Read 1043 VitaPulse Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 684 4 star: 275 3 star: 35 2 star: 10 1 star:  39
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 1043
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Lower Your Caffeine Consumption

    I started taking VitaPulse almost 2 months ago and within the first week I found myself not going for that second cup of coffee mid-morning.

    I have much better energy throughout the day, even during the afternoon slump. Overall I am more relaxed and am getting better sleep.

    This is a great product with extensive heart health benefits above and beyond just feeling more energized. Highly recommend!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Magnificent

    • Detroit, MI,
    • Apr 23, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I recently had to go to urgent care and the emergency room for treatment of an infection. I'm 66 years old and am not a steadfast exerciser. I have taken VitaPulse for a little over a year. My entire family was astonished when my vitals were checked and my blood pressure was normal, and my other vitals were all in good shape. I do not take any medications or other supplements other than fish oil. Needless to say, it is VitaPulse that is mainly responsible for the great results I had. I'm a believer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • It works

    • Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Apr 22, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using VitaPulse for about one month now. My heart palpitations have stopped, and I have reduced my blood pressure medication by about 40%. I am very pleased with these results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • VitaPulse

    • Kitchener, Ontario, Canada,
    • Apr 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am pleased so far with the VitaPulse that I ordered. I'm looking forward to being able to discontinue the Lipitor that I am presently taking. I feel good about a natural solution to lowering my cholesterol and making my heart healthier.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Seems to be as advertised

    I was already taking CoQ10, so I did not expect any dramatic changes. This new one is quite easy to take, and I believe is doing the job as intended.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    The proof is in my latest blood work results!

    I began taking VitaPulse 10 months ago, and my latest blood work results prove that VitaPulse truly works! Both my cholesterol and triglyceride levels have been lowered to normal status. I highly recommend taking VitaPulse on a daily basis.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Love it

    I've really liked these vitamins and even started my husband taking them!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • The product worked and ordered more

    I had seen two or three ads for different products, and I did watch the video and thought, "here's another one." The further I got into the video, I thought it would be worth a try, and I did watch all the video. I ordered one bottle to try, and before I opened the bottle, I took it to my doctor. He said that product would be great to take. I knew then I would order more, which I did. Give it a try. And it's excellent for your heart and body, with benefits.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great results

    • Evans, GA,
    • Apr 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    We have used VitaPulse for two months now and feel the difference! I have more energy, and most importantly, my blood pressure has dropped. I am looking forward to even more results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    It's worked for me!

    • Dennis, MA,
    • Apr 12, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started to feel like my old self. My blood pressure was down to 120/80 at my recent doctor appointment. I showed the VitaPulse bottle to the doctor, and he said he had no problem with me continuing to take VitaPulse. So that's exactly what I plan on doing!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Heart health

    • Midland, Texas,
    • Apr 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have a condition called SVT, a benign condition that includes tachycardia. I have taken VitaPulse for almost a month, and my episodes have decreased dramatically. We will continue to monitor this, but I am thrilled with these results!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 1043

Write a Review for VitaPulse!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review