VitaPulse Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
VitaPulse

Overall Rating

4.5

1043 Customer Reviews

Summary

VitaPulse is a nutritional supplement from Princeton Nutrients that’s claimed to combine antioxidants NAC, PQQ, and CoQ10 to provide heart healthy benefits.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.5 Stars out of 1043 Reviews
5 Star:65% 4 Star:26% 3 Star:3% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:3%
94% Recommend This Product
Start your review of VitaPulse:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Feb 7, 2017

Two months in

By Mel Kroll, Green Bay, WI, Verified Reviewer

I just started my second month, and right now, I'm not as tired as I used to be. But it's still early, and my doctor's appointments are not until October for me to be able to see my test results.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Feb 7, 2017

Good product

By Stephen Chrisman, Osceola, Indiana, Verified Reviewer

I like their product but I didn't like the order process. It was hard to understand, and I didn't realize until it hit my account that I had somehow ordered it, which I would not have done so because I'm on a very tight budget (I'm disabled). I didn't complain because I should have read a little closer.

VitaPulse, I thank you and plan to re order as soon as I get a little more money in the bank. This is a bad month for me with Christmas and all, but thank you for listening.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 6, 2017

So far so good

By Sandra Thompson, Arkansas, Verified Reviewer

I have used VitaPlus for the past 60 days and am feeling pretty good. I sleep well and am staying active and training for a half marathon. And I am just 69 years old.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 4, 2017

Feeling good

By Bob Stober, New Oxford, PA, Verified Reviewer

I am on meds for high blood pressure, enlarged prostate, cholesterol, and coronary artery disease. All this considered, I think that with VitaPulse I have more energy to go about the activities of the day. There is nothing that I can pinpoint, but I am more aware and feel more optimistic about life!

My rating is relative (I can't leap over buildings with a single bound) but I can think about it!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 3, 2017

VitaPulse passed the test

By Linda Smink, New Jersey, Verified Reviewer

I was diagnosed with high blood pressure and was given a prescription medication to lower it some. The prescription did not appear to do the job. I began taking VitaPulse, and my blood pressure went to normal levels. I truly believe that the VitaPulse is responsible for my lower levels, as I recorded my pressure twice daily. This product does what it claims to do.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 3, 2017

Feeling like I am 30 again

By David Hasratian, Utah, Verified Reviewer

I have always been the world's biggest skeptic when it comes to vitamin supplements. My wife ordered VitaPulse for me knowing I would never order the product myself. I have to admit I was furious that she spent that amount of money on a product I was determined I would never use. She convinced me to just give it a two-week trial period.

Well, that was over six weeks ago, and despite being 52 years old, I now have more energy and feel like I am 30 years old again. Long story short, this product totally lived up to its claims of increased energy and vitality. I will be using the product FOREVER!

Thank you for restoring my energy to levels I have not experienced since my youth.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 3, 2017

VitaPulse

By Andrew Rossides, New South Wales, Australia, Verified Reviewer

I have done two angiograms, and I have a stent in my heart, and before taking VitaPulse, I use to get fluttering sensations. I'm on 40 milligrams of cholesterol tablets and one aspirin every day, and VitaPulse has stopped the side effects from my medication, and yes I feel so much better, and I feel at ease and confident with my health.

Thank you very much for this product, and I'm sure it will help a lot of people with health issues. I am thanking you.

P.S. I have five members of my family on VitaPulse.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 2, 2017

Have less lower leg pain since starting with VitaPulse

By Darryl Braaten, Birch Hills, Saskatchewan, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I started using VitaPulse on December 17, 2016, and have had daily improvements to the muscles in my lower legs. My knee joints still have some pain, but that seems to be improving as well.

I have had a sore right shoulder for about a year and a half and was using A535 and other joint liniments with no real relief. Since using the VitaPulse, I have found that the ache has subsided and hopefully will disappear after longer use of VitaPulse.

I have found that I sleep better since my legs are not always aching when I lie down.

