• 1043 Customer Reviews
  • 94% Recommend This Product
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 65% 4 star: 26% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • The proof is in my latest blood work results!

    Overall Experience:

    I began taking VitaPulse 10 months ago, and my latest blood work results prove that VitaPulse truly works! Both my cholesterol and triglyceride levels have been lowered to normal status. I highly recommend taking VitaPulse on a daily basis.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love it

    Overall Experience:

    I've really liked these vitamins and even started my husband taking them!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The product worked and ordered more

    Overall Experience:

    I had seen two or three ads for different products, and I did watch the video and thought, "here's another one." The further I got into the video, I thought it would be worth a try, and I did watch all the video. I ordered one bottle to try, and before I opened the bottle, I took it to my doctor. He said that product would be great to take. I knew then I would order more, which I did. Give it a try. And it's excellent for your heart and body, with benefits.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great results

    • By Melodie,
    • Evans, GA,
    • Apr 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We have used VitaPulse for two months now and feel the difference! I have more energy, and most importantly, my blood pressure has dropped. I am looking forward to even more results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It's worked for me!

    • By Christine,
    • Dennis, MA,
    • Apr 12, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I started to feel like my old self. My blood pressure was down to 120/80 at my recent doctor appointment. I showed the VitaPulse bottle to the doctor, and he said he had no problem with me continuing to take VitaPulse. So that's exactly what I plan on doing!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Heart health

    • By Jan Williams,
    • Midland, Texas,
    • Apr 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have a condition called SVT, a benign condition that includes tachycardia. I have taken VitaPulse for almost a month, and my episodes have decreased dramatically. We will continue to monitor this, but I am thrilled with these results!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Convenient way to combine three effective supplements

    • By EJ,
    • Minneapolis, MN,
    • Apr 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I really like the product because it covers the bases with a single daily dose.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I feel stronger

    Overall Experience:

    Seems to me that I feel stronger, and also, what is important to me, is less oily hair and forehead. Also, my blood pressure is now O.K.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • More energy after taking it

    • By YK,
    • Duluth, GA,
    • Apr 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I took VitaPulse for about seven weeks now, and I feel that I have more energy than before. I have a less pulsating migraine at night.

    I will recommend it to friends and family.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Better sleep

    • By Jan Labuda,
    • Ohio,
    • Apr 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I like to take my VitalPulse before bed. I find that it leaves my chest feeling lighter and helps me sleep more peacefully (I use to barely sleep and was always feeling fatigued). I awake, and my energy level seems to bloom as the day goes on.

    I was not expecting this great of a result. Thank you for this.

    P.S. I have recommended to friends and strangers already.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Surprised at the results

    • By Dave Benck,
    • Radford, VA,
    • Apr 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have to admit I was skeptical when I watched the video, but I actually watched all 22 minutes of it, and it made sense. I currently am a believer in supplements and can tell the difference when I neglect to take them, with the most beneficial one being CoEnzyme Q10. I was taking about 200 to 300 mg per day so spending a lot of money. When I watched the explanation of how the VitaPulse worked and the added benefit to my heart, I decided to give it a try.

    What I've noticed is sustained energy throughout the day. I feel better, perform mental and physical activities better, and have since bought nine more bottles.

    Just to be sure I was not fooling myself into thinking it worked better, I gave two bottles to friends, and they got the same results as I did. They are both becoming VitaPulse customers now.

    I was and continue to be impressed with the product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Is it my imagination?

    • By Barbara,
    • Boca Raton, FL,
    • Apr 2, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have never really responded before to sales pitches online, especially regarding nutritional supplements.

    I will be 90 years of age in June of 2017. My dear husband died in October, and I was understandably listless, uninterested in most things, and requiring a wheelchair to navigate the long corridors in my building, as my weight was leaving me breathless, exhausted at the least bit of exertion, and generally lethargic. Thus, seeing the advertisement online caught me at a vulnerable moment, I felt there was nothing to lose ordering this VitaPulse product that promised I would feel better or my money back!

