• 367 Customer Reviews
  • 82% Recommend This Service
4.3 out of 5
5 star: 78% 4 star: 4% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 16%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Great company

    • By Amber S.,
    • El Paso, TX,
    • Jan 24, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It took a couple of weeks but as soon as I got my unlocked email, I just had to restart my phone and it was ready to use. I’m happy I found a trustworthy website and I can finally use the phone I thought I’d never unlock.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great results...easy peasy

    • By Kevin S.,
    • Calgary, Canada,
    • Jan 21, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I used Cellunlocker service for the first unlock I had to do on my own and it went without a hitch. It was easy peasy and would use it again and recommend to others as well. If I would have known about the service a few years back I would have saved myself a fair amount by unlocking a lost smartphone I found after being unable to locate its former owner. It turned out it wasn't a very good phone after using it for a few years but it was better than texting on a flip phone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus

    • By Aaron S.,
    • Texas,
    • Jan 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Had doubts that it was even gonna work, but to my surprise, they are amazing. I recommend this unlocking service for all your cellular issues. I'm definitely using them again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Updated review

    Update

    • By Sandra M.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Jan 19, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Cellunlocker.net was unable to unlock my LG Phoenix 4 because they said it was a hard lock by AT&T but refunded my money after a couple of weeks. They did apologize for the delay in answering my messages and request for a refund after I did not receive code after over a week.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Previous review
    • Jan 8, 2020

    Unlock code

    Placed order for code for my LG Phoenix 4 on the day after Christmas. When Cellunblocker emailed my delivery time it said 2 to 5 minutes for my phone. This is January 2nd, still no code. After calling the number provided several times and tapping on each of the number links, I never got anything. The recording won't link you to anything or to anyone. Messaged them several times no reply, nothing. Have heard nothing from them, can't get in touch with them since the day they took my money. Believe all the good reviews are from people this site has hired. They are scammers. Stay away. Don't give your money to them!

    (read moreread less...)

  • Free the Phones

    • By Jeffrey S.,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jan 18, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was worried it was a scam, but they're legit. Not sure how they do it, but the unlock worked perfectly. Wireless companies are terrible, and it should not be legal for them to lock phones. So I’m thankful these Cellunlocker folks are doing such good work to free the phones.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome

    • By Robert G.,
    • Washington, D.C.,
    • Jan 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I got to state that my entire experience using services provided by the site was fast, simple, amazing, and completely 120% worth it. Admittedly I was a little bit skeptical at first, however, after the 1st time with no problem and every question I had customer service responded to quickly, it was efficient, it was worth the price, and I cannot begin to tell you how happy I am with the end result. For real, if you got a phone and you need to unlock it or had any issues related to the IMEI or whatever, they are the place to go to for real, no BS.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fast and reliable

    • By Joan C.,
    • Bogota, Colombia,
    • Jan 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After searching on different websites that offered similar services, I ran into this one in a mobile devices forum. I did a bit of research on my part to see if it was legit (I mean you are handing over the IMEI and payment information). I read the good reviews (and it had just a few bad ones) so I took the chance. In less than 24 hours I received my code and my phone is working just fine.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Wow, fast convenient, secure and best of all...IT WORKED!

    • By Shannon B.,
    • Alabama,
    • Jan 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Let me start by saying I've been in this industry for over 12 years! An expert in selling, resetting, teaching, everything there is to know about cell phones and tablets. Well, thanks to a friend of mine who recommended Cellunlocker.net I am now unstoppable! This site and its service have opened up so many more possibilities for me! The sky is the limit! I am so happy to have finally found a safe and secure, dependable site to affordably unlock all my devices! Breathe of fresh air!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • iPhone 7 unlocking

    • By Jeremy K.,
    • Delta, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Jan 6, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I found this company surfing the internet looking to unlock an iPhone 7. My experience was great using this company to unlock a phone, good price, great prompt service, and no problems, thanks to the team at Cellunlocker.net.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Exceeded my expectations

    • By Masood A.,
    • Florida,
    • Dec 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    First of all, thank you so much. I've ordered an unlock code for Galaxy s10+, which was network locked with Xfinity mobile.

    I am one of those serious skeptical people, lol, because I've tried several other sites before with no luck.

    "Cellunlocker" sent me the unlock code probably within an hour of placing the order. I've applied the unlock code as per instructions and "voila", it unlocked the network restriction right away. The whole process took probably less than 15 minutes. To make sure I've made some test calls and everything checked out perfect.

    So, I would suggest "Cellunlocker" to anyone as long as you provide the correct information for the phone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Top of the line service.

    Overall Experience:

    Service is excellent, I received my unlocked code in 8 hours and followed the instructions and my phone was unlocked just the way they said it would, no hiccups. I highly recommend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Unlocked iPhone 8 Plus

    • By Olivia J.,
    • Jamaica,
    • Dec 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was skeptical about unlocking my phone online, however, I went ahead and ordered from Cellunlocker.net. Eight days later my phone is fully unlocked and functioning perfectly. (Phone was carrier locked.)