I am hoping that my body will continue to feel better every day as it has since beginning VitaPulse.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 31, 2017

Triglycerides

By David S. Fitzgerald, Jr., Ville Platte, Louisiana, Verified Reviewer

I started taking VitaPulse on 11/28/16, and my triglycerides were 269 on 11/21/16. The only difference in my routine was taking the VitaPulse pill first thing in the morning on an empty stomach with 16 oz.'s of water. On 01/11/17, my triglycerides were 133, the lowest since 1990! My care team at the VA couldn't believe it. I am a 70-year-old Caucasian, and I am delighted with the results.

Thanks very much!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 31, 2017

Great for your heart

By Anissa Kaufman, Plano, Texas, Verified Reviewer

While using VitaPulse I had more energy. I could feel the difference with and without it. You should definitely use this product if you lack energy.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 27, 2017

VitaPulse

By Nancy Najar, Overgaard, AZ, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking VitaPulse for about three months and have had such a wonderful experience that I am sharing with my husband for about a week now. My mood has been much better, to the point that I am no longer taking my anti-depressants for seasonal depression. And just after a week, my husband says he is feeling much better also, both mentally and physically.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 7 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 27, 2017

Feeling good

By Sheila, Wyoming, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking the VitaPulse for two months now, and I have been sleeping better. I have my blood work scheduled for next week, so I am excited to get the results.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 27, 2017

Not what I was hoping for

By Jay Driscoll, California, Verified Reviewer

I followed instructions and had one capsule each morning with water. My anticipation was to lower my bad LDL cholesterol. After four months of taking VitaPulse, my LDL went up from 132 to 172, and my overall cholesterol increased from 215 to 264. My doctor has now prescribed medication.

I feel good taking VitaPulse, but it is not doing what I had hoped for. Any suggestions?

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 26, 2017

Good results

By Robert McClellan, Lake Orion, Michigan, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking VitaPulse for two months now. During this time, I have seen an increase in energy. I have also lost 25 pounds, and I am sleeping better. I am waking up feeling completely rested.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 20, 2017

This product is GREAT!

By Curtis Kilburn, Florida, Verified Reviewer

This product is GREAT! I've been taking this for about three weeks, and I feel ten years younger, I have more energy, I sleep better, and it just seems like everything is better.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 16, 2017

Brightness

By Eddie, Juneau, Alaska, Verified Reviewer

I definitely have a sense of greater alertness. My focus seems enhanced, which heightens my awareness to the environment around me.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 14, 2017

I ordered VitaPulse for the health benefits

By Barbara Flanigan, Gun Barrel City, TX, Verified Reviewer

My doctor is happy I am taking CoQ10.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 14, 2017

Synergy

By Daniel Hummel, Northfield, MN, Verified Reviewer

Eight months ago I started working out at a CrossFit Gym, and two months ago I started taking VitaPulse. Overall I am feeling better, and it has helped my depression, provided clearer thinking and lowered my blood pressure. My A1C is down from 7.7 to 6.6. My HDL cholesterol increased from 30 to 39.

Overall I have increased energy. VitaPulse seems to have had a synergistic effect by combining it with working out.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 12, 2017

VitaPulse

By Sheri Hein, Oregon, Verified Reviewer

This is a great supplement, my blood pressure is back to normal!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Jan 11, 2017

Questions

By Wendy, Belding, MI, Verified Reviewer

I bought three bottles of VitaPulse and really thought I liked it. I felt like I had better memory, and felt better overall. I ran out and then reordered.

While waiting for my refill to come (a few days) I ended up in the hospital for two nights with ischemic colitis. Now I'm not sure if I should be taking them or not. Did this happen because I had been taking them or because I ran out for a couple days? Just not sure what to think, from what I understand it is not a common thing for someone my age to have ischemic colitis.

Would not wish for anyone to have this, it was very painful. I spent two nights in the hospital, came home on Christams Eve. So glad to be home.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Company Response from Princeton Nutrients, LLC

Jan 12, 2017

Hello Wendy, Veronica here with Princeton Nutrients. I am sorry to hear about your concerns. Though there are no known side effects of VitaPulse, you should always consult your primary care physician before taking any supplement. If you decide you would like to stop taking VitaPulse, please feel free to email me directly at vnicholson@princetonnutrients.com and I will be happy to personally assist you in issuing a full refund. Thank you.

