376 Consumer Reviews for ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic - Page 3

Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 241 4 star: 101 3 star: 17 2 star: 5 1 star:  12
Bottom Line: 93% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 376
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    ActivatedYou

    • San Clemente, CA,
    • Sep 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I definitely have noticed a significant difference in how I feel in general, it's an awesome probiotic! I definitely recommend this supplement! I actually am losing some stubborn weight!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    ActivatedYou

    • Joplin, MO,
    • Sep 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm relatively new to the ActivatedYou "family." At this time I would rate my experience as good, since I am not sure how I am technically doing, since I am still new. I would rate my experience with support as excellent, since I frequently receive emails checking on me and asking me for feedback. I enjoy the emails that I receive letting me know what is important to the founders and that they are interested in the lives of their customers.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Very satisfied

    • Torrington, CT,
    • Sep 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am taking both the Restorative Probiotic and Morning Complete. However, I switched to one during the week and one during the weekend due to not wanting to overdo it. I definitely am less bloated and able to move my bowels more even when I don’t eat the healthiest of things, and my bowel movements are still normal. I recently had surgery in June, and my bowels have been struggling since April. I started taking ActivatedYou products at the beginning of August, and I have to say the past 2-3 weeks I have felt so much better. I plan to continue to use the products and feel they work better than any other probiotics I’ve taken.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    I haven’t been on probiotics for a month yet.

    • Hamilton, OH,
    • Sep 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I couldn’t begin for a couple of weeks after I received my pills because I had to wait to see the doctor and get her permission. She was all for me taking them. I seem to have so much more energy and am able to do more. I have less bloating. But I still have gas problems. I’m sure the longer I take the pills that will also get better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    First time

    • Indiana,
    • Sep 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have only been using this for a month now, and it seems to be helping. I believe if I stuck to a better diet it would help more. It is hard for me to adhere to diet/better eating even though I know I should.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great so far

    • Redwood City, CA,
    • Sep 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great experience so far. Seems to have removed my occasional bloating sensation, and have become more regular with bathroom visits. The energy level is also above average. I have already recommended to friends and family, and will continue to do so. Thanks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    It has been great being regular.

    • Pennesylvania,
    • Sep 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used to have hard stools and I blocked toilets sometimes. Since I have been on ActivatedYou, I have been regular and not just going once a day. I feel healthier and look better too. Everyone should try this product. It makes you feel lighter and healthier. No more hard stools which can cause hemorrhoids and pain. I am glad to have found this. It was what I needed to flatten my belly and help me feel good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Best ever!

    • Ormond Beach, FL,
    • Sep 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product has proved to be the best I have ever tried, even better than the highly touted AdvoCare, which I have used for two years. I was still dependent on laxatives with their product. I am currently on my second month and will be placing an order forever! Highly effective without discomfort. Thank you for your amazing product! A highly satisfied consumer!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • This product is very good with my digestive system and is also help me lose weight

    • California,
    • Sep 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm a professional interstate truck driver, 20 pounds overweight. Two months ago I've dropped 16 pounds by exercising and taking this product. I'm very happy with it. I would really love to get it at a little bit cheaper price with free shipping.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Immediate change in bowel movements

    • California,
    • Sep 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Immediately I started to see a difference in my bowel movements. My bowel movements are now more frequent using Advanced Restorative Probiotic. I am just about to start my second month. I have not seen any improvement on the constant bloating, but I understand that bloating may take some time to completely disappear. I eat pretty healthy, but I can be eating more vegetables. Overall, I am sticking with this product because I did see immediate results and I have never seen immediate results in any other probiotic. I am happy with ActivatedYou.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • It made a difference

    • California,
    • Sep 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started taking the probiotic about a month ago, and I also cut back on my sugar about 70%, and I noticed in the first two weeks a big difference in my skin. And also that my bloating is almost completely gone. I am a flight attendant and we get what we term "Jet Belly" and I have to say I have not had Jet Belly on any of my flight since I started taking the probiotic. And this in itself enough reason for me to continue taking the product. I am convinced.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 376

Write a Review for ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review