Read 381 ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 242 4 star: 102 3 star: 17 2 star: 5 1 star:  15
Bottom Line: 92% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 381
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great so far

    • Redwood City, CA,
    • Sep 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great experience so far. Seems to have removed my occasional bloating sensation, and have become more regular with bathroom visits. The energy level is also above average. I have already recommended to friends and family, and will continue to do so. Thanks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    It has been great being regular.

    • Pennesylvania,
    • Sep 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used to have hard stools and I blocked toilets sometimes. Since I have been on ActivatedYou, I have been regular and not just going once a day. I feel healthier and look better too. Everyone should try this product. It makes you feel lighter and healthier. No more hard stools which can cause hemorrhoids and pain. I am glad to have found this. It was what I needed to flatten my belly and help me feel good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Best ever!

    • Ormond Beach, FL,
    • Sep 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product has proved to be the best I have ever tried, even better than the highly touted AdvoCare, which I have used for two years. I was still dependent on laxatives with their product. I am currently on my second month and will be placing an order forever! Highly effective without discomfort. Thank you for your amazing product! A highly satisfied consumer!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    This product is very good with my digestive system and is also help me lose weight

    • California,
    • Sep 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm a professional interstate truck driver, 20 pounds overweight. Two months ago I've dropped 16 pounds by exercising and taking this product. I'm very happy with it. I would really love to get it at a little bit cheaper price with free shipping.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Immediate change in bowel movements

    • California,
    • Sep 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Immediately I started to see a difference in my bowel movements. My bowel movements are now more frequent using Advanced Restorative Probiotic. I am just about to start my second month. I have not seen any improvement on the constant bloating, but I understand that bloating may take some time to completely disappear. I eat pretty healthy, but I can be eating more vegetables. Overall, I am sticking with this product because I did see immediate results and I have never seen immediate results in any other probiotic. I am happy with ActivatedYou.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    It made a difference

    • California,
    • Sep 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started taking the probiotic about a month ago, and I also cut back on my sugar about 70%, and I noticed in the first two weeks a big difference in my skin. And also that my bloating is almost completely gone. I am a flight attendant and we get what we term "Jet Belly" and I have to say I have not had Jet Belly on any of my flight since I started taking the probiotic. And this in itself enough reason for me to continue taking the product. I am convinced.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Good pills

    • Texas,
    • Sep 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since I have been taking ActivatedYou, my stomach has been much better. I'm not bloated, my stomach doesn't hurt, I feel better, sleep better, and my skin is looking good. I love it, and I would recommend it to anybody that is going through the same problems.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • The best I’ve tried

    • Santa Fe, NM,
    • Sep 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Immediate positive results for me with the Advanced Restorative Probiotic. My previous problems with constant gas and bloating significantly decreased and digestion is getting better. I have started the second month’s supply and intend to keep on going!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Good job

    • Waterloo, WI,
    • Sep 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I think it took about two weeks to get fully through my system, due to my stool being very bright green for two days, like a St. Patrick's Day green. Enjoying the no bloating feeling though.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Activate

    • Camdenton, MO,
    • Sep 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since taking this product, my stomach bloating has definitely improved, as well as more regular bowel movements. The only corrective feedback I would have is that I often don’t feel finished.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Happy with results

    I have tried several different probiotics and they did not give me the results that this one does! I am very happy with this product. Also, I would recommend this product to a friend, I don’t have the bloating problems nearly as bad as before, and I can go to the bathroom on a regular basis, whereas before it was every other day. Now it is daily, sometimes twice a day. So I am very happy and I feel so much better, more energy, and not as tired. Everything seems to be a lot better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 34-44 of 381

Write a Review for ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review