VitaPulse Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
VitaPulse

Overall Rating

4.5

1043 Customer Reviews

Summary

VitaPulse is a nutritional supplement from Princeton Nutrients that’s claimed to combine antioxidants NAC, PQQ, and CoQ10 to provide heart healthy benefits.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.5 Stars out of 1043 Reviews
5 Star:65% 4 Star:26% 3 Star:3% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:3%
94% Recommend This Product
Start your review of VitaPulse:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Mar 8, 2017

Quick results

By Bob Diegelman, Springfield, Virginia, Verified Reviewer

I really was tremendously surprised with how quickly I experienced results when I began taking VitaPulse on a daily basis. After only 3-4 days, I experienced a very noticeable increase in my daily energy level. After about a week on VitaPulse, I took my blood pressure at home and actually saw a 10 point decrease in both my systolic and diastolic levels.

I am really impressed and now have made the commitment to continue VitaPulse for the long term. I even convinced my wife to begin taking the supplement.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Mar 8, 2017

Terrific!

By Doris Halapin, Virginia, Verified Reviewer

I feel so much better since I have started this product. So much better that the nurses I work with have ordered it as well.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 8, 2017

VitaPulse

By Linda C, Delray Beach, FL, Verified Reviewer

I was surprised when after taking ViraPulse for 30 days, my triglycerides dropped from 179 to 119. That was truly amazing.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 7, 2017

Very happy

By Sandra Dennis, Queensland, Australia, Verified Reviewer

I was skeptical at the start, but have been using VitaPulse for three weeks now and loving the extra energy I'm getting. I wake up in the morning ready to start my day when it used to be a big effort before. My libido has become stronger, and I'm less stressed and not upset with the little mistakes I make in my life and can take whatever my days throw at me. Thanks so much for giving me my life back. I am so happy to be taking VitaPulse and will continue to do so.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 7, 2017

VitaPulse

By Jim Hopkins, New York, Verified Reviewer

I take VitaPulse for my heart, and I feel even better than before. It has been helping me, and I changed my diet, and I couldn't be happier.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 6, 2017

Sleeping better with VitaPulse

By John, Queensland, Australia, Verified Reviewer

I've been taking VitaPulse for one month. I previously had trouble sleeping on my left side and would sleep restlessly throughout the night. Within a week of taking VitaPulse, I found that I could lie down comfortably on my left side and enjoy deeper and more restful sleep.

I'm now on my second bottle of VitaPulse, and in conjunction with a healthier diet and moderate exercise, I'm noticing an improvement in my health and energy levels.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 6, 2017

It is helping

By Paula, Southwest Florida, Verified Reviewer

I started taking VitaPulse a little over a month ago. I have been on a statin for two years. I was having heart palpitations and night sweats, and when upset or doing a lot of walking (had patella repair surgery after a bad fall two years ago, so walking is the best exercise for me right now), I started having tightness in my chest. My doctor said to change my diet (which I have for over two years now), but I can't cut out all the carbs as a body can't live without good carbs.

So when I saw this product and the research, I decided to try it. It has really helped clear up these symptoms and has eased my leg cramps. I actually sleep a little better now too. It is hard to judge if it has helped my energy level as I am a tax accountant and during this time of year, I generally work 18 to 20 hours a day, so sleep is rare for another couple of months.

I highly recommend this product for anyone taking a statin. They do damage your heart. I will be ordering another supply as soon as I get to the last bottle. A three-month supply is a great deal for me as income fluctuates quite a bit in a seasonal job. If you are on a statin or taking CoQ10, or it has been recommended, don't spend your money on the junk at the health food store, buy it from this site.

It doesn't upset my stomach and my acid reflux is now almost non-existent (as long as I don't eat the wrong foods). I am so happy with this product that I have recommended it to quite a few friends and family.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 6, 2017

I really like VitaPulse

By Sandy Cauthon, Scott City, KS, Verified Reviewer

I am turning 59 and having peripheral edema from "crappy veins and heart" woke me up this year. OK, girl, time to get healthier. I saw the picture on the internet with the edema in the leg and decided to listen to the ad. OK, let's try this. I feel more energy, my blood pressure is down, my edema is better (am wearing pressure wraps), and I will get my blood work in April. I have absolutely no side effects!

