Read 376 ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 241 4 star: 101 3 star: 17 2 star: 5 1 star:  12
Bottom Line: 93% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 376
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Good pills

    • Texas,
    • Sep 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since I have been taking ActivatedYou, my stomach has been much better. I'm not bloated, my stomach doesn't hurt, I feel better, sleep better, and my skin is looking good. I love it, and I would recommend it to anybody that is going through the same problems.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • The best I’ve tried

    • Santa Fe, NM,
    • Sep 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Immediate positive results for me with the Advanced Restorative Probiotic. My previous problems with constant gas and bloating significantly decreased and digestion is getting better. I have started the second month’s supply and intend to keep on going!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Good job

    • Waterloo, WI,
    • Sep 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I think it took about two weeks to get fully through my system, due to my stool being very bright green for two days, like a St. Patrick's Day green. Enjoying the no bloating feeling though.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Activate

    • Camdenton, MO,
    • Sep 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since taking this product, my stomach bloating has definitely improved, as well as more regular bowel movements. The only corrective feedback I would have is that I often don’t feel finished.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Happy with results

    I have tried several different probiotics and they did not give me the results that this one does! I am very happy with this product. Also, I would recommend this product to a friend, I don’t have the bloating problems nearly as bad as before, and I can go to the bathroom on a regular basis, whereas before it was every other day. Now it is daily, sometimes twice a day. So I am very happy and I feel so much better, more energy, and not as tired. Everything seems to be a lot better.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    No more gas

    • Savannah, GA,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used to be so gassy on a daily basis. My stomach would make these awful sounds all day. But I started taking this probiotic, and after maybe day two I could tell the difference. I don't feel bloated, and I honestly have not heard any noise coming from my stomach. It has also inspired me to eat better. I have even stopped craving sugar. I don't know if this was supposed to stop the sugar craving, but it did for me. I am so thankful and happy that I found out about this and I would recommend it to anyone with digestive issues.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Pregnant belly

    • Fort Worth, TX,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I literally looked like I was six months pregnant, no one would believe me when I said my belly keeps swelling. I saw Maggie Q's testimony on Facebook and she had the exact problems I'm experiencing. I gave it a try, OMG the belly went away. I am waiting on my second shipment. This product is life changing, I highly recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • I like it

    • Illinois,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I think what sold me at first was the actress, who wasn't using high pressured sales. She even shared what also works...I was very impressed. With that part of the infomercial, I purchased the green drink as well, so as far as the product is concerned. It mentioned new found energy...if taken at the same time, maybe, but nothing that says "yep, that's what they are talking about, the glass bottle, and 30 strains equally." Impressive, I do seem to be more regular. I will keep buying it as long as I can afford it. I don't like the fact that they are warning me "it's almost sold out, order now." That sounds very gimmick-like.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Amazing

    I had more energy from my very first day. I've been taking this for just about a month now and my skin is clearer than what it was, and I just feel really good taking this. I wish they would make vitamins as well. Thanks y'all!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Probiotics

    • California,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It is a good product, but for me, it is the best probiotic. I feel secure, I can trust the quality of it, and that’s very important for me. I am looking forward to keeping improving my health with them, so I do recommend them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Works great!

    • Canyon Lake, CA,
    • Sep 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I noticed a change almost immediately! I have tried many different probiotics and special diets to try to make my tummy feel better. I no longer have nausea. My bloating was noticeably down and stomach aches were gone. I'm so excited that I found this miracle probiotic!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 34-44 of 376

Write a Review for ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review