Read 963 Wish.com Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 136 4 star: 68 3 star: 43 2 star: 52 1 star:  664
Bottom Line: 25% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 963
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • By Astrid P.,
    • Madrid, Spain,
    • Dec 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Wish arbitrarily charged my card 113 euros that I did not buy and although since October 10 I have sent more than 40 emails requesting the refund of MY MONEY, Wish does not respond. There is no customer service. The response is an automatic message that does not correspond to what is requested. They are bots. This page is a vulgar scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • By Justine S.,
    • No,
    • Dec 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Recently paid 77 pounds for a pair of headphones that were supposed to be delivered. Being a valued customer and all that. Money paid, no headphones sent. Feels like a scam as no headphones were sent. The value is small but if they apply this to a number of people you can see how they make their money. Disgraceful.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    I have been given delivery dates

    • By Daniel M.,
    • Lineville, AL,
    • Nov 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Wish will give you a delivery date that says by a certain date but when it doesn't show up they give you another and it's another, on and on. You never get it, they screw you around, don't trust them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Horrible

    • By Andy E.,
    • Jarrettsville, MD,
    • Nov 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Like most of the other reviews, the shipping times are close to a month. All the items I ordered for my wife are ridiculously small, even though I ordered the next size bigger just to make sure. I'm not even going to try and return the products, they'll go to charity and I strongly recommend never buying or trusting this site.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Wish account hacked

    • By Cody N.,
    • Clarksville, TN,
    • Nov 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have ordered several things from Wish over the years. My last order was shipped to an address over 500 miles away from me because someone got into my Wish account and changed my address. I deleted everything and even put it under a different email, somehow somebody else got into it, put a $1,300 cell phone in my cart, and I'm assuming they were leaving it there hoping I wouldn't notice and pay for it. I have contacted Wish for 2 weeks solid and have gotten no response what's so ever. I've called their customer service line which has no extension, my personal information was stolen off of Wish.com, about three days after I had to cancel my bank card because somebody tried to spend 300-plus dollars and an online Adidas store and order food from Chipotle online. Like I said, my personal information was stolen from Wish and they will do nothing about it. I'm going to sue the crap out of them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Don't do it

    • By Mandy B.,
    • Australia,
    • Nov 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Support local businesses!

    I should have known better than to buy online.

    Walk into your local store and talk to an actual person who will support you.

    Awful awful experience with Wish.com.

    I should have known better. A $600 mistake.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Disappointed

    • By Lisa M.,
    • Somewhere over the rainbow,
    • Nov 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I placed an order a few weeks ago for a grey purse canvas bag (2, to be exact), but I canceled one and I was told I'd get a refund in about two weeks. Well, the company lied, instead they sent me 2 black small canvas bags, that I never ordered. I tried calling, I get the runaround, no response, etc. The government needs to step in and investigate these companies.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Didn’t receive my items

    • By Christy W.,
    • Reidsville, NC,
    • Nov 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Wish took my money, I have been waiting 4 months for my items, asked customer service where my package was and they gave me a delivery day, but no show. Now my items are expired, I can’t get a refund or my items, so now hard-working money is thrown down the drain. Wish is a scam, don’t order stuff on there, you will never receive your item and it just a lot of BS. I am so angry and will never shop there again. I give them a thumbs down.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Fraud charges

    • By Joycelyn C.,
    • Jacksonvillle, NC,
    • Nov 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    A fraudulent charge has appeared on my account and I am unable to access customer service to speak with a representative to prevent the fraudulent order. The 24-hour service that is posted does not allow for contact and the other 24-hour line is "not in service".

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Problem

    • By Paula F.,
    • Schertz, TX,
    • Nov 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I can't put my Mastercard expectation date in because there isn't a slant sign. Also, I haven't received the camera I ordered in July. I really like Wish.com. I buy things for my grandchildren and they have been happy with everything so far!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    My item sent to wrong address

    • By Constance G.,
    • Sprague River, OR,
    • Nov 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    A month ago I ordered an item. The order form auto-input someone's name and address that was 3,000 miles from me. I tried to remove theirs and put mine but the software wouldn't let me. Finally I placed the order with my correct name and address followed by the town state and zip code of the other party thinking I would contact Wish customer service afterward who could correct it. WRONG! When I attempted to do so numerous times I was told they won't talk to me until the product is delivered! If it can't be delivered to me because the address is wrong, then I can never contact them! I am about to ask my bank to reverse the charges since Wish customer service apparently does not exist.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 963

Write a Review for Wish.com!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review