So far, I am very pleased with the product, and am telling friends about it! Thanks.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 6, 2017

Good

By Larry Smith, Colorado Springs, Colorado, Verified Reviewer

I haven't been using the product long enough to give an excellent review at this point, but I do feel that I get better results than I've had previously from other products.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Mar 4, 2017

VitaPulse

By S. Howland , Colorado, Verified Reviewer

I have used the product for seven weeks. The most notable difference is that my eyes are not as red from inflammation and my energy level has improved.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Mar 3, 2017

Best supplement I have ever taken!

By Al Tuttle, Philadelphia, PA, Verified Reviewer

I talked with my doctor about VitaPulse, and he said they look like they are very good for your heart health!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 3, 2017

Review of VitaPulse

By David Arienti, Spring Valley, CA, Verified Reviewer

I tried VitaPulse for 30 days and did notice a bit more energy and less craving for sweets.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 2, 2017

Improvement in inflammation

By Joe Banister, Atlanta, GA, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking VitaPulse for approximately two months. I have noticed a decrease in inflammation in my knees. My energy level seems higher, and I have a sense of well-being. I would recommend this product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 2, 2017

Leads to more productivity

By Samuel McPherson, Nashville, TN, Verified Reviewer

After a couple of weeks of taking VitaPulse each morning, I began to feel more energy and better concentration, leading to more productivity.

Coincidentally, I began feeling more confident and able to get through daily tasks with more enthusiasm and a better frame of mind.

I have taken many different supplements over the years (some quite expensive), but I thank you for developing a capsule that actually penetrates stomach acid to enable the core essentials to enter my bloodstream, so I get real benefits.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 1, 2017

I have more energy.

By Victoria Chadbourne, California, Verified Reviewer

I've been taking VitaPulse for a little over a month now, but I was skeptical to even order the product.

I am 73 years old, and I play tennis twice a week. I'm an architect and put in long hours every week. I have always been energetic, but in the past few years, I feel myself slowing down. My doctor has me on a low dose blood pressure pill. I watch my blood pressure closely and am back to around 120/79, which is an improvement since I've been taking VitaPulse.

I am feeling more energetic, and since this is the only change in my daily routine, I feel that it is a result of using this product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 1, 2017

Feeling steady

By Dale Lawrence, Bald Head Island, NC, Verified Reviewer

Since starting on this product, I have begun to feel a steady increase in energy. And I'm not having tired spells in the middle of the day like I used to, and I notice no digestion problems when taking it on an empty stomach.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Mar 1, 2017

Seems to be working

By Gary Koehn, Bastrop, TX, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking VitaPulse for two and a half months. I have a sleep issue that allows me only about five hours of sleep, and since I have been using this, I seem to have more energy and alertness. Before, I was always tired. There must be something going on because I haven't taken anything else. I hope it is the VitaPulse and not my imagination.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Feb 28, 2017

Curious fate turned loyal patron.

By Max Darling, Long Beach, CA, Verified Reviewer

I don't normally click web advertisements for many reasons. I take care of my mother who is paralyzed from the neck down with multiple sclerosis; because she's bedridden, and with limited exercise potential, ensuring she has proper blood flow and energy was very important.

At first, I was very skeptical, but doing independent research on the ingredients of the product, my faith was renewed more and more. While I personally never felt that much of a difference after taking VitaPulse, my mom loved them and said they make her feel great, and she is the one that reminds me and insists on taking it every morning.

Although her condition is terminal, these vitamins give her just one more opportunity for hope that she is improving her health, when it's already making her feel better.

Thank you for existing.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Feb 28, 2017

I woke up!

By Jeff White, Colorado, Verified Reviewer

This is something I never do (meaning, leave a review). To say I was skeptical would be an understatement, however, my wife and kids were making comments that I was not myself, I was searching for words, not remembering what wanted to do or say, etc. (I thought maybe it was just an age thing). So when I saw this ad and read the information regarding the effects of cholesterol-reducing statins, it made sense, so I gave it a shot.

Within days it was like my brain started working again, I was remembering things I had forgotten, words were right there as I was speaking, and my energy picked up. I am a big "to-do list" guy, prior to trying VitaPulse, I often forgot what I was going to do, and I didn't have the energy to accomplish the things I did remember.

