Read 967 Wish.com Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 136 4 star: 68 3 star: 43 2 star: 52 1 star:  668
Bottom Line: 25% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 967
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Didn’t receive my items

    • By Christy W.,
    • Reidsville, NC,
    • Nov 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Wish took my money, I have been waiting 4 months for my items, asked customer service where my package was and they gave me a delivery day, but no show. Now my items are expired, I can’t get a refund or my items, so now hard-working money is thrown down the drain. Wish is a scam, don’t order stuff on there, you will never receive your item and it just a lot of BS. I am so angry and will never shop there again. I give them a thumbs down.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Fraud charges

    • By Joycelyn C.,
    • Jacksonvillle, NC,
    • Nov 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    A fraudulent charge has appeared on my account and I am unable to access customer service to speak with a representative to prevent the fraudulent order. The 24-hour service that is posted does not allow for contact and the other 24-hour line is "not in service".

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Problem

    • By Paula F.,
    • Schertz, TX,
    • Nov 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I can't put my Mastercard expectation date in because there isn't a slant sign. Also, I haven't received the camera I ordered in July. I really like Wish.com. I buy things for my grandchildren and they have been happy with everything so far!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My item sent to wrong address

    • By Constance G.,
    • Sprague River, OR,
    • Nov 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    A month ago I ordered an item. The order form auto-input someone's name and address that was 3,000 miles from me. I tried to remove theirs and put mine but the software wouldn't let me. Finally I placed the order with my correct name and address followed by the town state and zip code of the other party thinking I would contact Wish customer service afterward who could correct it. WRONG! When I attempted to do so numerous times I was told they won't talk to me until the product is delivered! If it can't be delivered to me because the address is wrong, then I can never contact them! I am about to ask my bank to reverse the charges since Wish customer service apparently does not exist.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Poor quality of clothes, taking out more money than they should, wrong sizes of clothing

    I have been trying to reach someone directly by phone. The numbers they give you do not connect you to them. Unwanted charges taken out of my accounts. The clothing they send are the wrong sizes. They diffidently have something to hide.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Very bad experience at first attempt

    • By Adebayo A.,
    • Lagos, Nigeria,
    • Oct 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had a very poor and bad experience with Wish.com with respect to "(21847069)."

    "Read the full message and reply directly from the Wish app."

    My shipment was returned and refunded without prior notice to me telling or informing me of the issue. my Account was debited immediately. All efforts to reach the customer support team would always come with the message above. Now it will take over 2 weeks to get my refund? This is not fair, as my funds are being used to trade other times.

    My rating if you have less than a zero, I will give you minus 20.

    I requested why but no response.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • I'm upset

    • By Kyra L.,
    • Bradenton, FL,
    • Oct 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered a costume for Halloween and it arrived 30 minutes ago but the shirt's way too small. NEVER order from here. You will get scammed. 20 dollars down the dang drain. The only good thing about the costume was the blindfold.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • It's bull crap

    • By Tracy L.,
    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Oct 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    To keep it short, my sister and I are having the SAME issues so I decided to write in. The computerized customer service does not address any questions and there is no way to contact them otherwise. I spent a long time searching for a phone number and the one I finally found, located in CA, was bootleg. You call it and you listen to numerous advertisements of them trying to sell you something, never giving you an option to speak to anyone nor mentioning Wish.com. I went on the site and they are running a 50% off your order promo - I use the promo code and it populates 15% discount - BULL. Then they advertise a shoe being $10 but when you select the shoe and maybe a different color or select your size the price of the item goes up - BULL. Then they are running this promo where you can buy an item for $0.50 or $0.25 with the same amount for shipping. It's one promo item limit a day. So, they hold the order and give various excuses as to why it's pending (payment issue - now it's not, order has not been processed yet), well, then you get a random message saying you didn't get the item because it took too long to process therefore not qualifying for the special price. OR you might not get a message at all and when you got to look at the status of your order, it could still be sitting there weeks later PENDING or they randomly refunded your $0.50 and it takes 14 - 30 days to get the refund and of course you cannot contact Customer Service and their DIGITAL Customer Service is - BULL CRAP ALL OF IT. It's a waste of time - don't buy!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Knock-off items

    • By Kenny M.,
    • Florida,
    • Oct 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Bought bike chain bracelet on Wish and it broke after two days. Emailed seller with no response. Later I find out this is a cheap knock-off of a patent item. Now I am stuck with worthless junk. Buy from a reputable dealer! DON'T BUY ON WISH!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Horrible customer service

    • By Ralpj S.,
    • Florida,
    • Oct 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I use to buy from Wish until I asked for a refund about 3 months ago and kept getting the runaround for a lousy $11 order which I never received. Their customer service is pathetic, after I asked why do I have to answer the same question every time, they stopped communicating with me, it's no longer the money, it's the principle. They are Crooks. Once they take your money, good luck getting it back. I'm done with Wish, they are not a reputable company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Never got my things

    • By Jared F.,
    • Bellevue, IA,
    • Oct 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered Air Pods and they were never sent to my house and now I’m getting mad that they haven’t been sent because I got some for some of my friends.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 967

Write a Review for Wish.com!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
Wish.com