Start your review of Cosmedique:
  • 15 Customer Reviews
  • 20% Recommend This Company
1.8 out of 5
5 star: 20% 4 star: 0% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 80%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Cosmedique scam

    • By Patrice M.,
    • Maryland,
    • Aug 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Do not fall for the Cosmedique free trial, unless you are a genius. I certainly thought I was; it is nearly impossible to find the terms and conditions where they tell you they will be charging you over $175 after a couple of weeks. The product is no better than the Olay Regenerist that I have used for years. I was SCAMMED!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 26, 2019

      Company Response from Cosmedique Cosmetics

      Here at Cosmedique we offer both regular purchases as well as 15 & 30 day trial offers for those that wish to partake in a try before you buy option.

      For those that opt to order a trial offer, all of the terms of our promotion are available on our website check out page for the customer's review prior to placing their order. They are also reiterated on the customer's order confirmation email. We encourage and hope that a customer will read the terms of their order prior to placing it.

      As a side note, you do not need to be a "genius" as this reviewer suggested... you simply need to read a few short paragraphs right on our website check out page. If you do not agree with the trial offer terms but are still interested in the product then you do have the option to just order the product without the trial time.

      First orders with our company on the trial offer, come with both the trial time as well as a concurrent 100-day money-back guarantee.

      This reviewer, in particular, placed her order in March of 2018. She emailed us wanting to return the shipment at which time we promptly provided her with return instructions as well as a discounted option.

      The reviewer never replied to our email nor did she return the item. As a courtesy, she was not charged the full price of the product but charged with the discount we had offered her since she never reached back out to us. So essentially she never followed through with returning her order yet opted to post this review some 5 months after her order.

      Again, we encourage all potential customers to read what they are ordering from any company. This is why we offer both regular purchases as well as trial offers. And again, a first order with our company comes with a 100-day money-back guarantee whether you opt for the trial offer or purchase the product outright.


  • Look no further!

    • By Valerie E.,
    • Topeka, KS,
    • Jul 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am 41 years old and have just started looking into anti-aging products to help reduce wrinkles and signs of aging. I was scrolling through my Facebook when I came across Cosmedique. I was a bit skeptical at first, but decided to give it a try, and I am really glad I did! My search for skincare is over before it really even began. This cream does it all, and it is amazing how you can see the difference as soon as it is applied. I thought there was no way a cream could do that, but it did! You gotta check it out!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 21, 2018

      Company Response from Cosmedique Cosmetics

      Thank you, Valerie! We're so happy you're enjoying Cosmedique!


  • Great product

    • By Donna D.,
    • Massachusetts,
    • Jul 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I want to share my experience with the product. I am 47 and come from the baby oil era when you would cook yourself in the sun for hours. I am trying to reverse years of sun damage. I saw an advertisement for Cosmedique and began using it as directed. I had a few bumps on my chin area and it was a bit drying for the first two weeks or so, but after that, I had none of these issues. I started to use a lot less concealer under my eyes to hide the circles and began getting compliments on my makeup from people I had not seen in a while. I was at that time using the product for about 4 weeks.

    I was skeptical about using the product at first and have never really been big into skin care but when I saw the results I was amazed. I use this product as my all in one, I was able to rid my bathroom closet of all the products I purchased over the years and either did not use more than a few times or used and got no results. I was able to give that box of what I called "stuff" away and I use this product alone.

    I was offered to alter my dates for reorder frequency by an agent at the company to accommodate the fact that I use the product sparingly, as it goes a long way. I find that the company has been very accommodating and responsive to my needs. The only thing I can say is there was a few times when I called and was not able to reach an agent, but I received an email response about three days later and they apologized for the delay and provided me with the service I needed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 21, 2018

      Company Response from Cosmedique Cosmetics

      Thank you, Donna! I'm glad you're enjoying Cosmedique and that we were able to adjust your account based on your personal usage.


  • Their customer service SUCKS!

    • By Dolores F.,
    • Seminole, FL,
    • May 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Do NOT do business with this company! I happened to see an advertisement for Cosmedique boasting about their anti-aging skin product that takes 10 years off your appearance. They were offering a free 15-day trial and you only had to pay for the postage. I fell, hook, line and sinker. It wasn't until AFTER I placed my order that I was able to read that at the end of the 15-day trial period, $187.50 is DUE UNLESS I call PRIOR to that date. The deal was supposed to be 3-5 days.

    5/14: I ordered the product and tried to cancel that same day. It's impossible to contact them via phone. It rings and rings, finally a soft sweet foreign female voice tells you all representative are "busy" and puts you on "HOLD." AFTER 15 minutes, the rep tells you they are still busy and to go to their website for information.

    5/15: Yesterday, I see the product has been mailed via USPS.

    5/16: The product has been SITTING in Juniper, Florida since 3:06 yesterday and is STILL there today (5/16).

    Meanwhile, I have a flight scheduled for 5/23 and unless this product comes BEFORE then, I won't be able to MAIL it back.

    I'm going to post a Tweet and include the Florida Attorney General and Consumer Advocate. This is a BIG RIP-OFF and I feel VIOLATED! Oh, I even sent them an email which they acknowledge receipt of, but have not contacted me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 26, 2019

      Company Response from Cosmedique Cosmetics

      Here at Cosmedique we offer both regular purchases as well as 15 & 30 day trial offers for those that wish to partake in a try before you buy option.

      For those that opt to order a trial offer, all of the terms of our promotion are available on our website check out page for the customer's review prior to placing their order. They are also reiterated on the customer's order confirmation email. We encourage and hope that a customer will read the terms of their order prior to placing it.

      First orders with our company on the trial offer, come with both the trial time as well as a concurrent 100-day money-back guarantee.

      This reviewer in particular did not read the terms of her order until after she placed the order. She reached out to us to cancel it which was absolutely fine however, her order had already shipped. We instructed her to refuse it.

      On May 21, 2018 (the day prior to her review) she contacted us to let us know she refused the shipment. We verified this with USPS and closed her account that day having never charged her for the product itself.

      After seeing this review posted the day after, we tried to reach the customer to find out why she was still upset and how we could help, however, she never returned our phone call nor responded to our email.

      Again, we encourage all potential customers to read what they are ordering from any company. This is why we offer both regular purchases as well as trial offers. And again, a first order with our company comes with a 100-day money-back guarantee whether you opt for the trial offer or purchase the product outright.


Showing 12-15 of 15

Write a Review for Cosmedique!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Cosmedique Review