Read 376 ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 5)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 241 4 star: 101 3 star: 17 2 star: 5 1 star:  12
Bottom Line: 93% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 45-55 of 376
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Relief from digestive problems

    • Michigan,
    • Sep 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was sceptical about trying a different approach to my digestive problems. I had been eating a certain yogurt that was supposed to have been working on helping with that. I had seen Maggie Q on Facebook talking about her ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic and I decided to try it. It didn't take long to start working. So thank you so much for such a great product. I don't have such painful bloating any more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    More then just a probiotic, a true blessing.

    • Maui, HI,
    • Sep 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Aloha from Hawaii,

    I have had well over a year of trauma which caused my body to change. I have had repeated doctor visits, taking every probiotic on the shelf, along with anything I was told would help me. Nothing did, I am a small woman, age 53 and looked like I was 9 months pregnant.

    I came across ActivatedYou, I ordered and have been taking it for less than a month. I went from looking 9 months to looking and feeling like myself again.

    I have a long way to go with healing. Activated ou has put my spirit on the path I was once on after this year of trauma I have endured.

    The pathway to a happy and healthy life.

    Mahalo from Hawaii, I never thought I would get back to the body I once had along with feeling healthy again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Stomach issues

    • Colorado Springs, CO,
    • Sep 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I cannot tell if these probiotics have made a huge difference or not.

    I have, however, noticed that when I lay down at night, I no longer have the stomach pain that I had before that was never diagnosed. I am attributing to this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 5, 2018

      Chloe L., Customer Experience Manager

      Hi Annette, my name is Chloe with ActivatedYou. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I'm happy to hear that you no longer have the stomach pain that you had before. I encourage you to continue taking the Advanced Restorative Probiotic as most of our customers see maximum changes after 90 days of consistent use. If after three months, you are unimproved or unsatisfied, please email me at chloe@activatedyou.com, and I will be more than happy to issue you a full refund!

    • Sep 11, 2018

      Annette G.

      Thank you!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great results

    • North Salt Lake, UT,
    • Sep 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have suffered with GI distress for years. I have been diligent in taking a probiotic daily. I saw the video about ActivatedYou and decided to give it a try. I am happy I did as I have seen great results. I have less GI distress and bloating. I also chose to eliminate dairy at the same time. I eat a gluten-free diet as well. Making these changes have improved my GI distress. I will continue to purchase and use AcivatedYou Probiotic.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Easy to remember to take

    • Florida,
    • Aug 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    You take this probiotic first thing in the morning, before you eat anything, so it's impossible to forget it (at least for me, it is!).

    I can't yet put my finger on specific ways it's helping me (been taking it only 30 days), so I will continue with it and tune into differences. I recently started taking this in conjunction with Dr. Gundry's Lectin Shield. I'm counting on the two products to heal leaky gut issues I might have.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Feeling healthy and strong

    • California,
    • Aug 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used to have to bloating three times a week and lots of times; I was feeling weak. I thought I was depressed or just lazy. I was eating healthy eating organic food, but I still felt my energy levels were still low. I couldn't complete any type of daily tasks and just kept delaying.

    I wasn't sure what to do. So I researched bloating. One day I was on facebook, and I saw an ad on Maggie Q promoting Probiotics. Her video was a powerful message for me because her digestive problems are exactly like mines. I found the answer to my problems, and I ordered the product right away.

    After two days straight of taking the probiotics, I noticed the difference. In addition to taking the pills, I also stay away from flour tortillas, salsa, and certain bread and foods with high sugar. I feel stronger and healthy. I don't have headaches. I feel mentally stronger and I'm able to complete my daily tasks with ease. Thanks so much for making your product a big difference in my life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Feeling regular

    • Panama City Beach, FL,
    • Aug 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the Advanced Restorative Probiotic for 28 days. I suffered from irregularity, constipation, and extremely uncomfortable bloating. The first day I took it I could tell it was "waking up" my bowels, so much movement, and noise, it sounded like I had an alien trying to escape my belly. LOL. It was like clockwork every day. I take one, and my body knows it's time to go. My bloating has subsided and and I have more energy and feel less cranky! I have been tracking my auto-shipment to make sure it arrives before I am out. I don't want to go a day without this product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Awesome product

    • Austin, TX,
    • Aug 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had been having digestive issues for several months, thinking I had developed an intolerance for food or developed IBS. I was constantly feeling nauseous and gassy every time I ate. I tried special diets and eliminating foods, but nothing seemed to make sense or make me feel better. Through my constant searching for answers, I can across the video that swayed me to try these probiotics. Within one day, I was feeling so much better. I no longer needed to take Beano before I ate food! No more constipation and diarrhea; no more nausea and swigging of Pepto-Bismal. I haven’t had any issues eating any kind of food in three weeks! I will continue to purchase ActivatedYou each month. It works!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Advanced Restorative Probiotic

    • New York,
    • Aug 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using this product for approximately one month. I originally decided to try the probiotic due to my constant bloating that I could not correlate to anything I consumed specifically. The claims were that it would help eliminate bloating and restore my gut flora to a healthy mix of microbes. Once the gut is stabilized, then the bloating would stop. I was skeptical but decided to give it a try.

    My experience is that within the first week of using it once daily, my bloating was all but eliminated! I use the product on a daily basis and have not experienced bloating only under major stress, and for a much shorter duration if this happened. Often, if I had started to bloat, it would be hours before it might resolve, now if I do have an episode (which is rarer), it will resolve in less than an hour. All in all, I am very impressed by this product and will continue to use it to keep my gut healthy and happy!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • The best yet

    • Colorado,
    • Aug 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have had three surgeries, and I still have the same problem. I have very bad reflex. So I had three surgeries, and I still didn't get rid of it. So I read about ActivatedYou and sent for it. It has been two months now and I don't have any problems at all. I will stay on this forever as long as it works like it is. Great product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Excellent product

    • Goodyear, AZ,
    • Aug 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered three bottles of ActivatedYou and gave one bottle to my wife. Both of us have experienced improved bowel movements with great regularity. I have now ordered six more bottles.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 45-55 of 376

Write a Review for ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review