• 1043 Customer Reviews
  • 94% Recommend This Product
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 65% 4 star: 26% 3 star: 3% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Good

    • By Tom Tucker,
    • Orem, Utah,
    • Feb 25, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I felt slightly better. I think I should try it a little longer, but it's a little expensive.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • VitaPulse review

    • By Daniel Rioux,
    • Saint-Denis-sur-Richelieu, Quebec, Canada,
    • Feb 25, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I do enjoy the product. I feel stronger, my concentration at work is better, and my memory is better. I do not know if this is a placebo effect, but I really appreciate this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • VitaPulse seems to help

    • By Johnny Green,
    • Aurora, IL,
    • Feb 24, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm convinced that VitaPulse does improve my energy level. It's only been two months, but I can see an improvement.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • VitaPulse capsules

    Overall Experience:

    This was the best buy ever; I am starting to feel better and have more energy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • VitaPulse, requesting money back

    Overall Experience:

    I tried VitaPulse and I have had no positive effect on my heart condition (I am a 77-year-old male). I will be asking for my money back from the VitaPulse customer service phone number of 866-3010 for a full refund minus the shipping charges ($6.95) I paid, for a grand total of the product, which is $60.36. I ordered VitaPulse on January 27, 2017.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 24, 2017

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello, my name is Veronica and I work here at Princeton Nutrients. Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your results from Vitapulse. While it is a wonderful supplement, that helps many happy customers, it is not for everyone. It is always very important to speak to your physician prior to starting any new supplement. I will be more than happy to issue you a full refund. Please contact me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com, and I will make sure to personally assist you with this. Thank you.


  • Renewed energy

    • By Carol Weber,
    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Feb 22, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Although I have a number of supplements I take daily from a well-known physician, I wanted more energy. I was a health professional and I follow a healthy diet, but I still didn't feel my best.

    So, I decided to try VitaPulse, and I could not be happier! I finally feel like my younger self (I am 70 years old and had a 30-year career). My husband also takes it, and it has changed both of us positively. My husband is a dentist.

    Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Lowest cholesteral in years

    • By Ray Patterson,
    • Baltimore, MD,
    • Feb 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Since beginning VitaPulse, my cholesterol is at its lower level in many years. It was at times over 250, and now it's 144.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Sandy,
    • Woodland, CA,
    • Feb 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been taking VitaPulse for two months. I have more energy than I have had in months, and I feel better than I have in months as well. It has even helped with my depression.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • VitaPulse use

    • By Robert Cabe,
    • Chesaperake, VA,
    • Feb 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am always skeptical about items such as these when I see them on the internet. I listened to what was said and read the comments. I decided that I would give the product a try. As of this date, 2/19/17, I have taken my second full bottle and am getting ready to order the third.

    Since I started taking VitalPulse, I have noticed that I have more energy, my appetite has decreased, and I am not craving sweets as much as I did previously. In March I have an appointment with my doctor for a check up and to see where my A1C levels are. This will hopefully tell me how it is working for me.

    At this time, I would recommend anyone to try it, but remember that the results will vary from person to person.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Product helps both of us

    • By Ruth Miller,
    • Portland, ME,
    • Feb 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Both my husband and I use the product.

    I have an overall good feeling from using the product. My husband's blood pressure is down significantly, and he has a lot less arthritic pain. Like anything ordered over the web, you take claims with a grain of salt, but we figured it was worth a trial for the small investment, so we bought three bottles (45-day supply when two people take it), and we were so pleased with the results that we ordered three more.

    I don't know how it works or even why it works, but simply that it does work and that is why we will continue to use it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • More energy

    • By Susanne,
    • Denver, NC,
    • Feb 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am in my second month and I do feel that I have more energy. Even my husband has noticed the difference.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Review of VitaPulse and StemCell

    • By Janet Helm,
    • Salina, Kansas,
    • Feb 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I really like what I have gotten from my VitaPulse so far, I have only taken 60 of them so far.

    When I watched the video for them, I then purchased them after the video presentation I was so exhausted all the time, with no energy, not even after sleeping for over eight hours a night. I also suffer from Fibromyalgia and have(had) bad full body pain all the time, and it was worse when the weather is cold or stormy, so my doctor placed me on a controlled drug so I could tolerate the pain better.

    I would say in less than a week and a half of taking the VitaPulse capsule every morning, I noticed I was getting more energy, and also felt less pain throughout my body. Today (only 60 days after starting VitaPulse) I am feeling very good.

    I want to add that I also added the Stem Cell drink formula about a week ago, and oh my god, I have energy that I haven't had since I was 20. I can now vacuum my house and still have the energy to do other cleaning. It has also relieved a lot of my pain and I now even forget to take the pain killers my doctor gives me. Before taking these two products, I dragged all day and night, and I didn't feel like doing anything. Now I wake up with energy and feel good, and even after vacuuming my house, I no longer have to sit down to rest to try and get enough energy to do something else. I can go do it now and my pain is less and less every day.

