Read 963 Wish.com Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 136 4 star: 68 3 star: 43 2 star: 52 1 star:  664
Bottom Line: 25% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 963
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Poor quality of clothes, taking out more money than they should, wrong sizes of clothing

    I have been trying to reach someone directly by phone. The numbers they give you do not connect you to them. Unwanted charges taken out of my accounts. The clothing they send are the wrong sizes. They diffidently have something to hide.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Very bad experience at first attempt

    • By Adebayo A.,
    • Lagos, Nigeria,
    • Oct 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had a very poor and bad experience with Wish.com with respect to "(21847069)."

    "Read the full message and reply directly from the Wish app."

    My shipment was returned and refunded without prior notice to me telling or informing me of the issue. my Account was debited immediately. All efforts to reach the customer support team would always come with the message above. Now it will take over 2 weeks to get my refund? This is not fair, as my funds are being used to trade other times.

    My rating if you have less than a zero, I will give you minus 20.

    I requested why but no response.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    I'm upset

    • By Kyra L.,
    • Bradenton, FL,
    • Oct 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered a costume for Halloween and it arrived 30 minutes ago but the shirt's way too small. NEVER order from here. You will get scammed. 20 dollars down the dang drain. The only good thing about the costume was the blindfold.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    It's bull crap

    • By Tracy L.,
    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Oct 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    To keep it short, my sister and I are having the SAME issues so I decided to write in. The computerized customer service does not address any questions and there is no way to contact them otherwise. I spent a long time searching for a phone number and the one I finally found, located in CA, was bootleg. You call it and you listen to numerous advertisements of them trying to sell you something, never giving you an option to speak to anyone nor mentioning Wish.com. I went on the site and they are running a 50% off your order promo - I use the promo code and it populates 15% discount - BULL. Then they advertise a shoe being $10 but when you select the shoe and maybe a different color or select your size the price of the item goes up - BULL. Then they are running this promo where you can buy an item for $0.50 or $0.25 with the same amount for shipping. It's one promo item limit a day. So, they hold the order and give various excuses as to why it's pending (payment issue - now it's not, order has not been processed yet), well, then you get a random message saying you didn't get the item because it took too long to process therefore not qualifying for the special price. OR you might not get a message at all and when you got to look at the status of your order, it could still be sitting there weeks later PENDING or they randomly refunded your $0.50 and it takes 14 - 30 days to get the refund and of course you cannot contact Customer Service and their DIGITAL Customer Service is - BULL CRAP ALL OF IT. It's a waste of time - don't buy!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Knock-off items

    • By Kenny M.,
    • Florida,
    • Oct 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Bought bike chain bracelet on Wish and it broke after two days. Emailed seller with no response. Later I find out this is a cheap knock-off of a patent item. Now I am stuck with worthless junk. Buy from a reputable dealer! DON'T BUY ON WISH!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Horrible customer service

    • By Ralpj S.,
    • Florida,
    • Oct 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I use to buy from Wish until I asked for a refund about 3 months ago and kept getting the runaround for a lousy $11 order which I never received. Their customer service is pathetic, after I asked why do I have to answer the same question every time, they stopped communicating with me, it's no longer the money, it's the principle. They are Crooks. Once they take your money, good luck getting it back. I'm done with Wish, they are not a reputable company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Never got my things

    • By Jared F.,
    • Bellevue, IA,
    • Oct 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered Air Pods and they were never sent to my house and now I’m getting mad that they haven’t been sent because I got some for some of my friends.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • By Ej N.,
    • Erie, PA,
    • Oct 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had been ordering here for about a year with no real problems. My most recent order they totally messed up one of the items and I still haven’t received the other. I am putting in a dispute with PayPal. Stay away. Do not do business with them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 7 people found this review helpful

    I ordered from Wish a couple of times...

    • By Victoria V.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Oct 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered from Wish a couple of times and I received everything on time. I think the trick is only to buy from verified shops, haven't had any problems.

    I've ordered only accessories and phone cases, no clothing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Be aware you are dealing with China

    • By Dean A.,
    • Michigan,
    • Oct 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Please be aware, you are dealing with China, there is no one that you can talk to. Wrong item warranty, exchange or things don't come its all on you. Your money is gone and you are left with what you get.

    Sizes fit small for the most part, order size larger. If an item is returned your money is gone and so is the item. Get over it, it's third world.

    I would recommend but with caution, be careful.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Bought something, never delivered

    • By Veronica L.,
    • Pottstown, PA,
    • Oct 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought an aluminum folding table from a store on Wish through the app. It was, with shipping, around $30. The tracking information said that the package was delivered on September 25th. I kindly told Wish that it was not delivered to my address, and that I would have seen it had it been. They wouldn’t help me at all in this matter. I contacted the post office who said that they would look into it. The post office called me back and told me that it was mailed to a completely different address in Pottstown. I tried contacting Wish again to tell them. Nothing happened. Even when I asked to speak to a manager. A few days later the post office contacted me back again to tell me that the tracking information Wish had sent me was to a package with a different address and name on it. It wasn’t my package. The seller is a scammer. I tried telling Wish this again, to reopen the ticket, to recover my money. They have stopped replying to me, even after seeing the evidence, they have called it "resolved". No matter how many messages I send them, their customer service team is garbage and keeps closing the ticket and will not refund my money, even after looking at comments made on the seller's site (after I bought the item) showing that many people were having the same problem. And here’s the kicker, they haven’t shut the seller down yet. This is complete horse crap. I will never be using Wish again nor will I recommend them and I will always talk bad about them after this experience.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 963

Write a Review for Wish.com!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review