1045 Consumer Reviews for VitaPulse - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 686 4 star: 275 3 star: 35 2 star: 10 1 star:  39
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 1045
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I have bought six bottles of VitaPulse.

    After buying six bottles of this product and taking it as recommended (in the morning one per day), I found NO difference in my health, energy level nor my blood pressure level.

    I truly was excited to know that there was a product to encompassed a few of my daily vitamin regimen, unfortunately, it wasn't the case for me. I saw NO results or felt any different.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 11, 2017

      Veronica Nicholson, Customer Care Manager

      Hello Linda, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I am sorry to hear that you did not see the results you had expected while taking VitaPulse. We always stand by our 90-day money back guarantee because we realize that some people may not experience that same results as others. Please email me personally at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com if you would like me to issue you a full refund just for giving VitaPulse a fair trial. I will ensure you are refunded as quickly as possible. Thank you Linda.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Great numbers

    • Raleigh, North Carolina,
    • Jul 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was going to give this a try, and that's all.

    However, my cholesterol dropped from a reading of 254 to 214 without any diet changes. That was in four months. I just bought a six-month supply and can't wait to see my new numbers.

    I usually don't give feedback on anything, be it good or bad, but I thought the benefit I received was worth passing on.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful
    Updated review

    Non delivery

    • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,
    • May 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got my credit card reversed today (May 18, 2017). Thanks Veronica for keeping your word. It eases a lot of emotional stress on my part. We all want to stay healthy by buying supplements, and it sucks to feel being ripped off. I hope Princeton Nutrients' service will improve.

    Thank you HighYa, you regained my trust on your website. More power to you guys. Thank you again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • May 11, 2017

      Veronica Nicholson, Customer Care Manager

      Hello Gamaliel, my name is Veronica, and I work with Princeton Nutrients. I am so sorry to hear that you haven't received your shipment. I would be more than happy to issue you a full refund and reship you two new bottles, free of charge. I can understand how frustrating your experience has been and I want to make this right for you. I assure you that we are a one hundred percent an honest company, and your order looks to have been lost by the courier service. Please contact me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, so that I can help you. Thank you!

    • May 12, 2017

      Gamaliel

      Veronica, you should have done that a long time ago. I don't think you will ever give any form of a refund to your customers. So, I posted all the negative comments about Princeton Nutrients on Facebook, and all my friends will know what you did to your customers. You should be put out of business. You gambled with the health of your customers, and then, you took their money. You should all be in jail for this.

    • May 18, 2017

      Gamaliel

      I got my payment reversed today. Thank you HighYa and Veronica. I hope everybody who went through the same ordeal will get their money back, too. Thanks to the internet and Facebook. Hopefully, Princeton Nutrients will improve their product and service. I will take my Facebook post down now.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)

    • Previous review
    • May 11, 2017

    Non delivery

    I paid for the order in December of last year. I ordered two bottles for a discount. But since then, no delivery. A charged already appeared to my credit card. When you call their number, they give you a tracking number. When you track it online, it says it's on route to Calgary. Until now, no delivery. When we call the supplier, they said there's nothing they can do since they mailed it already. I sense a scam in here. Don't waste your money on this.

    (read moreread less...)

  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Great benefits

    • Burlington, NC,
    • May 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started using VitaPulse over a year ago. I take it early morning on an empty stomach just as prescribed. I am 60 years old and run three times a week and lift weights. I stay active and am starting new projects since I feel so alive and full of energy.

    I had a TIS stroke in 2001, and I take Plavix. However, I knew I needed something additional to keep my heart strong. I would recommend VitaPulse to anyone wanting more energy, heart health and blood pressure, and vitals that are always normal.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Feeling young

    Energy, energy, energy. That is how I feel (at 78 young) after taking VitaPulse for over a year now! My husband (82) and I are quite active. We play tennis two times a week, meeting and greeting at our church, and volunteering wherever needed. Entertaining family and friends. Life is good, and I am thankful that Princeton Nutrients and VitaPulse are part of my daily life!

    "Who dares, wins!" My husband and I are winners!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 10, 2017

      Stacey Alan

      Inspiring! I'd like to try it. Have you seen any measurable difference in heart health?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Blood pressure reduction

    • San Diego, CA,
    • Apr 30, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am currently under treatment for an autoimmune condition. This has involved considerable pain. I was taking four blood pressure medications. When I started VitaPulse, I have decreased down to two blood pressure drugs.

    The other benefits are increased energy, along with not sleeping as much. This was due to decreased pain and increased energy level. Thank you for this excellent product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    VitaPulse for a month

    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Apr 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Found that I gained more energy and felt more alive after taking VitaPulse. I was skeptical at first but am now a true believer in the product and look forward to continuing on with VitaPulse.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    VitaPulse makes a difference

    • Sydney, Australia,
    • Apr 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Both my husband and I have been on VitaPulse for two months. I have more energy, have lost weight, and feel healthier. My husband travels internationally and at first was skeptical about the product, but now won't leave home without it. We have just ordered another six bottles.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Helped lower my cholesterol

    My doctors had been after me for years to take drugs to lower my cholesterol, and I adamantly refused to take any sort of statin drug. I started taking VitaPulse, and after six months my cholesterol levels on my blood work came back as normal. No more arguments with my doctors about having to take medication I did not want! I really believe in the benefits of this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Brother

    My brother had a heart attack a few years back in New Orleans. He is a truck driver and has been for over 30 years. He went to the doctor about a year ago because he couldn't walk very far without his chest hurting, and was not breathing very good. His tests didn't look good.

    Oh, I forgot to say, 29% of his heart is dead. He started using VitaPulse and six months later after going to the doctor his test came back better, and the doctor was impressed. I can't say it was VitaPulse, but what do I know?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    VitaPulse experience

    • Honolulu, HI,
    • Apr 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I noticed right away in the first few weeks that I had relief in my digestive system and excretion system, and with super clean movements! There is an improved energy overall! I will continue taking this supplement.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 1045

Write a Review for VitaPulse!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review