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 10, 2017

Incredible change

By Amy Mckinley, Peculiar, MO, Verified Reviewer

VitaPulse has provided me more energy, even during the most hectic time. I feel better and have energy to workout, allowing me to lose weight.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Jan 10, 2017

VitaPulse feel good health

By Phelan Hoover, Ohio, Verified Reviewer

This is an excellent product, and I couldn't wait to write a review on it.

I am 33 years old and a former U.S. Army soldier and since then, I have left the service I haven't been so active daily. I saw this product in an advertisement on Facebook, and I was in shock about how much I really did not know that the way I was living my life was literally a time bomb concerning my heart and body fat in the body. I have been feeling my age more as I mature and recognize the change of energy from when I was younger.

Now that I have been taking VitaPulse, I am most definitely extremely impressed. I am feeling more stronger, more energetic, and have been feeling healthier daily.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 10, 2017

Great product

By Chuck, Huntsville, AL, Verified Reviewer

This is a great product, from day one I felt more energy and less fatigue. After three days, I had my wife try it, and she had the same results. We are both taking it daily.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Jan 9, 2017

Very good product!

By Wayne H., West Virginia, Verified Reviewer

I had many aches and pains in my shoulders and arms and when walking, I always out of breath.

Thanks to VitaPulse my energy level has come back and now I can walk up and down hills when hunting without huffing and puffing. My aches, pains, and tingling are virtually gone. THANKS VitaPulse!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 9, 2017

Invigorating!

By Bryan Finkelstein, Mishawaka, IN, Verified Reviewer

I am 65 years old, and a lover of strong coffee. When I first decided to try VitaPulse, I thought I'd run a little experiment. I resolved to wean myself off the bean over a ten day period as I began taking VitaPulse.

To my delight, by the end of the second week, I was fully alert throughout the day, and without the benefit of coffee. I actually found that I had more energy!

My sleep was deeper, hence I needed less sleep. I found I was waking about an hour earlier each morning, but fully able to make it through the day on less sleep. I also noticed something that I hadn't experienced in years, at that was that my fingernails, which are generally paper thin, were thick and strong, indicating that I was receiving unexpected benefits from the vitamin content of VitaPulse.

I am well into my second month and looking forward to testing my cholesterol in about another month. I think VitaPulse has made a positive difference in my energy level, and that contributes immensely to a 65 year old's outlook on life and his vitality.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 6, 2017

Much needed results

By Randolph Haith, Delaware, Verified Reviewer

Even though I have only been taking the product for a short period of time, I had noticed a small decline in my blood pressure readings, and I am confident they would have continued to decline had I not run out of the product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 6, 2017

Excellent results, just keep getting better

By Ray, Beaver County, Pennsylvania, Verified Reviewer

My name is Ray. I'm a 65-year-old man, soon to be 66.

For the last several years I have experienced a steady decline in my mobility, mental alertness, and activity level. At first, I tried other mental focus and stimulation products and found them wanting or incomplete.

Last August I stumbled upon the introductory video for VitaPulse. I'm not much for long video commercials, but this one made an impact; enough so that I made my first purchase. The product arrived, ordered via Amazon, on August 16, 2016, and I'm very pleased to say that I experienced a positive change almost from the first day!

My mental alertness was greater, I followed through with initiatives quicker, had a more positive outlook on life, and (more to my surprise), less joint pain from severe arthritis I have in my feet.

As I had mentioned, I have been taking VitaPulse for approximately four months with continuously marked improvement along the way. I've only made one change, and it was quite by accident. When ordering more VitaPulse from the website, I must have inadvertently ordered their UltraKrill product. I'm not a person given to extremism but, the UltraKrill in conjunction with VitaPulse has increased my overall experience.

The only remaining confirmation I'm looking for will be the results of my annual yearly checkup and blood work.

The product delivers as promised. The only detractor is the price. At my age and limited income, this has been a stretch for me, but as long as I'm able to afford it, it will be part of my daily regimen.

Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted
Showing 109-135 of 1043

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.