    Both of these products have really helped me, and I would recommend them to all if you want to feel good again. Don't waste your money on over the counter vitamins that don't do a thing for you, take a product that really does what it claims to do. My proof is how I am feeling since I started taking these products, and there is no denial about how much they have helped me so far. I feel good again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • A great product

    Overall Experience:

    I have had a great experience using VitaPulse. It's nice to be able to take it on an empty stomach. I noticed a difference in sleep habits (not waking up in the middle of the night nearly as often as I was) and far fewer leg cramps due to the CoQ 10 in VitaPulse. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product so far, very good results

    Overall Experience:

    I'm feeling very good, haven't noticed any side effect, and am very pleased with this product. I also seem to have lost some weight, which is a definite benefit!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Positive doctor report

    Overall Experience:

    My doctor has given me a very positive report on my heart and overall health. I'm 71 years old and plan to live forever. So far, so good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Testing yet to come

    • By Scott Harvey,
    • Waterloo, Iowa,
    • Feb 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm two days short of completing the second bottle. I haven't take my blood pressure yet for over two months, but I feel better. I'm up to six miles a day walking, and am also taking One A Day for men over 50.

    I'm not as sluggish, but with the walking and taking VitaPulse, I'm more energized. My weight has dropped 12 lbs too.

    I'm scheduled for a blood test next week and a physical with my physician, and we'll see how that goes. But I am confident with modest changes, if any, and I'm better for days and years to come.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My experience with VitaPulse

    Overall Experience:

    I have always had very high cholesterol, and have been on two medications for it (Lipitor 80 mg and Zetia 10mg). I got side effects from statins, and leg pain and cramps at night.

    Since I started taking VitaPulse, my cholesterol dropped from the high 200's to 170 and 162 in the last two test results. Without the doctor's permission, I took it upon myself to take only 40mg of Lipitor a day and stopped the Zetia completely.

    I have been on it for almost two years, and I'm happy with the way I feel energy-wise, and my cholesterol readings. I have not been back to my cardiologist but my family doctor ordered the testing, and he is satisfied with my numbers at this time.

    I came to this page to check and see what others were saying, before I recommended it, to be sure I was not an exception. I'm glad to know it is rated high by others as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Results are promising

    • By Charles Suydam,
    • New York, New York,
    • Feb 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Within the first month of using this product, I began to sleep better. One problem for me is waking up in the night, and I found that I was able to return to quality sleep quickly, which had been a big problem previously.

    My experience has been marred by an intestinal illness, which interrupted my taking VitaPulse for about a week, followed by a death in the family, which resulted in a two-week gap. Therefore, I don't feel I've had enough time to fully evaluate their effect, but both are behind me now and I am taking them every morning.

    I spoke to my cardiologist about them, and he took a look at the ingredients and found no concern for interaction with my heart medication. When I suggested that the positive results might simply be the placebo effect, he smiled and said "so why stop now?"

    I intend to remain a customer as long as my sleep remains improved, and look forward to the increased energy and heart-healthy impact advertised for the product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • VitaPulse

    Overall Experience:

    During my annual physical at the VA facility in Naples, FL in December of 2016, I learned that my Cholesterol blood test results had increased versus the prior year. Shortly after that, I read an online email describing VitaPulse and it's potential benefits to lower one's Cholesterol. I decided to give it a try and ordered a year's supply.

    After one year, I just learned that my Cholesterol blood test results had improved significantly. My physician asked me if I had changed or modified my diet, and I told her "no," but that I had been taking the VitaPulse supplement daily since my last physical and blood test.

    I am now a believer and just reordered for another year. I will continue to monitor and report on my results going forward. I would recommend that anyone with elevated Cholesterol numbers, consider VitaPulse and also discuss it with you physician.

    Here are my test results for January 2017 vs. December 2016.

    Cholesterol: 175 vs. 207

    Triglyceride: 65 vs. 76

    HDL: 63 vs. 64

    TC/HDL Ratio: 2.8 vs. 3.2

    LDL: 99 vs. 128

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • VitaPulse is working for me so far, I love it.

    • By Scott,
    • California,
    • Feb 14, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am like anyone else and was very skeptical. I am about 60 days in and it indeed seems to be doing as advertised; they say for best results do 90 days minimum. I'm not sure if this product is tied in with my gums, but I have been recovering from bad gum disease because I used to smoke for many years and had no idea how damaging it was orally.

    Anyway, along with light exercise and proper dental care, my dentist finally gave my gums a clean bill of health.

