Start your review of ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic:
  • 382 Customer Reviews
  • 92% Recommend This Company
4.4 out of 5
5 star: 63% 4 star: 26% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 4%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • So far so good!

    • By Rhonda C.,
    • Harrisonville, MO,
    • Nov 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    After years of bladder issues and untold amounts of antibiotics, my gut had taken quite a hit causing digestive issues, bloating, weight gain, skin problems, lack of sleep, etc.

    I have been using ActivatedYou for one month, and I see a marked decrease in belly bloating and more consistent BMs.

    I know that it can take time for a body to rebalance, but I am happy with what I am seeing so far and have hopes for continued improvement over the coming months.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome product.

    • By Brion J.,
    • Lynnwood, WA,
    • Oct 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great product. I notice a difference from day one.

    Customer service needs work though. I had to call 3 different times to get an issue resolved. But the product works great! I have been on a regular cycle and am feeling awesome!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Life changing!

    • By Elizabeth H.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Oct 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm enjoying the probiotic so much. This is my second month, and it's been life changing for my problems. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who has problems with gastrointestinal issues. The other thing that's so nice is that once you've ordered, it comes quickly. The emails are helpful as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I think it’s helping

    • By Bobi E.,
    • Henderson, NV,
    • Oct 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Well, I started taking this probiotic about a month ago.

    I’m on lots of medication and started having some digestive issues. I think it’s helping, and really helping my cravings.

    So, hopefully, the more days on it, the better I’ll feel.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The best I've ever used

    • By Andrew B.,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • Oct 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I feel all around healthier since taking the probiotics. Definitely worth the money.

    So it's made my bowels more regular. I've lost some weight.

    My overall well being has improved. I take it every day with a bowl of oatmeal for breakfast.

    It's great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product, it’s helping reduce bloating

    • By Celine N.,
    • Vancouver, WA,
    • Sep 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It’s a very good product, it helps my digestive system and is relieving bloating problems. I would love to order it again soon. Yes, I would recommend this product to my family and friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It works!

    • By Kathy E.,
    • Connecticut,
    • Sep 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have struggled for as long as I can remember with food sensitivities and stomach distress. In fact, I have a family history of IBS. After removing added sugar and eating whole foods I thought my problems would be solved. They were better, but I still had bloating and discomfort.

    I tried probiotics in the past but didn't have any improvement. I saw Maggie Q's commercial. I listened to her symptoms and her solution and decided to try Advanced Restorative Probiotics. It works. I have been using it for about three months and have never felt better.

    Thank you for a product that makes a difference.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • ActivatedYou

    • By Diane H.,
    • San Clemente, CA,
    • Sep 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I definitely have noticed a significant difference in how I feel in general, it's an awesome probiotic! I definitely recommend this supplement! I actually am losing some stubborn weight!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • ActivatedYou

    • By Teresa M.,
    • Joplin, MO,
    • Sep 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm relatively new to the ActivatedYou "family." At this time I would rate my experience as good, since I am not sure how I am technically doing, since I am still new. I would rate my experience with support as excellent, since I frequently receive emails checking on me and asking me for feedback. I enjoy the emails that I receive letting me know what is important to the founders and that they are interested in the lives of their customers.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very satisfied

    • By Laura M.,
    • Torrington, CT,
    • Sep 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am taking both the Restorative Probiotic and Morning Complete. However, I switched to one during the week and one during the weekend due to not wanting to overdo it. I definitely am less bloated and able to move my bowels more even when I don’t eat the healthiest of things, and my bowel movements are still normal. I recently had surgery in June, and my bowels have been struggling since April. I started taking ActivatedYou products at the beginning of August, and I have to say the past 2-3 weeks I have felt so much better. I plan to continue to use the products and feel they work better than any other probiotics I’ve taken.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I haven’t been on probiotics for a month yet.

    • By Carolyn O.,
    • Hamilton, OH,
    • Sep 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I couldn’t begin for a couple of weeks after I received my pills because I had to wait to see the doctor and get her permission. She was all for me taking them. I seem to have so much more energy and am able to do more. I have less bloating. But I still have gas problems. I’m sure the longer I take the pills that will also get better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 382

Write a Review for ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic