Read 319 Cellunlocker.net Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 248 4 star: 14 3 star: 1 2 star: 0 1 star:  56
Bottom Line: 81% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 319
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    LG Phoenix 4 unlock

    • Louisiana,
    • Oct 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    First time user and also first time ever to unlock anything bet a door lock. Cellunlocker did a great job of supplying me the code for my phone. It took quite a bit more time to get the code then what they say in their sales pitch but I'm in sales myself so I understand. They laid out the unlocking procedure step by step and I unlocked my phone on the first attempt so on a scale from 1 to 10 I give Cellunlocker a 9.5.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Fast result and service

    • Texas,
    • Oct 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Cellunlocker.net is a great website for unlocking your phone. They were able to provide me an unlock code for my AT&T Samsung Note 9 within 12 hours. Thanks again for your quick turnaround service!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • They did it again

    • Colorado,
    • Oct 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The best unlocking team! It's been my pleasure doing business with this website. They have unlocked 5 of my phones. Recently they unlocked my Samsung Galaxy Note 10 plus. I am a happy customer and definitely will always use them. I highly recommend these guys to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Awesome service

    • California,
    • Oct 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Cellunlocker.net never failed me! I have been a customer for quite some time now! Instructions are simple and easy to follow! Awesome service and quick turn around! Highly recommended!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Had two Note 9 phones unlocked, works great

    • Modesto, CA,
    • Sep 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Had two Note 9 phones through AT&T, they were locked. Called for the unlocking code and they worked like a charm, unlocked to all the carriers, thank you so much. I would recommend to my family and friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Exactly what I needed

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Sep 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Completed my order within an hour. First code worked on the first try. Price was fair to me, and as advertised. I'm completely satisfied and would recommend them if you need the service. Instructions were very clear.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Stunning!

    • Florida,
    • Sep 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Absolutely amazing, it works as expected less than 24 hours! I will recommend it to any friend that has a similar case! and I don't have more word in my mind right now but trust me, it works like a charm!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great experience, most definitely recommend Cellunlocker.net

    • Arkansas,
    • Sep 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have unlocked two phones, the Note 8 and S10 Plus. I read several reviews and decided to try it myself. It's not expensive, very reasonable now I have both phones connected to Metro PCS and service is great. Thank you so much for being so easy to use. Simple instructions, looking forward to using Cellunlocker.net for many more phones. Next I'm going to unlock is the iPhone 8 Plus.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Excellent experience

    • Stratford, Ontario, Canada,
    • Sep 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Repeat customer with success every time.

    Submitted relevant information, received an email confirmation indicating my iPhone was unlocked.

    This procedure was completed within 12 hours.

    I highly recommend Cellunlocker.net for their services.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Amazing!

    • Charlotte, NC,
    • Sep 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was really afraid to spend this much money to unlock my phone. However, the results were very tremendous, got them back within less than 24 hours, extremely happy. I will be using this company again, thank you so much guys for such an amazing job!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • EXCELLENT FAST SERVICE

    • Fairfield, CA,
    • Aug 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had two phones to unlock (Note 9s), and in less than 2 hours during their stated business hours (10 to 6 Pacific time) they sent codes, they worked, my phones are unlocked. I could not be happier with this company and recommend them highly and without hesitation to anyone who needs to unlock his or her phone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 319

Write a Review for Cellunlocker.net!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review