    Best thing I can say is give it a try to see if it works for you as well as it is for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • VitaPulse

    Overall Experience:

    VitaPulse was unknown to me before I got an email.

    I seldom buy any nutritional items without examining what they contain. Having worked for years in our family pharmacy, I have some understanding of what these additional items contain. Furthermore, I trust Dr. Bereliani's expertise.

    My food intake is very much oriented to nutrient values and is basically vegetarian. My mind is sharp at 84, and I want to keep it that way. I didn't think I could feel better, but since adding VitaPulse to my diet, I feel even better both mentally and physically.

    I highly recommend VitaPulse.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The review of my new heart beats

    Overall Experience:

    What a superior nutrient! My heart has become a storehouse for God's restoration powers to work in and through me. What a great supplement. You must try it, and you too will be reborn as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Too bad there isn't a zero stars option

    • By Adam W,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Feb 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is a total scam product, and it has worsened my case. I had a blood test work around 10/06/2016 and here were my LabCorp numbers:

    Cholesterol total: 254

    Triglycerides: 570

    HDL (good cholesterol): 29

    On 1/27/2017, I had my follow-up blood test (also with LabCorp) and here are the numbers.

    Cholesterol total: 275

    Triglycerides: 967

    HDL (good cholesterol): 24

    This is a scam medicine, it does not work, and now my doctor has to put me on a real medication to fix the damage that VitaPulse has done to my body.

    VitaPulse has been nothing but be a waste of money and time, and above all of them (and more importantly) my health and my body.

    Now it's going to cost me more money to fix the damage that VitaPulse has done. Do NOT buy it, ever.

    P.S. The most ludicrous part was five minutes ago on 2/9/2017 at 4:40 PM CST when I received a follow-up call from one of their representatives. After I read him the numbers stated above, he replied (and I quote), "Oh, so we are not really sure if it was VitaPulse that did that or not."

    When I replied I was not on any other medication other than VitaPulse, the gentleman responded: "we still don't have any proof that it was VitaPulse that did that."

    When I did my best to be professional (treating his desperate ignorance and pathetic attempted of defending their scam medication while they are gambling with people's health), and asking him one more time, "what proof are you looking for?" He replied that my doctor should have run a test to figure out which component is causing that. I told him that that's very much their job; before they start killing people.

    Do not EVER buy this crap.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 16, 2017

      Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

      Hello Adam, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with VitaPulse. While the majority of our customers enjoy the great benefits of VitaPulse, we realize that everyone is different, and might react differently to certain ingredients. Please email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com so that I can assist you with a full refund.


  • Improved lung function

    Overall Experience:

    I noticed that I was having difficulty singing in church. I would easily lose breath, and would repeatedly need to take a breath to continue. Since taking Vita Pulse, my breathing function increased, and I have more stamina while walking.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Feeling better overall

    • By Adria,
    • Lima, Peru,
    • Feb 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My husband and I started taking VitaPulse in December of 2016.

    I feel I have more energy and my mood is better too. I am not very fond of taking medicines, and I usually take Vitamine B12 and used to take Collagen and Fish Oil. Now I only take VitaPulse and do not know if I should continue with the other supplements as well.

    I think I eat healthy with a lot of fruit and vegetables, and I am not very fond of red meat and eat more poultry and fish. But, I crave for sweet things, so I usually eat black chocolate (78% and more) and try to eat more dry fruit instead of cookies or pastries.

    I know sugar is not good and try not to eat too much of it. I also like bread, but I try to eat it only once a day (a couple of slices and usually whole wheat).

    I think VitaPulse has given me more energy and enthusiasm for life.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Feeling great

    • By Lorrie Stahl,
    • Glen Ellyn, IL,
    • Feb 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Since using VitaPulse, my skin, hair, and nails have greatly improved!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So far a remarkable positive change.

    • By Walter,
    • Vancouver, WA,
    • Feb 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I will keep you posted after I use the entire bottle. And honestly, I don't know if you can credit this to the product or to psychology, but most honestly, even after a week of daily use, I am experiencing a remarkable difference.

    This is an amazing formula! My mood has elevated, I feel un-clogged in my head, heart, and vision, and I have renewed strength. I use "strength" instead of "energy," as the uptick is not hyper, like some kind of upper. It's just a clear warm glow of renewed youth.

    I am 72 years old. I also, just for the record, eat only salmon and sardines, am on a low salt diet, exercise regularly, have not eaten red meat in 50 years, and am on a vegetarian diet (less dairy and eggs). Yet with that lifestyle, why would I still feel so positively different when commencing VitaPulse? Stay tuned. My response is totally honest.

    P.S. I love the company's email contact with supportive suggestions in the area of diet, exercise, and positive attitude. They seem concerned in a genuine way. A first class operation.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 82-108 of 1043

Write a Review for VitaPulse!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
VitaPulse