Now, I not only remember the things I wanted to get done, I have the energy to complete them like I did years ago. I am not sure when this fog started (it would seem to come and go), but ever since I started VitaPulse, I have been clear and energetic.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 28, 2017

VitaPulse

By John Fike, Hendersonville TN, Verified Reviewer

VitaPulse has helped my energy level a little, but my wife hasn't really seen any benefits in it so far. We are almost done with our first three months of taking it. I'm hoping it starts to help her because she is the one that needs to get some more energy, plus she has digestive issues as well. We think she is also going through menopause and that is why her energy levels are down.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Feb 28, 2017

So far so good!

By Evan, Bay Area, CA, Verified Reviewer

I'm just finishing my second month of VitaPulse. It was recommended to me by my physician as a way to increase my energy level (I'm 53, and went in for treatment for sleep issues. The physician addressed those, but I still didn't have as much energy as I'd like). I was skeptical but gave it a try.

The ordering process was easy and fast, so that made a good first impression, and allowed me to get started right away.

After two months, there seems to be an improvement in my stamina at the gym; I'm getting in better workouts, and recovery seems faster and less painful. I don't feel like I'm 20, but I do feel better and plan to continue taking VitaPulse for a few more months.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 28, 2017

Still trying VitaPulse with an open mind.

By Angeline, Buffalo, NY, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking VitaPulse for a little less than two months now. I do feel much more energetic and healthy, but I am refraining from being too quick to attribute this solely to the VitaPulse pills. I've made other changes in my life as well, like trying to maintain a healthier sleep schedule and reducing my work-related stress. So, I am continuing to take the VitaPulse regularly and paying attention to see if I notice any other changes.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 27, 2017

Use VitaPulse NOT systemics

By Sue Breedlove, South Carolina, Verified Reviewer

My daughter of 34 years old would have attacks and would have to be rushed to the hospital. Her heart rate and pulse would be off the chart, which would leave her sweating and basically scared to death. She had many of these attacks until she began taking this product. Now she is doing so much better and recommends them to her friends.

My story is a little different. I was sent to a cardiologist and had several tests performed. They put me on several meds that I had a terrible reaction after. Then I found this product, and it has eliminated the runaway heart beats. I stopped the synthetic meds, and I'm doing great.

One issue I'm having is I have been diagnosed with RA and take Metatrexciate 2.5 and eight pills on one day, once a week, and each week my body has a different reaction. I'm looking forward to your company announcing an alternative for RA.

Thank you for sincerely caring about the bodies, old and young.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 27, 2017

Trying to get my cholesterol under control

By Edith, San Benito, TX, Verified Reviewer

I am trying to get my cholesterol under control. I have been on the VitaPulse for just over a month. I had my cholesterol levels done two weeks ago, and even with just a short time, my levels were slightly reduced.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 26, 2017

Review for VitaPulse

By Joli Jusko, Hobart, IN, Verified Reviewer

I started VitaPulse a month ago and have had more energy. I also have fibromyalgia, and even though I take a medication to help with the pain, the VitaPulse has also helped tremendously with decreasing my pain. I am able to work out every morning with no problem. I go next week for my sugar and cholesterol tests and feel that my numbers will have improved. I would definitely recommend VitaPulse to others.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Feb 26, 2017

I believe VitalPulse has altered my everyday life

By Tina, Las Vegas, NV, Verified Reviewer

Since I've been taking VitaPulse, I have had more energy and I feel better every day. I have more stamina so therefore I have been more motivated. I work standing on my feet all day, so now my legs don't hurt anymore, and I don't get fatigued at all. It has truly been a blessing that I found VitaPulse.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Feb 25, 2017

Non Statin drugs

By Kim Sadorf, Milwaukee, WI, Verified Reviewer

I started taking VitaPulse because my yearly blood tests recommended I start taking statins to reduce my bad cholesterol. After seeing my sister and Mother taking the drug and ending up with diabetes and muscle aches, I didn't want to use them. After four months on VitaPulse, my bad cholesterol is good, and my good cholesterol is really good. So I plan on taking VitaPulse!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted
Showing 55-81 of 1043

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.