Read 380 ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 5)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 242 4 star: 101 3 star: 17 2 star: 5 1 star:  15
Bottom Line: 92% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 45-55 of 380
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Pregnant belly

    • Fort Worth, TX,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I literally looked like I was six months pregnant, no one would believe me when I said my belly keeps swelling. I saw Maggie Q's testimony on Facebook and she had the exact problems I'm experiencing. I gave it a try, OMG the belly went away. I am waiting on my second shipment. This product is life changing, I highly recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • I like it

    • Illinois,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I think what sold me at first was the actress, who wasn't using high pressured sales. She even shared what also works...I was very impressed. With that part of the infomercial, I purchased the green drink as well, so as far as the product is concerned. It mentioned new found energy...if taken at the same time, maybe, but nothing that says "yep, that's what they are talking about, the glass bottle, and 30 strains equally." Impressive, I do seem to be more regular. I will keep buying it as long as I can afford it. I don't like the fact that they are warning me "it's almost sold out, order now." That sounds very gimmick-like.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Amazing

    I had more energy from my very first day. I've been taking this for just about a month now and my skin is clearer than what it was, and I just feel really good taking this. I wish they would make vitamins as well. Thanks y'all!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Probiotics

    • California,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It is a good product, but for me, it is the best probiotic. I feel secure, I can trust the quality of it, and that’s very important for me. I am looking forward to keeping improving my health with them, so I do recommend them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Works great!

    • Canyon Lake, CA,
    • Sep 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I noticed a change almost immediately! I have tried many different probiotics and special diets to try to make my tummy feel better. I no longer have nausea. My bloating was noticeably down and stomach aches were gone. I'm so excited that I found this miracle probiotic!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Relief from digestive problems

    • Michigan,
    • Sep 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was sceptical about trying a different approach to my digestive problems. I had been eating a certain yogurt that was supposed to have been working on helping with that. I had seen Maggie Q on Facebook talking about her ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic and I decided to try it. It didn't take long to start working. So thank you so much for such a great product. I don't have such painful bloating any more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    More then just a probiotic, a true blessing.

    • Maui, HI,
    • Sep 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Aloha from Hawaii,

    I have had well over a year of trauma which caused my body to change. I have had repeated doctor visits, taking every probiotic on the shelf, along with anything I was told would help me. Nothing did, I am a small woman, age 53 and looked like I was 9 months pregnant.

    I came across ActivatedYou, I ordered and have been taking it for less than a month. I went from looking 9 months to looking and feeling like myself again.

    I have a long way to go with healing. Activated ou has put my spirit on the path I was once on after this year of trauma I have endured.

    The pathway to a happy and healthy life.

    Mahalo from Hawaii, I never thought I would get back to the body I once had along with feeling healthy again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Stomach issues

    • Colorado Springs, CO,
    • Sep 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I cannot tell if these probiotics have made a huge difference or not.

    I have, however, noticed that when I lay down at night, I no longer have the stomach pain that I had before that was never diagnosed. I am attributing to this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 5, 2018

      Company Response from Chloe Lee

      Hi Annette, my name is Chloe with ActivatedYou. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I'm happy to hear that you no longer have the stomach pain that you had before. I encourage you to continue taking the Advanced Restorative Probiotic as most of our customers see maximum changes after 90 days of consistent use. If after three months, you are unimproved or unsatisfied, please email me at chloe@activatedyou.com, and I will be more than happy to issue you a full refund!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great results

    • North Salt Lake, UT,
    • Sep 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have suffered with GI distress for years. I have been diligent in taking a probiotic daily. I saw the video about ActivatedYou and decided to give it a try. I am happy I did as I have seen great results. I have less GI distress and bloating. I also chose to eliminate dairy at the same time. I eat a gluten-free diet as well. Making these changes have improved my GI distress. I will continue to purchase and use AcivatedYou Probiotic.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Easy to remember to take

    • Florida,
    • Aug 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    You take this probiotic first thing in the morning, before you eat anything, so it's impossible to forget it (at least for me, it is!).

    I can't yet put my finger on specific ways it's helping me (been taking it only 30 days), so I will continue with it and tune into differences. I recently started taking this in conjunction with Dr. Gundry's Lectin Shield. I'm counting on the two products to heal leaky gut issues I might have.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Feeling healthy and strong

    • California,
    • Aug 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used to have to bloating three times a week and lots of times; I was feeling weak. I thought I was depressed or just lazy. I was eating healthy eating organic food, but I still felt my energy levels were still low. I couldn't complete any type of daily tasks and just kept delaying.

    I wasn't sure what to do. So I researched bloating. One day I was on facebook, and I saw an ad on Maggie Q promoting Probiotics. Her video was a powerful message for me because her digestive problems are exactly like mines. I found the answer to my problems, and I ordered the product right away.

    After two days straight of taking the probiotics, I noticed the difference. In addition to taking the pills, I also stay away from flour tortillas, salsa, and certain bread and foods with high sugar. I feel stronger and healthy. I don't have headaches. I feel mentally stronger and I'm able to complete my daily tasks with ease. Thanks so much for making your product a big difference in my life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 45-55 of 380

Write a Review for ActivatedYou Advanced Restorative Probiotic!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review