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great job

    • By Clive R.,
    • Brooklyn, NY,
    • Dec 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So I was a little worried as I was told it’s taking a little longer to unlock but I hanged in there and it was worth it. I was offered a refund or continue to wait and 2 days later I checked my email and there it was "your unlock is ready" so I can now go ahead and do another unlock. Thanks a million, great job.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • LG Fortune unlocked

    • By Gavin J.,
    • Kingston, Jamaica,
    • Dec 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My unlocking experience was excellent. I unlocked an LG Fortune 2 and I had no issues at all and it was super fast. I would definitely recommend Cellunlocker.net to anyone interested in this type of service. I am also currently in the process of setting up a reseller account because I am definitely going to be using this incredible service for my business in the future. A big thank you again to you guys and your wonderful team of professionals.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fast service, low price

    • By Peter D.,
    • Toronto, Ontario, Canada,
    • Dec 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am very impressed with Cellunlocker! The service was prompt, the code worked perfectly, the price very inexpensive, not to mention the follow-up email to see if the code worked. I wish other online services would follow the example Cellunlocker has set.

    I would recommend this service to anyone who wants their phones up and working quickly.

    Thanks Cellunlocker!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • 100% the best

    • By Marvin M.,
    • Texas,
    • Dec 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have used mini unlocking services over the years and always had trouble. I was skeptical at first but this is by far the easiest, the fastest, the most experienced in the best unlocking service I have ever had. Thank you guys so much. I will definitely do business with you again and definitely refer you to others!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fast and reliable service, 10 out of 10!

    • By Muhammad P.,
    • Sydney, Australia,
    • Dec 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Second time using their service, replied within 24 hours. So far it maintains a 100% success rate for me. This time they couldn't give a simple unlock code like the previous one. However, they provided a software solution with clear instructions. Highly recommended!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very good service

    • By Jim K.,
    • Fresno, CA,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using them for over 3 years. Simply the best. Very honest and a no-nonsense approach. I recommend to all friends and family. The remote unlocking service was a breeze and they were on time. Thanks again for the wonderful support and I will be unlocking my Note 10 very soon.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent service

    • By Anibal B.,
    • Bogota, Colombia,
    • Dec 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Hi,

    I just unlocked my Galaxy S7 Edge. The whole process was very easy. I had to use the Service Provider Unlock Pin, and Bingo! Successful unlock.

    I appreciate the fast and efficient service of your company.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Updated review

    They were not able to fix my phone but they have refunded my money

    • By Mo M.,
    • Oregon,
    • Dec 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    UPDATE: They were not able to unlock my phone due to it being blacklisted, however, they have refunded the money back to me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Previous review
    • Nov 24, 2019

    DON'T WASTE MONEY

    Worst service ever. This company failed to unlock my phone and did not approve of the refund request. They blame the customer to check if the phone is blacklisted before getting it unlocked by them. If I have given you IMEI don't you think It's your job to tell me if it can be unlocked or not. DO NOT WASTE your MONEY.

    You might wonder why their reviews are awesome, they have sent emails to the client to leave them good reviews on 5 different social networking/review building websites in exchange for good discounts.

    (read moreread less...)

  • Scam alert!

    • By M B.,
    • London, England,
    • Nov 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    False claims backed by no real evidence. You are sending your payment details to fraudsters. Also, they have the nerve to e-mail you from time to time with "new" features. You've been warned!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent

    • By Norberto N.,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Nov 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Very simple and quick. All I had to do was change the sim card and put the unlock network code. After that all you have to do is do the software update. So far no problems with my phone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It worked for me!

    • By Nathan D.,
    • Indiana,
    • Nov 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have a Samsung Galaxy Note 9 that was locked with AT&T and I was leary at first. But it really worked, now I can use my phone with Metro PCS! And I've seen some others on here say they paid for their reviews. Well, I'm here to tell you that's not true, I am a real person, not a robot. So I would take another chance with these guys! All I got to advise is make sure you give them the right numbers and double it, triple check it! Thanks a lot, I really appreciate it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Samsung Galaxy s10

    • By Tim G.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Nov 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Had my phone unlocked. The turn around time said 1-48 hours, my unlock code came in 3 hours, worked perfect. I've been using this company for a while now and they never let me down, thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Unlock network to iPhone SE

    • By George P.,
    • Greece,
    • Nov 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I had an issue about an iPhone SE, I bought it from the UK and the network was locked to EE Network in the UK.

    Cellunlocker unlocked my iPhone in 4 days.

    They're not fake, they're real and they help people.

    Thank you. Really, thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best company

    • By Eva S.,
    • Texas,
    • Nov 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I always order unlocks from this company. They never disappoint. I would recommend it every time. They always get me my unlocks promptly. I never have to wait long. If you want a dependable company, go with Cellunlocker.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Beware folks

    • By Milan M.,
    • Miami, FL,
    • Nov 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    BEWARE! This company is a scam. They cannot unlock your phone, they just take your money and then you have to beg them for a refund. They tried to unlock 3 of my phones, not one they were able to unlock it. Worst unlocking company! There is plenty of other cheaper and better service companies. Dr. SIM unlocked all my 3 phones and charged me half price!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 28-54 of 367

Write a Review for Cellunlocker.net!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Cellunlocker.net Reviews