Start your review of ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic:
  • 382 Customer Reviews
  • 92% Recommend This Company
4.4 out of 5
5 star: 63% 4 star: 26% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 4%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • First time

    • By Melany Q.,
    • Indiana,
    • Sep 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have only been using this for a month now, and it seems to be helping. I believe if I stuck to a better diet it would help more. It is hard for me to adhere to diet/better eating even though I know I should.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great so far

    • By Omar B.,
    • Redwood City, CA,
    • Sep 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great experience so far. Seems to have removed my occasional bloating sensation, and have become more regular with bathroom visits. The energy level is also above average. I have already recommended to friends and family, and will continue to do so. Thanks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It has been great being regular.

    • By Virginia M.,
    • Pennesylvania,
    • Sep 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used to have hard stools and I blocked toilets sometimes. Since I have been on ActivatedYou, I have been regular and not just going once a day. I feel healthier and look better too. Everyone should try this product. It makes you feel lighter and healthier. No more hard stools which can cause hemorrhoids and pain. I am glad to have found this. It was what I needed to flatten my belly and help me feel good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best ever!

    • By Mary G.,
    • Ormond Beach, FL,
    • Sep 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product has proved to be the best I have ever tried, even better than the highly touted AdvoCare, which I have used for two years. I was still dependent on laxatives with their product. I am currently on my second month and will be placing an order forever! Highly effective without discomfort. Thank you for your amazing product! A highly satisfied consumer!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • This product is very good with my digestive system and is also help me lose weight

    • By Gary D.,
    • California,
    • Sep 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm a professional interstate truck driver, 20 pounds overweight. Two months ago I've dropped 16 pounds by exercising and taking this product. I'm very happy with it. I would really love to get it at a little bit cheaper price with free shipping.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Immediate change in bowel movements

    • By Jamie B.,
    • California,
    • Sep 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Immediately I started to see a difference in my bowel movements. My bowel movements are now more frequent using Advanced Restorative Probiotic. I am just about to start my second month. I have not seen any improvement on the constant bloating, but I understand that bloating may take some time to completely disappear. I eat pretty healthy, but I can be eating more vegetables. Overall, I am sticking with this product because I did see immediate results and I have never seen immediate results in any other probiotic. I am happy with ActivatedYou.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It made a difference

    • By Helen M.,
    • California,
    • Sep 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started taking the probiotic about a month ago, and I also cut back on my sugar about 70%, and I noticed in the first two weeks a big difference in my skin. And also that my bloating is almost completely gone. I am a flight attendant and we get what we term "Jet Belly" and I have to say I have not had Jet Belly on any of my flight since I started taking the probiotic. And this in itself enough reason for me to continue taking the product. I am convinced.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good pills

    • By Sandra T.,
    • Texas,
    • Sep 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since I have been taking ActivatedYou, my stomach has been much better. I'm not bloated, my stomach doesn't hurt, I feel better, sleep better, and my skin is looking good. I love it, and I would recommend it to anybody that is going through the same problems.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The best I’ve tried

    • By Joan S.,
    • Santa Fe, NM,
    • Sep 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Immediate positive results for me with the Advanced Restorative Probiotic. My previous problems with constant gas and bloating significantly decreased and digestion is getting better. I have started the second month’s supply and intend to keep on going!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good job

    • By Jenny B.,
    • Waterloo, WI,
    • Sep 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I think it took about two weeks to get fully through my system, due to my stool being very bright green for two days, like a St. Patrick's Day green. Enjoying the no bloating feeling though.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Activate

    • By Christina J.,
    • Camdenton, MO,
    • Sep 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since taking this product, my stomach bloating has definitely improved, as well as more regular bowel movements. The only corrective feedback I would have is that I often don’t feel finished.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 34-44 of 382

Write a Review for ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic