Start your review of Wish.com:
  • 997 Customer Reviews
  • 24% Recommend This Company
1.9 out of 5
5 star: 13% 4 star: 6% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 5% 1 star: 70%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Less than one star. Can I give a negative star?

    • By Otha J.,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jun 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I put in an order with them more than three months ago and I actually forgot about it when I was going through my saved emails and saw the order confirmation. I tried to contact them several times with no response. I started reading the other reviews and just assume I am now a member of the ripped-off customers club. I wish I had read the reviews before I ordered anything from them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Wish is a scam. They are THIEVES.

    • By Eric R.,
    • Western Australia, Australia,
    • Jun 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Wish is a scam...beware...they are THIEVES. I ordered 5 items, together around 450 AUD, so far NOTHING has arrived after 40 days. I wrote several complaints/inquiries...they make it as difficult as possible to get in contact with them. And I get STUPID answers as to why it is LATE. They keep EXTENDING the delivery date (wist some items it has been changed/extended 3 times, each time with another fortnight). THEY ARE THIEVES.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • They are a SCAM
    • They are thieves

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Horrible customer service

    • By Cynthia R.,
    • Nashville, TN,
    • Jun 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm only giving one star because I have to in order to write a review. I placed several orders totaling around $50.00 over two months ago. I ordered dog clothing and still have not received it. The date keeps changing and the package is still in China. I have sent 4 emails through customer support and have never gotten a return response. They claim they will contact you within three days. LIARS! I cannot get a phone number for them either. They do this in order to avoid giving refunds. The most horrible customer service experience I have ever had. I will absolutely NEVER order from them again. Two-week delivery, hmmm, not on mine. If you need anything for a special occasion do not order through Wish!

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Can't reach a live person
    • Will not return email
    • Never received my order and can't get ahold of anyone to request a refund

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • WISH deserves ZERO stars!

    • By James G.,
    • Fishers, IN,
    • Jun 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    Since March of 2020, I've ordered quite a bit of merchandise and yet to receive ANY of it! Today is June 10th,2020...they've refunded some of the shipping, but not even CLOSE to what I paid in total!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Prices are GREAT
    • I did NOT receive any of that "great priced" merchandise!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scammers and junk website

    • By Cameron J.,
    • Seattle, WA,
    • Jun 10, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    Overall Experience:

    This website (Wish.com) just contains a group of scammers and cheap products.

    The post was for a speaker, and I paid over $40 for it, what I received is a cover/sleeve. When I contacted the site, there wasn't any help. Just wasting time and a lot of money on scammers and cheap untrusted website. Shop from Amazon.com. Not a cheap site and no group of cheaters and scammers, no wasting time and money.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Scammers
    • No customer service
    • Most sellers are scammers as well

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • NO STARS

    • By Kimberly H.,
    • Douglasville, GA,
    • Jun 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered on May 1st and it is now June 6th and I still haven’t received my product, please do not order from this place, it is a scam. I tried to call customer service but there is no one available to talk to you. I tried to send them an email but no one responds. I tried to cancel the order in the system but it would not let me. I do not have $36 to give away, I have children that need to be fed. I was trying to order masks to keep my children safe. This is not good customer service.

    Please do not order from here, it is not legit!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • It is a scam!

    • By Donald M.,
    • Burbank, CA,
    • Jun 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Never buy from these people. You never receive what you paid for and contacting them is impossible. There is no way to fix this problem.

    Pros and Cons:

    • No “pros” were specified in this review
    • Impossible to contact Customer Service
    • You don't get what you paid for

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Nothing but rubbish

    • By Bob A.,
    • Australia,
    • May 22, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Buy a smartwatch that usually goes for RRP of $2000 for only $52 plus postage, when it is really only a piece of junk that is cheap, nasty, broken rubbish. A waste of time. Or maybe buy this nice pair of boots for a dollar plus postage, but you don't really get them, you just get a choice of Wish points money back or you can have your dollar back. Check out the reviews! All the 5-star reviews, if in English, say in broken English that it arrived quickly but I haven't opened it yet, great seller. I don't suppose someone is paying someone to write BS reviews to make crap look like a bargain? No, never. And the one-star reviews that are in English, they even make fake ones of them. Have a good look before you go waste your hard-earned money. They also have a referral program where you get $8 Wish money to refer one of your enemies so they can get ripped off. All in all, integrity plus. I will probably not receive the crap I paid money for now that I wrote this. Hopefully I saved some other poor bugger (i.e. YOU) from wasting money. The company was started by people who worked for Google. Makes total sense. Makes me want to go live in a hippy commune with no internet and no smart idiot radiation cancer-producing phones. Real bloody smart. We are in too deep now, hey folks. By clicking submit review I agree to blah blah blah, click anyway.

    Hope you enjoyed my review.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Beware of credit card theft

    • By John S.,
    • New South Wales, Australia,
    • May 19, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I noticed 13 fraudulent uses of my credit card relating to orders from my Wish account which I DID NOT ORDER.

    Despite repeated emails from me, detailing dates, etc. of the thefts, the Wish "customer service" reply with something along the lines of, "Thank you for your concern. Which order are you concerned about?" After repeated emails from me (each one is treated as if it is the first email I have sent), I have realized that it is pointless as they have no intention whatsoever of returning any of the money stolen from me.

    I would strongly recommend everyone to avoid these thieves.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Don't buy from Wish! You will regret it!

    • By Keith P.,
    • New York,
    • May 19, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I tried Wish for the first time and made two purchases - one for $23 and another for $96. Never got any. Been two months and counting. You go to their website and it's in China and the tracking number is only good in China so you will never know where your things are. When contacted they try to wear you down hoping you give up on your refund and use the fact that they are in China to get out of paying you a refund. They keep changing the date on the time you are to get the items and they just never come so don't do it, don't buy from Wish, they don't care!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scammers at Wish.com

    • By Pru H.,
    • United Kingdom,
    • May 15, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Wish is a total scam. I ordered 17 items and only the first one arrived. They offer you a free item, usually some old tin rubbish. They make sure they send you this. Then they entice you to order other goods, those never arrive. Additionally, they hack banking apps, make unauthorized payments using your card and their tracking for items is completely fake. For example, two of my "missing" items are, according to Wish, in "AMSTERDAN GB" which isn't actually a place, anywhere. When I informed Wish that I won't be paying the second part of the split pay for the items until I receive the items which I have paid in full for Wish sent me a ridiculous email titled "PAYMENT PROBLEM". Also, in order to try to time me out where getting my bank to reverse the payments, Wish just keeps changing the order dates. I found out from the Wish seller department that China has imposed restrictions on what is allowed to be sent out of China and those "forbidden" items are ALL metals, ALL cosmetics, ALL electronic components, things that are well wrapped and things that can't be x-rayed. So pretty much most of what is on Wish. But the sellers have no intention of sending the goods. They simply stall the customer until they get fed up and go away, with nothing. The sellers will charge a lot more for postage than for the item so that if made to refund they will only refund the item price and keep the postal fee. So Wish is a massive SCAM.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 997

Write a Review for Wish.com!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Wish.com