    My order #273577728 was made towards the end of January, and I received it promptly and started taking it every morning. I am now finishing the second bottle of my original three bottle order, and frankly, my improvement healthwise and energy-wise, since starting these pills, makes me feel concerned about running out of my VitaPulse, so I have reordered another half year supply, to see if my luck continues!

    I have graduated from my wheelchair to using a walker for steadiness as I get to classes and meetings I had lost interest in.! My general health has really improved to the point where people are telling me I glow! Most importantly, I have the energy to enjoy life again.

    Since I live independently in a Continuing Care Lifetime Community, I have ample opportunity to compare my health with that of other residents, and I believe I'm onto something, so I want to share with other seniors who are not enjoying life to the fullest.

    I had never tried COQ10 since I did not have heart problems. I think their combination has given me my life back, and since I am finally losing weight, I am confident my walker will end up in my locker alongside my wheelchair!

    I have just received that second order, and fully expect my health and outlook will continue to improve as I follow instructions to take one capsule every morning at the same time, with plenty of water. And I'm able to start my day early now!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Lower blood pressure

    Overall Experience:

    I have been using VitaPulse for approximately two months now. Recently, I had a visit to my primary physician and to my cardiologist. My blood pressure, which has a tendency to be high, was 132/80 and 132/86. I was very happy with these results. I also recently changed my hair style and received a lot of compliments saying I looked younger. I had attributed it to the hair style, but it has now occurred to me that it may be due to VitaPulse and improvements in my facial appearance.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • New customer

    Overall Experience:

    I just happen to see an ad about heart problems. One of the items listed was the use of statins for to lower cholesterol. That's what I have been taking for some time. I read their material about the science behind it and I wanted to see if this would help me. I am male, in my upper 50's, and am somewhat overweight. This is the only issue about my health at this time. I just want to see if it would help my heart.

    My father passed three years ago at the age of 83. But it wasn't due to heart issues. But I felt if I don't do something about my heart, then I might not get past my 70's. I bought a four-month supply not knowing if I would see anything different, but I had to try something different.

    The first month I got calls from their company to see how I was doing and to see why I was taking VitaPulse. I explained to them that I wanted to see how I would benefit from taking VitaPulse. For me, it was to see long-term results, and that is why I am now letting you (and anyone else) that I feel stronger with my general health.

    I have a blood test pending in June where I will see how my cholesterol level is, and not just my bad level but more on my good cholesterol level. I also see that I am more alert mentally and gained some energy that I needed during the evening hours. So all is good for me. I hope this helps someone to give it a try.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product, great service

    Overall Experience:

    My wife and I have been taking VitaPulse for over a year, and we have renewed energy and stamina. We will use VitaPulse forever.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • VitaPulse tabs

    • By Murray Pownall,
    • Esperance, Western AustraliaW,
    • Mar 23, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After checking out the promo clips, I did some further checks and decided to give it a 9-month trial. I started late mid-February of 2017. Energy levels have definitely improved. I have been far more motivated to exercise, even in very warm weather, and my recovery times after aerobic exercise have been significantly much less, after only the first 2-3 weeks.

    I have also added CoQ10 (as suggested) and boosted Magnesium powder and Zinc tabs and 3-6-9 Oil blend intakes, so the overall effect has been a quite amazing lift in mood and energy.

    The VitaPulse has been a significant part of the overall improvement. Even though I'm not sure how much VitaPulse is helping, but it's definitely a factor in all this. Thank you VitaPulse!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • VitaPulse is amazing

    • By Jenelle Bloom,
    • New Riegel, Ohio,
    • Mar 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have only been taking VitaPulse for a few months and am blown away by the results. My blood pressure was not high to begin with but has gotten even lower since starting Vita Pulse.

    But most important for me is that my pulse has dropped below 90bpm for the first time since I can remember. I was told I have SVT more than a decade ago, despite not having any symptoms other than rapid heart rate. Prior to starting VitaPulse, my heart rate averaged anywhere between 110-120bpm. I have not seen it below 90bpm since I was taking beta blockers.

