Start your review of Wish.com:
  • 998 Customer Reviews
  • 24% Recommend This Company
1.9 out of 5
5 star: 13% 4 star: 6% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 5% 1 star: 70%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Unable to order item

    Overall Experience:

    I have tried repeatedly to order a top, but each time the check out option does not work. Also each time I try to order this item the price has gone up! Can anyone explain this?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Didn't receive my products

    • By Madhuri B.,
    • Hyderabad, India,
    • Jun 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a mobile from this site but I didn't receive it. They kept changing the delivery date several times. After I approach customer support, they only suggest that you can cancel your order.

    As suggested, I canceled my order. One happy thing is I got my money returned.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Shipping is high. Can’t speak to anyone. Terrible site.

    • By Kimber B.,
    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Jun 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I can’t cancel the order. Just one piece maybe. No reply in emails sent. I guess I’m stuck. But never ever again would I order from here. Beware. I am sorry I ever let myself look at this cheap merchandise. Not enough room in the web to put my utter contempt or disgust. I canceled 30 minutes after and I get 20 emails saying it’s on its way. You only have eight hours to cancel. I’ve tried replying. It's either sent back as undeliverable or no reply. Only suckers would use this site. Does one thing get shipped at a time? Maybe. A month later. Can you only cancel one thing at a time? My first try came to about $40 in products, and the total was $118. I had to cancel a lot of stuff.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Fair and not so fair

    • By Eric P.,
    • Nevada,
    • Jun 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My first order from Wish was a pair of running shoes. I'm very pleased with them, and the price was right.

    The second order was another pair of shoes for just under $40. For two months they told me it was on the way, and when I finally got tired of waiting and went to request a refund, they said my refund entitlement was expired. So basically, they stole my money right out of my pocket! These people are thieves, and they're out to ROB and DECEIVE! I will not be ordering any more from Wish.com!

    And incidentally, I've tried too many times to let them know about the problem. No way for direct contact, and no replies to any correspondence.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Game players, fraud artists, rip off operation

    • By Bruce D.,
    • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada,
    • Jun 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was getting refunds for orders that never arrived, however, now the Wish site won't even let me click on refund request buttons. Tech support just plays games by telling me over and over to just "click" on the refund button while ignoring my repeated complaints that the site will not allow me to click on the refund button.

    They obviously know what's going on and let it or make it happen. This site is a ripoff, and they are crooks.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • About product

    • By Rifaz A.,
    • India,
    • Jun 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Dear All, let me share my experience with wish.com to you all. I was recommended by one of my friends to check their website as he was found similar products available in rare website/app like Club Factory, etc. I loved a grey sneakers shoe on one website and later I checked out same product’s price in Wish.com, which was lower than other websites as I have seen around 40% and I was interested to buy through the same app and placed an order by prepaid. Later only did I check the online reviews of Wish.com as I did make the payment in advance. I was really worried that time as most of the reviews are against Wish.com and even a single positive review was not seen.

    However, I was awaiting the delivery, which was also not sure to me as I have seen negatives delivery issues too in reviews.

    To be frank, today I have gotten the shipment (product) which is around 28 days earlier than the scheduled delivery time shown in the app, and also the product is really good, which means I spent money for the best one as I am well satisfied.

    Thank you all.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • I love Wish

    • By Kathleen L.,
    • Arizona,
    • Jun 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have bought many things, including clothes, jewelry, crafts, and hair accessories from wish. I order up a couple of sizes on the clothes and they're perfect. Nice material. Just read everything thoroughly. I only had one item that was late. I was refunded my money and told to keep the item if it arrived.

    A week later I received my beautiful red pure cashmere sweater in the mail. That's right. Having owned cashmere in the past I can say that for the $15 I spent, this was an excellent buy. I ordered one in each color. Go through PayPal as it's more secure.

    All in all, I'm very pleased. I haven't tried electronics yet. Judging by my good luck so far, I'll order something small to see how it goes. I've also seen the exact, THE EXACT, identical jewelry on other sites for a whole lot more money.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I think Wish is a scam

    • By Ridge R.,
    • Georgia,
    • Jun 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I think Wish is a subtle scam in so much as they charge exorbitant shipping fees and the merchandise they offer is of such poor quality. I've ordered four items from them thus far and requested and received refunds on three of them. They are quick to give refunds (I'm pretty sure they expect it), but the refund is only for the base price of the defective item. They are making their money by pocketing exorbitant shipping fees.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Avoid. They’ll take your money and run.

    • By Jacqueline M.,
    • Scottish Borders, United Kingdom,
    • Jun 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am having a nightmare with Wish regarding garden furniture I ordered. They insist it was posted through my letterbox two days later. I did not receive these goods. They would not help me and left it to me to contact the delivery company. I contacted Yodel and they confirmed these goods were not delivered to me. Wish is now ignoring my messages. £86 in full for items and I have nothing but a ton of unanswered messages.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Too slow receiving my order

    • By Dewauyn T.,
    • Tennessee,
    • Jun 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have orders on here I still haven't received and I am frustrated because I don't have the items I purchased through this site. I am wondering if this app is even a scam because I have read the reviews and it's saying it is a scam since the prices are so cheap.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Wish is definitely STGTBT (sounds too good to be true)!

    Overall Experience:

    When a friend told me about Wish.com, I was doubtful about its credibility. Wish ads kept popping up on my phone while I was playing certain games (Dice with Ellen) and as time went by another friend told me about Wish, saying I ought to give it a try.

    The introductory special deal was to get something free, all I had to do was pay the shipping which was only $2 for the free item I chose.

    It took weeks for my free item to arrive, and when it did I could see right away it was not the item as advertised. The ring I ordered was definitely not 925 sterling silver and the genuine opal (as it stated in the item description) was actually a simulated opal, although very pretty, I was misled into believing I was getting something that "sounds too good to be true," and you know what our moms told us about STGTBT! "If it sounds too good to be true, it probably is!" Well, Mom was right again, as always.

    Even so, I gave Wish another try, and another, and another. Here's what I ordered, just so you know that Wish is consistently full of human excrement, without a doubt...

    Magnetic Eyelashes - sounds good but not even a magician would be able to make these even GET on my eyelashes, and staying there was completely a mystery.

    8 Sterling Silver and Turquoise Rings - I received two bags of 8 rings in each bag. None of the rings were turquoise or Sterling silver. They were very similar to the first ring I received from Wish (see above) which, by the way, the "stone" fell out of after wearing it only a few minutes.

    Here's the final and last order I placed...

    It was for 50 oysters with pearls inside. Wouldn't you have wanted to see what you'd actually end up with? I ordered this just for kicks and giggles to see what I'd actually get in the mail. For weeks I've been imaging a package from China that smelled really bad, or maybe a refrigerated container, but as it only cost me the price of shipping (again), I figured my first guess would be the correct one if they really did send me 50 oysters as I was promised.

    Yesterday I received a little plastic bag from China (from Wish) that contained...no oysters, thankfully, and no pearls. It had 50 very obviously simulated beads that are pretty, but definitely not what I was led to believe I was getting.

    So, let my experiences be your lesson to not even give Wish a whirl. I think they are preying on people who are ignorant (I didn't say dumb!) about the poor standards that China has in customer satisfaction, honesty, and quality of products they sell.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 441-451 of 998

Write a Review for Wish.com!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Wish.com