cleared blocked carotid arteries.

By Susan Solon, FL, Verified Reviewer

I had a problem with the increasing blockage of carotid arteries. I was due to have an annual Ultrasound to check the progress, approximately 30 days after I started on this product. My Ultrasound proved no blockage. This was the fifth year of annual reports. Yes, I would recommend this product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 1, 2016

This is a Scam

By Jeanne, Atlanta, GA, Verified Reviewer

I just ordered 3 bottles and before I confirmed it gives you a good offer or better price for 6 bottles which I accepted.

After you accept, they then want you to buy about 6 more products with different offers and you go through about 6 pages of this. After going through all these additional offers I then get a total - they have charged me for 9 bottles. I didn't order 9 bottles. BEWARE.

In summary, my order then converted to 9 bottles and they charged my card. I did not want 9 bottles.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

Oct 4, 2016

Hello Jeanne, my name is Veronica and I work for Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for providing us with your feedback. I am so sorry to hear that you experienced confusion during our order process. We strive to provide all customers with the best possible discount for our products. There is always a clear option to decline any discount offer presented during checkout. I apologize for the confusion we caused you. Please email me right away so that I can issue you a full refund. My email is vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com. I look forward to making this right for you. Take care!

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 26, 2016

It Works

By Debra Kilpatrick, Florida, Verified Reviewer

I had blood work done, then took VitaPulse for 30 days before another blood work 6 months later. My total Cholesterol went from 240 to 211. My LDL went from 158 to 131.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted
Showing 298-324 of 1044

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.