    So, I am super impressed with this product and will continue to take it the rest of my life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Increased energy

    • By Kellee McComber,
    • Queensland, Australia,
    • Mar 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Life has been really busy these last few months, but I seemed to be able to maintain my energy levels even though I am getting less sleep. The only thing I can attribute the change to is taking VitaPulse.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good product

    Overall Experience:

    I experienced more energy and less fatigue, with a decrease in appetite.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Nice to know that cholesterol is not my enemy

    Overall Experience:

    I am still in my early days; however, I am looking forward to having the full three months completed. Up to now, my energy levels have increased, and I am more keen to be healthy than ever before. My aim is to stop taking Cholesterol tablets.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Early days

    Overall Experience:

    I have only been taking the VitaPulse for a week. I feel good and definitely have more energy. Time will tell how I go after a month, but I am feeling very positive.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • VitaPulse

    • By Gina Ohrn,
    • Prescott, AZ,
    • Mar 12, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been taking VitaPulse for about a year now, and I can really tell the difference when I miss a couple of days! I have more energy, sleep better, am more focused, and have even lost some weight by using this product. What else can I say, I love it! Thank you from my HEART.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Night and day relief

    • By Karen Comello,
    • Silver Creek, New York,
    • Mar 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been taking VitaPulse for the past two months. I believe it has had a definite change for the better in my mood and ability to sleep at night. I was having a difficult time falling to sleep and waking up refreshed for the past year. Gradually in the past month, I feel more alert and generally better physically and mentally sharper since I have been taking VitaPulse.

    My energy level and my endurance have improved. I was able to work recently without feeling like I wished to go home after a couple of hours of being on my feet.

    Thank you so much for your product. It's helped change my everyday life. I'm a true believer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Money back guarantee?

    Overall Experience:

    The capsules had no apparent effect after two months. The so-called "money back guarantee" does not really exist. They only refund the value of the amount of pills you return!

    So if you buy three months' worth of capsules and take them for three months and find no good effect, you will have no product left to return. You will not get any money back. The following is a cut and paste of their email to me:

    Since we have a ‘no hassle’ money back guarantee, we just ask for your consideration in ensuring that you pack the bottles back up to prevent any damage en route back to us. Keep in mind, we will only be able to issue a refund for the items returned back to us.

    Money back guarantee my foot!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 15, 2017

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Michael, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the product. As is standard with most refund policies, we require that you return the product in order to receive a full refund. This ensures that you gave the product a try. Regardless, I will personally ensure that you are fully refunded without having to send back the bottles. Please email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com so that I can expedite this for you right away. Thank you Michael, I look forward to hearing from you.


  • The Fountain Of Youth

    • By Emma,
    • Wales, UK,
    • Mar 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Wow, VitaPulse is awesome!

    I was skeptical at first, but I figured I'd give it a go. After a couple of days, the old aches and pains stopped aching and hurting, and I can't remember when I last felt so awake and energetic!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great experience from using VitaPulse

    Overall Experience:

    I have had stomach problems for years with constant, annoying gas build up, so I was taking Zantac and Gassex just to be able to function. I saw the ad for VitaPulse and ordered a trial sample to go along with the probiotics I take every morning, and finally found the formula that works for me. I have not had stomach problems for six weeks, and I think that VitaPulse's ability to send infection fighters to the lower intestine might have helped solved my problem.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Increased energy

    • By Michele Turner,
    • Simpsonville, South Carolina,
    • Mar 8, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Since my husband and I have started taking VitaPulse, we have noticed that our energy level has been restored! We are OTR team truck drivers and stamina is important. We are also concerned about taking statin drugs as prescribed by our doctor.

    We will be having lab tests drawn in April and would like to lower our dosage of statins or stop altogether. Our doctor will be getting information on VitaPulse. Hopefully, she will research it, as she states that she does with new supplements she is introduced to.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 28-54 of 1043

Write a Review for VitaPulse!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
VitaPulse