Read 378 ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 241 4 star: 101 3 star: 17 2 star: 5 1 star:  14
Bottom Line: 93% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 378
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    The best I've ever used

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Oct 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I feel all around healthier since taking the probiotics. Definitely worth the money.

    So it's made my bowels more regular. I've lost some weight.

    My overall well being has improved. I take it every day with a bowl of oatmeal for breakfast.

    It's great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Great product, it’s helping reduce bloating

    • Vancouver, WA,
    • Sep 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It’s a very good product, it helps my digestive system and is relieving bloating problems. I would love to order it again soon. Yes, I would recommend this product to my family and friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    It works!

    • Connecticut,
    • Sep 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have struggled for as long as I can remember with food sensitivities and stomach distress. In fact, I have a family history of IBS. After removing added sugar and eating whole foods I thought my problems would be solved. They were better, but I still had bloating and discomfort.

    I tried probiotics in the past but didn't have any improvement. I saw Maggie Q's commercial. I listened to her symptoms and her solution and decided to try Advanced Restorative Probiotics. It works. I have been using it for about three months and have never felt better.

    Thank you for a product that makes a difference.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    ActivatedYou

    • San Clemente, CA,
    • Sep 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I definitely have noticed a significant difference in how I feel in general, it's an awesome probiotic! I definitely recommend this supplement! I actually am losing some stubborn weight!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    ActivatedYou

    • Joplin, MO,
    • Sep 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm relatively new to the ActivatedYou "family." At this time I would rate my experience as good, since I am not sure how I am technically doing, since I am still new. I would rate my experience with support as excellent, since I frequently receive emails checking on me and asking me for feedback. I enjoy the emails that I receive letting me know what is important to the founders and that they are interested in the lives of their customers.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Very satisfied

    • Torrington, CT,
    • Sep 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am taking both the Restorative Probiotic and Morning Complete. However, I switched to one during the week and one during the weekend due to not wanting to overdo it. I definitely am less bloated and able to move my bowels more even when I don’t eat the healthiest of things, and my bowel movements are still normal. I recently had surgery in June, and my bowels have been struggling since April. I started taking ActivatedYou products at the beginning of August, and I have to say the past 2-3 weeks I have felt so much better. I plan to continue to use the products and feel they work better than any other probiotics I’ve taken.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    I haven’t been on probiotics for a month yet.

    • Hamilton, OH,
    • Sep 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I couldn’t begin for a couple of weeks after I received my pills because I had to wait to see the doctor and get her permission. She was all for me taking them. I seem to have so much more energy and am able to do more. I have less bloating. But I still have gas problems. I’m sure the longer I take the pills that will also get better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    First time

    • Indiana,
    • Sep 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have only been using this for a month now, and it seems to be helping. I believe if I stuck to a better diet it would help more. It is hard for me to adhere to diet/better eating even though I know I should.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great so far

    • Redwood City, CA,
    • Sep 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great experience so far. Seems to have removed my occasional bloating sensation, and have become more regular with bathroom visits. The energy level is also above average. I have already recommended to friends and family, and will continue to do so. Thanks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    It has been great being regular.

    • Pennesylvania,
    • Sep 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used to have hard stools and I blocked toilets sometimes. Since I have been on ActivatedYou, I have been regular and not just going once a day. I feel healthier and look better too. Everyone should try this product. It makes you feel lighter and healthier. No more hard stools which can cause hemorrhoids and pain. I am glad to have found this. It was what I needed to flatten my belly and help me feel good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Best ever!

    • Ormond Beach, FL,
    • Sep 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product has proved to be the best I have ever tried, even better than the highly touted AdvoCare, which I have used for two years. I was still dependent on laxatives with their product. I am currently on my second month and will be placing an order forever! Highly effective without discomfort. Thank you for your amazing product! A highly satisfied consumer!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 378

Write a Review for ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review